itemit

itemit Bewertungen

von RedBite Solutions

Great Solution For Tracking Products

Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Richard G.
Business Excellence Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The support team have been excellent from the early stages when we were assessing a number of providers, through a trial period to help the evaluation process right through to training and feedback from the teams using the software. That's the aspect that impresses me most is the after sales support

Vorteile: The simplicity and ease of use. Also the metal barcode tags are really good too as many of the items we need to track are long and frequently have an oil based coating on them and the stick on labels aren't really ideal for

Nachteile: We don't use the full functionality of the software but what we use is ideal for us

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 24.12.2018

We're very glad to see you've been using itemit for a while and that you haven't run into any issues.

Here at itemit we love to see when our software is being used and appreciated for a while and love to hear feedback such as this, so thank you!

If you ever need anything or have any suggestions on how we can improve the app further, we'd love to hear from you, just email us at team@itemit.com.

Thanks again!
Ben

Ideal inventory registration and tracking solution

Bewertet am 30.12.2019
John S.
Assistant Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Itemit has become invaluable to us, as we often have to leave large amounts of expensive equipment on the sites of our work, in the presence of clients and/or other contractors but otherwise unattended, sometimes for several weeks at a time. Occasionally, items would become unaccounted for either by being misplaced or overlooked, being moved by other contractors, etc. Our use of itemit means this is both less likely to happen, and easier to resolve on the occasions it does.

Vorteile: The app provides a simple-to-use, time-efficient solution for geographical tracking of our inventory hired out to site. It also allows to set maintenance reminders and monitor equipment servicing. The ability to filter and export data for external analysis is extremely useful as well.

Nachteile: An additional feature for tracking time at current location for each piece of inventory would be a useful addition, but all the existing features work well and the app is easy to use overall.

Revolutionised our asset management!

Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Gabriella C.
Office Administrator
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Wouldn't go back - it's been such a great tool for us, even of just a small business on 70 people!

Vorteile: Itemit has massively helped us with keeping track of our IT assets, we can now easily see when a laptop was purchased, how much for, if there are any issues ongoing with it and who it belongs to.

Nachteile: We haven't had any issues with it, took a little while to understand all the functionalities but overall it was a fairly easy process. I'm sure we still have lots to learn too!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RedBite Solutions an 19.12.2019

Hi Gabriella, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic to hear that you wouldn't go back now you've found itemit!

We'll keep you updated with our exciting plans for the next year!

The itemit Team

All in one Assent Management System

Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Graphic Designer
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use it for our asset management. We use to track the QR codes through mobile.

Vorteile: Location-Based Mapping.
Reporting feature is really good.
Mobile Access: Access the Asset information straight from the phone.

Nachteile: Nothing. We did not face any issues till now. The apps does what it promises with ease. We are happy with the tool.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RedBite Solutions an 22.11.2019

Thank you so much for your review, we're delighted you're enjoying using the reporting tool in particular!

The itemit Team

Easy To Use

Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Anthony C.
Network Optimiser
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great overall I have had very little issues, many areas to imput data and pictures

Vorteile: Simple and easy to use in the field. Great visibility on app. We should never loose one of our sensors again!!

Nachteile: GPRS locations slightly different depending if i'm using my phone or tablet to deploy the device

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RedBite Solutions an 4.12.2019

Hi Anthony,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we're delighted you find itemit so easy to use.

Have a great day!

The itemit Team

A fantastic time saving piece of software

Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Luke C.
CSC Executive
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: IT emit has made a very tedious task a breeze to do. You can quickly add and tag new assets to your register using the app, and add new information in a flash. Gone are the days of huge excel files, everything is in one app, search and update in seconds. Fantastic!

Vorteile: Instantly add photo's to your assets.
Track your assets using QR codes and see their location on a map.
Extract data in CSV format.
Ability to add own tags in app.

Nachteile: Would be nice if the app supported the new iPhone X resolutions and also to be designed for iPads!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 12.12.2018

Hi Luke,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review itemit. We're pleased to hear itemit is helping to make your life easier!

Great shout on the iPhone X resolutions, this is something we've added to the development pipeline for next year. itemit is compatible with iPads and other tablets already but we will continue to work hard to support these devices!

If you ever need anything or have any further suggestions for improvements, we'd love to hear them, just email team@itemit.com.

Thank you again!

Charlotte

itemit Review

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Andy B.
BS ISO Rope Rescue Operative
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Fantastically proactive team! Great service and a brilliant app which can easily grow with our rescue team.

Vorteile: The ease of use and structure is excellent.

Nachteile: Nothing to comment. Possibly consider wider range of sticker types for outdoors etc?!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 20.12.2018

Hi Andy,

We're very very glad here at itemit that you're so happy with our app!

As for a wider range of sticker types - we do offer a range of anodised aluminium tags for outdoor use, they're robust and have a strong adhesive or you can even use rivet holes. We've also planned out more ways to track and connect with your items for the future so keep an eye out!

If you ever need anything or have any suggestions on how we can improve the app further, we'd love to hear from you, just email us at team@itemit.com.

Thanks again!
Ben

Great and esay to use

Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Katarzyna H.
Managing Director
Import und Export, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very easy to use, great functions like notifications and reminders. User friendly way to manage assets.

Nachteile: At the time when we were inserting our products into itemit there was no function to upload data at once from excel

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 20.12.2018

Hi Katarzyna,

We're very glad to hear that you're finding itemit user friendly and easy to use and thank you for the review!

Here at itemit, we're always happy to see that improving our app in terms of functions and features makes a real difference to our customers.

If you ever need anything or have any suggestions on how we can improve the app further, we'd love to hear from you, just email us at team@itemit.com.

Thanks again!
Ben

Ease of use

Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Nathan C.
Network Optimiser
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Really easy app to use with lots of customer support if required.

Nachteile: Nothing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RedBite Solutions an 22.11.2019

Hi Nathan,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it.

The itemit Team

Great product

Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Shaun W.
Marketing Executive
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great customer service, easy to use and always help when you need it

Vorteile: Keeps track of all our items and notifies who has them and where they are.

Nachteile: Would like a feature which allows people to 'check' items back in

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 20.12.2018

Hi Shaun,

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

Your feedback is extremely useful and we're glad you're finding our app helpful.

As for the check in and out feature that you mentioned, it's a great idea! This is actually already on our development roadmap and work is underway, so watch this space! We hope it will help with the ease and speed of seeing which assets are available for use.

If you ever need anything or have any further suggestions for improvements, we'd love to hear from you, just email us at team@itemit.com.

Thanks again!
Ben

Great system and support to match

Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Ash Q.
Estimator/Logistics Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This product has changed to way we work for the better.
Before we invested in ItemIt we was unsure where any of our plant items were, which took up time and money. Now we are able to track each item either on our desktops or the app with ease.
The support from the guys in itemIt HQ is second to none.

Vorteile: This soft ware is very easy to use with clear interface and great support.

Nachteile: Nothing worth mentioning as we have had no problems what so ever.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RedBite Solutions an 22.11.2019

Hi Ash, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted itemit has changed the way you work for the better.

The itemit Team

Helps inventory a lot

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelancer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy access through app. Clear reports. QR codes help keeping track with inventory

Nachteile: not able to do mass import/ mass edit, through spreadsheet/CSV

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 24.12.2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and, here at itemit, we appreciate seeing that what we're doing helps.

There is a possibility to import and export from and to spreadsheets, but this is always being improved as data needs increase.

If you ever need anything or have any suggestions on how we can improve the app further, we'd love to hear from you, just email us at team@itemit.com.

Thanks again!
Ben

Itemit Asset Management

Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Garry W.
Equipment Support Coordinator
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Improved visibility and recognition of assets. I envisage saving a huge amount of time in the future by scanning items.

Vorteile: Ease of use and logical layout. Varied type and size of. tags (QR, RFID etc)

Nachteile: Limited reporting flexibility (though improving all the time).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 20.12.2018

Hi Garry,

Thank you for your review! Here at itemit, we're glad that our app is helping with a range of activities and is saving you a lot of time!

We're also glad to see that itemit's improvements are visible and noticeable! We always strive towards the best user experience possible.

If you ever need anything or have any suggestions on how we can improve the app further, we'd love to hear from you, just email us at team@itemit.com.

Thanks again!
Ben

Great Tracking software!

Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Matt T.
IT Support Engineer
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: made tracking our internal assets much more streamlined and allows us to track on the go using only our mobiles

Vorteile: QR Code tracking using a mobile makes life much faster and easier

Nachteile: N/A much better than our old access database!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von itemit an 20.12.2018

Hi Matt,

Thank you for the review! We're very glad that itemit is making your life much easier and faster!

We're also very glad to see that you're using the app as your new database! We always strive to make tracking assets easier and more streamlined, while also making out of date tracking methods a thing of the past!

If you ever need anything or have any suggestions on how we can improve the app further, we'd love to hear from you, just email us at team@itemit.com.

Thanks again!
Ben

technology tracking

Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Grant J.
Database/Technology Assistant
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: it is so easy to in put information and keep track of all of the technology we take from show to show

Nachteile: some times the app does not updat for a long time after changing it in the web one

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RedBite Solutions an 27.11.2019

Hi Grant,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We release regular updates to the system which often include improvements to speed and performance. Please do double check that you have the latest version of the app. If you do find anything you think could be improved, just drop us an email to team@itemit.com and we will resolve this for you.

Thanks

The itemit Team