Rannko

Rannko Bewertungen

von Rannko

Rannko is the real deal! Finally an "all-in-one" digital marketing and reputation management suite!

Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Richard H.
President/Principal Adjuster
Versicherung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I was able to immediately gain positive reviews, as well as stay on top of any communication from partners and/or clients to ensure that nothing is missed from our end.

Vorteile: Ease of use, set up and operation of the software is second to none. Simplicity is king! This platform is a combination of the various tools I have used in the past to enhance our digital presence and ensure we always remain engaged.

Nachteile: Just looking forward to the ability to post simultaneously to IG account from meerkat social so that all social media can be scheduled ahead of time and executed in one swoop.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rannko an 15.6.2018

Thanks, Richard, for letting us know how Rannko has been able to make managing your business operate more efficiently!

Our goal is to help you maintain that positive and holistic representation of your online digital presence, which you seem to be embracing fully. We completely understand your excitement for Instagram to be added into the mix of social media publishing capabilities, as we are just as excited for that addition!

Our Clients Love It!

Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Dennis K.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This software enables our agency and our clients to manage multiple social media accounts extremely easily, make sure all of our local listings are all consistent, see and respond to every review that comes in, and it even gives us weekly SEO reports. It's a great tool for our agency to use to help manage our clients' marketing channels.

Vorteile: We LOVE this software because it's so easy to use and they're always adding new features and making it better. It does everything our clients need. Plus it's extremely affordable. Solid product and great support team.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything it can't do or that we aren't thrilled with. Their support team is on top of everything and they're great about fixing bugs really quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rannko an 15.6.2018

Being able to streamline processes at the agency level - GOLD! We are so excited that you have been able to utilize Rannko to simplify the way you manage your business activity for your own clients you serve, Dennis!

Our team is always here to support you, and we look forward to continued business with you as Adenvision continues to grow!

Rannko for Review Management

Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Matt N.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall our experience with Rannko has been more than satisfactory. I recommend it to other business owners and anyone else managing business reviews regularly.

Vorteile: It manages multi location businesses very well. I’m able to see an overview of all my reviews and overall scores easily. It automates most of the response tasks so I’m not constantly having to be on top of it.

Nachteile: Nothing really bad to say here. They could sharpen up their navigation a little bit though.

Huge savings of money and time

Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Ronny B.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience has been phenomenal. Extremely happy to have found these guys. We will be pulling our marketing in house which will save us $5,000 per year (minimum) and allow us to build more value in our digital real estate. This is the perfect platform for any digital agency or business that has a person on staff that a) enjoys marketing, b) is able to commit an hour a week to digital marketing, c) wants to build value in there business by taking more control over there online reputation.

Vorteile: Functionality
Customer service
Price
Ability to customize the experience

Nachteile: That I didn't know about it sooner! Not much to dislike, if I had to answer it's not as "shiny and pretty" as some others, but I don't care about that, just need it to do the job!

One of the best investments we have made! It has helped grow our business tremendously!

Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Karen P.
Owner/Beauty Therapist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Really easy to use. Makes managing my business reputation and social media easier than having to manually go to everything myself!

Nachteile: So far, we haven't found any concerns that they haven't been able to deliver on. Incredibly, they added and changed a couple of things that we thought the site needed, from a business perspective. What company does that! Amazing!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rannko an 15.6.2018

Karen, thank you so much for letting us know how you are enjoying using the Rannko Suite! We are thrilled that you have been able to get the support and quick responses from our team to continue to using our platform to schedule your social postings for your business.

If there is ever anything we can do for you to make your experience even better, please connect with us at any time, as always!

Excellent Program

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Very comprehensive, addresses all the issues with review management. The Power Listings module is quite powerful and a far better value than YEXT!

Nachteile: Need more review platforms added. Also a couple of notification features.

Best Review Managment Platform, Social Media Posting and Power Listing Tool

Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Jer J.
CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very nice team and if i needed more answers i had always help.
Saving time to have one tool for the Review management.

Vorteile: The free on boarding and no contract is really something rare and cool.
The Tool/Platform is very helpful as it covers the social media posting and review management tool. On top of that there are power listings so across a lot of platforms you can change at one unique place and it changes in all others.
To be able to generate automatic response to the reviews is very useful

Nachteile: nothing that comes in my mind that really is important.

Rannko is amazing!

Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Hayden B.
owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Would defiantly recommend Rannko the customer service alone is second to none

Vorteile: It's much more than reputation management & their pricing is the most affordable compared to the big named agencies.

Nachteile: It can be confusing to set up new accounts but they're updating it to make things simple.

Rannko Review

Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Jim C.
President
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Sadly, in todays' business climate, it is necessary to be able to challenge bad reviews of our business. Rannko software can handle those challenges adequately. They can help keep the good reputation of our business intact.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and, hands down, is the best value available for our money.

Nachteile: It was not available sooner. There are very few downsides to the software.

Easy, honest and worth it

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Elliot P.
Professional soccer coach
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Rannko has good, honest, hard working people at its core, which means as a customer they have your best interest at heart.

Vorteile: Easy to use, manageable and well-thought out.

Nachteile: Not applicable. rannko is fast and streamline