Redis Enterprise Bewertungen

von Redis Labs

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Redis Enterprise

Datenbankverwaltungslösung, mit der du deine Datenbanken einfach nach Bedarf skalieren kannst.

Erfahre mehr über Redis Enterprise

Zeigt 45 Bewertungen

Emiliano P.
Site Reliability Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Gets the job done before you know which job that is"

Vorteile: It makes clustering, sharding, backups and more very easy to setup, control and monitor

Nachteile: The prices are a bit too high for small projects, it's ok for an enterprise global solution

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Mehak A.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020

"Best available DB solution for data caching and session management."

Kommentare: The use-case for us was caching of data from DB queries and session management for multi-server application, Redis was made to handle these use cases so for us it was a perfect solution very less latency in data fetching helped us load a DB query heavy web page in few milliseconds

Vorteile: The data remains in memory so it's incredibly fast to fetch data based on keys. The design is fairly simple to use, there is a wide range of data types that can be used. clustering and data distribution is very easy when using Redis.

Nachteile: As its primary advantage is the speed of reading and write, the security features are limited in the DB. As the data resides in RAM for faster access, it could have performance effects if the server system is not well managed. There is still a lack of a proper UI management tool for Redis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Leaders in Innovation Fellow
Öffentliche Ordnung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"Redis Enterprise - OSS or Enterprise"

Kommentare: Overall, I would really appreciate the Redis Enterprise engagement especially the support as that is something (apart from cluster support) which really makes it shine.

Vorteile: The pros over other solutions and its open source versions include: 1) On the fly scaling
Scale to more/less cores and memory as and when needed.
2) Cluster support
Support for clusters unlike the OSS version where the cap is on 1 core and fixed memory.
3) High availability & automatic failover
Redis enterprise manages the failover internally, so no crashes.
4) Predefined SLAs
A mandatory spec definition required by most enterprise customers
5) Monitoring, alerts, etc all such services are available
Get notifications on configurable events

Nachteile: Well, the pricing may not be very well suited for small companies which are low on budget. Not really a con as the open source version does most of the things except for the cluster support on the technical side of things.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Platform Architect
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Implementation was simple, we setup a multi-site active-active cluster in 30 minutes!"

Kommentare: Our experience was great, we were able to accomplish our goals and the support team was more than generous with there time.

Vorteile: Redis Enterprise provide the ability to make our application highly available using their XDCR feature. We setup a multi-data center cluster the replicated in real-time so that we could design our application to actively server from multiple data centers without any additional latency.

Nachteile: It needs a better UI, I would definitely like to be able to exec commands without having to login to the hosts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Ashish A.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2018

"Redis is super fast in-memory cache"

Kommentare: We are using Redis to provide faster response rate by storing and retrieving data from redis. We also use redis to process our background jobs. Benefit i received from using redis is speed and reliability.

Vorteile: Redis is high performance open source in-memory cache. Redis is my favorite choice to store data into cache. Cache can be used in multiple use cases like session storage, page caching, temporary data caching for faster speed. Redis supports various data types: Lists , Sorted sets , hash tables, bitmaps, hyperloglogs and geospatial indexes. Redis provides secure and high availability service.

Nachteile: It is tricky and time taking process to setup redis for production environment if using to process background jobs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020

"Good in memory database"

Kommentare: Very good in memory database

Vorteile: Works as both in-memory database and message bus with it publish and subscribe mechanism which is used for IPC(inter process communication)

Nachteile: It will be good if they can provide acknowledgement to publisher once subscriber consumes it..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020
Omer G.
Technical Operations Engineer
Forschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"Redis review"

Kommentare: In general I'm very pleased with the software and it meets the needs I need - a good opportunity to say thank you!

Vorteile: I use this software to manage all user data in our apps at the company:
Software that works very simply with a real-time update of our user status in the app.
It's very easy to update users' data.

Nachteile: Sometimes information from certain keys can not be cross-referenced.
The filters sometimes do not work at all (or not well).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Daniel V.
Software Engineer
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"Robust in-memory database"

Vorteile: Very quick to insert and retrieve values. Supports complex types of values. It is Possible to build an architecture with high availability.

Nachteile: The Redis does very well what is proposed to be done, there is nothing that I think is bad about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Engineer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"Good database for storing data and supporting data structures"

Kommentare: The overall experience was excellent due to its speed and efficiency.

Vorteile: Redis is an in-memory data structure used as a cache and database. Redis supports data structure like Hash, String, Lists, and sets. Speed is very fast and supports many programming languages It is open-source and stable so, this is the reason to say 'Yes' to Redis.

Nachteile: There are no cons so far. Redis also provides some commands which can be easily executed which save s a lot of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Ramon D.
Tecnico em desenvolvimento
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019

"Ideal for temporary data"

Kommentare: We store very fast expiring tokens that are used in many requests in a row, the best option we found to store them was using redis, creating a kind of cache, only going to access the database when the data expires.

Vorteile: anyone who has studied computer architecture knows that data stored in ram is accessed faster than data stored in hd, in a sql database for example, so redis offers the option to store this data in ram, to access quickly.
The ease of use of the tool makes it amazing and very useful.

Nachteile: The tool is extremely targeted and focused on one segment, and meets the expectations we need. There are no failures or unmet desires.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Software Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019

"Redis is awesome"

Kommentare: Redis is a basic, but extremely fast, key-value storage. We made a decision to use Redis because our use case didn't require a full blown database. We needed something to hold the data temporarily and loss of that data wouldn't lead to any issues. Redis was perfectly fitting our use case, and since then we are a bunch of happy Redis users.

Vorteile: - Being a non-SQL database, it does not require any structure. Perfect for unstructured data like key-value pairs. - Redis is extremely fault tolerant. As soon as we write a record, it gets saved to the disk, without any performance issues. - Redis is very lightweight. In docker it takes less than 30MB, so it is so easy to run multiple containers in cluster without taking too much power. - Redis has a very good query API, and they are in their website each operation is clearly mentioned with its time complexity. This gives you a clear picture of performance. We didn't in fact do any performance testing because we trusted their site with all the information. - Redis has a very strong community around it. We have never found an issue for which a solution didn't exist beforehand.

Nachteile: A cluster in Redis was a little hard to understand and deploy, but this is a one time thing to learn, no worries.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2019
Gedson S.
Senior Production Engineer
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"The nearly perfect cache"

Kommentare: We're caching mostly everything now in Redis. Performace has ski-rocketed,ans the database decoupling has also improved application resilience and reliability.

Vorteile: Redis is a very flexible key-value store, allowing a lot of different data types. You can set a TTL for each key, you an have replica stores, you can set up a Pub/Sub, you can persist to disk, and all this in memory, with blazing fast performance and unbeatable reliability.

Nachteile: No database known to men can, to this date, provide consistent transactions, partition tolerance and high availability. Redis is no exception here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Joseph N.
Software Developer intern
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"Benefits Accrued by integrating Redis as a Cache storage ."

Kommentare: The fact that Redis boasts of more than a billion downloads means that if you have a problem you are most likely not the first person to come across it. And with its massive online community your problem gets sorted quickly. For newbies, I highly recommend visiting Redis university website for online tutorials with practical applications of Redis data structures.

Vorteile: Redis has many benefits one of them being speed, reliability, and extensibility. Redis as a cache storage optimizes the fetching of data to and from the main storage. I also like the fact that with every Redis version that gets released a number of commands are added which simplifies work.

Nachteile: Redis to me has made my job simpler having not used any other product for a cache storage before am a Happy Redis user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Miguel H.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Simply put Redis is fastest and easiest to use data storage software I've ever used."

Kommentare: Faster development times and easy database scaling.

Vorteile: It's fast, reliable, and easy to use. The added support and scalability of Redis Enterprise allows an already easy to use solution to scale to solve any problem.

Nachteile: Redis has some limitations with how it stores its data in order to achieve such great performance. Often times this trade off is well worth it for something that works as fast as Redis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Suyog K.
Chief Software Architect
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Absolute non-avoidable piece of your software solution"

Kommentare: couple of years back I started using redis, I was new to redis, datastructure, lua script, hosting, clustering but their technical team helped us to design the architecture using their services and guiding to build best practices

Vorteile: Redis enterprise gain big confidence in market with their ready solutions build on redis database. these ready solutions and new data structures are helping to build software applications much faster and with great performances

Nachteile: Costing is little high, but if you are getting best solutions with less time to go to market then why not pay?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Joe C.
CTO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Good Service"

Kommentare: The overall experience has been good. We use it for storing/accessing user sessions and it has met our needs very well with little cost.

Vorteile: It is fairly simple to get up and running and extremely cost effective. Beyond those base points, it scales extremely well and performance is great.

Nachteile: The documentation is not very good at all when it comes to the available commands. It is a difficult task to learn how to use Redis from the documentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Buena C.
Technical Account
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Redis Enterprise Beyond what was imagined"

Kommentare: High avaibility, excellent service, covers the need to have several Redis databases on a server,

Vorteile: Write data in a quick way
Can be used as an intermediate layer
Durable and zero dataloss

Nachteile: For those who use software for the first time it is challenging

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Prakash S.
Principal Software Engineer
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018

"REDIS ENTERPRISE FOR HYBRID DATASTORE"

Kommentare: We are merging the data nearly a million coming from multiple apis as a feed.We need to mesh the feed and get the results out of it.
We have improved our search time 4X times faster by using redis.

Vorteile: We use redis extensively in our application.The basic factors it stands out from the crowd are
1.Fast
2.Reliable
3.Rich set of data structures
4.Easily scalable

Nachteile: Some better documentation and tutorials they can have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018
Rail S.
Lead Software Developer
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Perfect default chose for high load solutions"

Vorteile: Redis as probably everyone know - simple and simply works. As it simple it's easy to start using it by new developers. Simply work means that it requires minimum it support.

Nachteile: So no Cons actually. Just like with any solution it's not a Silver bullet. Learn about it and read documentation and use cases. Know when is better to not use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018

"Using in production for 4 years"

Vorteile: We are using Redis for session management and query result caching and the experience this far has been very smooth.

Nachteile: Love to see soe good tools for monotoring the Reds clusters.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018
Jorge M.
Engineer
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019

"Best in-memory key store"

Kommentare: Redis has brought an impacting performance boast to many of our apps. Whenever data doesn't change very frequently we're using Redis as DB cache.

Vorteile: Easy to setup and get running
Simple to use by developers and sysadmins alike
Very high performance
High reliability
Master-slave replication
Pub/sub support

Nachteile: Some operations are very complex (e.g. zrevrangebyscore)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Zack H.
Senior Software Engineer
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"Redis is great"

Kommentare: It has been great. We wouldn't have chose anything else for the use case.

Vorteile: Redis is a small lightweight storage platform. It does it's job and is really simple to use. It is very scalable and a no brainer to use.

Nachteile: Redis doesn't have a lot of features, which is a good and bad thing. It's just a simple map storage technology.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Associate
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Ease of setup, performant database"

Kommentare: We have been using Redis Enterprise to power our main database and to build low latency applications. So far our experience has been great, and it's very production ready

Vorteile: - Performant
- Low latency
- Ease of scaling and maintaining

Nachteile: - Remote support
- There is a gap between the open source solution and the enterprise, but it's negligible

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Acquisitions Leader
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"great in memory data base"

Kommentare: great experience is implementing and using this in memory data solution

Vorteile: It is open source and is a very flexible data base as far as data structures are concerned and hence is a great in memory data solution

Nachteile: actually, there is nothing that I dislike since it serves the purpose really well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Emiliano P.
SRE Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Great service overwall"

Vorteile: - Simple and easy to use
- Great support team

Nachteile: - The pricing is a bit high, but it's ok for enterprise companies

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019