NetFlow Analyzer Bewertungen

von ManageEngine

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über NetFlow Analyzer

Ein flowbasiertes, komplettes Traffic- Analyse-Tool, das eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf Deine Netzwerk-Traffic-Aktivität in Echtzeit gibt.

Erfahre mehr über NetFlow Analyzer

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Gerson M.
IT Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018

"Other vendors are extremely expensive. This one has a great price."

Kommentare: Specially in areas with poor internet service, monitoring the bandwidth usage is a Must.

Vorteile: We manage a network of twenty manufacturing buildings, some of which have an incredibly slow connection, only 5 mbps. For this reason and many others, must be incredibly diligent to monitor, carefully, their networks.. We are very pleased to use NetFlow Analyzer to manage all of our connections, especially those that have the minimum bandwidth, where one user uploads a video can consume 1/3 of the traffic.

Nachteile: Sometimes using a dual wan device is hard to manage and quantify in terms of reporting. But this is not a deal-break . We manage to get the raw data.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManageEngine an 15.2.2018

Thank you Gerson for your review. We are happy to help you with any feedback from your side.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Network Administrator
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Excellent Network tool"

Kommentare: So far it has allowed to generate usage reports for management

Vorteile: Helps you track all your circuit usage, all netflow related events

Nachteile: Its interface is really cool, but is not so intuitive. You can not seamleassly administrate its GUI.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Felipe L.
Analista de telecomunicaciones
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Excellent tool to analyze the traffic of the network through flow technology."

Kommentare: Netflow can provide in near real time the same information as when working with the distributed uses of a sniffer.

Vorteile: I can monitor in real time the bandwidth of the network through the interfaces and be able to make decisions to increase or restrict traffic on the network, without the need for probes.
In addition, I can collect and analyze data streams from a variety of network device manufacturers.

Nachteile: You must be clear about the capabilities of network devices, memory, etc., since they affect the cost of the agent and can function correctly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManageEngine an 27.7.2018

Thank you for taking your time and giving us a review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to improve the product. For any help, contact us at
netflowanalyzer-support@manageengine.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Paolo R.
Networing Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020

"Excellent Netflow Analyzer"

Vorteile: Easy to use; completeness of information

Nachteile: Nothing special to signal; maybe upgrade a little bit complicated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2020
Jorge R.
Nertwork Architect
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020

"Apart from the competition "

Kommentare: Outstanding API , ease of administration and rich in functionality

Vorteile: The Application is one that I have never seen before with others I have used - not only is self contained it is API but provides very rich variables without the hassle of add-ons .

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of that is negative - all positive

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultor II
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"NetFlow Monitoring Tool"

Kommentare: It is a versatile tool, which allows traffic flow monitoring, has various characteristics such as discrimination by type of traffic, by IP addresses, by autonomous system, etc. which allows having a greater control of what users are consuming, also allows Control the security in the network at the time of a hacking attempt allows to determine in a basic way the origin and take the respective actions

Vorteile: It allows to see the different flows of traffic of a network, it can be organized by type and by different characteristics, besides it can be organized in groups for a better control

Nachteile: Many configurations must be made so that the equipment can be correctly included in the tool, if it does not present many errors and can not be monitored correctly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Mikhail K.
Security Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2018

"Netflow Analyzer"

Kommentare: Practically, we understood traffic utilization in our company and it helped us to optimize network performance.

Vorteile: We used Netflow Analyzer for a few years. You might get the detailed network traffic analysis with very simple user interface and graphical reporting. With netflow tools it is really easy to get a visibility and additional control in your network environments, to understand the real-time bandwidth consuming and by whom. The license policy is flexible, so you might choose which one is enough for your organisation size (e.g 10 interfaces, 50 or more...).

Nachteile: I did not have any suggestion for improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2018
Julio M.
Especialista en Redes
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018

"Allows you to have visibility on the applications and services that cross the network"

Kommentare: Allows you to have visibility on the applications and services that cross the network, including statistics on bandwidth consumption and behavior, determine what applications may be consuming network resources, I can extract information collected daily, weekly or monthly, thanks to this I can implement quality of service policies or routing based on this information

Vorteile: Allows you to have visibility on the applications and services that cross the network, including statistics on bandwidth consumption and behavior

Nachteile: It must be installed on a server with sufficient processing capacity and memory, it is not recommended to install on an office computer

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ManageEngine an 27.7.2018

Thank you for taking your time and giving us a review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to improve the product. For any help, contact us at
netflowanalyzer-support@manageengine.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Network Administrator
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019

"Netflow awesome tool"

Kommentare: We have been able to troubleshoot many issues since we purchase this tool

Vorteile: You can monitor many interfaces under an easy to understand monitor

Nachteile: While monitor and report options can be self explanatory (its outputs), configuring the tool might not be too intuitive and you might get lost trying to find an option

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2019