Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Geo Targetly

Steigere die Conversion-Rate deiner Website, indem du deine Zielgruppe gezielt ansprichst. Georeferenzierte URL-Weiterleitungen, intelligente Links und Inhalte und Popups bereitstellen.

Erfahre mehr über Geo Targetly

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Matt J.
Marketing Manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018

"Brilliant and amazing customer service "

Vorteile: The software did exactly what I wanted it to do. We are a global organisation and the software has enabled us to provide our website visitors with the correct information they need. On a side note, the customer service has been amazing. It has truly been a pleasure working them. No matter what tasks or repeated tasks I have given them to do - its never been a problem for them. They have helped me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nachteile: From what I have seen and used there are no cons for this software at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Chad T.
Web and Digital Media Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"GeoTargetly is hands down one of the best marketing tools you're not using."

Kommentare: GeoTargetly allows us to route users into the correct CRM/Store/Site. It also allows us to utilize some marketing features with simple script for geotargeted contextual marketing.

Vorteile: I'll state this with regard to the questions presented for the ratings. Overall Quality: Regarding our business goals, GeoTargetly has made it extremely easy to ensure that partners around the globe hit the correct instance of our CRM.

Nachteile: If I have to list something, I would say the lack of tags or folders for those of us who create thousands of links. The dashboard can become a bit unwieldy after a few dozen redirects and/or links. This I'm sure is on the road map however and is hardly a reason to not consider using GeoTargetly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018

"Cheaper options work better"

Kommentare: None... for the price

Vorteile: Great website, the app interface is intuitive. 14 Day trial is great to try it. The tutorial are self explainatory

Nachteile: Setting did not work, the 24/7 support is only a chat, (no answer after 1:30) and No phone number to call. At this price, you excpect that since you can find the same type of app for 1/3 of the price...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von V&T Technologies an 14.6.2018

Hello,

We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We do provide a phone number to call. If you can get in touch with us again, we would love to assist you with setting up our service.

We do our absolute best to help every customer and we sincerely apologize that we did not get back to you in time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2018
Jakob B.
International Senior Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Does the job but expensive for the value provided"

Kommentare: Geo Targetly solves a problem of a smaller company needing unique web experiences with a limited developer resources. However, with increased traffic it will soon be cost prohibitive to continue to use and we will need to create an in house solution.

Vorteile: It works. We have a website that needs a few different path depending upon the location, but all use the same URL. Geo Targetly allows us to customize the experience based upon location. Once the scripts have been created it rarely needs adjusting. The set it and forget it nature is nice.

Nachteile: It is expensive. If you have a small amount of traffic the cost is expensive but reasonable. However, once traffic increases, the cost increase for Geo Targetly is difficult to justify.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019
Salvatore S.
Digital Director
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Exactly what we needed. Collecting interest locally, for a national website."

Kommentare: We are getting about 10 leads per month using Geo Targetly, which is a great outcome!

Vorteile: The in-dashboard HTML editor is flexible enough for custom code, but you need to know how to custom code. The analytics are great to measure conversion. The support has been fantastic.

Nachteile: There are some limitations - e.g. we have to add code to every page where we want this to appear. Ideally, we put the URL in the GT dashboard and the code on the website once. Also having a form builder integrated would be nice, as it's difficult to embed forms from other places often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Elad M.
Md
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"We use it in the last 3 years, Happy from the product and more than that from the service "

Vorteile: Easy to setup and manage, the statistics will tell you all you need to know.
Many option of redirection, we just love it

Nachteile: To be honest, is nothing not to like. It's just do what it's need to do.
We are using it in the last 3 years

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Jennifer B.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"The GeoBlocking feature is the greatest!"

Kommentare: The ability to block people from a website via geo targeting.

Vorteile: I love how simple it has been for me to keep unwanted visitors off my of my clients' website. The staff was very helpful in getting this setup for me and it was worked seamlessly ever since I have installed the code.

Nachteile: Sometimes there are hiccups but that's just technology for you. At one point the blocked visitor somehow got into the site but the issue was quickly corrected by the GeoTargetly team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Dillon A.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Does exactly what it does on the box effectively."

Kommentare: Direct links based on geolocation.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use and has a simple clean layout. Because of this i was able to get started straight away and able to make changes very quickly when needed. Reasonably priced.

Nachteile: Have made mistakes due to not being prompted to save, easy to exit without saving links. Could do with an auto save feature or just prompts before exiting the builder.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Web Delivery Manager
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Looking for an easy to implement Geo location redirection service that could scale."

Kommentare: Was able to rapidly deploy, and replace our current Geo Location service which was rather complex to configure for new locations. For a business in an agile, startup phase being able to add new redirect locations this was very important.

Vorteile: The simplicity of setting up the locations and redirects required is excellent. Also it is very easy to add additional locations within a matter of clicks. The fact that the service - particularly IP mapping to locations - isn't hosted by ourselves also means that their is much lower overhead related to maintenance of databases and their frequent updates.

Nachteile: It's hard to fault anything really. Maybe some alternate billing/payment tiers or methods, but that is rather minor as the pricing is very competitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Keith C.
Director IT
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018

"Great software with incredible support"

Kommentare: Being able to geo redirect our pages by country.

Vorteile: Fast and easy to setup, really fast great support. Really helps us serve our clients in multiple markets.

Nachteile: There is nothing not to like. It is easy to use and setup and has great support whenever I needed it in the setup phase

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Specialist
Nanotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Can't Use with Adwords"

Kommentare: The concept is good and the set up is easy if it is the entire website. The use of Adwords or setting up redirects on individual pages has made it a huge challenge.

Vorteile: If we don't use Adwords, it's simple to set up the code in the site settings and the program appears to work right away. The interface on the Geotargetly website is user friendly and relatively straight forward to navigate.

Nachteile: Google declines any adwords sent to redirect pages. We've added code individually to the pages that aren't involved in adwords and this has created several challenges with the site functionality. Attempts at support are 50/50 as they have a chat window that isn't usually answered.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Dante A.
Director of Web Development
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Simple Yet Powerful GEO Redirects"

Vorteile: Ease of use and accuracy of geo IP based redirects. Reasonably well designed modern user interface. Simple installation.

Nachteile: Credits don't roll over month to month. They want you to play the upgrade/downgrade game monthly or subscribe to more credits than you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Sherry N.
Founder and CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Super Easy!"

Kommentare: It helps me block a country from my website which is vital to our business.

Vorteile: This software helped me block a country from my website which was a big issue for our type of business, and it helped me do it quickly and effectively.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Ben H.
Head of Ecommerce
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Easy to use app and outstanding customer support!"

Vorteile: It's so easy to use and gives very granular control, in many different ways for handling geo targeting.

Nachteile: A minor point but it would be better if there were more built in control over the styling of the geo bar.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Mark W.
International Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Great solution, great customer support"

Vorteile: It works, and it is easy to use and implement and the custoemr support is excellent.

Nachteile: It would be really helpful if there was a special URL you could use to access pages protected by the targeting code.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Shawn B.
Digital Strategy
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"Easy to Implement and Fantastic Service . "

Kommentare: localized popup

Vorteile: A slick UI to create a custom popup for our international sites. Easily deployed via GTN. What was really impressive is they helped us with some customization on the fly via chat. I had a solution in place in less than an hour. Seemed too good to be true!

Nachteile: The UI is very easy to use. There are a few little bugs in it that can create some frustration at times but that is it. Its still very intuitive and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Syed romail S.
Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019

"Customer Service Is Mind Blowing"

Kommentare: Satisfied with the software 10/10

Vorteile: Really easy to handle location-based content

Nachteile: I just started to use this software for my Shopify store and Still faced no cons

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Cofounder & Creative Director
Eventservice
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"Easy Geotargeting, finally!"

Vorteile: Quick and efficient to set up, easy to understand. I was able to implement this for a client seamlessly on Squarespace, without loading the site down with custom code.

Nachteile: Price seems a bit high, but I appreciate the ease of use so much that It feels worth it. I would prefer a flat rate over a tiered model, but that's just personal opinion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Client Officer
Marktforschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Incredible support"

Vorteile: Great for marketing.
Easy to use...
...and if you have any challenges, the support provided is simply out of this world.

Nachteile: Nothing so far... Very impressed and nothing negative has yet to come up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Matan L.
Web Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2018

"For pages georedirect it works good, content georedirect- we needed to use some workaround for it to"

Vorteile: Great Service- we had a really good service experience from one of your agents, very professional
Ease of Use

Nachteile: user targeting should be optimized and the actions after the targeting
Content targeting should be optimized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2018