GeoTalent & TrainingPartner Bewertungen

von GeoMetrix Data Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über GeoTalent & TrainingPartner

Web-based Learning Management System completed with multi-language online access, branding capability and e-commerce.

Erfahre mehr über GeoTalent & TrainingPartner

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Rhett T.
System Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2010

"Training Partner LMS - GeoMetrix"

Kommentare: I would highly recommend this LMS. I've been using it for nearly four years and have implemented many customizations. Obviously, you don't have to customize the system, but once you get into it and discover the things you can do, you're going to want to build additional features to make your life a little easier. I've done a lot of that, and I now have a system which I really love.

Vorteile: Easy to customize the software (literally), you can customize how you want to display the data, or even the data you wish to display, anywhere thoughout the system. Easy to create scheduled tasks for managing/updating the data. Excellent reporting tool. Able to create very powerful, customized reports. You will need strong knowledge of SQL to do the more advanced reporting, but users who lack SQL can still create and modify reports using the built-in interface.

Nachteile: Such a large database and so many optinos that it can be confusing for beginners. Or, for people wo do not use the software often. Sometimes they struggle to remember how/where to do specific tasks. The things that make the software great are also a bit daunting for newbies. You can really customize the hell out of the system, creating various ways to manage/update the data. This gives you a very flexible, robust environment, but this also makes the software much more complex for new users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2010
Vivian N.
Principal Human Resources Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2010

"RivCo Learning Management System"

Kommentare: The tool is easily configurable and I have always found the Geometrix consultants very knowledgeable and professional. We have established a strong relationship/partnership with Geometrix and I have come to find the consultants very willing to assist us with our business needs.

Vorteile: I was the project lead responsible for implementing TP's LMS for Riverside County. I have implemented other system tools and found TP to be user friendly and seemed almost too easy to implement. Our implementation plan was designed using a phased in approach and while I implemented the first phase, the transition and implementation for the second phase involved the online learning and was carried out by another person.

Nachteile: I cannot think of any at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2010
André F.
Team Lead
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015

"TrainingPartner - an easy to use, powerful solution "

Kommentare: Pros: TrainingPartner is very easy to use, a 1 or 2-click process accomplishes tasks. We manage and maintain the entire training enrolment process as well as all training resources in our line of business using only TrainingPartner. We can track trainers, classes, equipment and facilities with ease. The system also checks what is in use and assists in avoiding double-booking any resource. We are able to merge duplicate accounts into one. Reports are great, either the existing reports or those you can build on your own. The SQL statements are easy to write because the layout is easy to follow.
Cons: We are currently still using TP2008, which lacks some features we would like, such as selecting more than one item and adding to the programs tab.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GeoMetrix Data Systems an 13.4.2015

Thanks for the review Andre. Your annual support contract provides free upgrades to the most current release. The most current release, GeoTalent Console, includes some new tools to very quickly add multiple items to a program. I will ask your Account Representative to contact you for a demo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2015
Lynn S.
Training and Development Administrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2010

"Great Company and Software"

Kommentare: Training Partner allows you to begin small and grow as you need. The staff is always willing to help with any issues. This program is a great investment.

Vorteile: Training Partner is an innovate program that is easy to use, has unlimited growth potential, and has wonderful support. Many of the applications we have implemented over the years have been valuable assets to us. We are continuing to grow and the new Perfomance Module is allowing us to expand and incorporate new ideas and uses which helps make the system a more valuable tool for today and the future.

Nachteile: Having to have some knowledge of sequel programing to customize some of the reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2010
Jesse G.
Technical Training Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2010

"Best Value"

Kommentare: Highly recommend this product.

Vorteile: Price
Features
Flexibility/Customization
Support

Nachteile: None that I can think of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2010