Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Sales Sling

Komplett cloudbasierte Wählvorrichtung und Lead-Managementtechnologie – konvertiere mehr Leads mit einer Vertriebsplattform für dein gesamtes Unternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über Sales Sling

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Nick H.
DIrector Of Operations
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Been a good ride so far.... "

Kommentare: We use Sales Sling for a Dialer, and CRM. It has worked great for both.

Vorteile: I love how versatile the software is. All calls are recorded and cataloged with the correct contacts.

Nachteile: That it can only be used as a dialer while using Google Chrome, and is not able to be used on mobile devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Steven G.
IT Tech
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"SalesSling For Our Company"

Kommentare: We never had such a good all in one software that basically runs our call center.Its ease could be taught to anyone and its great that we can monitor and step in on calls too right from our own desk. The customer service is impeccable. They know and get support tickets done super quick. They are also always on top of their game on updates and knowing whats wrong as soon as it occurs.

Vorteile: the function ability and ease of use is incredible never though it could be so easy. The monitoring is probably the best though.

Nachteile: i dont think their are any cons. the only thing i don't like is when you have two windows open it wont let you use the soft phone. Then you have to close out the windows hit shift+ F5 and re-sign in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Aaron G.
vp
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"Fast CRM"

Kommentare: I wanted to increase the output of phone calls. Sales sling is amazing at doing that.

Vorteile: Ability to make calls extremely fast with one touch dialing and one button logging.
There is a lot to love about this CRM if you need your people to make calls at a rapid pace. It is not out of the question to double your call output. Short learning curve to get up and running.

Nachteile: Our company name doesn't show up on the caller ID. Since we are a financial institution, it is very important that people see our company name when we call. There are some minor issues that need to be worked out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Team Lead & Catering Coordinator
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Benefit to some"

Vorteile: It's functionality adds value in specific departments -- the reporting features, the track of internal data, etc.

Nachteile: However the added benefit is limited to specific departments. The Salesling phone feature doesn't provide any added benefit to certain departments because of its limited capabilities -- no transfer, conference, etc. -- and frequent bugs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 5.2.2019

Hi, thank you for the feedback!

Our web phone does actually have conferencing and transferring capabilities. You can even set up dispositions to automatically transfer/conf. in certain users or phone numbers.

We may also be able to help out with some of the other limitations you are experiencing. We would love to hear from you at support@salessling.com or 888-205-9746

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Scott B.
Recruiting Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Easy to use software"

Kommentare: I have been using this software since it was released. Much easier to use then sales force. I truly like that it has an integrated phone and can be used as a dialer.

Vorteile: Completely customization to each user. Easy to navigate around. Full calendar with appointment reminders. Its a complete Dialer, CRM, and Applicant tracking system.

Nachteile: Sometimes when you are working in the bucket view, it does not save the settings or buckets you have open.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 5.2.2019

Thank you for the review, Scott!

We appreciate your business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Adam P.
Special Projects
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"Great CRM for a competitive price"

Kommentare: We were an early adopter of this CRM software and found it extremely flexible. Although the backend of their system will take some time to learn thoroughly, the front end user portal is simple and intuitive, making it easy to train new staff in higher turnover positions. The staff at Sales Sling are friendly and helpful, and were always prompt and courteous when we needed support or had questions. There are many options out there for this type of software, but the value we got from Sales Sling could be hard to match. I would definitely recommend this as a viable option to friends shipping for a new CRM.

Vorteile: CRM is very customizable to make it exactly what you need for your specific businesss

Nachteile: Some customization options are complex and require detailed knowledge of the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Perry B.
CAO
Fundraising, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"The Best"

Vorteile: The Software is Very Easy to Use by everyone...

Nachteile: The times that we use the software have been pretty positive....

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 9.5.2019

Thank you for the positive feedback, Perry!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Adam P.
Special Projects
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Great basic tools for a startup call center"

Kommentare: Sales Sling has been a great company to work with. They are very nimble and have a start-up mentality that makes them drive harder than the big guys to please their customers. This system includes all the basic functions most small call centers require, but may be missing features found in more expensive alternatives.

Vorteile: Sales Sling software is simple and easy to use, with highly customizable workflows and a built-in auto-dialer

Nachteile: Missing some of the more advanced functionality found in more expensive call center software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 13.8.2019

Thank you for the review, Adam! We appreciate the feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Annette B.
Broker/ recruiter
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"need more function"

Kommentare: we tried a different system

Vorteile: easy to learn quickly and customer service was ok

Nachteile: kept having phone issues, needed a way to integrate my crm notes easier, more streamlined

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Life Insurance Advisor
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"SalesSling in My Opinion"

Kommentare: SalesSling has helped me to increase my monthly income by using this software as my key business tool when connecting with my customers!

Vorteile: I appreciate the ease of being able to transfer calls, and connect phone numbers into a conference call.

Nachteile: I do not like the user interface at all. It is very plain, and it is hard to see the small and inconspicuous buttons sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Fiyinfoluwa S.
IT Specialist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Amazing Software"

Kommentare: It has smoothened out our business processes

Vorteile: The system structure and functionalities are superb.
and the tech support team is always very helpful

Nachteile: none

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 8.5.2019

Thank you for the review! We love to hear from satisfied customers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Jim S.
Realtor Coach
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018

"Great company for someone with limited call center background"

Kommentare: SalesSling has helped me to multiply my efforts by being able to train and monitor my callers. Expecting great things from my SalesSling campaigns.

Vorteile: Software and Dashboard are very easy to navigate. Training and support staff were and still are awesome. Haven't had a single issue or question that wasn't taken care of almost immediately. It's what you want with a service like this. We just set up our scripts, callers and sales funnels and pressed Go.

Nachteile: Haven't found a negative yet. Other than everyone always likes to pay less for anything if they can, but I feel the pricing is pretty reasonable so no complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2018
Isaac K.
COO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Great for my reps"

Vorteile: Very costomizable. Able to pretty much do anything I need done.

Nachteile: A little tough to use, but theres great customer service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 7.2.2019

Thanks for the review, Isaac! We appreciate your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Clarence S.
Account Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Saves Time"

Kommentare: Great Product and Service!

Vorteile: This Product saves time on dialing productivity and has a callback and reminder feature that keeps you on top of follow-up, Stages, and Closing. I recommend this to any firm that has agents that lack followups and don't currently use a CRM System.

Nachteile: Leads are hard to find from calls made 60 days and over.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 14.2.2019

Thanks for the review, Clarence!

We have a few reporting options that will help with pulling calls and leads from farther back. Feel free to reach out to me directly. I'd be happy to help out: matt@salessling.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Ashley B.
Tax Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"Analyst "

Kommentare: i love this auto dialer better than anything else i have tried because of all the features it does offer

Vorteile: it has a lot more features than vanilla soft which is what I'm use to using and doesn't freeze as bad

Nachteile: the fact that it does weekly counts instead of day count would rather do day count then look up weekly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
John D.
Owner
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Supply Cain Software"

Kommentare: Excellent. Very helpful in being able to put together a complete list of supply chain software to review

Vorteile: The companies list were accurate and complete

Nachteile: Sometimes non supply Cain companies in in the supply chain category

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Stephanie P.
PCC
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Great"

Kommentare: It was pretty Easy to use. some areas were a little bit more difficult to navigate and require more time t learn

Vorteile: The system is very simple to use and is pretty self explanatory

Nachteile: Filtering and doing specific searches can be more difficult to navigate

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 13.8.2019

Thank you, Stephanie! We appreciate your business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Patrick T.
Marketing Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Help When needed"

Kommentare: I use Sale Sling for the five days trial period and decided this was the software my company needed.

Vorteile: The software is user friendly and easy to train your CSR on

Nachteile: The least I like about is that it want delete out duplicate address that way it do phone numbers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Logan H.
stockbroker
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"It wasn't bad"

Kommentare: overall my experience was pretty neutral I don't have anything bad or great to say about the product

Vorteile: It wasn't bad I just had other needs that it couldn't fulfil

Nachteile: It was kind of complicated to learn how to use at first

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Perry B.
Chief Analytics Officer
Nanotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Excellent User Frendly"

Kommentare: Increased productivity, better tracking, the cloud based recordings are priceless.

Vorteile: Several features to track and control your sales funnels.

Nachteile: Can't think of anything about Sales Sling that's negative.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"It's ok"

Kommentare: Still trying to work thrui the kinks.

Vorteile: Automatically dialing each number makes it easier to get thru inventory.

Nachteile: Navigation thru program leaves a lot to be desired.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 5.2.2019

Thanks for the feedback!

We would be happy to personally work through any kinks with you. You can reach us at support@salessling.com, 888-205-9746, or reach out to the account manager you on-boarded with.

We understand that there can be learning curves when switching over to new software, and we try and make sure we do everything we can to make the transition an easy one!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Jonathan B.
Associate Vice President
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"I recently started using Salessling and relatively have had no issues, thus far. "

Kommentare: VOIP has been difficult to determine which company's software we would use, but I'm pretty satisfied with Sales Sling so far.

Vorteile: I like that it's easy to navigate. I just began using this software and had no idea how to use it in the beginning. Very easy to learn and get thru!

Nachteile: It's delayed, but that could be simply related to our internet provider. I do know that my President occasionally checks in and listens to my conversations, too. That could be why it's doing this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Matt L.
Sales
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Honest Review"

Vorteile: Allows you to push out a high volume of calls in a short amount of time.

Nachteile: There are continuous issues where the user experiences "choppy" calls similar to an online streaming video buffering.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sales Sling an 9.5.2019

Hi, Matt, thanks for the feedback! We are sorry to hear you've been experiencing some quality issues. This is usually very easily diagnosed and corrected. Why don't you reach out to support and we can take care of that for you!
(888) 576-9366

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Mark R.
Realtor
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Support was lacking"

Vorteile: Number of lines available to dial and predictive dialing capability. No pause when connecting to lead.

Nachteile: Lack of support. Difficult to use, set up , figure out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018