Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über uberall

Sie unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, den Umsatz vor Ort zu steigern, indem die Präsenz und die Marke in allen digitalen Kanälen für die mobile und lokale Suche optimiert werden.

Erfahre mehr über uberall

12 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019

"Great Yext analog"

Kommentare: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Vorteile: Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Nachteile: I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 9.12.2019

Hi Vladimir,

Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform.

We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Digital Marketing
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key "

Kommentare: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Vorteile: The ease of implementation and changes

Nachteile: I really can't think of any right now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 14.8.2019

Thanks for your feedback.

It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"1 year user experience"

Vorteile: The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Nachteile: Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 11.7.2019

Hi Thomas,

Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far.

We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Christopher S.
Online Marketing
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"uberall up to date"

Kommentare: So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Vorteile: Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Nachteile: The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 22.1.2020

Hi Christopher,

Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Ben F.
Retail Marketing
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"Straight forward software that works perfectly."

Vorteile: Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Nachteile: I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 11.7.2019

Hi Ben,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use.

I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"uberall has a powerful local listing tool"

Kommentare: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Nachteile: A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 19.8.2019

Hi Anna,

Thanks so much for your feedback.

It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support.

In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Patricia G.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"Handy tool - easy to use"

Kommentare: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Vorteile: All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Nachteile: Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 11.7.2019

Hi Patricia,

We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs.

We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need.

We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director
Kosmetik, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"Great product"

Vorteile: Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Nachteile: Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 19.7.2019

Hi Balthazar,

It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use.

We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Markus H.
Neue Medien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"Outstanding service"

Kommentare: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Vorteile: It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Nachteile: Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 11.7.2019

Hi Markus,

It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on.

Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Michelle J.
Realtor
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020

"Uberall for Real Estate"

Vorteile: Like that it uses the website to convert to customer.

Nachteile: Not really a good tool for Real Estate but can see where it would be useful in other areas.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 24.1.2020

Hi Michelle,

Thanks so much for your review - it's great to know that our software is helping you convert more customers.

Would love to know a bit more about how you are using it to find out how we can get the most out of it for your real estate business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020
Guenter C.
executive Director/owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"I Like it!"

Vorteile: easy to use and good for dayly Control of the Status of our homepage

Nachteile: there is nothing to criticize. Everything is okay

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 14.8.2019

Hi Guenter,

Really appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled that you are finding our software so easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Rafael K.
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"Well, my opinion is shot and simple, 'uberall' is very good and gimple :)"

Vorteile: 'UBERALL' is clearly structured and well networked

Nachteile: In fact: There isn't as better as anything for me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von uberall an 19.8.2019

Hi Rafael,

Thanks so much for your review.

It's great to hear that Uberall's software is proving to be such a good investment for you and your team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019