Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über TheChecker

Protect your sending reputation and improve your inbox deliver-ability with our affordable, speedy and easy to use solution.

Erfahre mehr über TheChecker

Zeigt 142 Bewertungen

Gregg H.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"I have tried many email verification services, this is the best."

Kommentare: I've been a customer for a couple years now. I came to TheChecker from many other services. After getting too many complaints from lists, TheChecker cleared it all up for us.

Vorteile: The API is well documented, the results are the best in the industry. The pricing is great. But most importantly, I get far fewer bounces and complaints after running my lists through TheChecker than any other service. In the end, that's​ what matters most right?

Nachteile: There are no cons for me. It works great, it's​ easy to understand and its API documentation makes it very easy to get started. I can't find a thing to complain about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Bernardo S.
SDR
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"The best email checker"

Vorteile: The Checker is surprisingly good. The company is concerned with the custumers and always makes promotions for free credits. They value more the service than getting money at all cost. But about the software, It gives you not only the validation of the email but the risk of each email. I've never got a false positive with the checker.

Nachteile: You don't have a free limit to use it that is renewable per month. Only 10.000 credits for start.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Sylvie L.
service accoutn principal
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"TechAgency Feedback"

Kommentare: We rate the quality of contact DBs

Vorteile: TheChecker API was very easy to implement and one of the cheapest email validation API on the market. Email statuses are broken-down into multiple categories allowing to precisely know the state of an email address and not just whether it is valid or not. In terms of performance the API responds quite fast even when validating several hundreds of emails in bulk mode.

Nachteile: One downside is that many email fall into the “unknown” category but this can probably not be avoided.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lider de equipo
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Effective mailing solution"

Kommentare: It helped me to clean my database and that of my clients, it seems like a good solution for its ease of use.

Vorteile: Easy to use and reports. That is in my Spanish language.

Nachteile: It would be good to have a history of the work done.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Matthaeus C.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019

"The must-have tool"

Kommentare: TheChecker prevents users from using invalid email during signup on my site.

Vorteile: The tool is simple, easy to use with an affordable price. And it still gives us free credits to try.

Nachteile: Nothing. The tool is low cost and even gives me free credits occasionally.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Serghei P.
Administrator
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Great Service"

Vorteile: Great Service for email validation
Cheap Price
Quality 99%

Nachteile: there are some issue with verification aol.com and att.net emails

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Leon T.
Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Quick and Easy Email Verification + Great Support!"

Kommentare: Overall, TheChecker has great service, great support, and great prices. Can't go wrong with these guys.

Vorteile: TheChecker has the lowest prices compared with its competitor.
Prices are transparent and they offer a free plan to test out too!
It was fast and easy to sign up with TheChecker. I was using the API for email verifications and the stats are real-time. No Delays! I also like that they offer live chat (real human) support.

Nachteile: Initially, I didn't like their passwordless login and signup format, it was quite confusing. But now I'm okay with it. I also had an issue with navigating my account dashboard and I contacted their live chat support which was almost instant! They solved the issue quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Gilson S.
Specialist in Digital Marketing and Systems Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"TheChecker - Excellent service, works perfect and great prices. I use it every day - recommend it"

Kommentare: I met through a friend, ran the tests, and every day I use it to clear my lists. Not to mention the ease and great values and very fast.

Vorteile: Very good, efficient, simple and fast. Congratulations.

Nachteile: I like everything. there's nothing to complain about. I am satisfied and have indicated to several friends.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Bruno V.
Founder
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Owner is very responsive"

Kommentare: Excellent, there was a small glitch, and the owner replied within minutes to deal with the issue and solve it, very profeesional.

Vorteile: Fast support, easy to setup, simple GUI

Nachteile: The colors on the website, a little pale, but that's just my opinion!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Great Service"

Kommentare: it was a pretty quick and easy install process and cleaned our list in just an hour. Overall, pretty happy with the results.

Vorteile: We implemented this a few months ago to help preserve our list and prevent any issues due to high bounce rates, especially when we want to e-mail older contacts. This is a great service and easy to implement on almost any platform to prevent any issues with your ESP and

Nachteile: The report that is generated does not show the reasonings why the e-mails are not validated. That data could be useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Bass B.
CTO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Best price in the market and API worked great"

Kommentare: Great price, great API and great value for money

Vorteile: We use the Checkers API integrated with our Email Marketing platform. IT worked like a clock and never had any issue. Plus the price is so fair.

Nachteile: Nothing so far. They are having new features rolled out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Kapil B.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"Excellent choice for email validation"

Vorteile: User-friendly
Javascript Widget for a form is a killer for non-coders to put an email validation on website forms.
Pay-as-you-Go helps to use it as and when you want, 100% value for money (no fear of losing credits on monthly subscription)
Excellent customer support
Good for bulk-email validation

Nachteile: Still, need improvements in detecting 'spam listed' emails. I used the email validator on the website, it works well but doesn't stop spammer's emails.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner/Eigenaar
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Excellent service!"

Kommentare: Excellent service! Works very nice, has cool integrations possible with Zapier, API, ... so we can keep all our systems clean that uses e-mails from clients and prospects.
Also for our e-mail campaign service for our customers, we can offer a solid solution to our customers so they can keep their lists also clean.

Vorteile: Our email lists stay clean and healthy on autopilot thanks to TheChecker!

Nachteile: Nothing so far. Everything works as expected

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Bernardo S.
SDR
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019

"Great Product, but a little overpriced"

Vorteile: It gives me not only the correct emails, but also the risks of each one of them. This way I can choose if I want to make a email list with more risk of bounces or to completely cancel that risk.

Nachteile: You don't get any credits by month, like snov.io. You have that amout of credits and that's it. Some other softwares give you a monthly amount of credits to use and they recharge each month.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2019
Niti S.
Sr. BDE
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Best Email Verification Tool"

Kommentare: My overall experience with TheChecker is very positive. It has remarkable features like uploading a list and you will get your result in email and that you can keep for future record. I've recommended this tool to my colleagues as well. I am overwhelmed with its accuracy and preciseness.

Vorteile: It always show accurate and precise results.

Nachteile: The customer support team never answers on time. They should be available 24*7

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Vikas B.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Great Customer Service and Value for Money"

Kommentare: I have been using Thechecker for more than 12 months and I was never so satisfied with a email verification tool

Vorteile: Verification Process and customer service

Nachteile: The software works just fine for everything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Tainara R.
Sales Development Associate
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"It's a great tool."

Kommentare: It's a great tool.

Vorteile: Practicality. For me and the company has a very good cost benefit

Nachteile: I do not know, I need to think about this a little bit more

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Saulo M.
Founder
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"Very usefull!"

Vorteile: The ease of use and the usefulness of the information.

Nachteile: I like it very much but they do not let me know when the credits are about to end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Sarit G.
HR
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"Quality checker"

Kommentare: over all very good software

Vorteile: easy friendly to use and get result so soon

Nachteile: when you compare to some other tool its very cheap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Mayur P.
Quality Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"Excellent"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Processing Speed and accuracy of the mail checking

Nachteile: customer support is slow to resolve the issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Robby M.
Founder and Managing Partner
Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"TheChecker Came Out on Top"

Vorteile: I was in search of an email validation tool to ensure outbound email marketing to a list of contacts did not lead to a high bounce rate. I compared TheChecker to multiple other offerings, including Voila Norbert, NeverBounce, ZeroBounce, Hunter, etc. The factors that led me to choose TheChecker were a low pay-as-you-go cost per validation, no charge for leads that are not validated, and one of the widest selections of bulk upload file types supported. The software was easy to use and I was up and running quickly after sign-up.

Nachteile: While the explanations of categories of "riskiness" are included in the web version of the application, it would be helpful to include a legend or explanation in the downloaded files (perhaps as a second tab) for reference. Despite the verification, my bounce rates were slightly higher than anticipated. Hard to know if that is an issue with my email settings or bad email addresses, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Michael L.
Global Account Executive
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"Best email checker available"

Kommentare: Has found the point of contacts I have been looking for and has exceptionally fast customer service.

Vorteile: The user interface is the simplest and most hasslefree email checker system I've used for the past year.

Nachteile: None I can think of at this moment so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Mohammed W.
Client Account Manager
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Very Helpful Service, almost instant results"

Kommentare: I have used this for cleaning my mailing list which would been a very cumbersome other wise if done manually. On thechecker, you just upload the list in excel format and they do the job in minutes and gets back to you with the good / bad / risky emails list segregated all for a very cheap amount.

Vorteile: Its very easy to use
has a very clean interface / process to get the job going
very detailed info about the emails, like why they fall in to any such category etc.
the customer support was quick / responsive.

Nachteile: You cant dislike anything like this when its offered with down to the earth prices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Kurt P.
Owner
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Great API Servive"

Vorteile: Easy implementation! We use this embedded in our account signup form. It saves us time in customer support & it’s effortless.

Nachteile: Nothing . It works seamlessly in out form tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Sameer B.
Owner
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018

"Best API"

Vorteile: API works fast and as expected. Customer support is always helpful.

Nachteile: Sometimes there is delay in getting API response but Customer support was able to solve it ASAP

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018