AdvantX Bewertungen

von Surgical Information Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über AdvantX

Cloud & windows-based practice management suite that helps ambulatory surgery centers to manage business applications and EHR system.

Erfahre mehr über AdvantX

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Yohan andrés M.
Medicine Student
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"Great for ambulatory! "

Kommentare: For ambulatory centers, this is the best software you can implement into your administration system, it's super easy to use as medicine student, even for nurse and administration personal.

Vorteile: As medicine student part of my daily practice are in ambulatory centers, this softwares provides a full catalogue of functionalities, from the patient schedule to the inventory management, a complete software, I'm happy to use it.

Nachteile: I don't have any complain, this application is just perfect.
But a suggestion for me would be to try to implement this software to some areas in bigger hospitals or even the whole hospital.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018
Tony M.
Materials Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"Surgical Information Systems Advantx"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Advantx is excellent and very useful.

Vorteile: I love this software. I am able to generate PO in Advantx for ordering supplies as well as see patients information and schedule for surgeries.

Nachteile: There is no negative reviews about this software and I have been using it for my job for more than 3 years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Jordan A.
Purchasing
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"AdvantX Review"

Vorteile: The system is nice that it keeps all scheduling information in one place.
the notes are nice to communicate with all staff.

Nachteile: It is difficult to maintain inventory counts in the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
David C.
Medical Billing Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Billing software that gets it done"

Kommentare: I have extremely enjoyed working with AdvantX, it is a top notch medical billing software that delivers a great experience and ease of use. I trained various new employees on the system and it came to them quite easily fairly quickly.

Vorteile: The layout is my favorite features, especially the way the ledger is set up. The way the software gives you a complete picture of the activity once inside the patients account.

Nachteile: It is hard to say, maybe when posting payments this could be a little user friendly but once you become a regular use this should not become a problem when posting payments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Rebecca R.
Materials Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Helpful and easy to use"

Vorteile: It's very easy to navigate supply inventory.

Nachteile: I wish the physical counting function worked differently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019