Photo Booth Connected Bewertungen

von Photo Booth Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

About Photo Booth Connected

On-premise kiosk solution that enables photo booth operators to upload photos or videos, add overlays, remove green screens, and more.

Erfahre mehr über Photo Booth Connected

Showing 11 reviews

Job M.
senior staff
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"I don't regret having this best software"

Kommentare: easy sharing of my photos

Vorteile: Photo boot connected is the best software that has helped me to upload and share my photos on my tablet
It is easy to use ,thanks developers

Nachteile: i have not yet experienced any but may the team reduce the cost to something at least cheaper for small that person with less income

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Medo N.
coach
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019

"connect with photo booth connected "

Kommentare: helped me to share my pictures with my friends and can do it easy

Vorteile: funny easy to capture pictures and shared it

Nachteile: have many shape to share and can be easy at future version

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019
Michele P.
Owner
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019

"Now PhotoBooth is for Android"

Kommentare: This made it easier for me to sell pictures to clients on the spot - it opened up a whole new window of clients.

Vorteile: Thank you for making the android user friendly app! It's the best cloud for all your pictures! Now I can print my pictures on location too!

Nachteile: No android use - but that's changed! They constantly have updates so the interface is always up to date!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Katarina H.
owner
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Not working with Mirror Me Software"

Kommentare: Very very bad company with 0 customer support

Vorteile: Nothing since it is not working with my software Mirror me software. They say on website it works with any software but it does not and no one ever responded to our messages or emails.

Nachteile: I can not use it at all, so they need send money back but of course noone would response

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Inspector de seguridad
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"excellent software for easy use to add filters and my brand for any photo. "

Vorteile: good tool that allows to upload, share in my different social networks, email photos and videos from my tablet or computer with easy access, also allows to add logos, overlays and filters.

Nachteile: It is a tool that imports photos, however, it does not incorporate photos taken directly from the application, which would be much easier and practical in the use of this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Ponde O.
Monitoring And Evaluation Officer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"With the app, Upload, share and print photos from any of the social platforms."

Kommentare: I was able to upload, share and print photos from any of the social platforms.

Vorteile: I Loved the fact that the Photo Booth Connected App can add logos and watermarks to the photos so easily. .

Nachteile: I am yet to highlight a any cons in using this product except for the price, that I i personally feel is a bit high

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Romay zuleima F.
Docente Agregado
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2018

"Creativity and amusement joined in a software"

Kommentare: funny and nice images to share

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and to install, It has diverse characteristics that allow to scene a capture, to upload it and share it through a social network.

Nachteile: I don´t have disadvantaged opinion because the product functioned correctly and was adapted to my mobile.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"A roller coaster"

Vorteile: I enjoyed the options it gave me and the ease of use, I had a good time using the software and it was very straighforward.

Nachteile: It had a few bugs at some points and when I tried to contact customer service I had a few issues but they resolved them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Stacy P.
Counselor
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"I love the ease and fun of being able to upload photos straight to social media!"

Vorteile: I like that wedding photo we took in the booth were able to be shared on social media so easily and you still get the copy!

Nachteile: It can be a little expensive for the vendor, but I def. think it would set you apart from others selling the same product!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Anyssa P.
photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Good Sorts of Software"

Vorteile: It had good various of different software

Nachteile: The pricing was a little high in range for my business

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Elizabeth A.
Behavioral Therapist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

" Super Accessible & Fun"

Kommentare: I absolutely love that it’s easy-to-use, fun, and highly compatible with most devices (iPads, computers, IOS, Android).

Vorteile: Photo Booth Connected is a super cool software that can be added to Photo Booths to optimize business. This software allows users to instantly upload and share photos (taken on photo booth) onto social media. It also comes equipped with filters, different layouts, and the option to add logos and watermarks.

Nachteile: Photo Booth Connected is a bit costly, however, can be well worth it if you have a business, bringing in more money and happy customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020