Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

Über ABBYY Timeline

Prozessinformationen bieten kritische Einblicke in Geschäftsprozesse, die für ein effizientes und profitables Geschäft erforderlich sind.

Erfahre mehr über ABBYY Timeline

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Christian E.
Bachelor Business Informatics Graduate
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Good for Academics"

Kommentare: In general, I recommend ABBYY Timeline for business users who want to set their focus on the identification of specific cases, the visualization of process execution, or want to quickly and easily find bottlenecks, process problems, and improvement opportunities within their processes. Timeline Process Intelligence is also great for users who don’t want to code or do not have the coding skills, as the platform offers standardized point and click analysis tools to allow users to easily scope and define their own analyses and KPIs without the need to code or have advanced technology experience.

Vorteile: Identification of Cases worked out very well, as it has the exclusive feature,
displaying process paths as timelines not as process model/schema as most of the other existing Process Mining Software s.a. Celonis.
Direct comparison of two different process variants directly, as well as showing animations what the differences are very practical. Definition of own KPI criteria apart from throughput time and waiting time, such as Cost per Activity

Nachteile: No feature for Social Mining: It's not possible to create a Process Model from Resource Perspective, or doing analysis from Resource Perspective (Bottleneck Analysis, Working Time Analysis)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Prerana B.
Business Develpoment
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"The best end to end process Ananlytics"

Kommentare: Best experience, gives free trail which makes it easier for us.

Vorteile: It has is fast, it does not need any integration or coding, It helps in accelerating your digital process It is very affectable, scalable and sustainable. I t has an industry like health care, insurance etc, which makes it very convenient for us. Here process IQ meets Conent IQ.

Nachteile: It works only when there is strong internet connection, otherwise, it is very slow

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Tom L.
Senior Customer Success Manager
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"How we use Timeline "

Kommentare: Using this software has not only made creating and implementing new processes easier but we now have an effective tool to share results to all audiences. Lots of options make it easy to find the right solution for every area of focus.

Vorteile: Our ability to visualize our processes has dramatically improved our efficiencies and made it easier for us to implement. We have quickly identified gaps or issues before we even started implementation.

Nachteile: Overall the system is very strong and not many complaints. Expect some time commitments in learning all the tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Amaan K.
Devops
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Good experience, a nice product"

Kommentare: We use it for a variety of tasks internally.

Vorteile: Ease of use.
Good user experience and also the interface is really good.

Nachteile: Sometimes it gets difficult to operate .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Customer Success Manager
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Amazing insights!"

Kommentare: Timeline has helped us IMPROVE our processes due to seeing visualizations generated from the product. It has also helped get leadership on board behind some of our recent team restructuring decisions. Fantastic product!

Vorteile: This product lets us create visualizations of our processes that are very complex and convoluted. Without a tool like this, visualizations like this don't get done!

Nachteile: Has some bugs and there is a steep learning curve. Product support is good to help with this though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Jeff H.
Manufacturing Engineer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018

"End-to-end complete visualization of processes"

Kommentare: TimelinePI has a great technology that provides a lot of interesting results from the data available in your system and can show you hidden issues within your processes.

Vorteile: TimelinePI's technology is easy to understand and intuitive, it quickly gathers mountains of data in less than minutes and works with multiple back-end systems at one time to provide a central view of your data.

Nachteile: TimelinePI's technology has everything I was looking for and it works really well once it is connected to the systems which is when their stated “near real-time” visuals of your processes are available to examine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018