The ease of use, the way you can customize our preferences and the service mindness of the helpdesk

Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Maryn G.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use, the way you can customize our preferences and the service mindedness of the helpdesk.

Nachteile: Full automation would be a great feature and I'm also looking forward to the full year ahead atomizing. Also being able to put in local events to be sure those are being taken into account would be great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Great that we now as well can meet your need on 12 month forecast . Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Very user friendly, automatic price changes and I have saved so many hours by using Atomize RMS

Bewertet am 14.10.2019
Zhivko Z.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Atomize is very user friendly. I like the price recommendations and automatic change of prices using Atomize to our hotel PMS. This fully integration with ClockPMS have makes changing prices so easy. I have made all necessary changes for 365 days with just one click. Now I have saved so many hours and spend this time to more important tasks, to improving hotel service and staff trainings.

Nachteile: To have forecast for more months in future. Extended stay functionality

Easy to use and the effect in revenue direct when implemented

Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Rasmus G.
Chief Commercial Officer
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The level of how easy it is for the end-user. And of course that you could see the effect in revenue direct when implemented.

Nachteile: Nothing in mind right now

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Really easy to use!!

Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Victoria B.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is really easy to use. The price recommendations are solid and the support holds world class!

Vorteile: This feels like the future. They have a very slick offering with its mobile first design. I have used this product for 4 months now and it takes me less than 10 seconds per day (from the mobile) to update all my room types independently of each other for 365 days into the future.

Nachteile: None really; but I could expect they need more integrations with PMSs in place before really taking on the whole world - because it is really that good! I am happy to be using a PMS (Clock) that works seamlessly already!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Atomize Review

Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Adriaan S.
Operations Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, saves time and implementation with Clock PMS

Nachteile: Being able to select more competitors in the competitor mapping function

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Atomize Review

Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Thibault C.
Revenue Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Simple to use, straight forward solution and accurate price recommendations by room types.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have price recommendations by market segments

I like to work in the system and I get a quick overview of what prices we need to adjust.

Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Sara C.
General Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like to work in the system and I get a quick overview of what prices we need to adjust.

Nachteile: Nothing I'm thinking about right now .

Frequent price adjustments multiple times per day

Bewertet am 6.5.2019
David D.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Frequent price adjustments multiple times per day is one of the functions

Nachteile: Forecast 12 months instead of 2 months ahead

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. We*re happy to inform you that we just launched 12 month forecast ability Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Atomize review

Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Olivia B.
Company Director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, pro active revenue management, integrated with PMS, helps increase revenue, revenue reduction management on room categories

Nachteile: Takes some time for system to learn patterns

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize

Very quick to execute suggested price changes

Bewertet am 23.4.2019
David R.
Island Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Two-way communications with our PMS. A simple interface. Very quick to execute suggested price changes.

Nachteile: None at this time. None at this time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Atomize an 10.9.2019

Thank you so much for your feedback and for the review. Best regards Alexander, CEO Atomize