Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über AddSearch

Sofortige, visuelle Site-Suche, die auf allen Geräten funktioniert und einfach zu installieren ist.

Erfahre mehr über AddSearch

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

R. ty. S.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"Great Google on site replacement search"

Vorteile: Ease of use and integration, really easy to get in place and go with the default settings. Just drop in and it works.

Nachteile: Options to go over the starter package and not be at enterprise level pricing. That being said, the support crew helped me get rid of some duplicate/un-needed content in the index so I was safely in the starter package.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Jim W.
Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020

"Excellent Yahoo Store Site Search Alternative"

Kommentare: We are very happy with the Addsearch site search product and will recommend it for any other website site search, or for any other Yahoostore site search website.

Vorteile: Addsearch were willing to customize their software according to our needs. Addsearch is a reasonably cost effective site search solution, yet at the same time provide installation help, customer service, and search accuracy.
With regards to our Yahoo Store item catalog, we were able to export our item into a page file using RTML. Then we able to upload and update the items in AddSearch using their new Inventory search API library.
Next, Addsearch was able to help us in customizing the search results page to look the way we wanted to. We previously looked at Algolia Search, but with the Algolia product, customization is very difficult and the visual component, take some expertise to implement. With Addsearch however, the implementation process was quicker and easier to do. That is in part due to Addsearch helping you in that phase.
Finally, we are also very pleased with the result search dataset that is produced by Addsearch. The Addsearch search results are very accurate, fast and work well for our needs. Our electronics and computer items require an "EXACT" match, or else you will be looking at the wrong product. Addsearch was able to enhance their search algorithm to accommodate exact string matching and provide us with accurate search results.

Nachteile: Can't think of any. Addsearch customer service and support has helped and answered all of our questions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020
Shaun A.
Web Designer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Simple to Install Search Bar with Great Reporting"

Kommentare: Overall AddSearch has been a welcome addition to our company's family of websites. The manner in which the search results show a preview of the page is really cool! Also helpful is the ability to have both images and PDFs appear within the results. I would recommend for anyone looking for an alternative to Google's Custom Search.

Vorteile: I think what's great about this product is you can use the search bar on multiple sites and keep the results specific to that domain through writing filters within the code. The reporting feature is nice too as you can see what your visitors are searching for on your website. You can even feed the results in your Google Analytics account! Search bar can also easily be customized using CSS to match your brand.

Nachteile: The filtering of multiple sites can be tricky to get setup properly but their support team is great if assistance is needed. If you need to setup multiple search bars due to a responsive layout this can be tricky as you can only place a single search bar. So you're not able to do something like have one search bar in a desktop menu and another in a mobile one.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Kelly M.
Digital Media Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"AddSearch Saved Our Small Business Website When Google Site Search Phased Out"

Kommentare: We had a website presence for over 10 years that included the convenience of site search via Google and we couldn't afford the "big name" software companies out there. It was paramount that we continue to offer our online shoppers the convenience of searching our site, so thank goodness for AddSearch. I had been searching for a Google search replacement for nearly a year when I stumbled upon this company. The people employed there are some of the most earnest, sincere, and helpful I've had the good fortune to work with though the times I've had to reach out to them have been few and far between.

Vorteile: As a small family-owned business with an online presence, it was critical to find a reliable, highly functional replacement for Google Site Search that wouldn't break our very small piggy bank and we found AddSearch just in the nick of time. They made it painless to sign up and integrate the AddSearch function on our website. I recall needing clarification on a couple of points and their customer service was very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile: This fit our needs so perfectly from the start and continues to do so almost 2 years later, which is why I can honestly say there isn't anything I dislike about the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Ewan M.
Digital Marketer
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Innovative, Helpful and Incredibly Useful"

Kommentare: Despite the fact that the software was excellent, by far the most impressive thing about AddSearch are the staff. The customer service was beyond amazing. When I was stuck with something, not only were my queries answered quickly and professionally but often the guys would offer suggestions on how to tweak things and make our search experience better. This wasn't part of some formal, monthly account manager thing, where you have to meet and basically get sold options like other companies do. This was informal, genuine product knowledge and love for what they do. Can't speak more highly of AddSearch as a company.

Vorteile: The staff and customers both loved the visual aspect of the search engine on the website. Its visual appeal and ease of use were great assets. In the back office, it was simple to use and set up and easy to filter the results to ensure that customers found exactly what they were meant to find.

Nachteile: I genuinely can't think of a thing, at all points AddSearch exceeded my expectations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Barbara B.
CEO
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Great Search Product With Great Service"

Vorteile: The product is very flexible and easy to work with. The customer interface is very good. It displays our content very well and makes it easy for consumers to find what they are looking for. It is very full-featured. We love the ability to add keywords to a specific URL and to pin specific URLs for a search. We can prioritize content in the search results which is great too. AddSearch has above average customer support. They have shown me how to take advantage of features I would not have been able to use without thier assistance. They are very prompt with responses to questions.

Nachteile: Although it is by the far the easiest to set up of any search systems we looked into it still required additional technical help. Even so it was more "out of the box" ready to use than anything else we've used.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Mark B.
President
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019

"AddSearch"

Kommentare: Billing, Plugins, Search have all worked exceptionally well with AddSearch. Love the tool.

Vorteile: AddSearch is a great product and what I especially love I how easy it is to install on a website and the great "autofill" search features. You can easily put the code on your website to search and it will index your whole site. Visitors can quickly search and find what they are looking for throughout your whole site.

Nachteile: I really don't have any complaints about the software. They are really leading, imo their market category and have great tools for anyone to implement and help their visitors find what they are looking for on any site.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2019
Jesper P.
cmo / cino
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018

"Best dynamic search ever, and proffesionel support"

Vorteile: Our biggest challenge was to find a search system where we could control which products are at the top when making a search. The price is fantastic. The support is awesome. Nice analytics tool for search queries

Nachteile: no cons, every time i had problems, the customer service provide me excellent support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Elliott W.
Owner
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"One of the easiest search engines to setup"

Kommentare: I was able to quickly add a complete site search search in around an hour!

Vorteile: I was able to set it up quickly and it performed as advertised.

Nachteile: The javascipt scripts that load the search are not asynchronous.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Jonathan W.
MD
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"The best search, period"

Kommentare: This search allowed us to catalogue products from one site and content from another and deliver them in one search experience. The support team are excellent, helpful and really work with you to solve any issues.

Vorteile: The ability to catalogue different sites easily and display as collective results.

Nachteile: The image handling is a bit hit and miss. PDF contents is a big extra cost.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Henri P.
Account Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Well working site search, fast and easy to use. We use it almost in every website project."

Vorteile: It's fast to setup and easy to use. It provides fast preview of content being searched. Some of pros listed: Overall quality of this product, REST API integration for fast and fluent content indexing, PDF-Search, Self-learning algorithm and Google Analytics integration.

Nachteile: In some cases it needs adjusting to get content indexed and also get content priorities set up right. Sometimes documentation can be a little short and things have to be asked from customer service.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Michael U.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"I can't say enough good about this company and their product and support."

Kommentare: Very effective search.

Vorteile: It is fast, it previews the search and works well.
After investigating and testing a number of search products which were prohibitively expensive I can now say that I happily settled for Addsearch and their very responsive support team.

Nachteile: It sometimes seems to hang hang or get confused between multiple searches or when editing a search parameter.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Joonas H.
GM
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"Search engine with super simple setup"

Vorteile: AddSearch is super easy to setup and connects fluently into both Drupal and WordPress.

Nachteile: For a site with more than 1000 urls Professional plan is needed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Billy B.
Sr developer/architect
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Ridiculously simple to use and integrate. Beautiful interface."

Vorteile: Simple integration, great.looking interface. Simple backend. Really quick response time on searches, and the suppoert staff are phenomenal with lightning quick responses and knowledgable answers.

Nachteile: None so far. We've only been using the software for a few months, but we have not encountered any negative issues.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Maegen W.
Web Designer/Developer
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"SO MUCH BETTER than other searches used"

Kommentare: We are loving the product and efficacy of the search results we get back.

Vorteile: It was extremely easy to setup and install into our website structure. It has great thumbnails and really seems to search in a smart, intuitive way that far exceeds our previous site search.

Nachteile: Really haven't come across any dislikes so far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Stephane G.
Backend Dev
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Very good experience, I am impress with the custumer service we add!"

Kommentare: We could get ride of Google Site Search platform.

Vorteile: Easy to setup
Almost plug and play
Very good customer service
Multilanguage
Price is good especially with partner deal we made

Nachteile: PDF indexation
Recrawl flexibility
I would love to have more settings in the console to personalize my crawling

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Vili H.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Versatile and fast tool for site search"

Kommentare: Versatile site search tool

Vorteile: It's very fast. Easy to use API gives many options customizing it for your own demands on the web sites.

Nachteile: Could be even more comprehensive with social media searches. Admin panel could also have some add-on features to handle multiple sites. In total, AddSearch is an awesome tool.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018