Affinity Software and Services Bewertungen

von Harris Healthcare

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Affinity Software and Services

Financial software solutions built by healthcare professionals for healthcare professionals.

Erfahre mehr über Affinity Software and Services

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Robert K.
IS Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"Affinity ERP is a great program and we use it daily. It is easy to work with."

Kommentare: The organization uses this software for Billing, HR, Payroll, AR, and Materials Management. It is a very easy set of applications to use.

Vorteile: The applications are easy to setup and use. The integration with AD for our teams was quick to setup. The support team from Harris is always ready to lend a hand if and when we have any issues. The ability to set the applications up to be used in our Citrix environment is also a plus for the software.

Nachteile: The updates and hotfixes can sometimes be a pain to successfully complete, but if there are problems their support is top notch. Our server runs on a VMware system, so if a failure does occur we can revert to a snapshot and try again.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harris Healthcare an 27.4.2018

Robert, thank you very much for taking the time to review the Harris Affinity software and services. We really appreciate your feedback. There is a user conference coming up, so hopefully we can get more feedback from you and your team at that time. Take care.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Becky S.
Payroll Accountant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"The payroll HR team of the company are amazing to work with. Very attentive to detail and smart."

Kommentare: We have reduced our payroll processing time by 16 hours from our prior system.

Vorteile: Benefits are spread to every department from payroll. Ease of use is great. Ability to put notes in with employee records is also helpful.

Nachteile: Reports design is great, except when you make modifications to the program you need to make sure you update some reports to work properly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harris Healthcare an 27.4.2018

Becky, thank you very much for taking the time to review the Harris Affinity software and services. We really appreciate your feedback. There is a user conference coming up, so hopefully we can get more feedback from you and your team at that time. Take care.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Kasse E.
Staff Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Frustrating at times."

Vorteile: The directors are able to drill down into their expenses. They are able to drill down to the invoice level.

Nachteile: The maintenance. Having to update tables.The support. the portal process is very frustrating. It seems that there are a few people with all the knowledge and the others rely on them and act as middlemen. The navigation. Having so many different modules is not ideal. Building crystal reports is not a user friendly process.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harris Healthcare an 5.4.2018

Thank you for your honesty, Kasse. We are working on making improvements to the product and to our processes and will certainly take your feedback to heart. We have prioritized table maintenance and product consolidation, to collapse related screens into a more streamlined business process, and we will continue to involve current customers as we work on product enhancements. We look forward to your continued participation in that effort.

Regarding the support portal, we have passed your comments on to our Support Manager. We have added several new people to support to facilitate our continuing growth spurt, and it will take some time for those people to get up to speed. We appreciate your patience in that process.

As for Crystal Reports, that is one of many reporting tools available to you and we will certainly support your efforts to move to a more user-friendly tool if that is your wish. We will also add report streamlining and tool selection to our discussions.

Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Mindy H.
Payroll Accountant
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018

"Great option to design specifically to my organization"

Vorteile: Easy to use and update employee information. Great customer service for Payroll. Can create a report for any type of use.

Nachteile: Lots of modules to keep updated for one employee. Crystal Reports is hard to maintain every report if you add an accumulator.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harris Healthcare an 10.4.2018

Thank you very much for your comments, Mindy.

We¿re on it! We¿ve already begun meeting about what we plan to do in 2018.2 release to simplify the Employee Manager table and consolidate the main functions into a single, seamless, user-friendly web page.

Please keep the feedback coming.

We are listening!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Lisa G.
Accounts Payable Clerk
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"I really like the Accounts Payable program. Have had no issues with it."

Kommentare: It just makes my job easier and I love that.

Vorteile: Easy to use. No duplication of invoices with this system, which is wonderful. Our old system there was duplication of invoices quite often. That was very frustrating.

Nachteile: I don't have any cons at this time. Every part of the Accounts Payable portion of Affinity has been great. If I did have a con, it would be that we should have used it sooner!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Harris Healthcare an 27.4.2018

Lisa, thank you very much for taking the time to review the Harris Affinity software and services. We really appreciate your feedback. There is a user conference coming up, so hopefully we can get more feedback from you and your team at that time. Take care.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018