Chekkit

Chekkit Bewertungen

von Chekkit

Works very well

Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Jeff M.
Business Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Reps have been very helpful and proactive.

Vorteile: Easy to use, ability to respond to reviews from dashboard.

Nachteile: No enterprise functionality at present to manage multiple locations from one dashboard

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Chekkit an 24.7.2018

Thank you for your review, Jeff! We are so glad that Chekkit has added value for you and your team. We have recently come out with an enterprise system to manage multiple locations - we will get you set up ASAP.

Changed the way our team thinks about marketing completely

Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Emilie H.
office manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Always maintaining a great online presence. Helps us stand out online, and backs up our other marketing efforts, when people do hear about us, our reviews reflect how awesome our office is. Aggregating reviews, and all other social inboxes is key to being able to not only manage your online reputation but also responding to all the patients that leave reviews.

Vorteile: We used to use a lot of traditional advertising. Spend was high and the return was quite low. Chekkit team showed on how getting reviews on different platforms can get us new patients and to get us in the map pack often. The team worked really hard to help us get reviews, and new patients in the door. Have compared to other review platforms and chekkit seems to have all the bells and whistles, and top notch customer service.

Nachteile: everything has been good so far, from on boarding and training to set-up.

Best for less

Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Robert M.
president / owner
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy customer reviews from our customers for Google and Facebook

Vorteile: Price of ONLY $99 per month NO Contract Great Customer Service

Nachteile: Nothing at this point. The product does what it is suppose to do

Ferris Lane Dental review

Bewertet am 9.2.2019
Asha E.
Dental assistant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Experience is ok. A lot of patents won’t do the review even though they have consent at the appointment so that feels efforts are wasted.

Vorteile: The thing I like the most is the access to other companies reviews

Nachteile: The thing I liked the least is that there is no link between checkkit and my dental software and this haer is responsible for sending the review. It is sometimes hard to remember to send out a review but if there was a link between the two to have the patient selected without the user typing in all the info.

Chekkit review

Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Mike W.
Chief Operating Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, the experience with Chekkit was great, however, our organization wasn't ready to fully commit to using the software to the best of it's ability. In an ever changing world where online reviews will likely make or break a decision for someone to walk in your door, Chekkit certainly assists in getting the reviews required to promote your business.

Vorteile: Ease of use and assistance/training provided by the Chekkit team was great. The reps were great with our teams and Chekkit was always available for follow-up when required.

Nachteile: Conversion of text to review was lower than we anticipated. That could be in part due to Google requirements that in order to leave a review, one needs to have a gmail account.

chekkit

Bewertet am 20.8.2018
Glenda M.
Reception
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's been good. Good feedbacks from patient and as well not so good. Had a couple of NO's when asked if I would be able to send it to them but other than that it's been good

Vorteile: Easy to use and allows you to keep track of how many you've sent.

Nachteile: I feel like I'm pestering the patient at times. Maybe if can be sent randomly to patients would make it easier.

Easy way to make a referral and gain more new patients.

Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Lisa R.
Practice Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's been a good experience, easy to use and easy to ask for a online reviews. You can pick and choose who you would like to post a review about your business.

Vorteile: Easy to use and explain to patients and get follow through.

Nachteile: So far we our happy with Chekkit service.

love love chekkit!!

Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Joey E.
office manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: overall experience has been awesome! Top notch customer service!

Vorteile: EASE OF BEING ABLE TO SEND REQUESTS, LOVE SEEING COMPETITORS RESULTS AS WELL

Nachteile: I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT CHEKKIT, HIGHLY RECOMMEND

A Great Way to Get Reviews

Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Russell B.
Chiropractor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Chekkit is a super easy way to interface with your customers and it makes it very easy for them to leave a review for you. All and all I am really imporessed with the platform

Nachteile: I think that as good as the platform is that it might be overpriced, at least in my industry. I realize that good reviews have value but given that there are other ways to get reviews I wonder if the product should be more affordable.

I find this software really great! It is a simple and easy way to gain reviews on Google!

Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner of VS Solutions Inc.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I like how it's so simplified, in a few clicks you've sent out the numbers and your task is done. I also find the whole concept great, getting reviews has never been easier, and it even filters the good reviews from the bad!

Nachteile: I wish they had an option where you could send out a mass amount of numbers with names instead of having to manually input the names and numbers for the customer each time.

Feedback

Bewertet am 9.11.2018
Sonia M.
Office Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: overall I think it's great - but only thing I would suggest is having a follow up visit from the sales rep maybe a month later just to see how its going and if anyone has any questions

Vorteile: I like the software - its easy to use pretty straight forward

Nachteile: nothing that I can think of - maybe if something could pop up on your screen as a reminder to send out surveys???

Very using friendly

Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Martha K.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very friendly staff. Easy to use. Patients get the text very quick. We are always aware of any changes weather it be via email or a call from a staff member. They are always looking to improve.

Vorteile: The dash board is easy to navigate around.

Nachteile: We are pretty happy with the software. Wouldn't change anything.

Easy Communication software

Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Brenda D.
Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Fast , easy, No white noise

Vorteile: -Easy to use
- Response reviews easy to answer back
- A great way to keep track of the office progress
- A Great constructive tool in comparison to other offices
-

Nachteile: Would be a great confirmation tool for appointments

Simple and effective review platform

Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Kurtis A.
Group Internet Director
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very simple to use, does not require special training for staff. Also very effective at soliciting customer reviews.

Nachteile: No personalized logins for users, but a simple work around is each member inputting their name before sending the review

Fast and easy

Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Steve H.
Sales Consultant
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very quick for me to be able to send review requests to my customers.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have the option to have my own sign in so I didn't have to enter my name as the person sending the request each time.

Chekkit Review

Bewertet am 17.8.2018
Juline E.
Media Relations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We were checking out a couple of different avenues when customer service from Chekkit contacted us. We had a great informative meeting in which we learned how Chekkit could help our business. So far things have been great, the dashboard is easy to use and if there is ever a question we are promptly helped. It is a great local company!

Vorteile: I found the software to be very straight forward and easy to use. If I had a question it was easy to get in touch with someone to help!

Nachteile: The only con that I could see so far would be that there is not too much room to edit the personalized message that is sent out.

Review

Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Stan S.
OM
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is always nice to be able to have More than one log in option. Its user friendly.

Nachteile: Chekkit always stays on top of everything to avoid problems.

Simple and easy

Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Amanda H.
Administration
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Simple layout and easy to use and understand

Nachteile: Patients having to create a google account to leave a review, it deters a lot of people.

Very good

Bewertet am 20.11.2018
Genevieve P.
Administration
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is very easy to use. Patients respond well to it.

Nachteile: The time delay to update google. The reviews take a bit of time to update.

Seamless and Simple to Use

Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Chris L.
Sales Director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I great solution for clients I work with looking to get direct customer feedback and increase the number of reviews they have online.

Vorteile: Super easy to get started. Small learning curve. Seamless implementation.

Nachteile: Felt compelled to answer this questions, but not much to complain about. Chekkit focuses on text review generation instead of email - which is one of the reasons I like it so much, emails has a much smaller conversion rate for earning reviews.

Chekkit Reputation review

Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Courtney G.
Dental Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Not as many reviews as hoped, but overall good. We need to work on sending more reviews out

Vorteile: Easy to send patients reviews. Format is user friendly

Nachteile: Not able to write longer message in msg area for text. Wish it could link to appointment book and yes/no option to send review right then

great tool for a competetive market

Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Jordan E.
Owner/operator
Möbel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Have realized how relevant reviews are and being found on google.

Vorteile: Very simple and easy to use product. Easy for the customers to use and leave fast reviews

Nachteile: So far during my experience with this software, have yet to encounter any issues.

Love Chekkit

Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Dr. james E.
Owner, head honcho and chief bottle washer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use for staff and for the clients

Nachteile: Clients are less than motivated to use it. No matter how I phrase it or how the staff presents it, we have about a 50% response rate on our asks of the clients

Helpful Product

Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Mike O.
Office manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We have seen a boost in our social reviews

Nachteile: Overall happy, some coaching needed for staff to increase turn over rate, work in progress

Simple yet very effective review tool

Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Lionel J.
Founder and Managing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Generating online reviews are critical for businesses, and that is the main focus for us with Chekkit. We do also have their web chat app installed on our site but that is secondary for us.

Vorteile: I am a new customer of Chekkit but have had a positive experience so far. The support team are very friendly, and well, supportive. I run a marketing agency and are recommending this tool to them as well.

Nachteile: I haven't had any issues so far, but I have suggested additional capabilities for the tool in the future.