Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über RingCaptcha

Telefon-2FA, OTP, SMS, Voice-API, die Unternehmen dabei hilft, ihre Endnutzer zu überprüfen, zu halten und mit ihnen zu interagieren – echte Nutzer, echter Kontakt.

Erfahre mehr über RingCaptcha

Zeigt 46 Bewertungen

Minnu D.
Social Media Coordinator
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018

"Great tool for getting more genuine users"

Kommentare: In our platform, through RingCaptcha only we gain around 15-20% more users. This is a great leap for us as it helped our business profit a lot.

Vorteile: We really like the way RingCaptcha works as it helps our business a lot. We began to get more users who are verified by OTP and is more chance to be a premium user. I had myself a personal experience with RingCaptcha. As I use it on other site, the OTP is delivered within seconds. Here on our business 2FA and user analytics are made easy by using RingCaptcha. Our user engagement is done more effectively by adopting RingCaptcha into our platform. In general this is a great tool for running business and attracting more customers into our system.

Nachteile: The one little drawback we feel is with the pricing and lack of developer docs. Pricing is a bit high for small startups. We although are a paid customer, we are not using all the modules on the RingCaptcha system and hence it considered as a not needy one. It would be nice if they could make different pricing models so that everyone benefits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018
Eldhose K.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"One of the best user onboarding platform for real business"

Kommentare: We are happy with their service as the SMS delivers in time to the users. Our clients are happy with the timely reminder SMS so that they can engage and get things done in time.

Vorteile: RingCaptcha is a unique platform to onboard users and get them instant notification about various events and actions. We are really interested in using their user verification system so that we can get genuine users into our platform. Also the user action notification is also greatly appreciated when it comes to time critical actions. All our products are integrated into RingCaptcha and we are happy with their level of support.

Nachteile: The pricing plan is a bit high and needs to be considered regulating for small companies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Paul R.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020

"Constant failures and overbills"

Kommentare: Great interface, great system when it works - bad support and when it doesn't work, it completely doesn't work.

Vorteile: It's a very nice looking interface thats visually appealing to the user, and when it works, it works well.

Nachteile: There is a constant failure in delivery of SMS. It's blamed on users not inputting their codes in the app, however my messages sent per day and confirmation rate remains pretty steady, with spikes in failures - showing downtime. I'll get no complaints from users, then for 2-3 days my support queue will be filled with users complaining that no confirmation codes are being received. This is my main complaint. Another time they had almost 2 days of downtime where their widget didn't even show - after chasing them up, they told me they were performing maintenance - yet informed nobody via email. The next issue is they they've double billed me multiple times. If I didn't spot it on my bank, they wouldn't have notified me as it certainly doesn't show in my balance. I'm made to reach out multiple times and chase up with with these problems - with my support messages usually left on "Read". An apology for any of the above would have been appreciated, but not being overbilled and the system just working would be better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2020
Thomas K.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"Great tool for our genuine user aqusition "

Kommentare: On my new firm I see a lot of business happen over RingCaptcha and I see this tool as a great tool for small companies if the price is not taken to consideration.

Vorteile: I myself helped to integrate RingCaptcha into our Job search platform, and we really feel the difference. Our user base increased dramatically with more genuine customers. The core good thing about RingCaptcha is that people can who join through this platform are 100% genuine and we don't need to re verify them. Their user on-boarding process is typically simpler as compared to their competitors. We are really interested on the user retention method that is used by RingCaptcha. Through this we can engage our users and gain more revenue.

Nachteile: The only thing that we feel bad is the cost, small companies like the one I work cannot afford them and also we don't need the entire platform. So it could be nice if you could introduce shared pricing models.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Ebin E.
Credit Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"RingCaptcha a great tool for user onboarding"

Kommentare: In overall our business has increased in about 20% just by using RingCaptcha, great tool. A part from pricing we are happy with it.

Vorteile: We rely on RingCaptcha for getting verified users into our platform, and we believe that RingCaptcha is doing its part in a great manner. We are getting more verified users into our system by integrating RingCaptcha. The major advantage we feel is that the entire process is faster as compared to their competitors. We feel that the users OTP and Messages are delivering fast to the users so that they can sign up into our system in a much more fast manner. This is a great potential to us, we really thank RingCaptcha for their time critical service.

Nachteile: The only problem we see is the pricing model, they should have introduced varies model rather than just 2, it could be useful for users to purchase the components needed for them. All others are good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Eldhose K.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Its been really great to see RingCaptcha giving some features free that are paid in others !"

Kommentare: Easy on boarding of users, we get approx 2k + customer through them just by using their free version !

Vorteile: Ease to use, simple dashboard, and most of all the integration is very simple.
Please like us came to know about it through reference from another company using RingCaptcha. At first I taught it was not so good, but I was wrong ! Their time of delivery of SMS is very fast and redirection of their URL is hassle free.
Also their 2-Factor Authentication is very cool and easy to embed. Its really a nice tool to find the genuine customers and point out the fake ones in our business. The user management is very simple and effective after we onboard them to our platform !
In general I did like ringcaptcha, Its a great tool for startups like us. Keep going guys, all the best !

Nachteile: Although there not mush anything I dislike, they send frequent emails asking if there is any issues and support needed from there side. Its been annoying at some time but its okay. Kindly don't send messages frequently as it may affect our concentration on our business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Lindsay E.
Project Manager
Forschung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"RingCaptcha: The Masterpiece!"

Kommentare: RingCaptcha is the definition of an all-in-one app as it helps my organisation carry out functions that would have taken multiple apps to deliver. With the nature of our brand dependent on constantly keeping tabs with clients, customers and prospects, RingCaptcha makes it easier and smarter to keep up with them, close deals quicker than usual, and increase our revenue.

Vorteile: The functionality of the features of the software is what makes me look forward to using it everytime. I don't lose sleep for fear of fraudulent activities as the One-Time Password and 2FA features takes total control of that. The SMS services is as fast as a flash and it helps our brand in communicating effectively with our clients and customers which leads to healthy customer relationship, retention, relevance, and closing of deals.

Nachteile: In all honesty, i really do wish they could work on the pricing policy as it doesn't favour start up brands like the one i work with. If they can come up with plans that is suitable for all forms of brands, then every cent invested on buying the software will be well worth it without regretting at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Ayoola M.
Designer
Grafikdesign, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Awesome SMS Marketing tool"

Kommentare: The experience is fantastic and their customer support is always welcoming each day because we use ringcaptcha for SMS marketing

Vorteile: I love their rendered services and always like their customer support team because they are always available to attend to any issues we raised about using their service at our early stage of deployment and the solution provided are always effective

Nachteile: Hummmm, i have nothing much to say but i could remember that it took me some time to get familiar with their user interface but as time goes on , its became as easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Ashly E.
Co-Founder
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018

"Great tool for User aqusition and user onboarding"

Kommentare: Our user acquisition level has increased by the use of RingCaptcha, also we began to get more verified users by using this tool.

Vorteile: We really like RingCaptcha as it is one of our main source for user acquisition, one of the users suggest it to me. At first I taught of it as a regular tool but it has some cool unique features. Verified users can be bought into our system using RingCaptcha, so we don't need to verify them manually. This is really a nice product for startups as we will get more genuine users. Also the SMS delivery is very fast irrespective of the country your in.

Nachteile: The only problem is with the pricing models, they cant be afford for small companies. Also I would suggest them to add more plans on the go so that users can buy exactly what they want.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Elizabeth E.
EXECUTIVE TRAINEE
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Top notch security"

Kommentare: Amazing software. I would recommend for anyone who needs to secure their sites from intruders.

Vorteile: I like the way it twists the captcha code in order to keep it challenging. Once I see ringcaptcha on any site, I feel safe

Nachteile: The fact that it sometimes doesn't accept the code even if you typed it correctly and the way it changes swiftly if u renew the page. Too fast

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Sam G.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Excellent company"

Kommentare: Extra security and customer verification.

Vorteile: We been using this software for a couple years now, and the support has been fantastic from the owners of this company. There is an a whole lot we don't like about the software to be honest. The interface for our customers is easy to use, and works great on both desktop and mobile.

Nachteile: There is an a whole lot we don't like about the software to be honest. Obviously we wish we didn't need phone verification, but if it's going to be needed this is a great company to work with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Amit G.
Product- Head
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018

"We have fantastic experience in using Ringcaptcha"

Kommentare: Integration process and overall customer support is quick so it saves our time and money both. Delighted to have this software

Vorteile: It's integration process is very smooth and support services are really awesome. Whenever we sent support requirements, you resolved that promptly which is very good.

Nachteile: The ringcaptcha panel is not supported on mobile browser which is definitely good. whenever we are on move it becomes combersome to see panel. If you are not making your website compatible, pls provide mobile app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2018
Fayadh A.
Senior Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Best tool to onboard genuine and verified users"

Kommentare: We are using RingCaptcha on our mobile job search app and it works well in getting more users into our system which is verified and genuine.

Vorteile: We are very happy with the use of RingCaptcha on our job tool so that we can gain more verified profiles into our system rather than fake and unwanted users. RingCaptcha is a best tool to to verify each users and to get all their details cleared before entering to our system. Our job search tool uses this method so that we can gain more trusted users. Ringcaptcha has many more features like sending app link via SMS to users who needs it and many more. Its really a cool tool to work with.

Nachteile: The pricing is a bit high and needs to be addressed asap.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Joel K.
CEO
Computerspiele, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018

"Great way to verify clients."

Kommentare: Great company to work with.

Vorteile: We have been with Ringcaptcha for a few years now and use them to verify our clients phone number when placing an order. This has allowed us to verify that our clients are real and not bots.

Nachteile: Obviously the software adds an extra expense to overall costs but the few cents easily are worth it to cut out fraud.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.12.2018
Ally S.
Technical Auditor
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Good tool to be used for OTP verification"

Kommentare: We are not very happy with their service !

Vorteile: RingCaptcha is a good tool for OTP verification, but it needs more development. We are currently using RingCaptcha for our main products are we are not really satisfied with their service.

Nachteile: Their service is really bad and is not maintained !

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RingCaptcha an 8.3.2019

Hello Ally,

We are sorry that you felt that we did not live
up to your expectations.

We want to hear from our customers, which is why we have live chat on our website.

Please do come on over and give us an opportunity to make amends.

We are continuously innovating, you can check out our RingCaptcha Labs page (https://ringcaptcha.com/#labs). If we missed updating something that you need please let us know.

We aim to be the leader in the identity and communications space. We are in fact the most reliable OTP and SMS provider because we are integrated with major global and regional providers so can send OTP and notifications through the best path, which we measure in almost real-time. Moreover, by just integrating once with us, you get access to all providers giving you high availability and avoid lock-in.

Looking forward to creating to winning your support!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Alexander S.
Founder & CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Good price/value ratio"

Kommentare: In general, Ring captcha provides good quality service with decent price/quality ratio especially for not-very-expirienced developers

Vorteile: Ringcaptcha is our solution of choice for SMS phone verification because it is super easy to use

Nachteile: Comparing to major competitors like Twilio, Ringcaptcha pricing could be better

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Jyothika J.
Social Media Coordinator
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Awesome platform to confirm genuine users"

Kommentare: We are very much satisfied in using this software, it is a genuine platform. It makes our clients do their work on timely basis that as they don't have issues with the users. It is a great software which also got our team into profit.

Vorteile: We have been using this software for a while, which brings our company with more genuine users for our system. It is very easy to use and process when compared to other software. The OTP and other messages receive our users in a very fast processing. I really appreciate the platform team for introducing this wonderful software, now we have no more issues in choosing our genuine users. Even our company revenue has been quite increased with the help of this platform.

Nachteile: I don't have much negatives to point out, the only thing is about its cost that is small companies or startups may not be able to afford the price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Chinedu junior I.
Sales and Marketing
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"RingCaptcha is the next big thing to happen in software development "

Kommentare: As a salesperson, managing contacts and keeping up with potential clients is tiresome and could be draining. I have always struggled to keep up with this but RingCaptcha made it easier than expected and I have been able to drive more sales over the course of the year.

Vorteile: The accessibility and ease of use when it comes to dealing with a large set of contacts makes it the best software.

Nachteile: The pricing is good but considering a small scale business and startup, it is much. Anything asides that, the software is really good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
chief software developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"RingCaptcha is the best option to get genuine customers "

Kommentare: For projects which require authentic users, RingCaptcha is a best tool that you could use. This product helped me lot in acquisition of genuine users. Thank you team, this is an awesome product.

Vorteile: When developing an application, it was a great task to verify customers. We always need genuine customers to enter into our system. RingCaptcha made it really simple. Since users are verified using OTP based login and Direct customer SMS, users do not have to be re-verified. Also the sms delivery is really fast which helps users to sign up much faster. This product helps a lot in growing our business.

Nachteile: Even if I didn't find much drawbacks in this product, the only suggestion I have is the pricing. The pricing plans can be made little more flexible so that even small companies also could make benefits of it with out much expense.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Olugbenga A.
Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Great tool for Anti-Fraud protection"

Kommentare: Transactional fraud checks;
Verification of real users in our database which has been so useful in the elimination of dual entry.
This has really helped in protecting our company's credibility & with keeping our customers secure.
Also, the rate of responsiveness to our customers has improved drastically.

Vorteile: I like that there is no cause for alarm or worry over fraud as Ringcaptcha has provided protection regarding that. The speed of responsiveness is an attribute that can't be underrated too. Ringcaptcha is a great and superb product!

Nachteile: Asides the constant emailings, I consider it nice especially for start-ups. Ringcaptcha happens to be what it claims to be.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Tricia N.
Presenter
Onlinemedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"A great tool for business "

Kommentare: RingCaptcha is awesome. You know as a small startup firm, we needed to always remind our customers and as well new customers about out existence. RingCaptcha came just at the right time

Vorteile: It's direct sms.
Business becomes fun when you know you're satisfying someone's need and want.
With RingCaptcha, you can send a direct sms to your customers and prospective customers to let them know about your existence.

Nachteile: 'Real Users, Real Contact'.
RingCaptcha can identify real contacts and users. It verify the contacts you have to make sure they are real contacts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Davinder K.
iOS Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"RingCaptcha is Best"

Kommentare: My experience with RingCaptcha is amazing so far. I hope you be with them for very long period

Vorteile: Their service great, so it the Support. Very response and with solutions.

Nachteile: I have been using RingCaptcha for over a year now but haven't faced any issues which can't be solved with one conversation with the help of support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
George A.
Web Developer
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Great Customer Service"

Vorteile: Ease of implementation. We were able to integrate it into our system and verify new customers quickly. This helped my team to complete the project in time for large scale testing

Nachteile: It was a little pricey at the early stages but once we grew it was worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Moyosola I.
Craft and design expert
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Easy set up through customizable widgets"

Kommentare: Sending multiple sms internationally. Quick notification and updates of our new products to our clients is not an issue any longer.

Vorteile: The wholesome customizable widget has greatly helped set up Ringcaptcha's tech in our system immediately, without having to go through n enormous and time consuming process that deviate one away from actually carrying out our primary objective.

Nachteile: Order verification during check out not well detailed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Dolapo O.
Executive Director
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Hassle-Free One Time Solution"

Kommentare: Taking advantage of the 14 day trial, the ringcaptcha is not just a one stop solution for collates of captcha related needs. It is also a platform for consumer conversion via real-time verification means like SMS, OTP and more. its a Hassle free deployable solution with wide integration domains for web(Wordpress,OSclass, etc) and mobile(Android, IOS). Ringcaptcha talks analytics and metrics, with simple and intuitive dashboard. it is easy to setup and you get up and running in minutes.

Vorteile: Trying out ringcaptcha for my wordpress site its a big plus for two reasons: one it's hassle free deployability get me running in no time, two - its a one time solution for all needs of captcha system with charged consumer conversion tools. That you can beat with great support

Nachteile: For now, i am yet to identify any problem attached to RingCaptcha

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019