Real Estate Virtual Tours Creator Bewertungen

von Virtual Tours Creator

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Real Estate Virtual Tours Creator

Einfache, schnelle und erschwingliche virtuelle Touren für den Immobilienverkauf und die -verwaltung. Einfacher Prozess bestehend aus drei Schritten. Großartige Ergebnisse.

Erfahre mehr über Real Estate Virtual Tours Creator

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Darren D.
Principal & Licensee
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Executive was wonderful to deal " A No Brainer Decision To Purchase ""

Kommentare: Value add for our customers

Vorteile: Ease of use and user friendly, I have had other quotes on this type of camera and I still think that this is the best value for money that you will find on the market.

Nachteile: Need to be able to load all photos at once, in saying that it is very easy to load individually, and the software program does load quickly as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 7.6.2018

Thank you for taking time to write this review Darren. Great to know you have a great experience with our software. Batch upload coming soon!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Cameron H.
Sales Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"difference against my competition"

Vorteile: We have been trialing the 360 virtual tours creator for the last month. Very unknown territory for us. We (Emily PA and I) have found the system very user friendly. We can do a 360 photoshoot of a property in around 15 minutes successfully with no photography training required, however customer support representative has provided excellent tips and support. It only takes us another 15-30 minutes to create and upload to websites the completed 360 tour on the software provided. I have especially found this a very good listing tool. In the last month I have listed 5 new properties and offering the new 360 tool to my vendors I believe it has helped me to secure these things

Nachteile: At this stage me and my team are very satisfied with the Virtual tours creaotr software and their service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 27.6.2018

Thank you Cameron for taking time to write this review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Brendon G.
Owner
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"Quick, easy and up and running in minutes."

Kommentare: VTC offers a simple user interface for stringing together a quick virtual reality tour for the selling property. The hosting rates are very competitive.

Vorteile: Quick, simple and very easy to use. Drag and drop, arrange images, a couple of notes, add a floor plan and publish.
Cheap hosting prices.

Nachteile: Would like the option to change text sizes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Nancy W.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020

"so easy to use"

Vorteile: The customer service was above reproach and the ease of use was awesome!

Nachteile: Don't have any cons at this point in time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Michelle V.
Sales Specialist
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"This is the way of the future "

Kommentare: interstate and overseas clients

Vorteile: Thank you so much to your entire team for doing the Virtual Tour for me. It has generated much interest and I feel confident that clients in Sydney, Melbourne and overseas will benefit greatly.
It is very user friendly and because the Virtual Tour is so unique I feel other Real Estate Agents will follow suite. Your ongoing support, training and availability speaks volumes. This is the way of the future so I am very happy to be part of this amazing creation

Nachteile: No disadvantages , As i have written above I am very happy with the virtual tours and ongoing service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 27.6.2018

Thank you for your review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Aimee T.
Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Easy to use, produces great virtual tours, affordable. Great staff. "

Vorteile: Virtual Tours Creator has provided an easy, affordable and flexible option to produce virtual tours for our properties. One of the company's biggest assets in my opinion is Tom - he is so helpful and accommodating, nothing is ever too much trouble. Great customer service and a great product.

Nachteile: I really don't have anything negative to say. I know they are working on upgrades all the time and it will continue to improve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 24.5.2018

Thank you so much!! Yes we offer the most affordable and easy solution on the market and we glad that you like it. Great to have your support and all the best with your business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Mark E.
Sales Specialist
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"A great product with great backup support for Real Estate Professionals, definitely a must have."

Kommentare: Listings and very happy Vendors.

Vorteile: It' very easy to use, I have very limited computer experience and I find it a breeze to use. It's a great way to show case your property to local and interstate buyers. Love the Virtual Goggle presentation it's a hit with our client's.

Nachteile: None it's seriously easy to use. I haven't found any cons at present and I doubt that I will we love the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 7.6.2018

Thank you for the review Mark, we are very happy it works for you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Robert P.
Director/Principal
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Very Very Cost effective Virtal tours and so easy to use

Vorteile: Produces great tours and links very easily to web portals, If i have had any problems Tom is very accessible.

Nachteile: I Have not found any yet problems with the website yet. The site is user friendly only took me a little time to get use to it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 22.5.2018

Hi Robert, Thank you for your amazing feedback. You are doing a great job in Sydney. According to our stats your VTC virtual tours get the most views in Australia. Great job!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Nick P.
Sales Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"game changer for how we present our properties"

Vorteile: VTC has been a game changer for how we present our properties in market. We can now offer our prospective buyers the opportunity to inspect property in circumstances where in the past it has been difficult. Easy to use and time efficient whilst integrating with our back of house systems.

Nachteile: No cons or any problems so far, all service and training provided. As I said easy to use and efficient.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 27.6.2018

Great Nick! Thanks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018
Artur P.
Director
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Great software for virtual tours, easy, simple, no coding skills required!"

Kommentare: great to show our facilities to clients, stakeholders

Vorteile: I had no prior knowledge of how to create virtual tours but after creating my first one I realized it was incredibly easy. Very affordable! Great support.

Nachteile: So far really good. I had some questions and received support from customer service. Really good experience so far!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 22.5.2018

Thank you Arthur for your feedback. It's great to know that our clients enjoy using virtual tours. Our software was designed to be easy for users with all skill levels. If you have any further feedback please feel free to contact our customer service team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Anna O.
Resort Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018

"Simple virtual tours for holiday rentals"

Kommentare: Great feedback from our guests. They get all info they need before arriving at our Resort.

Vorteile: Easy and affordable solution. Great feedback from our guests. It was very easy and fast to do the tours.

Nachteile: All went well. No negatives. If anything maybe the floor plan should be bigger so I can fit more hotspots.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 7.6.2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are already working on a bigger floor plan so great to know this feature is requested.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Tom D.
CEO
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018

"Useful easy tool"

Kommentare: great to show customers a preview of end product

Vorteile: Great tool. I use it as a preview tool to show customers 360 scenes before taking 360 videos. simple but efficient.

Nachteile: No cons for me, doesn't have plenty of customise options but I like it for simplicity and easy of use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Virtual Tours Creator an 27.6.2018

Thanks Tom!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2018