McGraw-Hill Connect - One of the Better LMS Integrations

Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Jason H.
Real Estate Sales Associate
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: MH-Connect, by far, provides the best customer service from my experience.

Vorteile: McGraw-Hill Connect (or MHConnect) provides one of the best LTI integrations with Canvas, our institution's LMS. The MHConnect interfaces allows you to create assignments, quizzes, and exams and then sync them with Canvas. When students participate in these activities, they do so through the MHConnect interface, and then their scores are passed back to the Canvas grade book. We have multiple publisher integrations in our instance of Canvas. McGraw-Hill Connect continuously provides the most stable connection with little need for support. But when we do need support, we're able to resolve things very quickly with an actual person over the phone.

Nachteile: The interface for MHConnect could use a major refresh that includes enhancing the intuitiveness of performing key functions. For example, after creating assignments, quizzes, and exams, it's not immediately apparent that the instructor needs to then deploy those items to Canvas. It's frequently assumed that because their Canvas course is already linked to their MHConnect course, anything created will be automatically synced with Canvas. Also, changing certain settings for a course in MHConnect needs to be better communicated to the instructor.

Extra Practice for students

Bewertet am 3.3.2019
Verified Reviewer
Cleaner
Bildungsmanagement, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Student performance has gone up because they are able to access material and resources while not in the classroom. McGraw-Hill has a plethora of resources available for teachers and students for every subject offered.

Vorteile: Teachers are able to customize quizzes and assignments to fit what is needed for their particular group of students and class. Students have study tools and interactive modules to help understand material more fluently. Teachers can view reports so they can alter their teaching style and approach.

Nachteile: McGraw-Hill could use some updating to the appearance of the interface. It looks like it hasn't been changed. There is difficulty with connecting it as a third-party application. There is not a clear or simple way for students to communicate with their professor within McGraw-Hill. There needs to be better and more accessible versions such as for mobile devices to encourage use-on-the-go.

Connecting with McGraw-Hill Connect

Bewertet am 25.1.2019
La'toya A.
Technology Facilitator
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall I love the software. Our K-6 ELA teachers use it daily in the classroom as their main ELA resource. The students love that they can log in and complete assignements assigned to them by their teacher.

Vorteile: I love that McGraw-Hill Connect made it easy for teachers to add the product license themselves for the teacher book and the student book. Teachers are also able to setup their own account.

Nachteile: i can say the only thing I don’t like about McGraw-Hill Connect software is the process for uploading students into the program. You have to use a excel template to type certain login credentials for each student. This process is okay on the front in of setting up your student accounts but we get several new students a month and it would be easier to just type those few students information directly into the program instead of completing the excel template and then waiting for it to upload.

Makes Learning Easiesr

Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Verified Reviewer
Teacher
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall this software is great. Our K-6 teachers use it for math and reading daily. It helps with assignment completion since students have access at home.

Vorteile: Connect is a great supplemental tool for the classroom, and is a great place for e-learning. It is available for a variety of classes, and offers differentiated activities and practice. It is available to students at school and home, so they always have access to the needed material.

Nachteile: It can be a bit difficult to located exactly what you want, as there are many resources and the setup is not as organized as I'd like. We also occasionally have issues with popups not working on Chromebooks.

Interactive textbook increases information retained from reading

Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Julia C.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall I think it helps me understand the material better and I think the pros definitely outweigh the cons!

Vorteile: This software has been used for many of my college courses and it has definitely helped me understand the material from the textbook better than if I were to be reading it on my own. Having the textbook be interactive, with important sections highlighted and questions being asked along the way, forces me to pay more attention and think critically about what I am reading. It also helped make my reading more efficient, because I was aware of what the most important sections were when I was being quizzed.

Nachteile: Sometimes if I just wanted to read the textbook without having the quizzes, or just read at my own pace, little reminders about how I had been reading for awhile and not looked at any of the questions yet could get very annoying. The software is great when you want to be using it but if you are trying to avoid it, it doesn't like not being used.

Adaptive Learning with McGraw-Hill Connect

Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Valamere M.
Adjunct Instructor
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: In my Success Strategies course, the Smartbook within McGraw-Hill Connect guides the students' learning to specific, targeted concepts and terms of importance, similar to the role of a teacher. Smartbook has tailored students learning with an individualized and focused approach. This has been helpful in providing supplemental resources and learning to my students.

Vorteile: McGraw-Hill Connect provides students with learning opportunities and meeting them where they are. The learning materials, such as practice assignments, videos, and quizzes, allows students to review the content and adapts to their level of understanding.

Nachteile: For the past couple of years, McGraw-Hill Connect assignment grades does not automatically sync to my Brightspace D2L course, so I have to manually go into McGraw-Hill Connect and force the sync to my course.

Used for a biology class, generally good results

Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Adelyn C.
d.Leadership Co President
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I used this software for a biology class and it was connected to the textbook that I was using. I really liked that because then it made sure that what I was reading was directly helping me apply the concepts to the homework assignments. It was also easy to navigate and didn't crash at all, which was a relief because academic work can have so much pressure, despite the unforgiving technological difficulties. There were also tools to help you figure out where you could find some certain information in the text, hints, etc, and by giving me more than one attempt as well as the resources I needed to get the question right, I had much higher rates of success and of retaining the information.

Nachteile: I felt like at times the voiceover in the beginning could be very redundant and unhelpful (borderline annoying) because the software is so self-explanatory.

McGraw-Hill Review

Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Verified Reviewer
Substitute Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that this software has ease of use and functionality. The students know what to expect when they use it. The software allows for students to practice topics that are struggling in or get extra practice in what the topic they like learning about. It connects to what the students are being taught and giving them extra help.

Nachteile: Sometimes the information or passages to be read are not the best. They may contain harder words that should not be there or the topic is not the best for students to learn about.

Opinion of Language Course Preptor

Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Verified Reviewer
Lecturer in Spanish
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Compared to its competitors Connect is falling by the way side. While some of the features are easy, like grading, the cons definitely out weigh the pros.

Nachteile: I have been using McGraw-Hill Connect for six years now in an administrative role, where I create master sites then share them to other teachers and myself. Then as a teacher role, where I assess student learning, create assessments, assign work, and provide feedback. So, as a platform, Connect is OK. A few years ago, its interface was more appealing that many of its competitors, but in the past couple of years, the competitors have really stepped up to make the language learning experience online a more collaborative experience, while Connect has stuck to the bare bones exercises that lack innovation, collaboration, and do not provide a fun experience that would help the students study for intrinsic reasons. Additionally, building the sites every three years when new textbook editions are released is a tedious affair. Moreover, the customer service for students is time consuming that hardly ever produces results.

Good supplement for students.

Bewertet am 6.5.2018
Wendy N.
Teacher
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: As an educator it does a good job of being user-friendly and easy to understand for students to navigate. Students can access practice tests, interactive and assignments. I really like having a digital copy of each textbook available. I use it to supplement my curriculum.

Nachteile: There are times where Connect has technical issues. It does not have an integrated LMS service which would enhance its appeal for teachers. Sometimes the info is not as current as I would like.

McGraw-Hill Connect

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Stacey R.
First Grade Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My students enjoyed the learning experience using this program. This program is full of interactive lessons that cover all objectives and make learning so much fun.

Vorteile: I have loved using this program. My students really enjoy working on our objectives and lessons using this program.

Nachteile: I truly enjoyed every aspect of this program. I have no cons.

Excellent for Students

Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Verified Reviewer
Operations Training Instructor
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Used this software for 6 years during University Studies, and enjoyed the support it provided to be a successful student.

Vorteile: This software is an excellent tool for online college students.

Nachteile: Getting use to all the functions took a little time, but with a little use, it was easy to follow.

College students must have

Bewertet am 2.6.2019
Charla A.
Co/owner
Möbel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This tool is great for online college students, like myself. I have used it for roughly 5 years now. The software allows me to read my textbooks while on the go as well as take any assessments.

Nachteile: I have never had any issues with this software.

Connect Kids to Learning

Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Verified Reviewer
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I like using the software more than their competitors.

Vorteile: -In the Edition I teach with the reading sections are short but multiple pages which keeps the students from getting bored. - There are different activities to change the pace and keep student engaged. -There are two different course paths for students; one with depth and one for general learning

Nachteile: -The instructor is not able to see students' progress in real time.

- There is no quick check for understanding to see shich students have been following along and which have not.

McGraw-Hill Connect Software

Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Verified Reviewer
Student Assistant
Hochschulbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I would recommend this product to anyone who is in college. Professors love to use this program, and it is very easy to use on the student side as well. This product works wonders in the learning process.

Vorteile: This software makes reading textbooks and completing assignments very easy and convenient. With having access to this program from any device, getting work done for school is made very accessible.

Nachteile: I have not experienced any issues with this software. It has been very helpful in pursing a higher education within classrooms.

Great resource beyond the textbook

Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Kyle T.
Floor Supervisor
Lebensmittelproduktion, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's easy to use, and has a great way of expanding on the book material

Nachteile: The cost per class is pricey compared to others

McGraw-Hill Connect

Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Samantha S.
College Student
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This software is great for professors and students to communicate and submit assignments. I have been using this software since freshman year of college and have gotten very used to the functions. It is easy to use and your book is programmed online with your access code.

Nachteile: Textbooks are expensive, especially books with access codes so sometimes as a college student I try to avoid buying straight through the site.

Next generation of textbook-higher education integration; whether you like it or not

Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Verified Reviewer
Student
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's the future of higher education. It's only going to get better. The question is whether the price will be worth it for what is essentially supplemental features.

Vorteile: Using the McGraw-Hill Connect with an online biochemistry course, I could see that the company took a lot of effort to pack innovative features to not only supplement the paper textbook but to advance what publishers can do for higher education. These advancements include dynamic quizzes, bookmark syncing, supplemental animations for individual topics/chapters, etc. It's really jam-packed with resources that are organized in an intuitive way. It's also a web-based platform. I didn't have any trouble accessing Connect through a PC or Mac which was nice. Customer service replied quickly and intelligently to any issues I had regarding subscription periods and key redemptions.

Nachteile: The cost. I understand a considerable amount of investment is needed to curate and manage these online resources. But as schools are moving toward open source content in response to student backlash against rising textbook prices, it makes it more difficult to swallow an online subscription that will be gone compared to a physical textbook that can be resold. Granted - having the online component is much more convenient and an effective learning tool. But the price needs to come down.

MBA Program Book of Choice

Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Danielle M.
Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The majority of my professors use this product for class. It provides an online book that is connected to assignments. One thing that I like is that it links the homework to the book, and depending on how the instructor sets it up, there are many help options to complete the questions. You can also go back and review your homework and the steps on how to solve each problem.

Nachteile: I sometimes get locked out of the book or my homework. Aside from some minor tech glitches, I have no complaints.

Great Product

Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Richard S.
Blackboard Support and Services Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: As a Blackboard Administrator, I deal with a lot of "Third Party Content", and of all the publishing companies I interact with, McGraw-Hill is one of the best. Robust online resources and seamless LMS integration make this product a winner. Add excellent customer service and tech support to the mix and you just can't go wrong!

Nachteile: I wish that we had a greater variety of disciplines (subjects) from this publisher. However, this is more of a failing of our institution than of this product.

McGraw Hill Review

Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Alyssa S.
teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love that both our math and reading curriculums are connected and they give the students online practice with the materials, which helps for their state tests online.

Vorteile: I love that I can upload assignments to students and they connect with our reading and math curriculum.

Nachteile: For MyMath, I can't print workbook pages as a teacher for students who need extra practice.

Easy to use

Bewertet am 19.5.2018
Verified Reviewer
Babysitter
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I like how you can access etext and how it shows all of the textbooks that you own under your account in one place

Nachteile: There are times where it can be difficult to find certain books or it times out and signs me out. This problem is relatively small.

Great interactive learning tool

Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Claire C.
Math Interventionist
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that it can be accessed anywhere from any device, so students don't have to carry the textbook around. My students also tell me that it's easy to use. It is a great tool for differentiating and helping to meet the needs of a large, diverse group of students. I like that it helps students answer their questions so that they don't always need my direct assistance.

Nachteile: I dislike that the online book automatically logs you out after a period of inactivity. I would like it to keep me logged in.

McGraw hill review

Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Jennifer M.
Student
E-Learning, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall i had a good experience with McGraw hill and i got what i needed

Vorteile: I really liked this company because they get you your books and the materials you need fast. A good majority of the materials on their website can be bought and used online so it’s fast and easy.

Nachteile: It is not the easiest website to navigate and find what you need.

I used this a lot during my college courses

Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Verified Reviewer
veterinary assistant
Tierarzt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I liked that I could use it to complete my classes work

Nachteile: I don't like how I had to pay for this as an extra in addition to my already way too expensive textbooks.