Evolution Nutrition Bewertungen

von Evolution Nutrition

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Evolution Nutrition

Nutrition software that helps personal trainers and professional nutritionists provide meal planning services to their clients.

Erfahre mehr über Evolution Nutrition

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Adriana A.
Author
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018

"Great resource!"

Vorteile: It's easy to use and has a huge food library

Nachteile: The only problem is that if you have selected a meal plan and macronutrient ratio, you can't just input or change one meal for another one with a different macronutrient level.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018
Rendi B.
Personal Trainer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Evolution Nutrition Review"

Kommentare: Overall it is a great tool to offer my clients meal plans to help them reach their health and wellness goals.

Vorteile: I like that this product generates meal plan made by Registered Dieticians with many options for various lifestyles.

Nachteile: I don’t feel it is super user friendly for nutrition coaching or clients logging meals. I wish there was a better way to monitor clients progress and communicate with them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Brittany S.
Gym owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"Wish they wouldn’t have changed the design"

Kommentare: I loved the old version of the software and I also lost ALL of my saved recipes in the switch. I had hundreds of recipes saved and Spent HOURS entering them in. Overall, I’d recommend checking out some other softwares before this one.

Vorteile: It’s fairly simple to use. I love that they have hundreds of pre designed plans for us to use and customize for easy program planning

Nachteile: They updated and switched everyone to the updated version. I was really sad about this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Casie M.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Great Stuff"

Vorteile: The most recent update was awesome- the New Legacg Version or whatever it was.

Nachteile: The New Update.. lol I finaly made the switch but I lost every recipe and meal plan I built over the years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Wesley M.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Evolution Nutrition has a huge database of professionally created meal plans"

Vorteile: Evolution Nutrition offers a large variety of searchable meal plans based on specific attributes or goals. The interface is easy to use and it's great the client has their own client login.

Nachteile: I do not like the inability to set calorie and macro goals for clients. The meal plans are great, but not being able to set specific calorie and macro goal is limiting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Lic. francia sanoja @.
Nutricionista
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"It is a program that allows you to integrate good nutrition with the practice of physical exercise."

Kommentare: work with a friendly program.

Vorteile: It allows the nutritional orientation of all those people who are under a training plan, allowing to take into account the integration of both aspects.

Nachteile: Personalization of goals and feeding programs can be improved in order to optimize the results. Many details can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018