Visualobserver Bewertungen

von Visualobserver

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Visualobserver

Tool zur Überwachung von Websiteänderungen, mit dem du jede Website einfach überwachen kannst und Benachrichtigungen erhältst, wenn sich etwas ändert.

Erfahre mehr über Visualobserver

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Tasha F.
Administrative Assistant
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Easy to use website monitoring software!"

Kommentare: The benefits and problems that are being solved with using Visualobserver is being able to set up projects on our site fast and easy for our clients which saves us time and money.

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is its simplicity and being able to use it for various needs, the easy software set up, and being notified when the site has been updated. I use it to monitor my employer's website and track the number many people visit it on a daily basis. Also, their online support team is fast and helpful and was able to solve my problem asap!

Nachteile: I don't have any cons and believe this software is able to meet and satisfy my companies needs for years to come! One thing I would like to see implemented is to see a browser extension available for people like me who are always on the go.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Kyle L.
Information & Technology Chief Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018

"Very Effective Service For Keeping Up With Specific Webpage Changes"

Kommentare: Saved my time, best benefit there is.

Vorteile: I want to be able to just know when a page has been updated. I don't want to have to go check and I don't want to have to hope that the change is included on some email campaign. This is where Visual Observer comes in. It sends me a notification whenever a page is changed and lets me know about the change. So convenient. Exactly what I want.

Nachteile: This features are supposed to come but would like more features for notifications such as Slack and PushBullet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2018
Dominik S.
Freelancer
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Very simple and effective"

Vorteile: I've used all of its features and can confidently say that they get done what they're supposed to get done. Nothing more, nothing less. I mainly used this tool to monitor site changes with competitors or prospects and was very satisfied.

Nachteile: Didn't really encounter any cons. I might appreciate a Chrome Extension though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Paul S.
Interim Director, Strategy & Marketing
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Great idea with a ton of use cases"

Vorteile: it's a brilliant app - not only of its simplicity but also its various use cases. I use it to monitor my competitors and track when items go out of stock or get released. I've used it recently to check on my paid search presence on important keywords.

Nachteile: It's so new. so i'm eager to see how people use it in other ways and also how the guys are able to add more integrations. I'd like to see this integrate into one of my slack channels, since i'm sending everything to my slack account these days.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Ralf S.
Founder / CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018

"Simple and effective monitoring tool"

Kommentare: Brainless monitoring of stuff that I need updates on a regular basis! Helps me to get my alarms when needed!

Vorteile: Simple and easy to setup. Monitors and emails you the visual changes of your website - triggers nice alarms, if you want to watch a specific point (News, etc.)

Nachteile: Sometimes I get false positives or change alerts over 10% when I am pretty sure, that the changes are below the threshold... but that is OK for now!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018
Seb W.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2018

"Best monitoring tool"

Kommentare: I monitor my competitors automtically, so don't have to do check-in on their site changes anymore.

Vorteile: Love the monitoring and archiving of data, esp. mobile screenshots. I use it to monitor my competitors and always have their mobile site on radar.

Nachteile: Unfortunately there is no Chrome Browser Extension. Would love to add sites right from the browser, when surfing the web.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2018
Rizwan H.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018

"Simple and easy to use interface"

Vorteile: I know exactly what my competitors are doing and receive notifications instantly. Visual observer has a beautiful interface and is extremely user friendly. I love how they send you notifications instantly on the changes your competitor is making. Allows you to keep up with the competition instantly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018
Inti S.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018

"Perfect for monitoring your own site or the ones of your competitors"

Vorteile: Easy to handle, good design, easy to setup tasks and to adjust them afterwards
I definitely would recommend this one

Nachteile: maybe the intervals of checking sites could be more adjustable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2018
Erin T.
Counselor
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"Great product"

Vorteile: Ability to track changes on different websites at your pleasure.

Nachteile: Not applicable to This software. Not applied

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Adrian V.
Director of Engineering
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"Great product! Very easy to use it."

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to use and how much value I can get from using it! Definitely much better than other tools I've used in the past

Nachteile: It meets all my needs so no cons for me right now. Some sort of browser extension that highlight change would be great to have but that's just a nice to have!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Services Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"A very easy and intuitive platform to use."

Vorteile: I use this to track changes on sites that we manage. It helps a lot when a client says 'this has been broken forever!' and I can show them that in fact, it has only been 'broken' for a few hours and they did it! I can also track competitor sites and monitor flights (for personal use). Great product, highly recomend!

Nachteile: The platform is great. No major cons. As others mentioned I would love to have a chrome widget. I'm excited to see what happens with future releases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Jeremiah D.
Mgr of business intelligence
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"Excellent tool for easily determining website changes"

Vorteile: How easy it is to use from a mobile device. I was able to set up a project in seconds from my phone. Highlighted key section of our website for review.

Nachteile: Sometimes adjusting the view upward moves the selection box. I was attempting to move my selection area upward, but it would sometime move the box window for viewing changes on a site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Thomas S.
Digital Marketing Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"Great piece of Software, like it!"

Vorteile: the usability - i like it how we can use it as a team - and we use it in most of our departments, even the boss is using it.

Nachteile: pricing is fine! I would adjust a lottle to the upside, it loooks to cheap to me. But that´s just my point of view!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Very quick setup of Software, self-explaining and great usability, without useless features - on point.

Nachteile: It does not track every change on a page, you first need to find out what sort of changes are being tracked.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2018
Gabriel S.
Product Manager
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Everything I need to stay on top of the competition"

Vorteile: I use this to keep tabs of changes on competitor sites. It's easy to use, has everything I need, and is excellent value.

Nachteile: I don't have any cons to list. It meets all my needs and I'm very happy with the free version. No complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018