Über GaggleAMP

Die Lösung motiviert Mitarbeiter zur Förderung des digitalen Engagements, da sie den Erfahrungsaustausch vereinfacht.

Erfahre mehr über GaggleAMP

Vorteile:

This is great to share with execs who want to make sure technology is being used and paying for itself. It is really easy to use, very intuitive, almost no training needed for admins or users.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the posts don't work as planned and I'm not sure why.

Bewertungen zu GaggleAMP

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,6/10

GaggleAMP hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 34 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du GaggleAMP bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (34)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Program Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Big Contributor to Rising Follows & Engagement

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are very pleased and blown away with the difference that GaggleAMP has made for our increase in LinkedIn followers and overall engagement rate! We would have missed out on so much had we not tapped into the networks of the very people that work within our organizations.

Vorteile:

It serves as a great hotline for our employees to know about the latest and greatest content at our company. And encourages them to share what they otherwise may have looked past before.

Nachteile:

I wish there was a little more room for custom activities (offline tasks) as well as manual point adjustment to award for said offline activities/rewards, such as in-person events and special gifts for birthdays and such.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks so much for the insight and review! I couldn't have summed up the benefits of employee advocacy any better myself - we're thrilled to hear about your engagement increase! We appreciate you and your feedback and will be sure to pass along the idea of offline point adjustments for events or celebrations. Keep up the great work! - Michelle

Amelia T.
Marketing & Communications Coordinator in Deutschland
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Exceeding Expectations

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our audience reach is outstanding. It is fun to tell our headquarters that we use a simple program that expands further than all our corporate social media accounts combined. It is also great to hear other colleagues from different parts of the world raving about certain individuals who are constantly posting on accounts such as Twitter and LinkedIn. Little do they know that those users are taking 30 seconds per week to schedule those posts. Our users look like heroes in the eyes of our customers.

Vorteile:

GaggleAMP is easy to use, grabs the attention of customers and consumers we could never reach even through paid advertisements, and makes our users stand out above the competition. All the statistics are easy to access and there are so many options from which to choose. After searching around for competitors of the program we realized even if there was one, it would not compare to that of GaggleAMP. The team at GaggleAMP is always willing to assist and reach out to help expand our platform. GaggleAMP and its team is truly unique and outstanding.

Nachteile:

The most difficult part of GaggleAMP is explaining the program in an elevator speech. It's difficult to make a sales pitch on it in 20-30 seconds. If I want to grab my colleagues' attentions and get them on board with using the program, then I must give visual representation of the program and truly explain the process. Another "con" is the lack of app for administrators. Because our sales teams are divided by regions and countires, I like to make groups for my GaggleAMP users. This allows the posts to be different and not look like everybody shares the exact same thing. Unfortunately, there is no app for the admin and if I am using my phone, it's difficult to create all 4 posts, with images and links, and share or schedule it on GaggleAMP because I have to use the desktop mode. At first, we believed the price was too high, but for what we receive, it is well worth it!

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Fabulous feedback, Amelia - thank you for that! We're biased of course but we love hearing how users are being positioned as heros to senior leadership. It's often an overlooked byproduct of a successful employee advocacy program and I'm really happy to hear your users are being recognized at the top for their contributions. I've passed along your feedback to our product team regarding the app and your use case, and we're happy to hear your getting a great bank for your buck. Keep up the great work and as always, please let your customer success manager know if there is anything we can do to continue to help grow your program. - Michelle

Evan P.
Sr Manager Social media in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Evan Review

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The Auto-Amp feature makes it very easy to amplify our corporate messaging

Nachteile:

Don't like how we can't get an 'activity' report by member. That's the question I receive the most. As a whole, I wish the reporting dashboard was cleaner w/ more visuals. Also, when manually adding an activity, there are lots of similar options ('Photo' 'Share' 'Retweet' etc.) so it's not clear which option is which. Would recommend cleaning up the dozens of posting options there are.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your feedback, Evan. I can understand the frustration over which option is which, especially when there are more than 50 actions you can take on our network. Two things that may help - there is presently a hover over that exists on each activity describing what it does, which can be really helpful for the actions that are similar. Also, I passed your comment on to your customer success manager to show you a feature I think you will like in the upcoming update. It's a 'favorites' feature so that you can elevate the key activities you commonly use. I find it to be helpful when some options are not relevant to my strategy or I use certain actions often. Thanks again for your feedback! - Michelle

Caleb F.
Sr. Content Specialist in USA
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Solid Social Media Tool with Superior Customer Support

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall my experience working with the GaggleAMP team has been great!

Vorteile:

Lots of pros. GaggleAMP is a go-to social media tool for companies looking to boost employee and channel engagement. The tool itself is fairly easy to use and manage, and there are many different Activity Sharing options available. GaggleAMP offers tag-based reporting, which is super helpful when running campaigns or social engagement contests. Customer and Account Support are superior - very responsive and willing to help when any issues arise. They have a great team!

Nachteile:

Not many cons. However, when dealing with software, and software updates and changes for that matter, there are bound to be a few minor issues that pop up. My only qualm with the Gaggle is the interface could stand to be made more intuitive in certain areas. Customizable (and croppable) images in the Manager's View would be a good improvement, and it would be cool to be able to see what the actual post would look like before sharing with your employees. Also, the amount of time it takes for a submitted activity to hit peoples' inboxes can vary at times (from a few minutes to a couple hours sometimes).

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Caleb! Great feedback and thank you for your review. I have passed along some of your thoughts about the software to our product team to make them aware of some featured you'd like to see. I am glad to hear that the Gaggle makes is easier to support your campaign and social engagement initiatives. Thanks for the support, we're happy to have you here with us! - Michelle

Alyssa T.
Sr. Director of Marketing Communications in USA
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great solution to amplify content

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall a great experience, our sales rep was great to work with - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - he set us up with a trial and really helped us make it successful so we could prove the value to our executive team. I've worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] when I used the product at a previous company, he is very knowledgeable about the product, and consultative in his sales approach, which is so appreciated. Using the product overall is great. We are being more cautious about marketing spend amid COVID, so this tool has really helped us amplify the content and research our team is producing at a low cost when compared to things like paid ads, PPC, etc.

Vorteile:

- Helps us leverage employee networks to amplify our content / research. With the social landscape being so crowded in B2B tech space, this is incredibly important to expand our reach. - Reporting and ability to see the ROI on impressions / CPC at a glance is really helpful. This is great to share with execs who want to make sure technology is being used and paying for itself. - It is really easy to use, very intuitive, almost no training needed for admins or users - LOVE the Slack integration. Makes it so much easier to stay on top of challenges. - Leaderboard helps incentivize our competitive team... the ability to layer on actual prize incentives is great, something we will do overtime. Right now we are just using for bragging rights and it already works.

Nachteile:

- With social network APIs getting tighter on what you can do through integrations ... there are some limitations, i.e. you have to actually go to FB to like / share content, for LinkedIn, users actually have to type in their own post when sharing, which is good in that we have more authenticity in posts, but does make it a little more challenging to get our employees to share content.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Alyssa, Thank you for your candid feedback - I sincerely appreciate it. Yes, API's are getting more and more constrained, but I am very happy to hear you guys have seen success. I think your story is one that we're hearing more and more often - folks paying close attention to marketing spend due to COVID-19 but getting strong results from internal advocates. Thank you again for all you do, and if you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to reach out! - Michelle

David J.
Sr. Manager Content and Communications in USA
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Making it easy for participants

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Because participation levels among employees was the most important aspect of this program, I selected GaggleAMP. It is just so simple to use. Sales reps are only "distracted" for a minute or two each day, but are posting important and well-read content as a result.

Vorteile:

I thoroughly compared six different platforms and selected GaggleAMP because it was the most simple to use for employees. Compliance/participation levels tend to drop off in these programs after the novelty has worn off. So I selected the platform that allows users to post with just one simple click. Users who want to edit the text to make it sound like their "voice" they still can do it quite easily. It's the best of both worlds!

Nachteile:

The administrative side of the software had fewer features than some of the other platforms we reviewed. The layout seemed less intuitive and a bit more "dated".

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review David! We hear you on the 'bit dated' element - it's something we're refreshing as we speak. You should hear more about it from your Customer Success Manager in the coming weeks. I'm glad to hear you consider us the best of both worlds. We try to make it easier for Gaggle Members to contribute with the sharing of company content but in their own voice. I'm glad you and your team feel we're making participation in a program easy. All the best! - Michelle

Michael P.
VP Strategic Growth in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Get results quickly

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have brought Gaggle Amp into two separate organizations I have worked for and it has worked flawlessly both times. We have seen exponential growth on our social media platforms and increased engagement from our team members. This has led to wider market exposure and improved website traffic from social media.

Vorteile:

The software is very easy for end users to engage with. They can go to the platform directly to customize their postings and overall experience or they can post directly from daily emails they receive in their inbox. Posts are continuously put in front of them so they don't have to take extra time out to think through posting, they just have to select the ones they want to promote.

Nachteile:

The analytics are good, but only go so deep. Depending on how much you want to drill down into activity that may not even be an issue.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your thoughts and review Michael! We pride ourselves on making the Gaggle Member experience as simple as possible to complete tasks without deviating from their day-to-day activities. It sounds like we're hitting the mark there for you and your team! Thanks for being an advocate and champion of GaggleAMP. Your referral to two separate companies is the greatest form of flattery. Keep up the great work and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out! - Michelle

Matt L.
Social Media Strategist in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Great Solution For B2B Company

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, GaggleAMP has been a very productive and valuable resource for the digital marketing team.

Vorteile:

GaggleAMP makes it very easy for a large group of employees to share company social media posts to their own personal pages. Instead of hitting the "share button" on the social platforms themselves, GaggleAMP allows for members take the official company content and publish the post as their own post. This can all be done in 1 click. This helps bridge the gap as a B2B company putting a friendly face to the content instead of a company page logo.

Nachteile:

There are not enough customizable options when it comes to distributing content. Ideally as admin, I would like to be able to tag content using automated rules, then push this content to certain employee groups. This way, employees in our education department only see education content. The backend tracking settings/Google Analytics integration does not have nearly enough features for it to be useful.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks so much for your feedback, Matt, and we're glad to hear your teammates are loving the 1-click share! I shared your request for customizable options to help tag and distribute content to the right employee groups in the right voice. Your customer success representative should be discussing this with you on your next call. We've been in Beta with a new feature that will allow for this to be set up easier and are curious to see if it will fit your needs. Keep up the great work over there! - Michelle

Kristin P.
Senior Manager, Content Marketing Programs in USA
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Gaggle review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease in which our Gaggle members can share posts. I also appreciate the support of our account team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always been available to answer questions or provide training to new users/admin.

Nachteile:

I find it difficult to customize the message shared by the administrator. We would prefer that our users personalize the message in some way and I don't think it's as intuitive to do so.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Kristin! Thanks for your review and your feedback. We love hearing that the account team is helpful with their training and feedback. I've shared your feedback with the team regarding personalization of messages so this may come up in your next product review. There is the ability to customize different types of messages and activities, but would love to learn more to eliminate any barriers to make it more intuitive to your employees and stakeholders. Let us know what we can do to help and thanks for the feedback! - Michelle

Verifizierter Rezensent
Public Relations Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Has improved our employee and customer engagement greatly

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Quickly being able to share social posts on LinkedIn, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook has made it so that our employees are so much more likely to spread the word about our company. It also allows employees to maintain company standards and expectations.

Vorteile:

It is so simple for employees to share messages on social media, Twitter sharing can even be automated. This allows us to quickly get out different articles, news updates, and press releases and reach a broader audience. Employees can also share what they feel is important to them, and not feel obligated to share what they don't want to. You can schedule out posts on your social media or simply click to share. Our employee engagement has improved greatly!

Nachteile:

I wish you could automate more than just Twitter posts. It'd be nice to automate Facebook, Instagram, and more.

Rachel F.
Marketing Manager in UK
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great way to engage workforce

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Love how easy this product is to use and how much marketing budget we've been able to save through social amplification and employee advocacy.

Nachteile:

Some things are inherently easy to find - I also wish there was an easy way to be told what may be a good way to integrate growth of advocacy.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review, Rachel! Saving marketing budget is always a big win, isn't it? I dropped your note to your customer success manager who can help you with ideas for continued growth of your advocacy program. And, if you haven't checked it out yet, we do a half-day training called AMPlify Virtual. It covers everything from program implementation to growth formations and long-term strategic alignment with company programs. Check it out - https://www.gaggleamp.com/attendamplify. If you are interested in attending, let your customer success manager know - I've given them a few discount codes. Keep up the great work with your program! - Michelle

Jami B.
Associate Market Manager in USA
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product for Increased Visibility

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: In this modern age of social media, this has helped to expand our brand reach.

Vorteile:

This platform makes it easy to increase the social media reach of our brand and products through easy access to corporate sharing of posts. While there is a learning curve for both users and administrators, once you overcome this learning curve, sharing a post is as easy as a few clicks. I like the scheduling option as well, so that you are not overwhelming your connections.

Nachteile:

From a corporate standpoint, if you are all sharing the same or similar posts, it can be overwhelming for those that are connections with multiple people in your company. Also on a platform like LinkedIn, your likes are also shared with your connections, so if you share and like the same post someone else in your company shared, it can get pretty repetitive.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the response, Jami! You bring up an excellent point - it can look repetitive if everyone is liking or sharing the same posts. It could be helpful to segment which groups like and share those posts so that common networks don't get overwhelmed. I passed that along to your Customer Success Representative to discuss in your next strategy meeting. I'm really happy to hear employee advocacy is increasing your social media reach and its as easy as a few clicks. Thanks for all you do and we're thrilled to have you and the team in the GaggleAMP family! - Michelle

Laurie M.
Marketing in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Set it and forget it

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Company and customer service is great to work with. They are quick to get on the phone to help troubleshoot.

Vorteile:

My favorite feature is Auto AMP. Connect it to your company profiles and the posts automatically get "amped" to your social advocacy group. Extremely easy to use.

Nachteile:

There are a few features that are a bit more confusing to use. But, as we mature, I plan on flexing those features.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review, Laurie! Our customer success team is pretty hands-on and really invested in the success of all of our clients programs. We're so happy to hear you feel they have been helpful in your success (they're pretty great too once you're prepared to flex that feature muscle, too!) Our team is thrilled to have you and your team onboard. - Michelle

Chris C.
AVP Brand Strategy in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool for amplifying your social media voice using influencers

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our experience has been great. We've elevated our people as thought leaders, we've been able to track sales opportunities back to it and it's very easy to use

Vorteile:

I've used GaggleAmp at other jobs as well. It allows us to position our internal leaders as thought leaders in their social media networks. It's very easy to use

Nachteile:

I'd like for it to be able to allow for multiple 'activities' from each account, i.e. someone can like and repost something rather than just having the choice of one of those

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Love this feedback, Chris! Elevating employees as a thought leader and setting them apart from their peers is one of the best ways to leverage an employee advocacy program. Glad to hear your stakeholders are invested in the program success. We appreciate you and the team! - Michelle

Heidi H.
Inside Sales Representative in USA
Biotechnologie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

GaggleAMP for the win!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, GaggleAMP has been extremely easy to use and based on the numbers shared by our marketing team helped extend our social media reach exponentially.

Vorteile:

Ease of use is hands down the best feature of GaggleAMP. It is both easy to recommend articles for the admins to share as it is to share them on social media platforms. It's also fun to track your points versus your colleagues.

Nachteile:

As far as functionality I really don't have any complaints. Perhaps a function to limit how many people can reshare a certain post as we have had customers occasionally complain about 'oversharing' and 'overwhelming' LinkedIn feeds.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your review, Heidi! We're glad to hear you and the team love the gamification aspect of the platform. A little friendly competition always makes things fun! Keep up the great work on your Gaggle and be sure to chat with your Customer Success Rep about diversification on posts to be shared to help with overwhelming LinkedIn feeds. - Michelle

Brittany B.
Senior Corporate Communications Manager in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software for encouraging corporate wide social media use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease of use that GaggleAMP provides has been extremely helpful in onboarding a number of Sage Intacct employees to use social media for the first time, or to encourage active social media users to publish and promote more of our corporate content.

Nachteile:

The FAQ section could be a bit more robust -- I often get the same questions from employees that are not found in GaggleAMP's knowledge center unfortunately.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks so much for the review and feedback Brittany. We agree that our knowledge center could be more robust and better at answering common, recurring questions. If you have some questions in particular, please let your customer service representative know and we'll be sure include them in our updates. Happy to have you as a customer! Michelle

Amy M.
Marketing Manager, eDiscovery in USA
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love this employee advocacy solution!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great experience overall - and when I have any questions I know I can reach out and get a response quickly.

Vorteile:

And so does my team... I was hesitant about purchasing and getting the sales team to buy in and use it. But GaggleAMP is so easy to use that they tried it out and almost immediately started seeing results! Higher engagement and increased reach on their social networks - and as a marketer, I saw greater brand reach as they used it more and more. Great solution - I have and will continue to recommend it to others.

Nachteile:

Nothing - we've had a really great experience and I haven't had a need to complain about anything.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Amy, Thank you so much for such a glowing review of GaggleAMP. We're thrilled you're seeing such positive results and love having you and the team at Ricoh on board. If you ever need anything at all, please let us know. Keep up the great work! - Michelle

Jennifer B.
Senior AE in USA
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Make it easy for your team to all have a consistent voice for your company

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our sales and CSM team needed a consistent voice for our company. Few had time to post things, and not all were in agreement with our company's "voice." This saved us all time, gave the company a consistent brand and voice, and still allowed us to be thought leaders in our community by posting well thought content.

Vorteile:

As an administrator, I aggregate the content, and the team just clicks to schedule it. What our users like best is they can post from an email, or schedule their week out. I also like that they can suggest posts for us to use-- keeps them feeling like they have a say in our social posts.

Nachteile:

I am not a fan of the new layout or of the suggested times to post. So I switch back to the Classic format, and it seems more intuitive.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks so much for your feedback, Jennifer! I'll be sure to share your thoughts with the new layout to the product team - they're very receptive to feedback. I'm glad to hear you and your team are achieving a consistent voice and like the ability to contribute suggestions for content. That's always a big timesaver. Keep up the great work! - Michelle

Sterling W.
Digital Marketing Manager in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and increased engagement

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

As the account admin, I like the automation features. Everything I publish on social media automatically notifies our users. All of my team members appreciate how easy it is to like, comment and share our social media posts and our post engagement has increased exponentially which has increased our impressions.

Nachteile:

I would like a notification about users with low engagement.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the feedback, Sterling. I'm thrilled to hear your team appreciates how easy it is to use GaggleAMP. Also, I'm loving your idea around a notification of low engagement. I've passed that recommendation along to our product team - it makes a lot of sense for both the user and the manager. Keep up the great work and thank you for all you do! - Michelle

Tia W.
Sr. Marketing Specialist in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Achieving Social Reach is Easy with GaggleAMP

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This software makes it simple to share company news and promotions internally for amplification across many social media accounts for our Sales teams. We've been pleased with our engagement, reach, and tracking metrics from this software.

Nachteile:

The UI is a bit clunky, and the provisions for multiple administrators (for different teams) are minimal.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Tia- Thanks so much for your feedback. We agree our UI is a bit old-school and are in active Beta on a fresh new look and feel. We hope it, and the new features are something you'll love. Thanks again for your continued support of GaggleAMP and we're thrilled to hear your engagement metrics are strong! - Michelle

Ashley F.
Social Media and Brand Manager in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product for employment enagagement!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It's been awesome!

Vorteile:

I used Gaggle at my previous company and knew I wanted to bring it to Valassis. Its always been a great tool and the ease of use for the admin and members is great!

Nachteile:

I have nothing bad to say. Support has always been great and easy to get in touch with and the product is easy to use.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Ashley, thank you! It means so much to us to see former customers so happy with us that they take us to their next company. It is truly the biggest form of flattery and we're so glad to have you as a customer (again). Keep up the great work on your program! - Michelle

Jesse daniel A.
Jesse daniel A.
Marketing Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Boost Organic Social Views with Gaggle

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The experience with the customer representatives is very responsive and very understanding. If they don't know, the support was good. But there's not much technical help we really needed.

Vorteile:

I am a huge fan of GaggleAMP for our company. We regularly produce social posts for our employees to share on their social platforms. With the introduction of Gaggle, I was able to get them to posts with daily consistency allowing for more organic views. You can incentivize posting through rewards. You can also track ROI based on CPC value.

Nachteile:

We wish we could give users the ability to get regular daily emails, but with the option of what to share from a week's selection. Right now we just have the ability to share what we want them to post that day. Also, sharing to Facebook was tricky because the Facebook API doesn't allow the automatic link sharing, the links came out funny on some timelines. But that's not really their fault.

Shelby G.
Sr. Manager, Talent Brand and Recruitment Marketing in USA
Medizinische Geräte, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect tool for encouraging your employees to share content on LinkedIn

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It makes it easy for our recruiters to share branded content with their LinkedIn networks

Nachteile:

Nothing I can think of - it is the perfect tool for what we were looking to achieve, which was to increase the frequency our recruiters were posting on LinkedIn

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks so much for your review, Shelby. We're thrilled to hear you feel well supported with your branded content on LinkedIn. If you branch outside of LinkedIn, your Customer Success Manager can point you in the direction of some other great activities on other networks, too. We appreciate your support and thank you again for the review! - Michelle

Ariese B.
Digital Coordinator in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

GaggleAMP review - rbb

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall good, I would recommend to someone who asked me about a similar product but I wouldn't outright recommend it to people if they didn't mention they were looking for something.

Vorteile:

It was very easy for all employees to sync their accounts and they easily understood how to redeem their points.

Nachteile:

The AutoAMP was a bit too restrictive. It's a pain to have to manually add every activity but if you use AutoAMP then you can only request people perform specific tasks.

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review Ariese! I've passed along your concerns with AutoAMP to your customer success manager. Depending on what activities you're trying to leverage with AutoAMP, the limitations may be with the product or with the API connections to the social networks. Either way, we'd love to hear more about which activities you would like to see on AutoAMP. We appreciate the review and please let us know what we can do to best support you and the rbb Communications team! - Michelle

Donna-marie B.
Content Marketing Manager in UK
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Makes social selling easier, faster & more efficient

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We are in a better position to expand our reach. SDRs like it as it speeds up their work and it's easy to use.

Vorteile:

Great for social selling and amplifying messaging without tonnes of work. It's got editing functionality so you can amend posts in the platform after they have been published on your main social accounts.

Nachteile:

It could do with allowing more video functionality. The cost of the extra credits can add up/

Antwort von GaggleAMP

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review Donna-Marie! We're glad to hear your program is going well and that the SDRs are faster and more efficient with their social selling efforts! We hear you on the video functionalities, too. Unfortunately the network API's limit some of our scope with video, but please let us know what you mean by the cost of the extra credits as we don't charge on a credit basis. We'd love to understand this use case a bit further. Thanks again for all you do and keep up the excellent work within your program! - Michelle