CanvasJS Charts Bewertungen

von Fenopix Technologies

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über CanvasJS Charts

CanvasJS Charts ist eine HTML5-Diagrammbibliothek, die geräte- und browserübergreifend ausgeführt wird und im Vergleich zu herkömmlichem SVG eine zehnfache Leistung bietet.

Erfahre mehr über CanvasJS Charts

Zeigt 90 Bewertungen

Leon C.
Manager: Contact Center Systems And Support
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"CanvasJS Trail Evaluation"

Kommentare: CanvasJS Charts in my opinion, is probably one for the best charting solutions out there. They offer a variety of charts, giving the best possible view for your data. Once the charts are up and running and you have a understanding of the charts, it becomes a lot easier to manage and to achieve your desired outcome. I also appreciate the fact that consideration is taken for personal use, and that one isn't loaded with a hefty price tag when using the graphs for personal use.

Vorteile: The charts are very clean and crisp.
Large variety of charts allowing you to find the perfect chart for what you are presenting.
Filtering on charts give them a "Live" and Dynamic feel even if you are displaying static data.
Quick response to queries.

Nachteile: Initially the charts are not the easiest to get up and running, making it difficult to evaluate effectively, however this could possibly also be due to my level of experience.
The support team seems reluctant to assist you if you are a trail user, which is understandable as they need to make a profit, that said it does restrict you in properly evaluating the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Sang N.
Student
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018

"The chart has been working great so far. There are a few minor issues, but insignificant. "

Kommentare: This software is the missing piece in the design for my portfolio website. I used the column and pie charts to dynamically display my skills to the potential employers. This tool is great to use, but if only you know how to configure the chart to fit well within your design. Fortunately, CanvasJS provides users with rich documentations along with a great forum on their website. In the future, I will recommend my colleagues or my clients if they want to add some animated charts to make their websites more dynamic and lively. Thank you CanvasJS for such a great product. I will make a purchase for a full license once I got a job in my future career.

Vorteile: This tool offers me and the users a great experience with stunning animation and interactivity. Additionally, the chart responds really well with different screen resolutions except for high resolution monitors (1920px and above).

Nachteile: So far, there has not been any issue with this software. However, it would be better if the chart can display well on large monitors such as 4k screens or high resolution desktop screens. The chart does not scale really well on large size or high resolution screens. On the high resolution screen (1920px and above), the chart displays the same as when it is on 1360px resolution. My recommendation is to make the y-axis spans wider, the column becomes larger and higher, or the pie chart becomes larger to fit well with the whole design. Also, the developer teams should add some theme options to the chart. As for now, there are only 4 options for me to choose from. I am not sure if that is because of the limit of my software (I am using non-commercial version of the software), or I will get some more themes as I upgraded my version to commercial. Anyway, those are a just some minor issues; and they did not have many significant effects on my website. I just feel that it would be better if the chart can scale well to fit with other parts of the website. Thank you CanvasJS .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2018
Steve H.
owner
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"I've paid and they won't deliver"

Kommentare: If they would deliver the software I paid for I think it would work well, but taking my money and not delivering the product gets 1 stars everywhere.

Vorteile: The trial version made nice charts. IT seemed like a good fit for our project but the customer service has been zero help.

Nachteile: They won't give me my license. Nowhere in the ordering process did they say that delivery would be delayed. It has been over 24 hours and I'm still waiting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Fenopix Technologies an 17.10.2018

Dear Steve,
We sincerely apologize that you had to face delays in accessing the product. The scenario was not in our hand. The ordering system is completely automated and you get access once your payment is confirmed. In your case unfortunately your order was on-hold by payment gateway's fraud check algorithms. It was one of the rare occurrences.

We did respond back to you and provided manual access to CanvasJS commercial version.

We are also in process of changing current payment gateway so that others users never have to face such issue.

We would request you to reconsider your review, keeping in mind about all the CanvasJS features and not just this indecent.

-
Team CanvasJS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Best JS charting plugin"

Kommentare: Very good quality graphs. Just really wish the price would be less.

Vorteile: It really is as fast on render as the developers claim. You can have multiple graphs overlay one another. Render functions are easily extendable.

Nachteile: The price isn't justifiable. Customer support isn't the best.
Complex graphs like a floating bar graph, isn't available standardly, so you'll have to custom code around the normal column graph.
Cannot directly display graph values from a csv or excel file

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Fenopix Technologies an 12.2.2020

Thanks for your review.

We do offer discounts to startups. Please reach out to sales@canvasjs.com and we will help you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Dileep kumar K.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Amazing capabilities with good documentation"

Vorteile: Documentation. Out of the box funcationality

Nachteile: Missing free version with attribution link

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Bhavya S.
apllication support engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"woderful tool"

Vorteile: easy to customised and can be integrated easily in your application of all type

Nachteile: The number of dynamics graphs are very few

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Obaid A.
Technical Support Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018

"Abel to create sophisticated charts for learning"

Kommentare: Data visualizations

Vorteile: The chart is given to you with preset data, which allows you to change the values. I prefer this, then having to create bar charts, out from scratch. This really helps the overall flow of the project.

Nachteile: I would have to say, the F&Q page. to learn how to use Csv with canvas charts. Another issue would be the trial version logo. Thank you for removing it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2018
George V.
Promoter of Art and Education
Forschung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Great Tool For "

Kommentare: What I am creating are webpage mock-up with intergrated charts, this to show that I can implement data analysis within a webdevelopment invironment.

Vorteile: Canvas.Js is a vital chart tool for any web anaylist developer It has support for Javascript, Angular, just to name a few. It has support for back end, what I like about CanvasJs Charts is it's flexablilty, I would highly recommend this. there are ways to intergrate the charts with {Excel} ( https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/office/dev/add-ins/excel/excel-add-ins-core-concepts)

Nachteile: the pricing can be slighty /high/ for personal use however there are many code snippet that you can use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Cristian G.
developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"CanvasJs Review"

Kommentare: amazing software will recommend.

Vorteile: The Library is so fast to implement that you are able to focus on the other things needed to implement on your project.

Nachteile: Not really a bad thing but if I had to pick something I guess it would be that its not open source.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Daniel S.
Software Developer
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Clean tool and adaptable"

Vorteile: Not fixed to a specific structure of data flow, adjustable
live redrawing available
label options
cross-device compatability

Nachteile: Easier control for ToolTips, modules rather than building out HTML strings in JS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Pauline G.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Great Charting Tool"

Vorteile: Its very customizable to our product needs.
Great documentation which is extremely helpful.
Fast Quality customer support when we have any issues.

Nachteile: No complaints right now. It does what we want and customer support is fast.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Ian B.
COO
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Simple and Affordable "

Kommentare: Like the title says, the software is simple to integrate and very affordable for all it offers.

Vorteile: The integration is simple and the price is perfect for what is offered. Multiple charts and graphs to choose from and they always are keeping updated and adding more features and functionality.

Nachteile: There really is nothing we dislike. Have been using it for years and never had any issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Allen C.
Student
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Exceptional Performance"

Vorteile: The capability to handle MASSIVE data is simply amazing. I tried to use Chart.js for my project but it was having a hard time handling just over 120 data points. Then I switched to CanvasJS, and although it took a bit of work for me to re-wire all the connections and format the data, the work paid off well - CanvasJS can handle more than 20,000 with such ease! I am just impressed deeply and determined to go further with it.

Nachteile: The time / date support for the library is rather limited. Chart.js supports all data formats from moment.js (I guess that's also why its performance is sacrificed?), so I would really like to see CanvasJS provides more time/date support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Nate R.
Master SCUBA Diver
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2019

"Excellent charts"

Kommentare: Again these charts are second to none. This has worked well for a logging output I created and I love it

Vorteile: These charts are so easy to use and have a beautiful display. The multitude of uses and styles make this the perfect charting software in the world. There’s really nothing better.

Nachteile: Nothing other than when browsers updated it partially broke but it’s not the fault of CanvasJS.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2019
Sandeep H.
Head of Growth & Engagement
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"Super Fast Data Visualization Library"

Kommentare: Dashboards using CanvasJS

Vorteile: It works with millions of data points with a breeze. Our dashboards were super fast and never crashed. That's the advantage of using HTML Canvas over traditions SVG charts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Khanh L.
Developer
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Best chart library ever forever"

Vorteile: CanvasJS give Charts are providing the variety of graph types, which help customers who can be developers/business people/UI-UX designer easily accommodate and demonstrate the data. The other thing is it provides many options for flexible customization. To sum up, it is worth for what we pay.

Nachteile: Several graph options/behaviours need to be added and I also create the question in forum.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Zakaria R.
principal software engineering
Industrieautomation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"best graph ever"

Kommentare: I have used in my project its just work perfect

Vorteile: easy to work and good UX also I have used in my project its just work perfect

Nachteile: UI is perfect and i used well it work almost in any programing language, i just like it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Student
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019

"Student Supports"

Vorteile: CanvasJS provide any charts students need. As a student majoring in computer science who is currently working on a project in developing / learning AI, it is a huge help. Using CanvasJS, it helps me a lot to represent the data in diagram/chart in real-time. I can easily integrate it with web-base programming which make it even more useful. CanvasJS also gives free license to students, which save me from paying stuffs for only my university project.

Nachteile: As far as i know, i have nothing to argue since i enjoyed using CanvasJS. But, if i may suggest, i would prefer to switch the type of code (e.g. between javascript and react) side by side. I don't need to navigate to integration then select the type of code i want to select and finally look for the chart again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Software Engineer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"I am a developer it's easy to implement on my site "

Vorteile: Data binding process is very simple and very easy
There have loasts of type of chart that helpful for user

Nachteile: There need to be some extra options for styles like fonts and visibility css change on options that very helpful for designer also

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Self Employed
Programmentwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Great Value!"

Kommentare: When I began looking for a platform to use for our charting, I did not even imagine some of the capabilities that CanvasJS provides us. Their customer service has also been great, and they have answered all of my questions quickly and accurately.

Vorteile: I was so excited to find CanvasJS. Their platform helped me to create a dashboard that draws our potential customers in right from the beginning. With functionality like tooltips when hovering over an item, our clients really get a good view of what their data means.

Nachteile: I have been extremely satisfied using this product. I can't think of anything I have been dissatisfied with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Manjunath H.
Trustee
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Very easy to visualize data"

Vorteile: We are a non profit organization. It was very easy to build dashboards with CanvasJS charting library.

Nachteile: There are several readily available dashboard codes available. Suggest to add more features to dashboards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Developer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Searched for days.."

Kommentare: It was the best looking easiest to use library I could find. It fulfilled the need I had for the website I was working on, making my life A LOT easier.

Vorteile: - Ease of customization
- Easy to install
- Very well documented
- Looks better than most
- Quick customer service

Nachteile: I have used it for over a week now, and haven't ran into much. My one thing I wish was available, would be the ability to put padding between a column chart label and the chart itself, and to possible be able to center the text under it. But that's just personal preference for a project I am working on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technology Manager
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Reviewing of Canvas"

Vorteile: The easy way of implement a new graph. The models are really easy and explain all functionalitys.

Nachteile: I implemented a lot of graphs and I didn't find anny dificulty.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Benoit D.
engineer
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2019

"Easy chart"

Vorteile: I used D3 in the past and I admit it, I spent days trying to create a good looking chart. The data were never in a good format, line were crossing over the other ones... Creating chart with CanvasJS is as easy as creating a JSON and send it it. Your chart will create themselves. The numbers of options on those chart are pretty amazing too, changing background color, cursor, datetime format, vertical and horizontal lines, ...

Nachteile: nothing yet ! I really do not think of one to write down

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2019
Matheus B.
Student
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: If you need something really simple and easy to use, that's the framework that you are looking for. CanvasJS allows me to create multiple types of Graphs and some really cool features.

Nachteile: It is easy to implement the graph, but it is not so easy to implement some other functionalities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019