Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    2,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,5/5

Über QuiBids

Spaßige, aufregende, sichere Art, Internetauktionen zu erstellen.

Erfahre mehr über QuiBids

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelance Writer/Blogger
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"QuiBids is sensational!"

Vorteile: QuiBids is a great program! It really helps me to be able to get things for my company in an easier and more affordable way than I might otherwise. I would highly recommend it!

Nachteile: I have no qualms with this software, as it is very easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Henk M.
Remote Technical Support Representative
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018

"Questionable version of eBay"

Vorteile: Quibids provides a fun and engaging interface that puts a game-like feel to shopping.

Nachteile: I can't say that Quibids is the most trustworthy, buying tickets to bid to make it feel like a lower price, is more like gambling than an auction.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales / Technician
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"Bombarded by logos and flashy sale signs."

Kommentare: Nada, zero, zilch.

Vorteile: It's easy to see that the page is pretty scammy. When someone has to put the BBB Accredited Business logo at the top of the page, you know you can avoid it. It's like when Chinese restaurants say, We don't use MSG anymore!

Nachteile: The whole thing is more of an advertisement than an auction site. Why is there so much pressure to convince me, when all I want to do is bid on items.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
De'nicea hilton, H.
Holistic Period & Fertility Strategist, Doctor of Oriental Medicine, Acupuncture Physician, FABORM
Alternative Medizin, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Confusing to use"

Vorteile: Liked the variety of products up for auction

Nachteile: Didn’t prefer the way to buy bids - was really confusing at first which threw me off as to how much to have on hand for this fast paced site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019