SEND PILOT DELIVERS MORE BANG FOR YOUR SOCIAL $$$$

Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Bob S.
DIGITAL MARKETING SPECIALIST
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Just the many different ways to discover content your follower will engage with. Their automation of your own blog posts and to be able to create as many as 8 unique posts comes in very handy.

Nachteile: It had a slight learning curve for me at first where I did not understand all of the capabilities of SEND PILOT.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 26.9.2019

Thank you for the kind review!

Powerful agency whitelabel content scheduler

Bewertet am 4.7.2019
Eric A.
President & Chief Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Sendpilot has been a great platform to offer as a white-label solution for social media clients.

Vorteile: You can fully white-label Sendpilot as an agency. Apply your own brand elements as well as cname for your domain.

Nachteile: It could use some more UX customizations

A social media scheduler with potential

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Johnathan T.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: SendPilot is one out of three social media scheduling tools which I own, and I must say the overall experience is quite a mixed bag since the beginning. There are pros and cons to the platform. The pros being some innovative features such as A.I. based auto-written posts and scheduling as well as direct image search. The cons being the platform feeling overly immature in it's early releases.

Vorteile: The A.I. based auto-written posts and auto suggested schedules.
The ability to search for stock photos directly in the platform and insert the images directly.

Nachteile: The many bugs in it's initial launch and kinda clunky user experience and workflow. They may be trying to be different, but some tried and proven workflows should just remain. That said, the platform has made incredible improvement from it's early iterations, and it is much better now.

Really good scheduler

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Craige hardel -.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very decent application with decent pricing. Unlimited profiles allows me to get more done rather than skimp

Vorteile: Ability to link many profiles. Way more than the average platform. That makes the program more flexible and more versatile for myself or the user

Nachteile: Doesn't allow to publish on Instagram. Analytics can be more in depth and feature set lags a bit behind competitors

Great Marketing Promises With Extremely Underperforming Results

Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder & CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Disappointing, frustrating, and unsatisfactory.

Vorteile: The promises that were made by Sendpilot's [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his partners from Pitchground about what this software was able to do and the integrations they were going to add in a short term

Nachteile: That [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Pitchground lied to us to sell the product.
That the integrations they promised were never fulfilled.
That the software is buggy.
That the software was sold as a Whitelabel solution but ended up promoting Sendpilot in client's social media posts.
Their lack of focus, they are using Sendpilot's main webpage to sell PLR books pretending to be written by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 6.6.2019

We are sorry you feel this way! I can assure you that we have fulfilled all of our promises and continue to do so - we have thousands of happy users who support us on this!

Sorry you had a bad experience, and we urge you to reach out to our customer support to alleviate any of your issues!

Thanks,
Reece

easy to find good content for my clients

Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Daniel V.
Olympic FreeStyle & MMA Wrestling Coach
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love the new features they keep adding every month and how they listen to their customers. That is a recipe of success.

Nachteile: Their Discover feature is getting better but still not there 100%.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 8.6.2019

Thank you very much for the kind review Daniel! We are constantly working on improving the Discover feature!

Tested a lot of apps, really like this one

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Leonardo W.
Founder
Informationsdienst, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Happy with it.

Vorteile: I've tested a lot of apps, you can tell me one and I'll say I tested it, but Sendpilot made my life much easier. Is super easy to manage campaigns and the whitelabel really make the app feel like yours. If you manage campaigns for clients or even if you want to manage to your own business, this is a very good app, and I've seen a lot of improvements latetly

Nachteile: I think they could use some improvement within the dashboard, but this is a minor thing.

The tool is worth using instead of buzzsumo

Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Tang H.
CMO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is a tool I use every day to find viral content to my facebook fanpage.

Vorteile: This tool can find lots of viral content on the internet

Nachteile: Product speed is slower than other tools

A great start with a lot of potential

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Sean B.
Independent Contractor
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's very easy to manage posts and set up campaigns

Nachteile: Discover content module needs serious help. I wish I could enter websites that I regularly follow and pull their RSS feeds, rather than pulling from SendPilot's algorithm. Topics I enter pull in completely irrelevant posts, rendering this feature useless.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 6.6.2019

Thanks for the great review!

A better way of posting

Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Josecar P.
Marketing Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love that they have many languages for the software. The evergreen post feature is great for reciclyng content. The team is very responsive. The platform needs some time more for become a fully mature platform but they are doing great.

Vorteile: Having all what I need for social media posting in one dashboard.

Nachteile: Needs more time for reaching all the potential.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 11.6.2019

Thanks for the great review!

The Effects Of Using SendPilot

Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Sowmya S.
Founder & Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: In short,
this platform has empowered me to be focused and leverage my time and effort and promote my work consistently. There is peace in my mind regarding Sendpilot because of their very focused support team.

Vorteile: Able to be very consistent in sharing relevant content & curating the content with the discovery, promote and scheduling features. Having an option to edit and insert images to the content in relevance to the and message in focus and the targeted audience is an extremely well thought-out feature.
Insertion of hashtags of the company and the ones in the trend makes it very easy.
The platform is very easy to navigate and comprehend the features. Its a living platform. The updates on features and supports have been incredibly valuable.
There are many more microfeatures and integrations which add to ease are immensely valuable.

Nachteile: To be able to edit the note and image of the posts in a launched campaign after it is would have been helpful since the campaigns are scheduled months ahead.

Great social media management and automation

Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Akshay G.
Client Partner and Business Development Manager, USA and Canada
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very good social media tool for marketing requirements

Vorteile: - Help me manage my clients social media with ease
- Great automation features
- Gives Photos and Hashtag suggestions, which is a great add

Nachteile: - It will take some time to further mature the product and increase its robustness

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 11.6.2019

Thank you for the great review!

Love this! It saves me many hours a week from having to write promo posts for our business.

Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Reece L.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Super Simple - just connect to Buffer and then paste the blog URL, it does the rest (unless you want to edit posts, which is still easy) Cheap - 100x cheaper than hiring a virtual assistant to manage our social media Always relevant and engaging to our audience as it uses our content

Nachteile: None so far - all looks really good. Could add some more integrations to sync with some of the other managers

Great support and vision

Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Chris C.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Sendpilot has made my social marketing strategies so much easier to manage. I use it to help with my own marketing strategies as well as a couple of my clients (I am a very small start up agency looking to grow). The best aspect of Sendpilot is the passionate people behind the product. Always quick to answer and listen to their users.

Nachteile: It is definitely still in the starting up phase of the SAAS product curve and still has a ways to go to be able to compete against the more mature products. However, I did mention the passion of the creator/s and have full confidence they will grow this product to where it deserves to be.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 11.6.2019

Thank you very much for the kind review! We have an exciting growth plan ahead!

Pretty Raw for Social Management

Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Melvin Y.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Frustrating at first but hey again, they are a startup.

Vorteile: TBH and fair the dev, Sendpilot is a new kid and like most nee startups, seems eager to listen to its early adopters. Native postings to leading social channels like Facebook, GMB, Twitter and more in its roadmap. Im actually looking forward more to its growth tool and how they really leverage on AI to create more engaging posts. Currently its AI seems very basic. Lifting post excerpts and hashtags only.

Nachteile: The UI had a makeover. Better than prvious but certainly can be improved upon. Over reliance in additional tools like Buffer but they hear early adopters. Native social channel postings are out.

Send Pilot

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Dillon S.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall my experience has been good. I use it as a backup account for now.

Vorteile: The product is fairly new but full of great features and growing.

Nachteile: There's still the occasional bug, otherwise, it's fine.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 6.6.2019

Thank you very much for the review!

Good to generate posts with specific keywords and schedule them on Social accounts!

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Unesh G.
Owner
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Automated posts generation from keywords and blog posts

Nachteile: was buggy in begenning - but now seems improving

Sendpilot - automation of social media

Bewertet am 4.7.2019
Richard B.
owner
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: At the start it was very rough around the edges but over time and by listening to customers they have really improved it.

Vorteile: automate my social media posts
true set and forget (sometimes I don't even remember all the fresh content I am adding to my sites)
constant updates
great customer support

Nachteile: the software was a little bit rough around the edges when I first got it, but the guys have really improved it

An OKAY Platform

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Joseph T.
Agency Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love the UI, easy to use and understand.

Nachteile: I honestly just didn't feel that my client load would benefit from SendPilot any more than a traditional social media marketing platform such as Buffer, Sprout Social, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 6.6.2019

Hi Joseph,

Thanks for taking the time to review!
Can I ask why you don't think they would benefit? The other platforms just take care of the scheduling, but we take care of the writing of the posts (using AI), content curation and creation, whitelabel and the scheduling - there is 4x value there!

Not Bad Auto-scheduling Social Posting Tool

Bewertet am 14.4.2019
Phillip C.
Marketing
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The nice thing about Sendpilot is you can auto-schedule your social posting in one go, especially with the RSS feature config setup. This works well (in my opinion) for those who are managing multiple social pages and want to capture a larger niche audience. We're not using this for our main brand account but only on the supporting social accounts.

Nachteile: The AI content feature seems like a few fixed 'sentence' template that varies randomly with each post generated. We may be wrong but this is what we observed. We're hoping more from its AI feature, maybe NLP or word intent integration.

Some great features

Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Andrew J.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: SendPilot's ability to generate a post calendar for a blog and draw in related posts is great, and has the potential to be a great all round social media posting tool.

Nachteile: It's still not quite there for an all around social media posting and scheduling tool, with some common platforms yet to be implemented, and some improvement needed to include things like Emojis. One other criticism is the founders appear to have split interests developing at least two other products at the same time, which seems to have impacted the implementation of their roadmap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SendPilot an 1.7.2019

Thanks for the great review! We'll look at adding emojis and Instagram and
Pinterest are coming soon

Army Knife of Social Posting

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Pedram G.
Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Should be simpler

Vorteile: Being able to curate articles to post on multiple accounts at the same time

Nachteile: - Articles sometimes were not as relevant as they should be.
- I attempted to disconnect the app from one of the pages but it continued to post somehow. Wish the main processes were easier

The Developers Are Really Nice and Helpful But The Overall Product Can be Improved

Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Serena L.
Designer
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ability to post to multiple popular social channels like Facebook, twitter, linkedin, etc. Auto-content writing for social posts

Nachteile: It has been quite awhile since we've used SendPilot as it was having an offer somewhere. The product is rather unpolished and its features pales when we compare with its seemingly similar competitors in the social marketing Saas - specifically in terms of template quality, AI content creation and social calendar over-view. To be fair to the developers, who are really nice to deal with; they're responsive and willing to improve their product.