Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Atomize

Atomize ist ein automatisches Ertragsmanagementsystem, mit dem Hoteliers einen optimalen Preis pro Zimmertyp festlegen und ihren Logiserlös pro verfügbarem Zimmer (RevPar) erhöhen können.

Erfahre mehr über Atomize

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Maryn G.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"The ease of use, the way you can customize our preferences and the service mindness of the helpdesk "

Vorteile: The ease of use, the way you can customize our preferences and the service mindedness of the helpdesk.

Nachteile: Full automation would be a great feature and I'm also looking forward to the full year ahead atomizing. Also being able to put in local events to be sure those are being taken into account would be great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Great that we now as well can meet your need on 12 month forecast . Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Jan J.
Hotel Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Atomize Review"

Vorteile: Runs smoothly on a daily basis and with great price accuracy.

Nachteile: Larger groups booked in advance and what affect that will have, or doesn't have, on the market as a whole.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Rasmus G.
Chief Commercial Officer
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Easy to use and the effect in revenue direct when implemented"

Vorteile: The level of how easy it is for the end-user. And of course that you could see the effect in revenue direct when implemented.

Nachteile: Nothing in mind right now

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Victoria B.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Really easy to use!! "

Kommentare: It is really easy to use. The price recommendations are solid and the support holds world class!

Vorteile: This feels like the future. They have a very slick offering with its mobile first design. I have used this product for 4 months now and it takes me less than 10 seconds per day (from the mobile) to update all my room types independently of each other for 365 days into the future.

Nachteile: None really; but I could expect they need more integrations with PMSs in place before really taking on the whole world - because it is really that good! I am happy to be using a PMS (Clock) that works seamlessly already!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Elodie L.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Daily price recommendations by room type, mobile version, and the group booking feature. "

Vorteile: The daily price recommendations by room type, mobile version, and the group booking feature.

Nachteile: The reports could be improved to be able to add more variables. Looking forward to using the historical data graph.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Thibault C.
Revenue Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Atomize Review"

Vorteile: Simple to use, straight forward solution and accurate price recommendations by room types.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have price recommendations by market segments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Sara C.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019

"I like to work in the system and I get a quick overview of what prices we need to adjust."

Vorteile: I like to work in the system and I get a quick overview of what prices we need to adjust.

Nachteile: Nothing I'm thinking about right now .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Robert J.
Receptionist
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"The Atomize RMS has very nice functionality which is very easy to use and understand"

Kommentare: I mostly appreciate the ease of use and all the time we have saved going from manually setting the room prices to letting the system automatically setting the optimal prices per room type.

Vorteile: The Atomize RMS has very nice functionality which is very easy to use and understand. Great extra features like the group pricing function and automated price recommendations.

Nachteile: nothing at the moment

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 20.1.2020

Thank you so much for your review.
Best regards
Alexandra Fjallman

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Olivia B.
Company Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Atomize review"

Vorteile: Easy to use, pro active revenue management, integrated with PMS, helps increase revenue, revenue reduction management on room categories

Nachteile: Takes some time for system to learn patterns

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019