Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Verloop

Cloud-based conversational marketing and sales platform that assists firms with fetching APIs and analyzing sentiment.

Erfahre mehr über Verloop

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Anuj S.
Product Manager
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"The Next Gen Chatbot"

Kommentare: It was more around reduction of Customer Support TAT by automating the flows for the user and enabling them on the Self Help aspect

Vorteile: The ease of integration and the self-explanatory Chat flow gives Verloop Chatbot an added advantage over its other counter products in the market. It has helped us to scale our Customer Support in a way which not only helps the end user with real-time resolution but also provides relevant context to the CS Agent in case of a Chat transfer to Human

Nachteile: Analytics piece is yet to be deep dived at the same position that their Product holds in the industry

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Stephanie G.
Art Director
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Verloop has automated our customer service & chat efforts. Love the bot and human take over feature"

Kommentare: Chat automation for our website has improved our customer service efforts since we implemented Verloop.

Vorteile: We mainly use this for its chat feature. Once a customer lands in our website our bot automatically greets them and qualifies them as a lead and if needed you can design triggers for your team to take over the conversation.
Integration with zapier and CRMs make it really easy to get the leads info from your chats to other tools we use.

Nachteile: Takes a while to set up but is worth the time and effort.
Some features are limited and/or are coming soon like email campaigns and automation
Verloop branding can only be removed if you are in their highest premier plan

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MagicLane an 17.5.2018

Thank you for the kind words Stephanie. We are working hard to ensure that Ease of Use is improved in our upcoming UX design.

In addition, a lot of promised features are also into phased release now. Hope to continue helping you reach your goals and serve your customers better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Elizabeth P.
Director HR
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Verloop a good way to generate more leads through chat."

Kommentare: In our organization we are always in constant search of tools and resources that contribute to the achievement of our objectives, which is why we set to the task of implementing Verloop in our activities. Verloop helps us to generate more potential customers to book appointments and respond quickly to frequently asked questions made by our customers, first we give automatic answers that generate the system, if not enough assigned to one of our users to better serve the needs of the customer.

Vorteile: Allows you to increase your catalog of potential customers, has the excellent chat option that allows you to automatically serve customers through the bot that the user can train easily to meet their requests. In addition to increasing your customers, therefore increase your sales and marketing. Customers after being contacted, immediately offer the option of assigning it to the appropriate sales representative.

Nachteile: It is a tool that does not have a mobile application, therefore, I would recommend that they release a mobile version that allows human transparency to be more efficient and faster to attract more customers, and at the same time use it from anywhere they are.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Vindhya C.
Product manager
Computerspiele, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Verloop is a must have! "

Kommentare: Before this , it was difficult to segregate our chats and assign it to people. Now it's become easier to close our customer queries.

Vorteile: Bot receipies help us in answering queries faster.

Nachteile: The notification modification doesn't exist.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Jignesh P.
Owner
Animation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Verloop is Bot on sterioids with some edge over competitors "

Kommentare: awesome so far

Vorteile: Awsome bot
ease to use
no nonsense UI
create and run your bot for chat in 5 minutes

Nachteile: not connected with any mobile app so mobility issues are there
support is slow

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Muhammad I.
Web Design & Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2018

"Simple Bot with recipes as you want"

Vorteile: Verloop not only good for every one who need bot chat on they website to leads their customer but this tool is awesome because also come with good transfer directly to really human support if your customer need for that. Good Combination between bot and live chat.

Nachteile: I hope verloop come with mobile apps and it will make human transfer more efficient and more fast to engage our visitors

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2018
Kristen Z.
Project Manager
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"A good chatbot at a good price"

Vorteile: The lifetime deal was a great value for this system.

Nachteile: It takes a long time to set it all up, at least to do a good job on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Sharon D.
Marketing Intern
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018

"Easy to use. Gave me a 20% jump lead generation. FAQ automation saved me lots of time."

Vorteile: Triggers and source attribution help me track marketing spend. Great ML skills. Designed to help the user

Nachteile: Editor has a bit of a learning curve.
User Interface can be improved greatly by adding more color

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018