PowerDETAILS Bewertungen

von PowerDetails

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über PowerDETAILS

PowerDetails has helped process 16 million hours of Extra-Duty, Overtime, & Special Events, since 2006.

Erfahre mehr über PowerDETAILS

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Kelly B.
Special Detail Coordinator
Strafverfolgung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"Great product! Easy to use and timely response from customer service"

Kommentare: It has simplified the tracking and managing of the off duty employment program at our agency and sped up the process with reacting to last minute requests or coverage issues. The users can manage their jobs from any location at any time from their laptops or cell phones without interacting with the off duty coordinator. Quick response from Customer Service and Software Support issues.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and allows agency (supervisors, users) to access and coordinate our off duty employment 24 hrs. day. App for I-phone users is a plus. Customers can have rights to view their jobs so it reduces communication with the detail coordinator to track their request. Ability to send messages via the software. Creating invoices for customers via software, simplifies billing processes.

Nachteile: Users need the administrator to do an override if they are a backup on a job and they want to signup for another job around the same time slot. PowerDETAILS views it as assigned and a schedule conflict with another job...warning/error message to the user. Would prefer a message that would inform the user but not count the backup as if it was an assigned job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Crystal V.
Human Resouces Clerk
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"OSCO Review"

Kommentare: It has been a good experience and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing at answering all of my questions and helping me find a solution to whatever I call her about.

Vorteile: The ease of using the system and pulling reports.

Nachteile: If I don't add the billing information for the personnel rate & billing rate it will auto add an incorrect rate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Cindy S.
Finance Supervisor
Strafverfolgung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Power Details"

Vorteile: Great customer support. It is pretty user friendly for deputies to use.

Nachteile: We are a high volume agency and it takes a lot of man hours scheduling and invoicing details that are worked. It would be nice if vendors could request details through the system where they could input information, and once approved by our agency, added to the calendar to be worked. It would be helpful for the invoices to have one total for deputy charges and one total for admin fees rather than combined.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PowerDetails an 9.3.2020

Hi Cindy,

Looks like we already have the feature you're describing! Vendor contacts set up with employer user accounts can request jobs through PowerDetails, which are sent for review by an admin. Once the admin approves the requested job, it is posted to your calendar for personnel to apply for.

Our support team will be happy to walk you through setting this up!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Keith C.
Extra Duty Sergeant
Strafverfolgung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"WCSO Florida Extra Duty Software Review"

Kommentare: Positive- Tech support is always their if/when I need them.
Also- We have been approached by two other software companies. Neither have been able to duplicate what we need and what we get from Power Details. Customized payment methods. Other companies want to charge the employers for the software. This will not work or be allowed by our agency.
Our yearly fee for Power Details is more than reasonable.

Vorteile: Separate messaging system- Only deputies that are involved/work extra duty details get messages about jobs. The rest of the agency is not bothered by emails that don't pertain to them.
App for users- easy to use from agency issued cellphones.
Customized Billing and Invoicing- Deputies are paid directly from employers
24/7 Tech support
Easy to use as an administrator and user- Coping a past job to create a new job saves a lot of time for me. Adding recurring details can be entered for years in advance and changed at any time.

Nachteile: We are still looking for an electronic payment system so employers can pay deputies directly without checks. I constantly deal with checks being lost in the u.S. Mail.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Nathan L.
Lieutenant
Strafverfolgung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Two months in..."

Kommentare: From day one we have had a great overall experience and so far this has been the best software purchase I've been a part of.

Vorteile: The fairness and ease of use! It allows all users the ability to see what jobs are out there in an easy to use format. The end users like that it provides a personal calendar and they have been able to get off duty jobs they were not able to before due to working shifts when the job was originally announced.

Nachteile: As an administrator I love there are tons of reports, but there are a couple styles of reports I either have not found in the system or would like added. I really do not have any cons at this point and PowerDETAILS has saved me a tremendous amount of time. The only user complaints have been from some who work permanent days and have not been able to get as many jobs as they used to since the system allows equal distribution that is set to the administrator's preferences.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Beth M.
Finance Assistance
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Easy to Use and Dependable"

Kommentare: Worked with it the past year and a half and found the customer support was extremely accommodating. Always answering my questions and displaying easier ways to accomplish tasks.

Vorteile: Easy to Use the product. Also enjoy the feature to release details at a set time and date. This makes it fair to those who are bidding on the jobs.

Nachteile: Would like to see a feature of the total hours displayed on the initial detail as well as the price displayed on the menu page.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Patricia S.
Sergeant
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Review of Power Details"

Kommentare: Excellent, support staff is virtually unmatched to any other software program I use. Prompt return of calls.

Vorteile: Quick, easy, mobile app is user friendly. System runs itself.

Nachteile: Would like to issue an invoice to vendors prior to the completion of the job. I believe this was in the works already.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Ron H.
Liertenant
Strafverfolgung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"???"

Kommentare: Very good!

Vorteile: Very easy to use and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is extremely helpful and always available.

Nachteile: Some of the setting that auto populate dates are to far out and spend time changing dates... but not a hige issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Michael R.
Special Event Coordinator
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"PowerDetails Program Use"

Kommentare: PowerDETAILS allows us to fairly offer overtime and does a phenomenal job with accounting for the number of members who have signed up for a Job and the number of additional members needed for a Job. It has a great feature to account for the financial resources expended based upon the compensation parameters that are applied to each member. I have suggested that our organization customize our compensation parameters (i.e. FICA, Night Differential…etc.) to allow for an even more accurate financial reporting.

Vorteile: By far I would say the ease of use of PowerDETAILS is the primary “Pro”. The program is very user-friendly requiring a small learning curve for the end-user.

Nachteile: I do not have any complaints the only thing that I would change is the Job information report. The names of the members who signed up for a Job are arranged alphabetically by the first name instead of by the last name.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Jason D.
Lieutenant
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Power Details for Off-Duty"

Kommentare: Very good product and service

Vorteile: Access by app for user. Very easy use for the officers selecting jobs and signing up for jobs

Nachteile: Lack of ability to track what businesses have been invoiced. It would be nice if you could change the color after you have sent an invoice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Sandra B.
Off Duty Coordinator
Strafverfolgung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Power Details Works Great!"

Vorteile: We really like Power Details, The program is user friendly. Much more efficient than an excel spreadsheet. The Best part is if you need assistance, their Customer Service is Amazing!

Nachteile: That we did not get it sooner.
We are very Happy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Gio O.
Finance Director
Strafverfolgung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Fast, Efficient system"

Vorteile: Software is easy to use, straightforward. Support is excellent.

Nachteile: Search option for invoices is limited, you have to start from the beginning every time you are searching all invoices under one vendor

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Terence W.
Lt.
Strafverfolgung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"The program is great and the staff is always there to help if any problems arise."

Vorteile: Very easy to use and our employees love it.

Nachteile: None. No problems since using the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Eman N.
Business Manager
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"Power Details Review "

Vorteile: Easy use and more functional for all aspects of the department.

Nachteile: Some things don't show up on Invoice that we would like to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Tiesha W.
Special Events Coordinator
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Happy with the system"

Kommentare: keeping up with the events employees work as well as the hours they spend working.

Vorteile: It's simple to use and to teach others how to use even if they are older.

Nachteile: The website can't be reached by just typing in powerdetails.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Jeff T.
Corporal of Special Events
Strafverfolgung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019

"PowerDetails"

Kommentare: My experience has been excellent. It has made my job easier and more effficent.

Vorteile: The ease to create a detail. It is also a fair way to post jobs and is very easy for the users.

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to say at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2019
Chris S.
Captain, Community Serivces Division
Strafverfolgung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"User Friendly"

Kommentare: Although I am the back-up administrator for the software, I have no experience in billing and some of the other features of the software to be able to comment on those. However, overall, the software was a good purchase for our agency.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use of the software and the fact that it is very user friendly, both as a user and as an administrator.

Nachteile: Nothing really comes to mind. Really, there is a minimum 40 character count??? lol

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Gary M.
Captain
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Power Details review"

Vorteile: I absolutely love no longer having to call all part time employees in order to fill open job spaces. Quick and easy to post openings.

Nachteile: I wish there was a mobile app for administrators so I wouldn't have to be at my desk to utilize it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019