Imfuna Let

Imfuna Let Bewertungen

von Imfuna

Fast and Efficient

Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lettings Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: IT saves time and everything is on one platform

Nachteile: Nothing so far, I have found it efficient and easy to use

A very functional piece of software but not the easiest or most intuitive to use.

Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It does everything that I need it to do and has functionality that others lack. I am able to create inventories on the fly and make all the notes, pictures and annotations necessary to provide a detailed and accurate report. Marking up of photos is extremely helpful as is flagging areas for maintenance or cleaning. The team are very helpful and have always been on hand to help with issues. Pricing is very good compared to other providers as it offers more functionality than most but has a more flexible pricing model that should suit any level of business.

Nachteile: The workflow on the app can be quite infuriating. If you are rushing to create an inventory, which I'd imagine every user is, then it is easy to miss putting in crucial information such as the condition of a picture. There is a lot of going back and forth through menus to get what you need. One small example would be marking up pictures, a great feature but set up so that I have to take all of the photos in the area, save them, then go back and individually annotate them and add captions. It's very easy to forget what you were going to annotate once you've finished taking photos of all the skirting in a living room for example. Being able to annotate and caption as you take photos would be more helpful. You're just constantly going in and out of menus and submenus. It gets tiring. The desktop site is just a dreary place to be. Again, completely functional and does all you need to but not that intuitive in some parts. The design looks like something from a 90s Geocities website and is just not an inviting place to be with its mix of grey and brown hues. It's like making a long journey in a Peugeot 107. Yes, more times than not you'll get to the destination, but I guarantee you won't be smiling when you do and will want to leave it as long as possible before having to do it again.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Imfuna an 1.2.2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the constructive feedback and are constantly working to satisfy our clients.

As such Imfuna has changed the colour scheme for the desktop platform and our mobile apps as of February 1st. Personally I never liked the brown either and thankfully it is no longer.

Our engineers are also in the process of reducing the number of taps it takes to navigate around. As you correctly describe there are efficiencies that we can make to enhance the user experience. These are being identified and tested in development for a future release.

Very useful application for our lettings business

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Acquisitions & Lettings Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Useful mobile inspections tool.

Vorteile: Available on the phone and very mobile which is great. The reports look great once they have been created and are very professional looking.

Nachteile: The software on android phones can be quite clunky. Searching for checklists on the website can be challenging. Taking pictures on android phones is hard work. The inspections are saved onto a phone then synced to the cloud, would be great if they were just directly onto the cloud for quick sharing and collaberation.

Fast, reliable, sometimes not so clear

Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Millie F.
Global Mobility assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Quick report making, saving time writing everything down and taking photos separately.

Vorteile: It makes the inspection a whole lot quicker. It is great that you can upload photos alongside your comments so everything is in one place.

Nachteile: It sometimes isn't clear where you're supposed to click next. The desktop page doesn't clearly display some of the reports.
It is easy for a report to go missing, it isn't clear enough that the report needs to be finalised on the mobile device.

Speed and ease of the app

Bewertet am 26.1.2018
John W.
Accounts Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The functionality is flawless and the app is very clean and fresh in comparison to others which I have used.

Nachteile: Sometimes the app crashes and you have to start again and you'll loose the data what you have entered.

Great

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Derri C.
Branch Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use for anyone including those less tech savy. Love being able to add pictures etc even once it has all been uploaded

Nachteile: I feel sometimes I am duplicating work, in rooms etc, for e.g, overall odour / decor this is used in each room as well.

Easy to use software, has saved our agency lots of time.

Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lettings Manager
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use, all our staff have been trained to use it and had no issues.
We can also edit and amend when needed.

Nachteile: It would help if the photos were clearer online as this can be crucial when settling deposit disputes.

Fantastic product and makes our business run smoothly and effectively!!

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Emma W.
Branch Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The fact that once finished by the time we are back in the office the report is already uploaded for our review and tweaks!

Nachteile: the fact that we are not blind copied into emails sent via the online process so we are unsure of the fact if it gets to the client using this process.

Very easy to use even for a technology like me!!

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Alan N.
Director
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: very easy to use and produces good reports

Vorteile: Easy to use and able to set relevant templates. The dictation part works well and is very accurate when reporting back

Nachteile: Nothing really. It works well and is simple to use. An additional feature useful would be if able to take past report content as a base and just amend the detail.

Great app

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Goda S.
Estate agent
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: This software is quite easy to use, has some great features and you can pay as you go no need for subscription

Nachteile: Sometimes it takes a lot of time to do an inspection as you have to type a lot of details in and sometimes you can get lost in all those folders

Very straight-forward system

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Dan B.
Assistant Lettings Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: How easy the photographs are to take and integrate straight into the report. The fact that you can download and re-inspect the properties makes it really easy when we re-let our properties

Nachteile: Sometimes it can run quite slowly on my iPhone, despite being a new model. Also it can take a little while to upload to the online version at peak times

Inspections made easier, and layouts are brilliant for landlords

Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Andrew H.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Reporting maintenance has become a lot easier with the 'flag' option on the report, and including pictures in the report gives the landlord the opportunity to see how their property is being looked after.

Nachteile: Sometimes it takes a while to upload the reports to the desktop, and sometimes you have to re-send the reports as they have frozen.

It does not work well at all on my google pixel phone.

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Chris W.
Property Consultant
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is in theory a good system for being able to do a check in and have it go electronically to others who need the report. So the benefit is its potential.

Vorteile: I noticed that it creates a report after submission. I suppose that looked a good feature. The signature thing works fine too but if you miss it out by accident and submit the form you lose the chance to edit it which is not good.

Nachteile: Where do I start. It is incredibly temperamental and slow to respond. I cannot use the photo taking feature because it always crashes the program. The camera function also does not load or work properly. It drains my phones battery when using the app. It only allows you to type characters along a straight line and then makes it awkward to scroll back to edit your sentences/ descriptions. It is quite un-intuitive when it comes to understanding the variety of room layouts and features. The way the menus are laid out is not very user friendly. It has a basic look to the whole thing. The worst thing is definitely the camera issue though.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Imfuna an 24.1.2018

I am sorry to hear about your negative experience using Imfuna. However we currently do not support the Google Pixel device, which is the reason you are seeing all these issues. The full list of supported Android devices can be found by clicking 'Read More' within the description section in the Google Play Store. Please refer to the following link.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.imfuna.let.app

Easy to use and compatible with day to day software

Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Harry J.
Property Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: linking my phone to my work computer and vice versa, this is easy and allows for inspections to be reviewed when back at my desk.

Nachteile: Data upload can be slow and use a lot of your mobile data allowance, the ability to plug in the device to sync could be useful

Its made the inventory process easier

Bewertet am 26.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Chairman
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: time freedom and a much better report.

Vorteile: the web based access is great. the ability to setup the report is great. Could do with more pre-defined templates for reports.

Nachteile: The user interface on the app is not very userfriendly and it glitches a lot when performing the upload. If you have it on auto-sync, it will freeze as it is busy syncing instead of working.

Easy to use app with great customer service!

Bewertet am 29.1.2018
Matthew F.
Property Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We saved time as a company when using the app to carry out inspections, the app is easy to use and customer support is always on hand.