Shopify Plus Enterprise eCommerce Bewertungen

von Shopify

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Shopify Plus Enterprise eCommerce

Shopify Plus ist eine Mehrkanal-eCommerce-Software für Händler, die auf einfache Weise hohes Wachstum und hohen Umsatz erreichen möchten.

Erfahre mehr über Shopify Plus Enterprise eCommerce

Zeigt 47 Bewertungen

Jason B.
Director of Marketing
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Easy To Use & Great For Small Stores!"

Kommentare: Easy store setup

Vorteile: Shopify Plus is great to use for the serious business owner. It allows you to set up a shop and start selling very quickly which is very appealing to many.

Nachteile: Shopify seems to have been built for very small size stores. While this is great for some, it is horrible for others. They also do not have any built in way to set up shipping based on product dimensions so if you have multiple products with different dimensions this is probably not the best website platform for you. Seems that we have to use many "work arounds" just to make things like shipping work. It can be a huge pain if you have a big store.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Peter F.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Perfect for Small-and-Medium Businesses"

Vorteile: -Ease of use (my team loves the UI of the Shopify Plus back end far more than WooCommerce) -3rd party integrations galore -Really clean theme + shopping experience -Integrates with Lightspeed POS + Shipstation + Accumula for a powerful omnichannel setup

Nachteile: -The CMS and page building leaves a LOT to be desired compared to WordPress (though that was to be expected) -A little pricey

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Data Engineer
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"This is good option if you're lacking engineers to build a good experience "

Vorteile: This allows marketing teams to handle their own promotions, change hero images, etc with a click of button and a visual editor. If you are lacking engineering resources, this is something you want to look into.

Nachteile: There's hardly any flexibility. If you want to do an integration with a vendor make sure the vendor plays well with Shopify. If it's not in their store you probably are going to have to build it out yourself. They also don't integrate with Sift Science anymore (of you're worried about fraud) and various other vendors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Gary M.
digital marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2020

"i love shopify plus!!"

Kommentare: i have allways wanted to start a E-com store and amazon was too much so i decided to go shopify where it was easy for a beginer like me to get started and learn more about dropshipping

Vorteile: as i created a dropshipping business shopify was the first place i went and i cannot say how great the platform is. very easy and user friendly

Nachteile: i think they could of had more background templates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2020
Luis daniel R.
Consultor en Tecnologías de Marketing Digital
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"I love shopify plus! "

Vorteile: I like how quickly you can build an online store with trusted security and speed, also being a plus+ customer allows you to get dedicated customer support and access to apps that can help you to automate your store or create very custom promos using Ruby programming language. It's a platform to scale your bussiness very fast!

Nachteile: from a web developer perspective, I don't like that there's no built-in GIT control over the themes, there are many external options to do that but it would be great to build some control versioning between themes inside the shopify platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Nils N.
Wholesale Manager
Tabak, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Shopify Plus is great for those with multiple sites!"

Kommentare: We have had a good overall experience with Shopify Plus Enterprice eCommerce, and we would recommend it to others, unless they could find something similar at a cheaper price.

Vorteile: We have a retail and a wholesale website, and Shopify Plus allows us to have both under the same account, pay a flat fee monthly , and still have both sites separately.

Nachteile: We don't love the price of the software and wish it was a little bit cheaper, but unfortunately there isn't much we can do about that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Anthony R.
Director of Digital Strategy
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Basically a turnkey Ecommerce platform. "

Kommentare: This is hands down the easiest platform to use if you are looking to get an Ecomm site up in running quickly and have it look/ work right. Tons of plug ins to help increase conversions.

Vorteile: This is hands down the easiest platform to use if you are looking to get an Ecomm site up in running quickly and have it look/ work right. Tons of plug ins to help increase conversions.

Nachteile: Can be cumbersome at times if you get into the CSS. If you are an advance user tho it becomes and non issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Shari H.
Vice President, Ecommerce + Marketing
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Dreamy compared to other platforms"

Vorteile: So easy! Having been on a different platform for 3 years that operated on a break + fix model (something breaks, we spend money + time to fix. That in turn breaks something else, more time + money to fix, and the cycle continues), this platform operates like a dream. We actually get to optimize our site and spend time testing functions and driving the business.

Nachteile: some limitations as it relates to promos + discounts. Cannot use more than 1 discount code at a time. Cannot store a credit in a customer account. Cannot edit an order (now you can, but there are limitations).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Juan carlos D.
Ecommerce Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"I've been using Shopify plus for the last year, starting and getting everything was really easy!"

Vorteile: It is really simple to use and fast forward to concentrate on your selling efforts, tons of apps to try and with the freemium model, you get to try a lot of them before even purchasing it.

Nachteile: There are parts that are not so friendly which really is important to take a look at, like being able to export your categories tree and compare it to your ERP catalog to see you have every product uploaded.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Jessie B.
Fit Stylist
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Helpful, efficient and informational."

Kommentare: I really like using this software and how quick it is and provides the information I need to do my job.

Vorteile: I like being able to see customers orders and tracking all in one place. This is the go to software that we use at work to view order information. We also can view lifetime spend, whether a customer has created an account with us, and their rewards history.

Nachteile: The most negative factor is how often it has issues, it may be due to their server but it seems to have been happening often lately.Other than that, Shopify Plus is great and I love using this tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Ivan R.
Partner
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Good Before Politics Got Involved"

Kommentare: Shopify Plus gets ONE STAR from me for customer service despite very good communication and support with everyone I've personally dealt with---sales, support, merchant development. They get one star because they openly courted outdoor and shooting sport retailers for their platform, onboarding them with repeated assurances that Shopify wanted their business and would take care of them. Many of my friends in the industry preformed costly migrations to Shopify plus because of these overtures and were eager to get going on the platform. Just a few months before Black Friday 2018, Shopify arbitrarily changed their terms of service to explicitly ban retailers offering anything to do with guns, or basically anything 'scary' like hatchets and knives. This change was not due to payment processor needs or issues of legality---all of these retailers were operating through their own gateways and were in full compliance with all applicable laws. More importantly NO WARNING OR GRACE PERIOD WAS ISSUED. Overnight these retailers were left hung out to dry after paying tends of thousands---if not hundreds of thousands of dollars---to migrate over legacy systems and retrain staff. This policy shift was arbitrary and counter to the repeated assurances provided retailers, and Shopify's longstanding stated positions. It was nothing less than a complete betrayal of these merchants who had believed in Shopify and trusted them with their bluishness. I'm am convinced other "purges" will follow.

Vorteile: Industry best user/checkout experience, industry best reliability, industry best customer support, fantastic user interface, great tools for automation, helpful merchant success managers who have experience, connections, and good advice... The plus features are worth it and we use them daily: Flow, Scripts, Launchpad etc are so valuable to the business that it is hard to imagine going without them.

Nachteile: Shopify plus has been suspiciously slow to improve it's software when it will disrupt an existing "shopify app" in their app store. There are many obvious and simple optimizations that they are hesitant to implement because it will cost them money and anger software developers who rely on the income. This is a weakness in their product design strategy and holds the app store back from being as good as it could be. This attitude has slowed improvements to core functionality like Discounts, Customer Communication, Upsells etc. Shopify (and plus) also needs to take a more active role in safeguarding user/customer data when it comes to what is truly needed by apps. One malicious developer can compromise tens of thousands if not millions of shopper's information and there's almost no recourse or prevention. In the same what mobile apps ask for too much information on purpose---there are a lot of suspicious "free" apps on the store which appear to be there just to harvest user data. Increasing and inappropriate "politicization" of terms of service in order to bow to the personally held political beliefs of Shopify executives---regardless of legality, payment processor terms etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Marketing
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Great for businesses that do not employ an entire sales & web development team"

Kommentare: Overall I really like working within Shopify and Shopify Plus. There are a decent amount of features for most businesses to establish a healthy online presence outside of today's e-commerce giants.

Vorteile: I really enjoy the fact that Shopify makes e-commerce accessible to anyone who wants to start a business. As a marketing professional, I feel that I have a leg up when it comes to online selling, but even for those who are new to the game can catch on quickly with Shopify and Shopify Plus. Creating product listings is very easy and intuitive, unlike Amazon where you have to jump through 10,000 hoops and hope that they approve your listing.

Nachteile: I do not like that a large majority of the website themes are overseen by outside companies. I understand that Shopify does this to offer more options to their customers in terms of website design, but I feel that there should be standards as to how customer service is to be delivered for their products. Shopify will sometimes help from their end when they can, but odds are if you're using an app or theme from an outside developer, there is little they can do to help if the developer is not responsive to an issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
UI/UX Engineering & Design (Product)
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2018

"Super easy unless you hit a feature wall"

Kommentare: If I had thenpower to change pur business model to make Shopify work for us again, I would. If you just want to sell wisgets with a sweet custom store, look no further.

Vorteile: I imagine 90% of people will find that their needs are met with the out-of-the-box software. The ease of ramping up is far beyond the competition. However, if your business needs go outside of expected ecommerce patterns, you hae to buy or build a kluge of custom plugins. Eventually we had to abandon Shopify to build our own platform, but we were well-served for a long time, and frankly I miss it.

Nachteile: Like most off the shelf software, it can’t be everything to everyone. In our case, we couldn’t build our mixed model of hardware/software onetime/subscription billing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder, Head of Operations, Logistics, & Technology
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Best In class e-commerce solution"

Vorteile: Shopify is a very powerful platform that can run any e-commerce store from the smallest startup to the largest brands. The software has many users contributing to its platform and is very well documented, making it simple to find ways to customize your store. It is a very flexible, yet easy-to-use platform that can be customized in many ways. I have looked into other various solutions but Shopify offers the most our of the door. It offers many apps that can increase the functionality of the platform.

Nachteile: The Shopify Plus option is much more expensive than the previous options but offers a lot for the price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Jennifer K.
Director of Operations
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"Shopify Plus is easy to use, accurate and bug free. Couldn't be happier with the software!"

Vorteile: Our team loves how easy it is to manage all our orders. From the customer experience of placing the order, to fulfilling and tracking data, Shopify Plus is a must-have!

Nachteile: It's hard to say a bad thing about this software. If I had to come up with anything, it would be that I'd like to see a better search function if products don't have item numbers. Ours don't, so when we enter the name of the product and the size, sometimes we're not sure if we're getting an accurate picture of how many pieces have been sold, or are left in stock, etc. Bu the problem is a small one compared to all the plusses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Technologist/Campaign Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Excellent basic eCommerce platform"

Vorteile: Out of the box, it's everything you need to get started at an enterprise level. The app store provides you with basically everything else an eCommerce business would need to create a rounded off website experience. Love the omnichannel integrations built in - saves a lot of time.

Nachteile: Some of the capabilities that are apps probably should be holistic. I don't love how the native emails are laid out either. You can't create custom ones and therefore Shopify really pushes MailChimp and other integrated ESPs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Jake C.
Small Business Owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Free Demo sold me right away!"

Kommentare: Awesome, if you're thinking about it, just go out and try their free demo, you've got nothing to lose. If you find it's more than you need, you can check out the other cheaper and free options.

Vorteile: Free demo is good to get a taste of what it's about, and it sold me right away. I've used shopify before on personal, small projects, but this gives you tools to manage a much larger revenue stream and be confident in it. The platform is super easy to use if you have even a small amount of experience with eCommerce sites and operating them. You can get up and started very quickly, post new items very quickly, it's great!

Nachteile: Some issues with shipping customization that I had to find a workaround for, by updating pricing instead of shipping dimensions since you cant do that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
It Manager / Marketing Specialist / Graphic Designer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Everything you will ever need for Ecommerce!"

Kommentare: We use Shopify Many times a day and I personally have ran multiple store on shopify's highest paid plans and I have never been disappointed. Fantastic customer support and amazing 3rd party apps.

Vorteile: Everything you are looking for in an ecom platform
Great clean GUI
Easy to Learn System
Ability to scale and handle large amounts of traffic / orders

Nachteile: Nothing that I can think of, this blows every other ecom service out of the water

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"I've worked with store management/owners who have used Shopify Plus."

Vorteile: It gives a lot of flexibility to larger businesses to have a great shopping experience for their customers, accumulate the data needed to manage their store, and a partner and app ecosystem that has great teams involved helping to solve real business problems.

Nachteile: Much like the other versions of the Shopify software, the cost of goods would be a very useful feature to be included.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Rebecca K.
Sales Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"I've used this product for over a year and LOVE it!"

Vorteile: Shopify Plus has an extremely user-friendly interface. It's easy for shoppers to use, as well as account managers. It's also extremely easy to use the scripts editor when having promotional deals, which is an extremely important feature in retail.

Nachteile: I think overall this product is great. I don't have anything negative to say about this product, other than the price is a bit high for start up companies. They do allow for a free trial version which was very helpful in determining if this product was right for our company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Director of Ecommerce
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"Perfect Platform for Growing Fashion Businesses"

Kommentare: Excellent platform, would happily recommend to anyone looking for nimble, stable platform for their online business.

Vorteile: Extremely easy to implement. Build took 3 months. Launch was anticlimactic and backlog of tasks were minimal.

Nachteile: There are some limitations on how much you can customize it, but it's not a dealbreaker.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Danielle M.
President/CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Currently using Shopify Plus to run our E-Commerce website"

Vorteile: The front end of Shopify is really great. So many choices for templates to make a beautiful store. They are also dynamically upgrading the store and keeping pace with tech.

Nachteile: Reporting really stinks. They are in the retail business but offer very little in the way of retail reporting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Rob S.
Senior Technology Manager
Biotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"The most user-friendly eCommerce platform on the market."

Kommentare: Shopify let us implement our business model with ease and we've grown from 4 employees to 40 employees using this eCommerce platform.

Vorteile: Shopify was one of the first few choices we made when starting the business and it has yet to let us down in its features or ease of use. It is also easy to manage products, inventory, and orders.

Nachteile: Almost nothing wrong with this platform because it is so easy to use and implement and you don't need a PHD to operate it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Maricela G.
Wholesale Sales Support Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Best Ecommerce Platform!"

Vorteile: I love how user friendly their platform is. I'm able to do everything I need from setting up items to advertising. I love that they already provide the most common analytics to help us drive sales. They have a very reasonable monthly subscription, which is awesome!

Nachteile: I think the only con I would see would be that some of the free templates need a little coding to get where we need to get it, but that is easily remedied by jumping on to their community forum or reaching out to their friendly customer service!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Elias M.
CIO
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018

"More stable and scalable Ecommerce platform in the market"

Kommentare: Our business was struggling with a bad ecomm development and we were able to relaunch with full capacities and functionalities in time record. First month of operation we grew 10x only with our organic traffic.

Vorteile: Great usability
Lots of features
Scalable and stable
No errors
Best app store
Big community
Lots of documentation
Digital Marketing ready
SEO ready

Nachteile: It's very close in terms of checkout development or integrations. Specially for markets outside the US is pretty hard, almost impossible to integrate alternative local payment methods.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018