Klimb.io

Klimb.io Bewertungen

von Klimb

User Friendly

Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Bijal V.
Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Over all Experience with Klimb has been excellent.
User friendly, Team is very supportive.
Responds promptly on each and every mail.
the Video training is also very minutely made.

Vorteile: The Best thing about this software is its easy to use.
Pick and Drop resume so less time is consumed.
Dashboard is very clear to the point.
We can see our pipeline, Joined Candidates.
Best is the Active Mandates we can see and easily move them to hold and closed Status.
And when ever required get them Active again.
Even the Job requirement is easy to upload and add followers to it.

Nachteile: The least i liked about it is there is very less option to change candidate status, for example we if we put them to interview status after that if the candidate have to go for second round we can not change that rather we have to write note for the same.
And if we want to put them on Shortlist status its not their.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 20.6.2019

Hi Bijal, first of all thank you for taking the time to post this review! I'm glad to hear that Klimb has been able to streamline your recruitment process.

If you are referring to Interview management & tracking, you'll be interested to know that you can define various rounds of an Interview, record feedback and track the progress as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further. Thank you.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

One Stop Solution

Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Aarfa N.
HR Business Partner
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My overall experience is very good, it's easy to learn & use, save your time. Definitely suggest to everyone who wants to streamline the hiring process. All you need is available with them.

Vorteile: One click and you are done ! its very easy to use and very conveniently you can connect with candidates. Also its time saver for recruiter as well as their HOD, our managers can monitor everything in a single short, so ya its very useful for anyone.

Nachteile: Nothing such as, but we can work on "Bulk Action" part so it will be easy for recruiters to upload things in bulk.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 29.3.2019

Hi Aarfa, first of all thank you for taking out time to post this review. It's always our clients that allow us to constantly enhance the software. I am glad that our services helped ease your team's task and saved their time to focus on other constructive recruitment activities.

If you are referring to bulk upload of candidates, Klimb has options to upload both Resumes & Excel data. Resumes will get parsed & organised as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further.

-Best,
Prashanth Thiruvaipati,
Founder, Klimb

Klimb review

Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager Talent Acquisition
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has been very effective ATS till used till date with less complexity and very user friendly GUI.
Data driven analysis helps individual recruiter to review the performance.

Vorteile: It's very easy to use.
Very good search engine and parsing of profiles.
Customizable as per client need.

Nachteile: Reporting tool
Payment & Invoice system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 29.3.2019

Thank you for posting a review and appreciating our efforts. We have worked hard to make Klimb intuitive and easy to use; we are happy to receive a positive note on this.

As we are a growing startup, some of the capabilities such as billing are still in beta, and we will ensure this matures fast.

While our focus was a lot more on innovations, candidate experience & ease of use, we will continue to work on our customer feedback.

-Best,
Prashanth Thiruvaipati,
Founder, Klimb.io

My experience with KLIMB

Bewertet am 30.11.2019
Shilpa J.
Executive Director
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very good. in less than 3 minutes I can tag a resume, assign to a job create all steps necessary for the interview

Vorteile: Very user friendly, easy to use, good features and flexibility. Can generate reports from many field

Nachteile: for each function have to create a separate tab to increase speed. If a drop down option could be made

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 17.12.2019

Hey Shilpa, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad you find Klimb helpful.

About your feedback, you can write to us at Support and mention the details there, so that we may look into it as soon as possible.

Resume Updation in HRMS Through Different sources & Integration with Job portals

Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Hareesh babu M.
HR Business Partner
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My overall experience is satisfactory...

Vorteile: There are two features i like most is we can upload candidates date in excel format & This climb is integrated with all job portals where profiles directly come to klimb , No need to upload again, Which pretty good feature

Nachteile: Process to too lengthy and some times confusing..

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 12.4.2019

Hi Hareesh, Thank you for your review.

I am really glad to hear that you loved the capabilities of our software. I am happy that we're making a difference for you.

One of us will get in touch with you to discuss how we can make things easier for you.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Litter helper

Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Shweta B.
Hr department
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: overall experience with this software is good, easily understandable.. easy to operate..anybody can use this software without any trouble.. and most of it we get applications for our recruitment.

Vorteile: easy to operate, easy to work, easily understandable, its not so hard to operate its all functions are easy .

Nachteile: cons are like we don't get valid resumes, required more applications, one more thing about this is, if we try to get back to the page we didnot go back to the same page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 17.12.2019

Hey Shweta, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad you find Klimb helpful.

As for your feedback about not being able to get back to the same page, I would like to inform you that ours is a Single window application, which is made for faster response time. That is why you are unable to return to the same page.

Rest if you shall have any other feedback/query, feel free to write to us at Support.

Technology Focused for Hiring

Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Prajaktaa J.
HR Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: - Easy to access
- You find information of a candidate just in a click
- A new concept which makes a candidate curious when he starts reading the Video JD.
- Best for candidate engagement.
- Increases Candidate's interest about the company.

Nachteile: - Need to work on activeness of the candidate

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 29.3.2019

Hello Prajakta, Thank you for your review.

We understand the importance of candidate engagement within recruitment; and we are glad to know that you find the platform to be useful & innovative.

We are consistently evaluating various options to determine Candidate Activeness, it is in our road-map to deliver this. Your feedback is very valuable to us and we promise to make your experience even better.

-Best,
Prashanth Thiruvaipati,
Founder, Klimb.io

KLIMB.io

Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Minal S.
Talent Acquisition - Human Resource
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: So far its been great experience using Klimb.io.
Any query pertaining to it gets resolved by there customer support team quickly.
It has good features & user friendly.

Vorteile: Its easy to understand & user friendly.It makes recruitment process ease from End to End.

Nachteile: Nothings much.I guess they try & improve with feedback they receive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 9.4.2019

Hi Minal,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.. I'm glad to hear that you found Klimb simple to use. Klimb as a software aims to facilitate end-to-end recruitment, it's really great to hear that Klimb has benefited you in various ways.

For us, customer satisfaction and constant improvement is top priority, and we are all really happy that you took notice of our efforts.

Best,
Prashanth Thiruvaipati,
Founder, Klimb.io

Best Recruitment Software using Analytics.

Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Front Desk & Jr. Recruiter
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Over all satisfying.

Vorteile: #Easy to use, good thing is we don't have to open multiple windows for every stages.
# It can be used by consultancy as well as corporate.
#Multiple reports are available which helps to increase the productivity of the recruiters.
#Recruiters can send video job description to candidates for engaging candidates in a better manner.

Nachteile: Nothing as such but duration for new feature role out can be reduce.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 12.4.2019

Thank you for appreciating our efforts.

I am glad you find the reporting functionality of Klimb useful.I am happy that we¿ve been able to assist you with our unique capabilities.

Having said that, we will continue to stand on your expectations and provide even better results. Looking forward to having a long-term association with you.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Ideal Recruitment Software

Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Aaliya S.
HR Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Its a user friendly software, reduces the manual work, captures the engagement of the candidates and submitting profiles to clients have become smooth.

Vorteile: The WhatsApp feature and the task reminders are the most liked feature.
It helps to connect with candidate easily and to manage our day to day follow ups.

Nachteile: As of now not noticed any cons. They keep developing good features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Aaliya, thank you for writing this review.

I am glad that you find Klimb easy to use & administer. It's good to hear that our unique capabilities have benefited you in various ways.

Our goal is to consistently enhance our product to your benefit; and I am sure your feedback will make our team happy.

Warm regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Its good working on klimb software.

Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Abdul amaan K.
HR Associate
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Its good to working on this kind of software.

Vorteile: We can get easily details of candidates etc.

Nachteile: To get reminders on every note which some times we forget to follow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 29.3.2019

Hi Abdul, thank you for writing this review about Klimb. I am happy that you are able to benefit from the software & you find it good to use.

Klimb can help you remember interviews, joinings, overdue tasks & set custom reminders as well. One of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further.

-Best,
Prashant Thiruvaipati,
Founder, Klimb.io

Its time for change

Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Anisa S.
Its time for change
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Easy to use. user friendly. create database.

Nachteile: Cant' upload bulk resumes. cant change the source once entered.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Anisa, thank you for taking your time out to write this review.

I am glad to know that you find Klimb easy to use.

We have bulk upload options in several areas including resume upload, one of us will definitely get in touch with you to discuss this further.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Recrutmet Friedly

Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Neha S.
Sr. Associate - HR
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My Overall experience with Klimb is good.

Vorteile: it makes recruitment easy. it's very helpful to maintain the database of candidates.

Nachteile: I didn't find any cons in klimb as of now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Neha, thank you for taking out the time to write this review.

I am glad to know that you find the Candidate Database helpful, hope you are able to use it to the fullest extent.

Being able to work with you and your company has been a great experience for us as well and we look forward to having a long-term association with you.

Warm regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Make your life easy

Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Human Resources
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall it really helped me a lot for scheduling interview, maintaining the database and lot more

Vorteile: we can directly send the meeting invite to candidate, Business and agency in just one click.

Nachteile: Again and again you to go back from the pipeline

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Thank you for taking out the time to write this review..

I am happy to know that Klimb has become a one stop solution for managing your recruitment activities.

We¿ve taken note of your issue; one of us will get in touch with you to discuss it further.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Good software

Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Hina K.
HR Executive
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Having good experience on Klimb is good software. We can schedule interview, reject candidate, hold, shortlisted, backout, so many options available on this portal.

Vorteile: if cv is uploaded we can capture 1st source

Nachteile: cannot capture duplicate CVS's, consume lots of time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Hina, Thank you for your review.

I am glad to know that our features have proven to be useful & productive in carrying out your recruiting activities.

Since your review, duplicate detection has been made more robust, one of our team members is already in touch with you for this.

Additionally, our support team will get in touch with you to optimize your usage.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

One of the Best Product for End-to-End Hiring management

Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: 1.Look and feel are simple but attractive and user friendly
2.Database management is very proper and capable to handle increasing number of data.

Nachteile: 1.Integration time should be less
2.Offer letter generation process can be thought of more simpler process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Thank you for writing this review. I am happy that you noticed the performance of our database in addition to our easy to use interface.

Having said that, we are in fact working on improving our Offer management feature. It is in our road-map to make it more capable yet simple to use.

Warm regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Quick n easy solution

Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Priyanka K.
Specialist HR digitization
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has minimized manual work

Vorteile: Engagement feature with candidate is awesome

Nachteile: CV approval by hiring manager is not convenient

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Priyanka, thank you for your review.

I am pleased to know that you liked our innovative Candidate Engagement capability.

We've taken note of your issue & one of us will definitely get in touch with you to discuss this further.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Klimb up

Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Niraj S.
Recruitment Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Klimb combines powerful technology with simple user experience to create an impactful software for recruitment How Klimb will make you super recruiter; 1) Reduce recruitment timeline
2) Streamline Process
3) Find Purple Squirrel

Vorteile: 1) Automation
2) Reduced Recruitment time line
3) Process streamline
4) Candidate screening
5) Individual level engagement
6) Collaborative recruitment
7) Recruiting Analytic
8) Employees Branding

Nachteile: To much dependency on certain keyword, lack nuance of human judgement.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Niraj, we really appreciate your review.

Not only am I glad to know that your experience with us has been very fructuous but also that you¿ve appraised Klimb to be a product of multiple benefits.

However, we didn't quite understand your concern, one of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Good Software

Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Abbas D.
Senior Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: One stop solution
Very helpful
Quick response

Nachteile: Nothing everything is perfect
Nothing much to improve

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Abbas, thank you for leaving a review for us.

I am glad to know that Klimb is working great for you. We promise you to make your experience even better & fulfilling.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Klimb-The HR - Recruitment software

Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Recruiter
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Being a recruiter, it is one of the most helpful software, to keep a close check on all your candidates, current pipeline, check on your database, manage it greatly.
Best part is the assistance provided by there end, great follow-ups.

Nachteile: There are no much cons to list, except the one I faced was it got down, hanged when I transferred some 100+ resumes manually, and took a while long to get it restored and normal working.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Thank you for your review.

I am really glad to hear that you loved the capabilities of our software. I am happy that we're making a difference in your recruiting process.

We have taken note of your feedback. The issue you faced required a complex change in technology backend, this happens once in a while as we scale and bring more customers & data on to the platform.

However, we still ensure uptime as per the Service Level Agreement we sign with each customer. Having said that, we will definitely try to improve our turnaround time if a similar situation arises in the future.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Hassle Free Recruitment

Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
senior recruitment officer
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: - Recruitment with the help of Klimb has become Smooth & easy.

Vorteile: Sourcing/Consent kits enhances candidate engagement. Also, Whatsapp feature makes it easier to interact with candidates. Perfect combination of innovation & technology.

Nachteile: Recruiters are not able to submit candidate unless they are job owner.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Thank you for appreciating our efforts.

We understand the importance of candidate engagement within recruitment; and we are glad to know that you find the platform to be useful & innovative.

We are constantly enhancing our product & we promise to better your experience.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

Excellent Customization ERP

Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Loyson M.
Sr. Talent Acquisition Executive
Verlagswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: Klimb Team Service
Knowledge of Industry by software developers
Customization
Ease of use

Nachteile: Nothing as such, the entire cycle of creating the blue print to the execution of the software, everything is excellent. So cons at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Loyson, thank you for writing an appreciative review.

I am glad that you find Klimb easy to use and excellent in terms of quality. Keeping that in mind, we will continue to stand on your expectations and provide even better results.

We look forward to having a long-term association with you.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team

User friendly

Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Shilpa J.
Principal Consultant
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use ability to customise and adapt effortlessly

Nachteile: Have to open multiple tabs for different functions

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Klimb an 11.4.2019

Hi Shilpa. Thank you for leaving this note.

For us, customer satisfaction, continuous improvement, and flexibility are priorities; we will continue to give our best.

Having said that, we have taken your suggestion in due notice and one of us will get in touch with you to discuss this further.

Warm Regards,
Pooja, Klimb Team