Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Ryte

Looking to create a flawless website, effective keyword strategy, and optimized content? Look no further!

Erfahre mehr über Ryte

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Simao pedro bras S.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"You must use Ryte to develop any website!"

Kommentare: Never had any problem whatsoever.

Vorteile: The huge amount of information in the free version is astonishing. To integrate it with Yoast SEO plugin in Wordpress is a breeze!

Nachteile: Well, I wish everything would be free... who doesn't like free meals? But the developers must be paid, somehow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ryte an 22.1.2020

We're very happy to hear this, Simao! Thanks for your review of Ryte.

Best, Julia from Ryte

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Gianluca G.
Senior SEO Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Very good software, just a few small issues to work on"

Kommentare: Overall it has been great help looking into onsite issues, especially since I have to work with multiple websites with different issues.

Vorteile: It was pretty easy to setup and use, I run analyses every 2 weeks to a month. My favorite part is the website success area where it sorts the biggest issues by priority and sorts them by issue while giving examples. I constantly use it as a guide to how benchmark the quality of our sites. I like how it groups together the issues and examples like no other tool I have used does.

Nachteile: I feel like sometimes when diving deep into the issues, some examples are not very complete or doesn't really give me the full picture and have to use other tools to really be able to know what the issue is about. This happened with the orphaned pages issue, where it didn't really give me why those pages were orphaned or the entire list.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ryte an 20.3.2020

Hey there Gianluca,

Thank you so miuch for your in-depth review. We love hearing what you like about Ryte and how you are using the tool to improve your sites!

But we also really value your input concerning some information that you feel is missing! We will look into this and try to improve Ryte further, so you can use it in even more ways.

Best, Julia from Ryte

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
SEO Manager Franchise
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"Ryte for technical SEO"

Vorteile: Ryte tries to put order in a rather difficult topic like Technical SEO.
The "website success" section clearly structure the different areas where your domain may need any optimization. Errors are clearly differentiated between critical and low prio.
Lately it's also been expanding towards content optimization and success measurement tool.
For the latter, the "Search Success" section grabs real Search Analytics data to build a "real visibility" model, and give an idea of how much potential our domain still has to express.

Nachteile: The filtering can be a bit wonky and hard to use at time.
The content optimization section is not super useful yet - but it has been relaunched only recently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Gerd P.
Head of Online Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Great workflow!"

Kommentare: awesome

Vorteile: It's really cool to get weekly updates about the projects. This can be used to define a nice workflow to optimize projects week by week.

Nachteile: Doesn't look very nice and it's really expensive ;-)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ryte an 13.3.2020

Hey Gerd,

Thank you for the review of our tool! We're happy to hear that you are able to integrate it in and improve your workflow. Keep on optimizing!

Best, Julia from Ryte

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Jennifer M.
Director of Digital Marketing
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"Check Your WebSite Now!"

Kommentare: OnPage is a great tool if you are just starting out on optimizing your website.
I found it very easy to use. However what it was asking me to check I had already done without prompting.
But this is my field so it would still be a great tool for website owners that don't have a background in website optimization.
It will remind you to submit a sitemap. remember to make your URL's readable. Simple stuff but very effective at putting you at the top of Google search. So very important steps to make sure you are doing.

Vorteile: easy

Nachteile: not thorough enough

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Jan E.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"SEO Work - How to do!"

Vorteile: Easy to use! Very Good Reports! Perfect Pricing.

Nachteile: The Summary on the Dashboard was better in the past.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ryte an 20.3.2020

Hello Jan,

Thank you so much for the great review! We love to hear that the reports are useful. Thank you for your comment regarding the summary as well, we are always striving towards improving our tool and will forward this on to the team.

Best, Julia from Ryte

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Torsten L.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Great SEO software with deep insights"

Vorteile: The usability and performance is great. Easy access to a lot of hidden data around the search console data.

Nachteile: It takes some time to explore the whole potential of the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ryte an 6.3.2020

Hey Torsten,

thank you so much for your kind and insightful review! We're so happy to hear that you are satisfied with Ryte.

Best, Julia from Ryte

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Kevin M.
Agency Owner | Digital Marketing Specialist | Copywriter & Content Creator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"The Non-techie SEO platform that works"

Kommentare: I got some solid analysis of site SEO and was able to improve visibility by a measurable amount.

Vorteile: The automated audit gives users an easy to read summary of a websites SEO successes and areas which need improvement. Provides simple step-by-step tasks to improve site SEO.

Nachteile: The free version is limited in scope and number of audits users can perform once checks are made. Real-time metrics need work. The link-building strategy is lacking.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Sharon V.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Fotografie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"A great tool for on page SEO"

Kommentare: It is a great tool if you need a complete report of the technical SEO quality of your website, especially for new websites that I don't have much information from.

Vorteile: I love the reports that scan for technical SEO, quality of my content and quality of my website. It offers a very complete scan with a simple report to understand what you need to work on.

Nachteile: The tool doesn't offer an option to show your keyword ranking or the list backlinks for your website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Nsovo S.
Digital Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"This is a company without ethics or a moral compass"

Kommentare: My overall experience with this company has been terrible, I signed up for the 30 day free trial yesterday and 6 hours later I was charged and money was deducted from my bank account. I have been trying to get the money back for the last 24 hours but it seems that all they care about is swindling people out of their money. Their customer support desk is non-existent and the lady I was communicating with before they took my money is no all of a sudden not responding to any form of correspondence that I am trying to have with her...This is one company to save your time and your money, the hassle is not worth it!

Vorteile: The software gives lots of information.

Nachteile: The issues that are picked up during the crawl are often not described in detail.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Philipp S.
Head of Aviva Selection
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Optiimazation"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: It helps us to improve the quality of our website

Nachteile: You need some excecutive knowhow and IT knowledge

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ryte an 11.2.2020

Thank you for your feedback, Philipp. We are happy to hear that Ryte has helped you improve your website quality!

Best,
Kate from Ryte

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Team Manager
Philanthropie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"I agree that this is a company without ethics or a moral compass"

Kommentare: My overall experience with this company was horrible: I signed up for the 30 day free trial, but because I found the software not user friendly and clear enough I just gave up using it at all. I am 68, forgetful and DLA-retired, so I forgot to cancel it promptly and on time (they naturally send no resembling e-mail or SMS shortly before the trial deadline), and nonetheless the long correspondence history between me and two ladies from customer support desk, they took the sum of 142.68 USD from my bank account, what stand for 571.57 PLN (over 77%) taken from my monthly DLA of 740.16 PLN! That is really cruel and heartless...

Vorteile: The software is rather easy to use, but not for beginners.

Nachteile: It is not user friendly and clear enough.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Joachim W.
CEO1
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"I used OnPage/Ryte to check my site"

Vorteile: It helped me a lot to increase both the performance as well as the visibility of my website as they give practical hints about what to improve.

Nachteile: Can't really say there's a lot I dislike. Maybe the site crawling could be a bit faster, but meh... guess that has to do with the amount of pages I got on my site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Jordi P.
Web developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Ryte review"

Kommentare: I improved my website calification many times, even though I have other problems not resolved

Vorteile: I'm very satisfied, because I can have the possibility to have a project completelly free. I have a new report every month

Nachteile: In my opinion some descriptions about how to resolve the project's problems are to short, so it's difficult to resolve some of them

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ryte an 14.2.2020

Hey Jordi,

Very happy to hear this! Thanks for your review of Ryte :)

We have forwarded you comment regarding the descriptions, so we can keep further improving Ryte and provide great experiences for you.

Best, Julia from Ryte

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020