Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Sunwave

Substanzmissbrauchsbehandlungslösung, die CRM, EMR, Billing RCM und HR umfasst. Es ermöglicht die Verwaltung aller Vorgänge auf einer Plattform.

Erfahre mehr über Sunwave

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Karen K.
Executive Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020

"My Opinion"

Kommentare: I can do away with filing of paper records and poor tracking and following protocols. Sunwave makes this so much easier to do.

Vorteile: Telehealth allows the agency to be proactive as we are currently dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic and all sense of normalcy is gone. This is the answer to telecommuting.

Nachteile: The product is so customizable - I am deeply impressed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020
Samuel E.
Program Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020

"Sunwave Review"

Kommentare: Overall impressed with the team and product.

Vorteile: Easy implementation. All the features needed to address our needs.

Nachteile: Unfamiliarity of a tabular software that holds data in that fashion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020
Tabitha G.
Chief Clinical Officer
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020

"You can't beat Sunwaves staff!"

Vorteile: The biggest thing that I appreciate about Sunwave is their customer service. At initial set up, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always available via phone, email or even in person, and she thoroughly explained everyting to me. After sometime, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] became our Product Consultant and she is just as responsive. When we opened another facility, she came to visit and make sure we had everything needed to implement Sunwave into our additional facility. They have both been very kind, attentive, and their actions show how much they care about their customers and believe in their product.

Nachteile: In previously used alternative software products, I was able to create & edit forms. Although, I don't necessarily like spending time developing & editing forms/software, it was nice to be able to make changes right away instead of submitting a ticket and waiting for the changes to be made.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020
Clint G.
Director of Admissions
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

Vorteile: The ability to run reports -- despite the fact that I've encountered my fair share of user errors in that dept ;)

Nachteile: The inability to do a general search for a name (like in Salesforce). Having to bounce around between opportunities and accounts to search names there seems like an extra step that could be eliminated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2020
Heidi L.
Director of Billing
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020

"I highly recommend this Software"

Kommentare: Overall, it was a very good experience. The support you receive on a personal level at any time of the day is very assuring. They have made multiple improvements over the past few years as well which have been beneficial for our every day use.

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly. All components work together within the system which makes reporting amazing. This has also been one of the best systems for compliance auditing as well. Billing in general is less time consuming.

Nachteile: Just the initial change, learning a new system. That is never fun.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020
Lauren N.
Director of Quality Assurance
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020

"Great program"

Kommentare: I have had a really great experience, our rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been actually amazing. She is wonderful to work with, always helpful and always friendly!

Vorteile: I really like the reporting capabilities and the ability to move forms and clients through programs and different admissions

Nachteile: While I love the reporting I wish some of it could be a little more customized

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2020
Christopher A.
Director of Admissions
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020

"SUNWAVE IS THE BEST!"

Vorteile: Sunwave is very user friendly, Everything you need in one system! I like everything about this software from the billing, reports that can be customized and the customer service!

Nachteile: I don't have any negative to say about sunwave.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020
Carly L.
Owner
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020

"Silver Linings review"

Kommentare: Sunwave is user friendly and Our Rep [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always available to help when needed.

Vorteile: User friendly, EMR, CRM, I love how everything is in one system for our team

Nachteile: I didn’t like how our alumni portal was only paper attachments at first untill we upgraded to the alumni portal which has been great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2020
Grant W.
IT/Facilities Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020

"Good EMR with a lot of potential"

Vorteile: This platform is easy to use and to train others on. it is also easy to setup. The SunWave Admin support staff is very knowledgeable anf is always eager to help.

Nachteile: The platform is not as feature rich as a lot of other platforms. Sometimes developing new features takes a good amount of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2020
Michael P.
Case Manager
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2020

"VRC- Sunwave Review"

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was incredible working with us. She was prompt in addressing our concerns and gave of several opportunities to collectively collaborate.

Vorteile: I enjoy the customizations and accessibility. Once you got a hang of the platform, it has a pretty good flow to it.

Nachteile: Our company has many employees who are not tech savvy. With this said, the platform can be a lot to look at the first few times to get the hang of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2020
Tanya N.
Counselor/Hypnotherapist
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2020

"Sunwave"

Kommentare: Great service. Francese is always available to help, very knowledgeable, clear and patient.

Vorteile: Good program to write reports , easy to use.

Nachteile: All aspects of the program are easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2020
Jason M.
Project Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Great Platform"

Kommentare: Great group of folks

Vorteile: I like that we were able to automate a lot of our processes and eliminate a lot of human error

Nachteile: implementing was challenging, but change is always hard in the beginning

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Laura M.
Therapist
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: good

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and very simple to learn

Nachteile: Some concerns with ADA compliance for vision-impaired users

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2020