Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3/5

Über Nakisa Lease Administration

Leistungsstarke Leasingbuchhaltung und Einhaltung der Standards nach IFRS 16 und ASC 842 mit Integrationsfähigkeit in SAP und Oracle ERP-Systeme.

Erfahre mehr über Nakisa Lease Administration

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Alejandro H.
Sr. System Analyst
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Nakisa NLA"

Vorteile: The Integration to SAP ERP and he Single Sign on.

Nachteile: Should show:
- The user who is connected the easy wait

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Thanks so much for your review. We put a lot of work into our SAP integration engine and always appreciate positive feedback there. We also recently released an Oracle Cloud Connecter for Oracle ERP integration, based on our new API technology. If you also have an Oracle system in your infrastructure, it might be worth talking to your account manager for an upgrade to the latest release!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Guido G.
n.a.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"Good solution, yet some requirements not fully included"

Vorteile: Easy to understand, quite intuitive UI. Fits to process and organizational design.

Nachteile: A couple of custom configurable options cannot be configured by ourselves as they are not part of the admin backend, but of the service configuration editor, where changes are only allowed with the support from the suppliers technical consultants.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Hi Guido, we appreciate all your feedback and we're glad to hear you appreciate the solution's simplicity and UI. We'd also invite you to look at the latest release, Nakisa Lease Administration 5.0 which has numerous fixes and enhancements based on the feedback of our customers, including backend enhancements. We'd invite you to reach out to your Account Manager directly for further details.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Juho K.
Senior Expert, Analysis
Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"SLAN SP5 "

Kommentare: The software is still work-in-progress. After IFRS16 has been in place, there were some hiccups with the software that were both due to the system being new and some standard functionalities having bugs which has taken time to solve from both Finance and IT functions. Overall however, the system suits the needs of our company, as the primary purpose of the software is to fulfil the requirements set by the IFRS16 standard change. Leases in all are not considered to be in the center of our business, so the main aim of implementing the software was to satisfy reporting requirements towards investors.

Vorteile: -The software has an easy-to-use interface that new users have quickly grasped. -As the database is open, we have been able to easily utilize it to create custom reports with tools such as Lavastorm and Microsoft Power BI. -Having a data repository that contains all leasing contracts within one software has provided visibility to the needed internal stakeholders -Having a system directly linked to SAP has proven beneficial

Nachteile: We are using the SP5 version of the software, which has then been upgraded to SP7. The reporting functionalities of the version used by our company do not support our reporting requirements. This has lead to limited visibility on the leasing contracts deployed in SLAN (for which Power BI-solutions have been created). In addition, we have found many bugs related to the version, which has caused many issues that have proven time-consuming to solve for our SLAN key users and IT.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Hi Juho. Thank you so much for the detailed review and comprehensive feedback! We're glad that your overall experience has met your needs, but understand the challenges you have been facing as well.

Have you discussed an upgrade to the newest version 5.0 with your Account Manager? A large number of your comments have been addressed in this latest release, including a comprehensive and brand new reporting module with significantly enhances our reporting engine and also provide additional visibility and insights.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Saul U.
Sr.
Lebensmittelproduktion, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020

"What you need improve for integrated with SAP."

Kommentare: Its a good and easy solution for leasing management.

Vorteile: Is easy to use and intagrated with SAP vs BAPI standar. Is easy to create new configuration data for create an other companies. It has many reports about diferent kind of movements.
Is easy to create new users with the correct profile for Nakisa vs SAP Profile. If has a good definition science begin, you don't need practicance any maintenance.

Nachteile: You need make upgrades, will be better automatic upgrades at cloud. They don have technical spanish support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Finance Sr. Manager
Verpackung und Container, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Does everything we need it to"

Kommentare: Does what we needed it to do, which was compile all global leases, and provide the entries necessary to comply with the new standard.

Vorteile: We have a pretty vanilla lease profile, however, the system makes it easy to put all leases in one place and produce the necessary entries needed for closing. Also, we are utilizing the reporting functions more and more to better understand our portfolio and where we can make operational changes.

Nachteile: There are some bugs that we are working through, but it hasn't interrupted anything in our current process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad you've been able to make your compliance deadlines. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us at customersuccess@nakisa.com if you ever need help with something and our Customer Success team will work with you to address them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Subramanyam K.
VP Tech
Marktforschung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019

"Good Product, wyas behind maturity"

Kommentare: Bringing all leased assets globally for reporting.

Vorteile: Good software for SAP customers at enterprise level no doubt
Helps bring all lease assets under one umbrella
Integrates with SAP albeit with some pain.
Good for small companies that dont have enterprise presence globally

Nachteile: Software maturity curve is very slow, lot of issues to contend with
Batch posting still doesn't work need lot of manual intervention
Reporting is very minimal
Customer support is spotty
Software i snot able to handle the volume of leases globally with various nuances
Not designed to capture business needs for e.g approval is multi step that takes away the agility and speed
Lack of robust product knowledge by its own support folks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we value your feedback. We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing issues and want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously, and have incorporated it in our latest release. The latest release of Nakisa Lease Administration 5.0 offers improvements to the core system and architecture that will enhance performance and expand the different accounting use cases we cover. This release also includes a new reporting module, full batch management capabilities, and a new API framework. If you're interested in learning more about this, please reach out to your Account Manager.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2019
Zlatan O.
PM
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Improve reliability"

Kommentare: System is still not fully reliable, this is hopefully improved in newer releases.

Vorteile: UI and the user friendliness of it. Users quickly know how to operate.

Nachteile: Stability, system behaves inconstantly in some cases. It is also uncertain if new releases have new issues.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Hi Zlatan, thanks for your review. We are always working on improving the simplicity of the user experience in Nakisa Lease Administration and we're glad to hear it's paid off! We recently released version 5.0, which has numerous improvements to overall system behaviour and also has new technology to improve performance and streamline the upgrade process for our existing customers. Please reach out to your Account Manager for details on the release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Samita S.
Consultant
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"SLAN Feedback"

Vorteile: Simple to use for end-users
Easy system configuration
Easy to upgrade

Nachteile: Software is not stable after so many releases
System has so many bugs and many things stop working suddenly
No references available on google or any other open source websites

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 11.2.2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we value all of the feedback we get from our customers. We're sorry to hear you have been experiencing issues with our legacy SLAN product and want to assure you that we take your feedback seriously. Our latest solution, Nakisa Lease Administration, offers improvements to the core system and architecture that will enhance performance, significantly improve reliability and addresses numerous points of great feedback we've received from our customer base. We'd invite you to reach out to your account manager and take a look at the new Nakisa Lease Administration 5.1 to see if this addresses your concerns and hope you'll have some positive feedback for us on it!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Daniel M.
Manager SAP Financials
Sportartikel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019

"NLA as fully integrated extension to our global SAP system"

Kommentare: The tool is doing what it should do. There are some bugs in the system but Nakisa provides constantly patches and upgrade options, so we see that improvements are made. We have not had a very positive experience with the cloud support, this is definitely an area where Nakisa needs to improve their communication with customers and also the willingness to help proactively.

Vorteile: NLA provides a good integration with SAP Fixed Asset Accounting and good reporting and disclosure report functionalities for a whole group of companies. It helped us to centralize the process to cover IFRS 16 requirements.

Nachteile: The software is still being improved. We were missing some critical functionality for our group at the beginning. To some extend the tool offers much more functionality than we need and makes it for users too complex.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Financial Information Manager
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"YOU HAVE BEEN USEFUL AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN GOOD"

Vorteile: It's easy to use, provides authorization levels, it is possible to attach documents to the lease items

Nachteile: To correct previous periods, the entire load file must be reloaded, the modifications are not easy to make, it is necessary to provide support from the supplier

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager - International Strategic Initiatives
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Difficult to implement"

Vorteile: Compliant with ASC 842 and integrates with SAP

Nachteile: Massively difficult to implement. Seemed like it barely had functionality and we built half the system for our company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

We're so sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it. Please reach out to our Customer Success Department at customersuccess@nakisa.com to discuss the issues you have faced so we can work with you towards a solution.

Have you had a chance to look at the latest release of Nakisa Lease Administration? It's our biggest release to-date and we put a lot of our efforts behind this release to address the feedback we have been receiving from our customers over the last few years. Nakisa Lease Administration 5.0 provides fixes, performance enhancements, and functionality to address a wider set of use cases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Ashley R.
Lease Acctg Lead
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Meets Our Needs"

Vorteile: Overall pretty simple design and easy to use. Our lease profile isn't too complicated, so it does the job needed.

Nachteile: Still a couple small bugs that need to be fixed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Hi Ashley, thank you for leaving us a review. Glad to hear your experience has been simple and smooth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Randy P.
SR IT SYSTEM ANALYST
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"SLAN Working good for us"

Kommentare: We have had a pretty simple and straightforward implementation and have had very few issues.

Vorteile: Ease of implementation.
Timely responses from Nakisa customer support

Nachteile: Plenty of bugs to work out, but that is expected from a quick and first time program.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Nakisa an 22.8.2019

Hi Randy, thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that your implementation went well that our Support team have been able to give you what you need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019