Storefront Review

Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Simon R.
Managing Director
Druck, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Perfect for delivering simple and complex form driven printable templates, so long as the client wants to use the same workflow as Pageflex designed it to be used. As soon as the client wants to strays from the official workflow, (like may W2P) , it becomes difficult to deliver. Pageflex (UK) for many reasons have made the software less flexible rather than more flexible so as to reduce support costs and increase reliability. The lack of flexibility is driving some clients away.

Vorteile: Being XML based, each template can be modified in several ways, either through the software interface using built in logic and area templates, with simply with a text editor or using a script such as VBscript. It is possible for example to change the clients corporate colours over x100+ templates in a few minutes using search and replace, or build an area template on the fly using VBScript.

Nachteile: The server is not always stable (memory bleed perhaps). The graphical load can be so great that the server needs to be rebooted every few weeks.
The core product has had little development over the years. Twelve years ago it was the best out there by far, now it is an also ran.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 29.7.2019

Thank you for your review of Pageflex. We continue our commitment to improving our product and customer support services we provide for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Storefront from Developer POV

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Verified Reviewer
Systems Architect
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Created a one-stop shop for our clients to initiate mailing campaigns. We can now accept their data, analyze/validate the data, and USPS presort in real time. Ultimately allowing a TRUE proof and accurate postage cost immediately. This has proven to be a differentiator in the market. This would have probably been more difficult with other W2P systems.

Vorteile: Ease and flexibility of SXI extension development. Not many packages expose event based customization, and it has really allowed us to customize Storefront for our needs. We've been able to develop a number of complex extensions for USPS data processing, SAML SSO, and inventory integration with our ERP system.

Nachteile: Inability to customize the administration side of Storefront. Specifically for SSO capability.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 11.7.2019

Thank you for leaving your honest review of Pageflex. We're thrilled that you've been able to develop so much on top of the Pageflex platform. Its reviews like this that help keep us motivated and on track to develop our platform and our customer support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex Storefront 8.6.4

Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Matt W.
Web Developer
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have used Pageflex Storefront for the last 10 years and love how much it has evolved.

Vorteile: I like the flexibility I have with this software. I am able to add any additional fields to any page and can quickly get a site setup for our customer. I also enjoy creating the customizable components using Pageflex Studio.

Nachteile: Speed and Services Support. Some of the pages take a bit to load on larger sites, but we are currently running 8.6.4 and there have been speed performances made in 9+. The other issue is getting a response for Pageflex Services. I get a response from support within a day or two, but once it goes to Services, it can take a while for a response. Most of the time, I have to follow-up to get answer. This is why we chose to work with an outside developer for custom add-ons.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 16.7.2019

Thank you for leaving your review of Pageflex. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us stay on track and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Good turn key product for web to print

Bewertet am 15.7.2019
James A.
Developer
Druck, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Pageflex Storefront is our go to platform when we get a customer that wants an easy solution for sending orders for variable web to print content to our manufacturing facilities.

Vorteile: If you are looking for a good business to business ecommerce platform for web to print customer, this is a good option. Pageflex server is an awesome product that has a lot of versatility. Thier Storefront product is good for B2B applications, but if you're looking for a good B2C offering, there are better products available.

Nachteile: Pageflex Storefront doesn't scale well in the business to consumer area. They have made a lot of UI improvements over the years, but front end isn't as customizable as it needs to be and the system in general doesn't handle large numbers of customers, products, or orders very well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 16.7.2019

Thank you for leaving your review of Pageflex. We appreciate your review as it helps us stay on track and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Flexible and Versatile

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Criag C.
Prepress Manager
Druck, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been able to fulfill all of our customers desires with Pageflex. Our sites range from very basic to very complex. Pageflex software is very consistent across the board.

Vorteile: We enjoy the wide range of things Pageflex can do. It makes it easier to satisfy the customer when you know you can usually say "Yes" to their requests.

Nachteile: I would like to see more tutorials and an easier way to search the support site to solve problems.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 26.6.2019

Thank you so much Mr. Claussen! Your amazing feedback is great to hear. We're proud to have been able to provide you with the tools you needed to make your customers happy. Your comments help us stay focused and committed to constantly improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Useful and powerful tools, but performance must be better

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Mark G.
IT
Druck, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Pageflex has some great and powerful features that give us some very useful tools in our web to print business. But it seems the system needs to be so complex for the template function the overall performance of our static product posts for our users is terribly slow.

Vorteile: I do like the powerful abilities built into Pageflex Studio and Storefront. This gives us the ability to build some powerful templates with great capabilities.

Nachteile: The performance is an issue. We need to have our user side perform much better to reduce the client complaints about using storefront.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 3.7.2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback Mr. Galloway. Your honest feedback helps us stay focused and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex 8.6.5

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Richard F.
Web-to-Print Solution Developer | Prepress
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using Pageflex allowed us to support a mailing project containing over 400 variable images, with support for Spanish & English versions, gender and pet species printing over 50,000 records weekly. Not sure we could have supported this project any other way.

Vorteile: Pageflex is very strong with text manipulation providing us with the ability to reproduce all of our client design needs while maintaining visual appeal for minimal and maximum variable content.

Nachteile: Without some programming/developer background you really can't take advantage of all the capabilities the software provides.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 25.6.2019

Thank you Mr. Franks for you fantastic review! We appreciate this positive feedback as we continue our commitment to develop our product and reinforce our support services we provide to our customers. We're proud to be your trusted solution for your extensive and intensive mailing projects.

- Pageflex Marketing

Robust variable data and storefront solution

Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Rob M.
Senior User Experience Designer
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I started using Pageflex as a designer with few skills in coding outside basic HTML. In the years I worked with Pageflex, my team leaned how to apply various scripts to our products and enhance what we were able to accomplish. Pageflex also allows users to tap in to to additional 3rd party tools to further add to their offerings.

Vorteile: Pageflex has been on the market a long time. What Pageflex continues to do well is to provide an ability to create variable, on-demand and automated marketing solutions for users that don't have a coding background.

Nachteile: Pageflex has suffered from multiple shifting corporate structures and a woefully understaffed customer support team. Customer support can take way too long to respond. That said, the people who do support the customers are very helpful and really know what they're talking about.

Pageflex Administrator

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Sean R.
Assistant IT Manager
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This product is awesome for variable data brochures and direct mail.

Vorteile: The new UI looks fantastic. There seem to be a few minor bugs in it but overall it works well for B2B storefronts, particularly direct mail.

Nachteile: Upgrading storefronts from legacy versions to their new platform doesn't work very well and it usually requires a rebuild from scratch. This product does not provide the sort of feature full front end UI that you would need to set up a good B2C storefront. It would be nice if the pageflex studio plugin for indesign worked better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 3.7.2019

Thank you Mr. Ruff, we appreciate your time to leave your valuable review of Pageflex. Pageflex is committed and focused to improving our product and customer support services we provide for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex 8.6.4

Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Verified Reviewer
Web Developer
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been using Pageflex for 9 years and am happy with the progress of the software. We are on 8.6.4, but would like to move to version 9 shortly.

Vorteile: I like how I can quickly setup and customize a site for our customer. We use the system for print on demand items and warehoused inventory. If we need a specific feature, we are able to build a custom extension to meet our clients needs.

Nachteile: Extensions can get very expensive if you go through Pageflex. Quotes I have received from Pageflex can be 2-3x more expensive than a 3rd party programmer. With a 3rd party programmer there may be multiple rounds of revisions to fix bugs, but I find that it is cheaper and faster.

Slow to evolve

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Agata S.
Senior Document Advisor
Druck, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
2 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have since moved to a different platform with more responsive support and regular platform upgrades.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate and customise. Global library for updating variable content.

Nachteile: Support is painfully slow. Evolution of the platform to keep up with current market demands are non existent, requesting them is met with a development fee for your instance at a high premium. Almost no e-commerce support/functionality for users outside the US.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 11.7.2019

Thank you so much Ms. Stepnik for taking the time to leave your honest and valuable feedback of Pageflex. We appreciate your honesty in your review as it helps us stay focused and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Marketing Tool

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Mark I.
President
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It allowed us to diversify out product lines. As a printing company, it let us connect the digital component to the ink on paper component, giving us the product needed by our customers.

Vorteile: When Pageflex first came out, it allowed us to exclusively offer our customers marketing services. Today, there are a lot of options out there, so Pageflex might not have the advantage it once held. It still is a good tool, in the right hands.

Nachteile: It is a little pricey, but it paid for itself right away.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 25.6.2019

Thank you Mr. Ibara! We appreciate your valued feedback of Pageflex. Your honest feedback helps us stay on track and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex has come a long way

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Jenny W.
Art Director
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Repeat processes are very easy to do with Pageflex. We have been using Pageflex for 13 years now and I would have to say that the Program has come a long way as far as being more user friendly.

Nachteile: I do not like the integration between the InDesign Plugin on a Mac and Pageflex Persona. Or the fact that you need to have "programming" knowledge in order to do the scripting. I feel as if there should be built in scripting options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 29.7.2019

Thank you for your review of Pageflex. We value your confidence in Pageflex for so many years. We continue our commitment to improving our product and customer support services we provide for all our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Great product and Good Support

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Chris C.
Project Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's been great! We have an account person who goes above and beyond to answer our questions and even trouble shoot some problems. He is a life saver! The product is awesome as well. It saves time and helps keeps people updated.

Vorteile: I like that I can use it for a variety of different types of tasks. Not just for one specific type of task.

Nachteile: It isn't necessarily a con but I wish some of the formulas were a bit easier to figure out in terms of mapping things from one sheet to another. For a beginner/Intermediate user it can take a bit to find something out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 11.7.2019

Thank you Mr. Chan for your valuable review of Pageflex. We're proud to have your confidence in the Pageflex platform and our customer support services. Your confidence in our solutions helps us push to further development and to add more value to our customer support services that we offer.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex Services needs improvement.

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
David W.
Web Administrator
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The ability to offer customizable solutions with Pageflex makes it better than a normal storefront.

Vorteile: The flexibility to make changes and add metadata fields.

Nachteile: Often times a feature or function that you need is not available and requires custom programming which is always very costly. Pageflex Services who would do the custom programming is not always very responsive and their timelines are ridiculously long.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 16.7.2019

Thank you for leaving your review of Pageflex. We appreciate your review as it helps us stay on track and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex Pros and Cons

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Robert H.
Manager of Print Production
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ability to use an API to interface with Pageflex Server without having to pay for a storefront application that will not do what is needed for our specific application.

Nachteile: Though customer support is excellent sometimes we go beyond what they can help with simply because we are using the product in a way that most users would not consider.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 25.6.2019

Thank you Mr. Howard for your review of Pageflex. We appreciate this positive feedback as we continue our commitment to develop our product and reinforce our support services we provide to our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Sofware is no longer supported

Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Lee H.
Software Support Analyst
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Support helped us migrate from Xerox FFWS to Pageflex iWay without issue despite scheduling being a challenge due to support staff being outsourced overseas. Unfortunately the software is now unsupported. We were unable to migrate to Pageflex Storefront due to budget constraints. iWay is still functioning, but it's concerning that we no longer have access to support should something go wrong.

Vorteile: It is relatively easy to maintain after configured.

Nachteile: Pageflex iWay software was discontinued and we were given the option to continue using it without support, or migrate to a more expensive product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 16.7.2019

Lee, thank you for taking time to complete the survey and providing your feedback. Some of our i-WAY customers were disappointed in learning that support and ongoing development for the legacy i-WAY product was discontinued. Others were very excited about taking advantage of migrating to Pageflex' flagship offering, Pageflex Storefront. The promotion offered to i-WAY customers to make the migration to Pageflex Storefront licensing and support service is still available to MSUM.

- Pageflex Marketing

PageFlex Review

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Verified Reviewer
Automation Workflow Architect
Druck, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: In general we like the software (Storefront). We have 130 deployments on it currently.

Vorteile: It's stable for the most part. The PDF's that are created work pretty much everywhere.

Nachteile: The lack of a support page and user forum is beyond frustrating. The main thing I don't like is the lack of a punchout interface (cXML)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 3.7.2019

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback of Pageflex. We take these reviews seriously and are working constantly to improve our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex Review

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Maryl F.
System Administrator
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I am the IT for my company and as far as the server side of Pageflex goes it is easy to install and upgrade. Knowledge base articles are well written and easy to follow.
Most support personnel are great.

Nachteile: Plugins are not easily understandable or easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 3.7.2019

Thank you for the feedback Ms. Fullerton. Pageflex takes your honest feedback seriously as we continue our commitment to improving our product and customer support services we provide for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex Review

Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Jeff B.
IT
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Access to support is not the best.

Vorteile: Pageflex has been running for the past few years for us with no issues.

Nachteile: Getting IT support is not easy or fast. Instead of emailing tickets back and forth, I would like to talk to an engineer directly at times without waiting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 30.7.2019

Thank you for your review of Pageflex. We value your confidence in Pageflex over the years. We continue our commitment to improving our product and customer support services we provide for all our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Shame we cannot get support

Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Lisa M.
Business Manager
Hochschulbildung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Excellent just a shame it was no longer going to be supported.

Nachteile: No support for the software it was discontinued in January 2019

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 11.7.2019

Thank you Ms. Mitchell for your honesty in your review of Pageflex. Your helpful review keeps us working hard to improve our overall value of our product, as well as improving our support services for our clients.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex makes setting up Ecommerce sites easy

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Mike S.
Programmer/Analyst
Druck, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I think we have been using it at our company now for almost ten years. The fact that we are still using it after all this time, speaks for itself.

Vorteile: I like the flexibility of Pageflex and the fact that you can enhance the software through (third party) extensions. It was a life saver for us and made processing of the orders into our ERP system easy.

Nachteile: We had some issues creating soapcalls for the orders we process, but that was more an issue with the extension that we were using than an issue with Pageflex itself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 25.6.2019

Thank you Mr. Schuetz! We are proud to be empowering and supporting Ennis Inc. for over 10 years. We appreciate your positive feedback of Pageflex. Your comments help us stay focused and committed to improving all the ways we support our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex comments

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Mike H.
COO
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great folks but support is stretched WAY to thin.

Vorteile: APIs, responsive UI, fairly scalable solution.

Nachteile: Lacking documentation. Support system has taken a big step back form the previous version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 5.7.2019

Thank you Mr. Heischman for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback of Pageflex. Your honest feedback helps us stay focused and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex review

Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Tom T.
Systems Admin
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use often. Able to leverage as a value add service.

Vorteile: Function. Did things others could not. Also like the if/then function. Getting a new site up quickly.

Nachteile: Installation and maintenance can be very complex. Sometimes takes a lot of troubleshooting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 5.7.2019

Mr. Tempinski, your positive comments help us stay focused and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers. Pageflex thanks you for taking the time to leave your review.

- Pageflex Marketing

Pageflex software

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Rhonda T.
Head of Agency Operations
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Pageflex software is very flexible and can be configured to handle many marketing needs. It easy for users to login to order, customize, and personalize marketing materials.

Nachteile: Administration can be a little overwhelming at first but training is available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pageflex an 11.7.2019

Thank you Ms. Tjaden for leaving your helpful review of Pageflex. We appreciate your honest review as it helps us stay on track and committed to improving our product and support services for our customers.

- Pageflex Marketing