Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über SalesScreen

Steigere die Aktivität der wichtigsten Metriken, indem das gewünschte Verhalten mit unterhaltsamen Anreizen, Feiern und Belohnungen erreicht wird.

Erfahre mehr über SalesScreen

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Christer P.
Partner / Eiendomsmegler
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Greate tool for motivating my salespeople"

Kommentare: Greate service, quick response and really good overview for both leaders and salespeople. Motivating with fun competition and events that you can easilly edit with your own preferences.

Vorteile: Quick overview over our companys numbers in both budget and sales.

Nachteile: We have used Salesscreen in some years now. We want some new competition layouts on our screens :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Morten S.
CEO
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

""Must have" for any salesbusiness of size"

Kommentare: Hugely important for our company.

Vorteile: The unique option to set up competitions and duels are by far the greatest perks of Salesscreen. This saves me alot of time managing all the different competitions!

Nachteile: The possiblity to come up with ideas for different competions and more screens fr the competition. Would like screen with football, swimming, ski jump, or even a screen with SALES.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Andreas B.
Sales Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"A Salesmamanagers review of SalesScreen"

Kommentare: No big problems with Sales Screen except that it sometimes bugs that I have mentioned above.
The great thing is the motivational factor is has on the sales-squad.
What is really great is that each seller has it own song each time they make a sale. This works as a "bell" and the seller is eager to want to hear his/ her own song each time a sale is made.

Vorteile: Easy to use
Easy to learn
Very nice to use to measure the sales monthly, yearly etc.
Motivational to use for the sales-squad
Very easy to personalize
Fast and easy to get help from the SalesScreen Staff

Nachteile: Often bugs (things disappear, wrong numbers etc).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Salgssjef
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Excellent!"

Vorteile: It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like that users are able to post their own Movies and Music.

Nachteile: It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like users to post their own movies

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Great improvement in sales"

Kommentare: I find it easier to manage my two teams at different locations. I also loves to have 100 % control of all sales even if I am in a meeting or having a day off:)

Vorteile: Good control and easy to set new goales. Employees finds SalesScreen motivating and fun to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Mikael M.
Managing director
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Easy to use, gives a motivationboost"

Kommentare: Salesscreen gives the manager an easier way to keep track of the workers effenciency and results.

Vorteile: Its great to see our co-workers pop up on the screen with their own celebrationmovie and song.
Salesscreen includes everyone(!)

Nachteile: A few minor bugs here and there. It reduces the overall impression a bit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Anneli D.
Customer Relations Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Useful and easy"

Kommentare: The salesscreen is integrated with our HubSpot CRM system, very handy! For one, we don't have to write every sale two times, and we get all the numbers in one place. When doin well, it's rewareded. I just really like that it inspires and drives sales the way our Excel-sheet certainly didn't. :-)

Vorteile: Loving the app for our office TV, makes every sale a celebration! Also, I have a very clear and accesible way to check how we're doin.
(I'm a basic user of the software.)

Nachteile: Dashboard widgets. How do I change/move them? What is all this information? I'd like to de-clutter it and it's not clear how.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Marianne R.
Realestate agent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Feedback SalesScreen"

Kommentare: I like it a lot, the competition is very easy to follow and it is quite fun. The software has many opportunities and I like Coin-reward system the most.

Vorteile: Its fun to watch how its going with other collegue.

Nachteile: I don't think i have any specific thing i don't like or i think should be better. I just use the software and haven't the responsibility to set up competitions or so.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Stian H.
Real estate agent
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Motivating product thats easy to use"

Kommentare: The ranking systems are very good. The motivation and fun it brings is the best part.

Vorteile: The best part is the fun it brings when someone register an accomplishment. The sounds/videos and celebrations on the screen is realy motivating.

Nachteile: I think it could be a bit easier when you want to start a competition. Try to design it a bit better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Robert J.
Sales Manager
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"LOVELY PRODUCT"

Kommentare: It is so good that we ourselves have now chosen to use Salesscreen as a partner in our own product portfolio as it complements our Contact Center delivery in a very nice way.

Vorteile: This product simplifies everyday life, and makes everyone get a direct overview of all sales that are going on.

Nachteile: Nothing to comment on...................

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Hallvard S.
Customer Adviser
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Customer adviser"

Kommentare: very good motvation system...

Vorteile: Easy to use in my job in Gjensidige. Happy evry day...

Nachteile: I havent find any problems at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Petter H.
Operations manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Fun and easy to use"

Vorteile: It is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office.

Nachteile: The mobile app should be able to give some of the same solutions as in the desktop version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Børge S.
Customer Success Manager
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Amazing!"

Kommentare: Measuring and motivating my team to book more meetings is a lot easier with the competitions and graphs. They have told me that they are more motivated because of the visibility of their accomplishements on the TV.

Vorteile: The amount of content you can make on your own and adjust so that it fits your organization. Absouloutly fenomenal.
The app is easy to use, but you get a lot of good info.
The customer service is very good aswell.
The way the TV, desktop and app talks together is really impressive.

Nachteile: I wish there would be a dashboard function on the app, so that you could see easy graphs and numbers on the phone aswell.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Audun M.
Director Franchise
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019

"Easy to use and a unifying tool"

Vorteile: The software gives us a chance to set up salesgoals and highlight these goals for the entire organization with ease.
It also gives the salesforce a good boost with the built in and intuitive campaign-tools.

Nachteile: It takes a great deal of work to implement the tool in the organization, especially the older salesmen don't see the benefits. But give it time and they will come around. Everybody loves recognition.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Martin W.
Sales manager
Fundraising, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Makes sales even more fun"

Kommentare: We have only good Things to say about Our experience.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use. You can easily track sales and arrange exiting competitions. The software has a smart way of showing important stats. During Our time as customers of this software we have increased Our sales by 30%. We will continue using this software for a very long time..

Nachteile: I dont know if theres anything to add here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Kristine G.
Sales manager
Versicherung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Very customer friendly and easy. Gives a motivation to all the sales people.

Vorteile: Easy to get an overview of all acitivites, great customer support

Nachteile: Nothing special. Liked it a lot. Maybe that it`s difficult to see each sellers bookings with customer name.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Jonas B.
Asset wealth manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Salesscreen"

Kommentare: We can see that effectiveness is higher, and higher motivation to sale for the employees.

Vorteile: The motivation to perform and see how you are doing compared to your colleagues.

Nachteile: Nothing, I think every aspect of Salesscreen.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Victoria S.
Assistant General Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Great sales tracker tool "

Vorteile: It's a great tool to display the sales achievements of all the team members. It keeps the sellers on their toes, helps motivate and fosters some healthy competitions between the different teams/sellers.
There are a lot of different options of how you want the display pages to look and what you want the different teams/employees to see, the design is quite nice and professional looking as well.

Nachteile: It's not 100% intuitive, it takes a bit of time to truly understand how to use the system and its different functions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Jan T.
Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Salesscreen for recruiters"

Kommentare: Easy to use

Vorteile: Keep track of budget and results for customers

Nachteile: More precise help function .How do I use it step by step

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Kristin T.
Økonomisk rådgiver
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Salescreen Review"

Kommentare: Quick to answer, solve the problem easy

Vorteile: Easy to use, can chat with someone if problems

Nachteile: Have only positive experience with this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Sammi H.
Student
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"I have used this software for less than 6 months but am impressed with it."

Vorteile: This software is easy to use, provides motivation, allows for employees to challenge each other, and acts as a rewards system.

Nachteile: Some things are hard to personalize like the name of some categories but it always seems to be undergoing improvement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Alonso A.
Manager
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Positive motivator for sales team "

Vorteile: Affordable and easy to use. Facilities management and monitoring of sales team

Nachteile: We dont have any complains about this tool

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019