Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Flock

HRIS, Human Capital Management und eine Lösung für HR-Vorteile, die zahlreiche HR-Schmerzpunkte eliminiert.

Erfahre mehr über Flock

Zeigt 32 Bewertungen

Christopher F.
HR Manager
Baumaterial, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Flock just keeps getting better with each iteration."

Kommentare: Very, very good. Completely transformed our benefits administration!

Vorteile: Overall the customization and adaptability of the platform are my favorite aspects. Often products like this are over-thought and try to do too much without giving consideration to industries that don't fit the norms. For our company we can keep it simple as we build our systems while gently coaxing an old-school manufacturing firm into the 21st century.

Nachteile: Not much to dislike. Mostly minor items that aren't real hurdles.
1, wish employee tasks could have an expiration or time-out feature. Admin view of employee tasks is clunky with all the employees who ignore their tasks.
2, would be nice if login had a longer window before logging me out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Christy L.
HR Manager
Maschinerie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Simple, Clean, Efficient"

Kommentare: Flock has allowed me to be more efficient in my position, freeing up my time to work on more employee centered projects and allowing employee's to have a better understanding of the elections they make during enrollment.

Vorteile: I finally no longer need to use 4 different portals when setting up a new employee with benefits. I use just Flock and it sends all of the information needed to my carriers. With a growing business, I needed to be efficient when it comes to data entry and flock has done that for me. The design is very simple to follow and prompts you to the next page, so nothing is missed. Need to add something or upload information, contacting the Customer Support staff for help integrating new features is easy, and they are great to work with.

Nachteile: There isn't anything that i do not like about this software. Currently there are a few features i haven't fully learned yet, but having played with them a few times, it seems simple to use and follow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
James C.
IT Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Easy IM "

Kommentare: We use Flock at work every day. It’s easy to use, easy to set up, and honestly, fun to use. We never miss a thing, you can set calendars together, share files and many more things

Vorteile: This software is easy to set up, works great, and helps me connect with my peers at work

Nachteile: They have an update about once a week. Which I guess is good because they’re keeping their software up-to-date, but also a little annoying to have to update the software very often

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Maura S.
senior account manager
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"The best HR management tool"

Kommentare: I have found Flock to be the best tool for employee time off and company wide calendar viewing.

Vorteile: It's easy for all employees to access to view their benefits/time off

Nachteile: The calendar has limited space to view time off

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Sam K.
Managing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"If you want 75% of BambooHR"

Vorteile: If you are a small company and just want to electronically keep the HR Data on a cloud platform, this could work.

Nachteile: However, you will soon grow out of this system. It doesn't meet all your immediate HR needs. For example...you cannot upload your own documents/templates to use for onboarding...you'll have to copy and paste the content unto their template...limited customization on leave of absences...lack of payroll function and limited customization on uploading documents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Monica Z.
Benefit Admin
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Great Bene Admin Software for Small Groups"

Kommentare: My experience has been exceptional great. The platform is really easy to use for configuration and the technical support really responsive and extremely helpful. WONDERFUL STAFF!

Vorteile: The Ben Admin platform is very user-friend for the Benefits Admins/HRIS and clients. If there are any questions, the team is very eager to assist and very responsive. Their customer service is excellent and second to done. I love working on this platform and this team. I would recommend this technology pack to other clients looking for a Ben Admin system.
Flock offers an easy Ben Admin/HRIS system for groups with 20 to 50 lives. Configuring plans in the database is pretty simple which make plan setup easy, Admin and employee interfacing simple and satisfying. The database is able to be a solution of Ben Admin and HRIS requirements.

Nachteile: I would like to see my reporting features and flexibility.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Donna B.
Director HR & Contracts
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Flock is a great tool to assist any HR office."

Kommentare: As a one man HR Department it saves me time, helps keep compliance and provides custom reporting I need.

Vorteile: Ease of implementation, on boarding and benefits enrollment are all time consumers and with Flock it saves manhours.

Nachteile: Would like more integration with other vendors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Randy G.
Broker
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"Beneefits Administration"

Kommentare: Flock works very good for a Company that wants to offer online benefits enrollment for their employees.

Vorteile: Flock is very easy to work with and set up for online benefits enrollment and administration.

Nachteile: Unfortunately, the system doesn't integrate with Payroll software, so their is an extra step in the payroll deductions for benefits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Will C.
Tech Consultant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Great Platform"

Kommentare: Flock is a great tool to help HR simplify their jobs. it keeps all the tasks and documents in one place

Vorteile: The software is very easy to learn and use. Also if there are questions the Flock support team is very responsive.

Nachteile: The software can be limiting. An example is for HR documents, they cannot be edited. They have to be discarded and resubmitted. It is not a huge deal but it would be easier to have the ability to edit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Melissa K.
HR Coordinator
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Very Easy to Use"

Kommentare: Support is really quick and helpful. We had an issue where it was breaking down premiums bi-weekly instead of semi-monthly and they helped us get it fixed literally within hours.

Vorteile: I really like the easy of use of the system. Getting employees setup to elect benefits is really simple and I get an email with all their elections once done. I also like that it breaks down employer costs versus employee costs so that employees can play around with adding dependents etc.

Nachteile: I haven't come across anything that I dislike about the system as of yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Kyrsten W.
Human Resources
Baumaterial, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019

"Powerful & Adaptable HRIS "

Kommentare: This has helped immensely with streamlining our Open Enrollment process, employee communication, and really Benefit Administration as a whole. The reporting features have been of huge value with the required State and Federal fillings for EEOC, Benefits Census, Self Billing, etc. With 5 locations across 3 states, this platform has made Benefit Administration much less time consuming and empowered our employees to understand and set up their benefits.

Vorteile: Hands down a leader in customer service. I have never worked with such a responsive team before and it is a needed breath of fresh air. If for any reason you have a need for something not already set up in the system the team works diligently to build what is needed - and quickly.

Nachteile: The only possible speed bump we hit on occasion is that our less tech savvy employees have a tough time getting used to FLOCK at first - change is difficult after all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Allen P.
Chief Culture and Talent Officer
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Flock a great choice for an HRIS/Benefits portal"

Kommentare: Flock allows onboarding to start quickly, reducing the administrative burden associated with processing new hires. Consolidating and pushing employee data management to the employee further improves the efficiency associated with employee data management.

Vorteile: Flock offers instant onboarding enabling our organization to initiate onboarding with minimal candidate information by deferring data collection until a new hire is invited when they enter their information. The efficiency gains are tremendous.

Nachteile: There isn't a lot I dislike. Flock does a good job of continuing to make improvements so most issues are fairly minor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Rick P.
Director
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Cleaner, leaner alternative to Slack"

Kommentare: After moving over to Flock, no one on my teams misses Slack. We feel quite at home and are getting good work done.

Vorteile: I like the integrated Chrome extension as an alternative to the web version of Flock: it's faster and provides desktop notifications that actually work. My team has appreciated the move from Slack to Flock. It's faster, the UI is cleaner and easy to understand. All the essential integrations are there under the + button and a lot of the unnecessary buttons and links that distracting in Slack are gone in Flock. I really like the image annotation tool. I don't have to install a separate Chrome extension to annotate screenshots. The name is cute.

Nachteile: OK, I'm thinking... The Chrome extension does hog RAM and CPU cycles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Hae rim O.
Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018

"Not quite there yet~"

Vorteile: I have a local client who've integrated FLOCK as their HRIS last year. They were with ADP Workforcenow but have decided to move out (long story...) of ADP due to many issues that they have encountered. Fortunately for my client, the cost of FLOCK was paid by one of their partner - so it's a free software for them. In a nutshell, FLOCK is not quite there yet - and I am comparing this to BambooHR and Gusto. It doesn't have built in payroll and doesn't have a standard ATS. It is still trying to figure out e-Signature functionality but it's still very limited. Other than that, it does basic storage of personnel information, upload files, track time-offs, and enroll in medical benefits. It's free so my client can't complain but from someone who've used other leading HRIS, FLOCK isn't quite there yet.

Nachteile: Needs to improve its e-signature functionality and the ability to take any PDF/Word file and able to use it as e-Signature document. No payroll, ATS, performance management, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2018
Melanie Q.
Senior Accountant
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"HR/Accountin Use"

Kommentare: We are solving the issue of HR management and document retention. Once I have time, I will integrate it with ADP our payroll software to make that process seemless.

Vorteile: I like that it has all the information for employees and we get notified if employees make changes

Nachteile: Nothing honestly. I have not incurred any issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Gina B.
Payroll Accountant/Benefits Manager
Biotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Love this product!"

Vorteile: Makes Benefit Administration for new hires, employees and open enrollment run so much smoothly. Love not having employees have to fill out enrollment paper forms.

Nachteile: I would like to see more custom reports that I can create

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Amber P.
Teacher
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Old"

Vorteile: Flock was like a group chat where you could actually tell who was speaking.

Nachteile: I didn’t like that sometimes notifications didn’t come through and that people could be added and deleted at any given time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Alison A.
Admin Asst
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Love Flock"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and communicate instantly with my co-workers.

Nachteile: Cannot thing of anything I do not like about Flock.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Minister to Young Adults
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Great product for the business that adopts it"

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and the ability to connect with others that you work with. It is cross platform and also works well with your devices. It has some great features and also is colorful and fun to just look at.

Nachteile: What I like least about it is that unless your entire team uses it, then it is just simply adding one more thing that you have to keep up with. If it was required at work then it would be used and i believe would create better communication.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
George S.
Human Resources Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"We are using Flock to reduce our previously intensive paperwork for HR and Benefits! We LOVE the car"

Vorteile: I love the customer support. Even though the platform is so intuitive and easy to use, there is always an active follow-up from the customer service team to make sure everything is going great.

Nachteile: There is nothing as such I dislike about Flock.The customer is always the problem with HRIS companies as I have seen, but till now I haven't faced anything in flock, though extremely helpful customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Nicholas L.
Information Assurance
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Great service"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Flock has been extremely positive.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and has great functionality and the staff is extremely helpful and efficient.

Nachteile: No comment to add regarding dislikes of the software at this time. I

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Priyanka B.
QA Engineer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Very easy to use"

Vorteile: Good user intuitive flow between different sections and tabs

Nachteile: I have been using this for more than a year now and cannot think of any

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Dawn H.
Benefits Solutions Consultant
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019

"Software that streamlines Employee Benefits "

Vorteile: The fact that employees can go to one place to sign up for benefits and then all forms are populated by answers is a huge time saver for the employee, employer and broker.

Nachteile: Sometimes it is not as compatible with other software as we would like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Leon C.
Sr Systems Admin
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Easy to use!"

Kommentare: So much easier to use compare to what we use to have. Don't really need to stumble around to find things.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate. Able to enter my benefit info without any issues or questions

Nachteile: I'd like to see more menu's from home page instead of just listing everything

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Seth J.
Tour Guide
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"Another great messaging app"

Vorteile: Another app my company uses for communication and it is fantastic. Wish I had heard about it earlier. Very easy to use and communicate

Nachteile: I have sometimes not gotten notifications sent to me. But other than that I have had no troubles with the app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018