Delivery Tracking App Bewertungen

von ManageTeamz

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Delivery Tracking App

Delivery management solution that lets delivery agents track orders remotely via mobile app and notifies customers via SMS text.

Erfahre mehr über Delivery Tracking App

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Mani V.
SEO Executive
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Great APP! Allows us to know where all of our vehicles are at any given time so we can dispatch mor"

Vorteile: Affordable Price
Monitor your delivery business with real time tracking
Manage real time status and locations of your delivery on the map
You can assign new tasks and manage your business productively
Customer will receive a web link as SMS and track delivery on real time
Business management is easy through web. Delivery agents shall use iPhone and Android app to manage their orders without being in the office

Nachteile: There is no cons still I have used. Try this one for your delivery business. It helps to improve your business efficiently.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManageTeamz an 13.4.2018

Thanks for the review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Raji F.
Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"Really nice experience with this fleet tracking software"

Kommentare: Easy to track vehicle and employee and less cost. we have free option upto few user so, it's really good for us..

Vorteile: I would like to suggest Manageteamz for your business. advantages of using MT take less time and get good result. they are using advanced technology. It's mobile friendly app. just try!!!

Nachteile: I think there is no cons in this tracking software. so many people are using this app which is working really good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManageTeamz an 17.4.2018

Thanks for reviewed the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Corbin L.
Director
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2019

"Doesn't do much very well"

Kommentare: Frustrating and difficult to use. Needs a lot of work to be practical and usable. Couldn't really figure out how to use many of the features or they are hidden somewhere. Although the layout is quite simple, still couldn't figure out where any of the features are.

Vorteile: Inexpensive. Very minimal design. Easy to understand it doesn't do much

Nachteile: Can't batch upload deliveries, doesn't seem to know what time zone i'm in, allocating tasks is very manual and difficult. There are also typos all over the place.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2019
Kathleen N.
prep
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020

"delivery tracking app"

Vorteile: I like that I get texts and reminders that update when my product is on its way to me, which is expected when I want to use this app

Nachteile: NOTHING!!!! Not enough people know about this and should definitely use it more often!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020