Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Team App

Team App ist eine Plattform, die es Teams, Vereinen und Verbänden ermöglicht, die Kommunikation zu verbessern, indem sie ihre eigene Smartphone-App erstellen.

Erfahre mehr über Team App

Zeigt 83 Bewertungen

Eric B.
Director of Training and Education
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2018

"I've used team app as a coach and parent for over 5 years. I loved the app the first time I used it"

Kommentare: I kept my players and coaches up to date on schedules, changes, and general communications. It made team coordination easy for me. It was useful for parents to have rosters and player info in the app and not have to print out and distribute information. It was fun for the players to have their own "Team App" including their bios, team photos, etc. We made up a team name and logo which reinforced brought players together as a team.

Vorteile: First, the product is VERY easy to set up. You can start with a very basic team app and grow it as need and time permits. The best parts is users love it, from players, to parents, to coaches. User adoption is king. Finally, you can customize it to the point it looks like a very professional app that is tailored to your needs.

Nachteile: No kidding, I can't think of anything I don't like about the software. I could complain about the ad model, but the app is free, and for the richness of features an can put up with the ads. Further more, if I want to pay up I can turn them off or use them as a fundraising source. Usually customer service is an issue with these types of "free" apps, but the TeamApp folks are awesome,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2018
Pam B.
Secretary
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Excellent for teams, crews, and other groups"

Kommentare: Ease of communication, able to input comprehensive information for members, easy for them to use, it really is an excellent app.

Vorteile: Fairly easy to set up, (but NOT under 10 minutes as they say.... more like 30)
Support are fantastic, quick to respond and extremely helpful at problem solving
App itself has SO many options to add info for your organisation.
It is VERY adaptable to whatever crew/team you are running. We are a volunteer fire brigade and just re named some of the buttons

Nachteile: Nothing really. It takes longer than 10 minutes to set up tho!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Vincent G.
Exec Director
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Team App review"

Kommentare: Overall, it was not the best. It just seems like another ap to have that does not offer any extra reason to use.

Vorteile: Not too much. It is easy to access, but that is about it. It does show well, and is catchy to the eye.

Nachteile: It is an app that was recommended, but it seems like too many things went wrong. The overall functionality of it has too many blurps and it does not seem secure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Clayton W.
Social Media Chairman
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Our centralized point of communication "

Kommentare: We now have a central spot for communication with our wider player, supporters, ex players and other fans to communicate what is occurring on a day to day.

Vorteile: It’s reallt easy to use, onboard people and provide updates. Our most used section would be events and then the news section to pass out information when needed. Live scores is always the best feature as everyone keeps up to date with what is going on.

Nachteile: Read receipts on news items is the only change I would do but I believe that this is changing soon so that would be great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Team App an 20.11.2019

Thanks for the feedback!

We will be adding 'read receipts' in the near future so you can see which users have or have not read your news items.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Aaron T.
President
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Team App review"

Kommentare: Team app has transformed the way teams communicate and manage the day to day operations of a club and the teams with in it. It has made my life easier and simplified the communication when it comes to communicating with in the club.

Vorteile: its easy to use, has great features and has transformed the team communication and management

Nachteile: I am not sure there are any. They have thought of everything

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Team App an 20.11.2019

Thanks for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Joann B.
Front Desk
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019

"Great App!"

Kommentare: We use to have trouble contacting and communicating with parents by just calling and emailing. This is a great app to let the parents know instantaneously about what events going on, when fees are due and of any practice changes.

Vorteile: Being able to send team parents instant notifications about what's going on. The option of sending an email along with news. Being able to chat with parents without giving out our personal phone and emails out.

Nachteile: There are some ads but it is a free app. Overall, there are way more pros than cons. Love the Team app!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Team App an 20.11.2019

Thanks for the feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019
Kelly Q.
Marketing and Communications Specialist
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Great APP and amazing support."

Kommentare: It has been exceptional. I work first hand with TeamAPP employee [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he is incredibly efficient helpful. No matter when I need assistance, he has always been there for technical support.

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to communicate to our members while also holding everyone within the app accountable (admin, coaches, parents and players). It makes running programs for our soccer organization SO much easier. I will continue to not only use this platform, but recommend it to other organizations as well.

Nachteile: I like everything about it! If I had to choose something, I guess I would say the excel spreadsheet upload is a bit extensive. But this is understandable when it comes to member security and safety.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Paul T.
President
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Team App Review"

Kommentare: A1

Vorteile: Easy to use, communication with our members also easy

Nachteile: Need a photo gallery which can be put into categories

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Team App an 20.11.2019

Hi, thanks for the review.

We will be adding the ability to create folders/albums in the Gallery feature in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Leanne M.
Principal
Darstellende Künste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Keeps you in contact with your team"

Kommentare: It gets the message direct to both dancers and parents. It's safe and closed to our team only which gives parents peace of mind.

Vorteile: Being Dance Studio owner I love that this app is safe for my younger dancers while allowing me to keep them directly informed about what's happening in our team events calendar.

Nachteile: Not being able to delete multiple documents at a time is a real pain. each document needs to be individually deleted which is a time-waster when you want to clean up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
Aaron G.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019

"Great for keeping in touch"

Kommentare: It's a great way to communicate with parents for things like sports teams, youth groups and similar social activities.

Vorteile: I've used TeamApp for several groups, including my son's band, boy scouts, track team, and others. It's super easy to get your team setup and super easy for parents and others to use.

Nachteile: The ads can definitely get annoying, I wish there were some options to get rid of those. Otherwise, great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019
Brenton W.
Communications Officer
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018

"Web and App syncing makes Team App a great choice for time poor clubs."

Kommentare: Team app has simplified the job of communicating and interacting with our players (senior and junior + parents) our members and supporters. It's assisted at least in part, in promoting our brand beyond the club into the community with benefits in sponsorship attraction and media interest.
Any small club administrator should seriously consider this product, even just the basics are a benefit.

Vorteile: As a volunteer run organisation, our Australian Rules Football Club (The Unley Football Club) has similar challenges as other such enterprises when it come to available human resource. There is no IT department, no PR guy and no advertising division to promote our brand and communicate with members.
As the sole "Communications Officer" I lead a team on one - me.
Prior to team app, I had to maintain a website, and, in trying to keep up to date with mobile technology, developed a smartphone app using another platform. Due to design limitations there was limited uptake, so after trialing for one season the app was ditched.
But almost on cue, Team App appeared on the market. And at once the benefits were obvious.
- The web platform and admin interface were easy to set up.
- Content on the web platform automatically sync's with the app.
- Push notifications allow events and news to be communicated in real time or scheduled.
- Customization of content available via the app
- Personalized design options
- Purchase of the ad banners to promote own sponsors.
The latter one is a fabulous way to take control of the app's advertising banners. The fee is very reasonable, and we promote the option as a way to encourage higher level sponsorship, our larger contributors getting the additional coverage.
The website also allows for "Custom Pages" which can allow for the creation of additional content as you'd find in any website.
It's simplified the communications role enormously.

Nachteile: Whilst the App is overall a boon, the app interface has space for 12 active buttons to access the information relevant to what you want. Some of these are automatically linked to web content such as news and events, and some to external links etc. Content that you want to make accessible to website visitors needs to be reflected in an active button on the app, other than the custom pages.
It simply means if you want to have certain content accessible via the website, you tie up a button you might otherwise have used for one of the other exciting features (such as the gallery, the chat rooms etc).
In essence, the degree of customization available is good, but not extensive, which requires a little bit prioritization of what you want available.
There are some fantastic features available which would be great to activate, but the button limit gets in the way. Additionally, some of the optional features would be a bit time consuming to fully capitalize on, eg, player profiles can't be added to or edited by the players themselves.
Despite these issues, the app is a great tool, and the support available can help you get over most issues satisfactorily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2018
Cameron W.
SMJFL Umpire Academy Manager
Sport, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019

"Perspective of an administrator review"

Kommentare: Overall, this app has been a major asset for our league and we are very glad we began to use it for this season. It makes a lot of administration requirements really easy to achieve. We look forward to usng the app for many years to come.

Vorteile: - encapsulates every platform in one: newsletters, social media, websites, uniform stores, calendars etc.
- really user friendly
- simple to use all features
- can tailor it for what your own specific organisation needs

Nachteile: - exporting uniform payments: i think the excel spreadsheet that is exported from stores can be simplified. In the spreadsheet it shows each individual item purchased as one row each, i believe it would make it a lot easier if it had one row per person and in an individual cell have each item they purchased.
- attendance feature of an event: we have 9 coaches who are restricted admin, and at the end of training each coach gets kids to come and tick off their name. However, Team App only saves the attended umpires as the ones who were ticked off by the LAST coach to click save. Furthermore the the 8 coach's lists of names they ticked off are scratched and it appears that those umpires did not attend the event.
- news items style: it would be great if you had a feature when doing news posts, or events in the description of events etc that you can be able to: bold, italics and underline the text you are writing to emphasize certain points. Also if you could put hyperlinks into the texts too.
- chat room: when scrolling up to load older comments it scrolls back to the most recent messages.
- member contact: when opening up the member profile and clicking their mobile number there is no option to copy their number (to text) it only lets you call directly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Kristy G.
Office & Operations Manager
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"Game changer for clubs!"

Kommentare: Overall it's been a huge relief for our club to have Team App. Previously we had players feeling like they missed certain communications around functions etc, where now they know where all information is found, and recieve notifications and reminders about everything.
The ability to sell things in the same place has been great, and hopefully will still improve over time.
Thanks to customer rep. from Team App for always being a huge help also!
Cheers

Vorteile: The 2 things we like best are the ability to get a message ourout to entire club quickly and with ease, without it becoming just another email message, and secondly, the ability to apply players fees and merchandise costs direct to them and have reminders sent without the usual legwork. Has saved so much time and stress!

Nachteile: Inability to add stock levels to merchandise or break into sizing with stock levels. I love the store in general but it's very basic at this point.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Team App an 7.10.2018

Thanks for the feedback Kristy!

We will be adding the ability to add stock levels to the 'Store' very soon and the option for you to set up automatic monthly membership payments in addition to annual for users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018
Thai N.
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018

"Good, but improvements to usability required!"

Vorteile: Lots of features like putting members into separate groups and communicating with them separately or together. Shop and Payment processing, file sharing, links to external websites, scores, etc.

Nachteile: 1. Club admin can manually enter player details into membership database (for attendance at training, etc) and assign parents/guardians, BUT then their parents can't edit/update the details! This is an unacceptable "bug" because it's logical that parents should be able to edit/update their own children's details.
2. The team selection feature is via a manual text entry box whereby you type players' names in and separate each by moving to another line? What? Why can't the team members be selected from the membership database where that player already exists?
3. App admins and access permissions - need to provide access to coaches and other admins better. At the moment, players need to be grouped eg: Under 10s, Under 11s, etc and for coaches to have access to a team list (for communication purposes or for taking attendance) they have to be a member of THAT group AND THEN granted "Restricted Admin" privileges to that group? WHAT??? WHY?? This seems like a band aid solution that results in the coach/manager being a part of the attendance list when they shouldn't need to be.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Team App an 29.5.2018

Hi Thai, thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it as it helps to improve our features.

Would be great to discuss these over the phone with you.

If you can send us an email at support@teamapp.com we can organise a time for one of our specialists to call and assist with this feedback.

Regards

Team App

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Stephen L.
Managing Director
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018

"Support from Team App has been fantastic. Great for sporting organisations. Love the iPhone app"

Kommentare: Reduction in administrative workload
Great user acceptance

Vorteile: There are many things I like about this software:
- website version plus iPhone / Android apps
- simple for users but powerful for website / membership administrators
- vertical integration between Clubs and parent / national associations
- Clubs / organisations can use the advertising module to generate revenue
- powerful events registration functionality
- Team Register / Lists
- News functionality
- ability to feature one or more: news items and events
- annual subs billing through Stripe - much more reliable / user friendly than PayPal
- event charging through Stripe
- integration of maps with locations
- push notifications
- opt in/out of member directory
- ability to restrict content access to specific member groups, and
- great email/phone support

Nachteile: There are a few areas where Team App need to improve and they have already acknowledged these to me and included them in their development pathway:
- Need to add Member Directory in web version
- Need to link the Team Register / Lists with the membership database

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2018
Chris Y.
Freelance Media
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"Could not recommend it more"

Vorteile: I have worked with Team App over the last 2.5 years as a Media and Marketing Manager with AFL Goldfields (major football netball hub) and as a club volunteer.
Representative and the team have created something spectacular that is very user friendly and targets our club and league members immediately and efficiently.
I use Team App two to three times a day on average as a club volunteer to make sure our club members are up to date. I have since moved away from the area where my club has based but find it a remarkable resource to be engaged with all of the club's facilities.
I have recommended this software to other businesses and find it the best way to be in touch with our community.

Nachteile: I cannot fault anything with this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Jason G.
Secretary
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Team App @ Chatswood Junior Rugby"

Kommentare: We have had a great uptake in Year 1 across the Club, eliminating or largely doing away with email communications (and the associated issues with that). It has transformed the communication within the club and contributed to an overall improvement in busy parents lives due to the information being available as and when suitable for the user.

Vorteile: We have used Team App for 3 seasons now @ Chatswood Junior Rugby. It has transformed the way we communicate in a two-way manner with our club members. The ability to have all the information - news, events, game draw etc. - available in a clean interface is brilliant.

Nachteile: The inability to 'mass' load a season draw for teams.
The alignment of the administration levels between team, age group and whole of club.
The ease of 'rolling forward' an age group from one year to the next

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Nina W.
Redlands Healthy & Active Program Officer
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018

"Great customer support"

Kommentare: Whenever we encountered problems or needed assistance there was always someone from Team App on the end of the phone to take our call. Their support staff were what kept us persisting with the use of the app in a non-sporting club setting

Vorteile: We were able to adapt the platform to use for physical activity programs run by local government. So it wasn't a perfect match but the Team App staff were amazing and listened to our recommendations.
Pros
- take bookings and enquiries
- create separate apps for each activity with all being linked to the local government agency
- ability to receive payments and transfer these funds to different providers

Nachteile: - The login/ registration process was not simple and intuitive. This was sometimes off-putting for people using the app for the first time.
- Would like to be able to better communicate with all members of the individual apps at one time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2018
Mike B.
Communications Coordinator
Vermögensverwaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"This has been a great one stop shop app for all kinds of team functions. "

Kommentare: Ease of managing multiple teams, communication is team specific, and parent volunteer tasks can be integrated with games, practices, and coaches communication is targeted only to the necessary audience.

Vorteile: I like that you can integrate schedules, with volunteer assignments and communication. The best part is that it can be structured to support multiple teams, and yet, the members only need to see what they want to see, or need to see.

Nachteile: It is a bit complex and non-intuitive to set up and manage. With experience, it becomes easier, but it is not something you just jump in start using. Part of that complexity is what makes it great to use though too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Athletic Trainer
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Team App for Teams!"

Kommentare: It has been great and keeps me up to date with what is going on with the teams I work with as well as the ones that my kids play on.

Vorteile: I love the messaging feature to separate personal emails and messaging. Great features for keeping only members you allow to see news postings, schedules, photos, standings, social media, profiles and more all in one place. Can place more than one team here as well.

Nachteile: Not much. It is very easy to activate and great user interface. Advertising is annoying but necessary to make this affordable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Jeff P.
GM Baseball Operations
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Baseball Victoria"

Kommentare: We love it, using ticketing has reduced our workload, we no longer spend hours trying to match EDFT payments or chasing payment.

Vorteile: Team App's ease of use is its strongest feature.
being able to create groups means we can communicate with only those we need too.
We have recently started using the ticketing as part of our events and found this excellent

Nachteile: These days people seem to have multiple emails, and don't always use the same.
would be nice if people could have more than one email linked to their account

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Crystal G.
Special Education Teacher/Coach
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"As a parent and coach, I love this app. So easy to use and to monitor. "

Vorteile: I love that I can quickly contact my team to send out schedule changes, event updates, and quick reminders. This is a secure app that allows coaches the safety to contact their student athletes in relative safety. Additionally, you can attach outside schedules and websites as links within the app. Student/athletes have a safe environment to converse With adults present to monitor who can choose whether or not to interfere/intervene. Also, as a coach, you can have multiple pages depending on the number of teams that you coach. This is wonderful app for this new generation.

Nachteile: The ads within the app can be s bit distracting and can make the app run s bit slower, especially when running off of data in s s slower área.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Co-ordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2018

"Team App is a simple and effective way to communicate with a large number of people"

Vorteile: The ability to have a large number of people in the database and be able to send relevant information to different groups of people within the database.
I have a range of different groups within my database including Management, Coaches, Parents, Junior Golfers, Academy, Development and Representative Squads and other interested parties.
Team App allows me to separate all the groups and effectively communicate with an individual group, multiple groups or the entire database which ensures everyone receives information that is relevant to them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Development Engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018

"Best App to remain in connect with the team"

Vorteile: It has a great user interface that makes it easy to use. we can create one to many relationship by creating group and send messages to the team members easily and instantaneously. We can easily add members to the group. we can share Links , file sharing and external links. the app remains in sync with the Web version.we can easily add a push notification if we needed .

Nachteile: we need to register the Team with the membership database.
ads are the other dislike for this but its ok if we are on free version

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2018
Kevan W.
Vice President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Great phone app that sporting clubs can use to communicate with their members"

Kommentare: Easy for us communicate

Vorteile: Relatively easy to use and does allow us to bulk load member details from our sport's national registration systems both AFL and Cricket Australia.
Once in place club officials can quickly communicate with members

Nachteile: Like a new systems takes awhile to learn to do more detailed requirements i.e. viewing and editing members extra details.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018