Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über uberall

Sie unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, den Umsatz vor Ort zu steigern, indem die Präsenz und die Marke in allen digitalen Kanälen für die mobile und lokale Suche optimiert werden.

Erfahre mehr über uberall

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Fabian N.
Marketing in Deutschland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alles im Blick

4 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Alle Brancheneinträge inkl. Google MyBusiness können über dieses Tool komfortabel und einfach gepflegt werden. Unsere Google-Bewertungen werden ebenfalls über uberall verwaltet und kommentiert. Der Support ist schnell und zuverlässig ...

Nachteile:

Die Google-Ads Funktion ist eher für kleine Betriebe mit wenig Werbeaufkommen geeignet.

Antwort von uberall

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Fabian, it's a pleasure to know that you are a fan of our support - something we pride ourselves on. Your product feedback is also very much appreciated and we will pass your thoughts on to the product team.

Vladimir D.
Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Yext analog

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Vorteile:

Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Nachteile:

I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Vladimir, Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform. We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Digital Marketing in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Vorteile:

The ease of implementation and changes

Nachteile:

I really can't think of any right now.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Yext

Zuvor genutzte Software: Yext

Gründe für den Wechsel zu uberall: The customer service was far superior. The product offered similar directories to Yext. Uberall was better value for money and the team has a sense of humour, unlike the Yext robots.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

Mudssar A.
Mudssar A.
Asst. Manager Porecurement in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Digitalize business with Uberall

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

Vorteile:

Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

Nachteile:

Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

Michael H.
Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Never again without

4 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

We administrate our more than 120 shops in Germany and Switzerland with ease and an outstandig performance in multiple directories and navigations systems. We also generate our shop sites with uberall, they are modern, light und highly optimized for search.

Nachteile:

It is industry neutral, maybe we have a little more success if we optimize our profile by hand instead of uberall, but now we have 80% of success in 20 % of time (80:20).

Antwort von uberall

vor 6 Monaten

Hi Michael, Thanks for the helpful feedback. Please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at operations@uberall.com so we can support you in your profile optimization. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director in Frankreich
Kosmetik, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Nachteile:

Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Yext

Warum uberall gewählt wurde: less expensive

Zuvor genutzte Software: Yext

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Balthazar, It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use. We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Ben F.
Retail Marketing in Österreich
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Nachteile:

I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Ben, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use. I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

Patricia G.
Project Manager in Österreich
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Handy tool - easy to use

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Vorteile:

All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Nachteile:

Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Patricia, We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs. We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need. We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

Herbert W.
Manager in Österreich
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ueberall is perfect.

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Easy to use and handle.
Intuitive handling.
Good overview.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and handle. Perfect overview. On place to manage important things.

Nachteile:

Instagramm support with ueberall ist mostly missing.

Antwort von uberall

vor 6 Monaten

Hi Herbert, thanks for your feedback. With respect to Instagram, please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at operations@uberall.com so we can provide you with more details. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Seat C.
Banker in USA
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best software

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

It's a great app. Its very fast and drivers are on time.

Nachteile:

They should give more discounts.........

Antwort von uberall

vor 6 Monaten

Thanks for the great rating. It's always good to know we are on the right track. We'll pass your feedback along to the team.

Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

1 year user experience

4 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Nachteile:

Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Thomas, Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far. We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

uberall has a powerful local listing tool

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Nachteile:

A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your feedback. It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support. In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

Christopher S.
Online Marketing in Deutschland
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

uberall up to date

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Vorteile:

Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Nachteile:

The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Christopher, Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

Markus H.
Neue Medien in Deutschland
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outstanding service

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Vorteile:

It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Nachteile:

Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Markus, It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on. Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

Matti Z.
Office Manager in Deutschland
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Saves a lot of time

5 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

One platform to manage different services. I can ckeck and comment my reviews and manage the opening hours for my office at several websites.

Nachteile:

There is nothing I miss. Ist perfect for me the way it is.

Antwort von uberall

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Matti, Thanks so much for your kind words regarding our platform. We work hard to make sure we deliver a great experience for our customers and we are extremely pleased that you are a fan. Thanks for being with us!

Guenter C.
executive Director/owner in Deutschland
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I Like it!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

easy to use and good for dayly Control of the Status of our homepage

Nachteile:

there is nothing to criticize. Everything is okay

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Guenter, Really appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you are finding our software so easy to use.

Michelle J.
Realtor in USA
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Uberall for Real Estate

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Like that it uses the website to convert to customer.

Nachteile:

Not really a good tool for Real Estate but can see where it would be useful in other areas.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Michelle, Thanks so much for your review - it's great to know that our software is helping you convert more customers. Would love to know a bit more about how you are using it to find out how we can get the most out of it for your real estate business.

Rafael K.
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) in Deutschland
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Well, my opinion is shot and simple, 'uberall' is very good and gimple :)

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

'UBERALL' is clearly structured and well networked

Nachteile:

In fact: There isn't as better as anything for me.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Rafael, Thanks so much for your review. It's great to hear that Uberall's software is proving to be such a good investment for you and your team.