Deutschland Lokales Produkt

Über Uberall CoreX

MomentFeed und Uberall haben sich zusammengetan, um eine integrierte Lösung zu schaffen, die zukunftsorientierten Marken hilft.

Erfahre mehr über Uberall CoreX

Vorteile:

Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Nachteile:

Some picture size or format was difficult to upload.

Bewertungen zu Uberall CoreX

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9/10

Uberall CoreX hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 29 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Uberall CoreX bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Fabian N.
Marketing in Deutschland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Alles im Blick

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Alle Brancheneinträge inkl. Google MyBusiness können über dieses Tool komfortabel und einfach gepflegt werden. Unsere Google-Bewertungen werden ebenfalls über uberall verwaltet und kommentiert. Der Support ist schnell und zuverlässig ...

Nachteile:

Die Google-Ads Funktion ist eher für kleine Betriebe mit wenig Werbeaufkommen geeignet.

Antwort von uberall

letztes Jahr

Hi Fabian, it's a pleasure to know that you are a fan of our support - something we pride ourselves on. Your product feedback is also very much appreciated and we will pass your thoughts on to the product team.

Vladimir D.
Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Yext analog

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I was searching for a Yext substitution. I found Uberall, I have a call with their representative. Our company tried a tool and it worked for us.

Vorteile:

Price per location/number of directories your business will be submitted, the ability to create custom pages with a builder.

Nachteile:

I have only positive experience while been using Uberall. I don't have anything in mind that is really would bring me negative experience.

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Vladimir, Thanks so much for your feedback on the Uberall platform. We are so glad that you love using our listings solution and our custom page builder and we are always striving to deliver the best experience possible for our customers.

Melody A.
Local Sales and Marketing Director in USA
Restaurants, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Momentfeed user

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, I have enjoyed my experience using Momentfeed. There are many added features that we have through momentfeed that we didn't previously have access to with birdeye (Insights and reporting section, paid media)

Vorteile:

My favorite aspect of MomentFeed is the Paid Media Module. The Paid Media Module is where you can create Facebook Ads. What I love about the Paid Media Module is how much more detailed you can make your ad campaigns versus going directly through Facebook. Momentfeed makes it easy to optimize your campaigns objective, delivery, and call to action. I also enjoy how I can create a campaign for all 3 of my stores at once. Previously I was boosting each store's post individually, which was much less detailed and a lot more work.

Nachteile:

One thing I do not like about MomentFeed is the reputation management tool. We previously used birdeye and all reviews were left in one place. On MomentFeed, I have to filter through each platform to view and respond to reviews (Yelp, Google, Facebook, etc...).

Antwort von MomentFeed

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Melody, Thanks for the thoughtful review. It is great to hear that your team is benefiting from Paid Social Media Manager. We also appreciate your feedback on the Reviews Management capabilities. Our product team is always looking for ways to improve the platform so we appreciate the feedback and will share with our internal team. Please don't hesitate to email support@momentfeed.com with any questions. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Natalie F.
digital marketing manager in USA
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Account Manager, Ok Product

3 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Some updates went live quickly.

Vorteile:

The dashboards were intuitive, especially after the most recent round of updates. Customer service was responsive.

Nachteile:

The updates that were supposed to be aggregated across 300+ sites sometimes worked, and sometimes did not. Out dashboard indicated that our information health was 100% but after a brief spit check of some of the live listings, that was not the case.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Digital Marketing in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Multiple locations? Need help managing them? Uberall is your key

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: In order to maintain our directory listings (mainly Google) Uberall allowed the business to solve this easily. Location managers are added per location to manage their individual directory. Benefits are the improved local SEO and brand online reputation management.

Vorteile:

The ease of implementation and changes

Nachteile:

I really can't think of any right now.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Yext

Zuvor genutzte Software: Yext

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Uberall CoreX: The customer service was far superior. The product offered similar directories to Yext. Uberall was better value for money and the team has a sense of humour, unlike the Yext robots.

Antwort von uberall

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks for your feedback. It's great to hear that you are finding our software to be so easy to use and that it's helping you to maintain your listings accuracy.

Lauren P.
Marketing Manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Taziki's MomentFeed Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The MomentFeed team is incredible to work with. They are easy to access and solve problems quickly. They are making massive strides in development this year to what was already a great product. MomentFeed has made Social Media and Reputation Manage simple for our locations and convenient for us to monitor on a corporate level. MomentFeed has been a game-changer for Taziki's!

Nachteile:

I love that we have the ability to track the performance of keywords, but the platform needs to be updated for a better user experience.

Antwort von MomentFeed

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review Lauren! We truly appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that MomentFeed has been a game-changer for you and your team. We look forward to continuing to support your business. -- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP Client Success

Nikki R.
Digital Marketing Manager in USA
Restaurants, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Exceptional Customer Service, Easy to Use and Accurate

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: My overall experience has been positive and I've recommended MomentFeed to others looking for this type of software.

Vorteile:

I love that I can easily navigate the dashboard and make changes or postings with just a few clicks. I save so much time with MomentFeed than having to do it manually for all pages and locations.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the cost can be a prohibitor but it's well worth it if you look at it with man hours. MomentFeed is great at working with you to find the best solution for you within your budget.

Antwort von MomentFeed

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Nikki - We appreciate the candid feedback and are glad to hear how valuable The MomentFeed dashboard has been to help your team operate more efficiently. We look forward to helping you and your marketing team continue to drive results that make an impact. Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Mudssar A.
Mudssar A.
Asst. Manager Porecurement in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Digitalize business with Uberall

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: we did not take directly services from it, a my client managed it, Overall they provide best services to be recognised worldwide i.e to be appeared SEO, brand image. Digital marketing is became so easier with thier analytics, we used it to manage,track location for customer support technicians.

Vorteile:

Awsome tool to collect locaton information, thier best team modify yor business needs accordingly when you have multiple location business and complex role, Love thier working with APIs.

Nachteile:

Initially found some bugs which were resolved in 3 emails. overall not such constraint found. They can introduce a GUI based automated system to generate general customer requirements, instead of devolping every thing new for customer.

Balthazar C.
International E-Commerce Director in Frankreich
Kosmetik, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use and simple commercial offer.

Nachteile:

Nothing yet for the moment. Everything works well

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Yext

Warum Uberall CoreX gewählt wurde: less expensive

Zuvor genutzte Software: Yext

Antwort von uberall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Balthazar, It's great that you find the Uberall software so easy to use. We love hearing your feedback so please stay in touch regarding your ongoing experience with us.

Ben F.
Retail Marketing in Österreich
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Straight forward software that works perfectly.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Everyone is able to use the software because its very straight forward to use. All the functions are thought through very well. You save a lot of time using this tool.

Nachteile:

I need four accounts to get four bills (since we have shops in different countries). I would like to set it all together.

Antwort von uberall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Ben, Thanks so much for your feedback. We are thrilled that your experiences have been so positive and that you find the Location Marketing Cloud so useful and easy to use. I have passed on your billing feedback to the team. Please contact us with any other issues or concerns you have in the future.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Analyst in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review for Moment Feed

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I am pleased with MomentFeed, and I have not experienced anything wrong with it and whenever I needed support, their customer support was on top of their game and provided what I needed every time.

Vorteile:

MomentFeed shows potential customers we actually take customer feedback seriously, we are always at reach with MomentFeed since we've been able to respond to at least 97% of reviews both negative and positive with a natural sense of being as direct as possible to the customers concerns.

Nachteile:

It is quite expensive for the non experienced and mid-experienced marketer and it comes with a little bit of a learning curve to make the most of it, in which you have to adapt yourself to the application and its features.

John B.
John B.
Digital Marketing Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

MomentFeed is an innovative digital partner that provides excellent account service.

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: MomentFeed is a fantastic partner that’s always looking to improve their platform. Their account service means you’re never more than an email or call away from a solution to any problem.

Vorteile:

MomentFeed allows us to manage listings, reputation and local social for more that 255 stores with a small marketing team of 3 people. Their customer support and account service makes them a fantastic partner.

Nachteile:

We need better and more flexible reporting - similar to Google Analytics. Sometimes the new features can be buggy and take time to work through. Time zone differences present communication challenges.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Moz Local und Yext

Antwort von MomentFeed

vor 2 Jahren

Hi John, Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it. We absolutely strive to help our clients work smarter - so it is great to hear your "mighty team of 3" is able to seamlessly support location-based digital marketing for 255 stores. Thanks for the feedback on our analytics, this is certainly an area we continue to innovate, so we may just reach out to you for your thoughts on what's coming! Also, it is always our goal to deliver bug-free releases, the discovery of even one bug is of concern and we appreciate clients bringing these to our attention, please feel free to reach out to your client success manager with specifics and we will flag for our engineering team. Again thanks for the review, we look forward to helping your team work more efficiently and increase local search visibility!!! - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Lauren C.
Social Media Specialist in USA
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pleased with product.

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Positive experience, pleased with how training is going

Vorteile:

Accurate tracking for google and Facebook reviews

Nachteile:

dashboard glitches as far as store inaccuracies go

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: BrightLocal und Moz Local

Warum Uberall CoreX gewählt wurde: Monetary reasons and dissatisfaction with Moz product

Zuvor genutzte Software: Moz

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Uberall CoreX: monetary and customer service was a positive experience

Antwort von MomentFeed

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for the review Lauren! Glad the Facebook and Google review tracking has been useful. We'd love to better understand the dashboard glitches you are experiencing so we can pass that feedback onto our engineering team. Please feel free to reach out to your client success manager or email support@momentfeed.com. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Michael H.
Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Never again without

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

We administrate our more than 120 shops in Germany and Switzerland with ease and an outstandig performance in multiple directories and navigations systems. We also generate our shop sites with uberall, they are modern, light und highly optimized for search.

Nachteile:

It is industry neutral, maybe we have a little more success if we optimize our profile by hand instead of uberall, but now we have 80% of success in 20 % of time (80:20).

Antwort von uberall

letztes Jahr

Hi Michael, Thanks for the helpful feedback. Please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at operations@uberall.com so we can support you in your profile optimization. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Thomas I.
Online Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

1 year user experience

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The customer support as well as the fast overviews about every kind of statistical data.

Nachteile:

Several problems connecting google mybusiness entrys with the software. Had to call Rep sometimes to fix bugs related to it.

Antwort von uberall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Thomas, Thanks for your great feedback on our customer support and software. We are thrilled that you have had such a good experience with us so far. We are also sorry to hear about your issues connecting GMB entries. It sounds like this specific issue has been resolved now but if you are experiencing any other issues please don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Mitch B.
Vice President of Marketing in USA
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

MomentFeed is a great tool

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It aggregates all of the social listening and rep tools in one place

Nachteile:

Many levels of options-maybe a bot too many

Antwort von MomentFeed

vor 2 Jahren

Mitch - Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on MomentFeed. We are glad to hear you are benefiting from having all your reviews and social tools in one platform. We look forward to continuing our work with you. -- Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Anna R.
Content Marketing Manager in Deutschland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

uberall has a powerful local listing tool

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Uberall is a great company, very customer-driven with a high level of service and advice for their clients.

Vorteile:

The software is easy to use and easy to learn. The news section (within the tool) gives useful information about new software features and new market insights.

Nachteile:

A nice-to-have feature for "special opening hours" would be a time span. A possibility to display vacation/holiday times.

Antwort von uberall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Anna, Thanks so much for your feedback. It's great that you find our software so easy to use and many thanks for your comments on our service. We pride ourselves on providing a high level of support. In regards to your feature recommendation for 'special opening hours', I have passed that on to our product team.

Vicki O.
Marketing Manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

MomentFeed makes execution seamless

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: MomentFeed has made the planning and execution of our local digital strategy seamless. On the rare occasions when something does go wrong, support has been immediate and very helpful in resolving the issue.

Vorteile:

The ability to plan posts in advance and deploy on our schedule.

Nachteile:

I really don't have a con to report. We have had it go down a couple of times, but it was resolved quickly.

Antwort von MomentFeed

vor 2 Jahren

Hey Vicki - We are so glad to hear you feel you have a true partner in MomentFeed, we always strive to provide the best service and support. We look forward to helping you and your marketing team continue to crush your local digital marketing goals. - Kyle Koch, MomentFeed VP of Client Success

Patricia G.
Project Manager in Österreich
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Handy tool - easy to use

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall a very good tool, easy to use and with quick support.

Vorteile:

All local business information can be managed in one tool. You don't have to deal with loads of login data. Support is very quick and helpful.

Nachteile:

Pricing is a point if you have several locations to deal with.

Antwort von uberall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Patricia, We always love to hear that our support is top-notch and that our tool is meeting our users needs. We always try and deliver a superior product and support at a price point that makes sense and the reason why we do not have a set pricing structure is because we don't want to sell our users on extras (like directories) that they simply don't need. We try and remain as transparent as possible on this and continue to provide pricing that reflects the worth of the tool, but also takes into account the individual requirements of each customer.

Herbert W.
Manager in Österreich
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ueberall is perfect.

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Easy to use and handle.
Intuitive handling.
Good overview.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and handle. Perfect overview. On place to manage important things.

Nachteile:

Instagramm support with ueberall ist mostly missing.

Antwort von uberall

letztes Jahr

Hi Herbert, thanks for your feedback. With respect to Instagram, please get in touch with our Customer Operations Team at operations@uberall.com so we can provide you with more details. We wish you continued success with your business both online and offline. Best, Uberall.

Christopher S.
Online Marketing in Deutschland
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

uberall up to date

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: So the name says it all. When we started working with everywhere, our business information had little transparency and the data was inconsistent and very fragmented. It took us almost a day to update the opening hours and we forgot most of the online directories because we didn't even know them. Today we can update the opening times within five minutes and it is automatically distributed “uberall” automatically. The same applies to pictures, texts and new features such as service areas. Many thanks to all great developers from uberall.

Vorteile:

Easy to set up and even easier to maintain. I use everywhere every few weeks and like how easy it is to update our business information. Best of all, our customers benefit the most.

Nachteile:

The commitment of the business owners and the approval of the managers is the biggest obstacle because the problem is very abstract (Quote: “we are already found now”).

Antwort von uberall

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Christopher, Thanks so much for your review. It's very gratifying to know that you find the uberall software so easy to use and that it is having some real measurable results for your organisation.

Markus H.
Neue Medien in Deutschland
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Outstanding service

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Outstanding friendly and helpful customer service

Vorteile:

It makes what it promisses and this really smooth. Big time saver.

Nachteile:

Bulk changes still per Excel. But hey, we all use Excel regulary, or not?

Antwort von uberall

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Markus, It's really satisfying to hear that we deliver on what we promise, especially in regards to our level of customer service and support - which is what we pride ourselves on. Thanks for your additional comments on Excel. We are always trying to understand how to improve and deliver the best possible user experience. I have passed on your Excel comments to the product team.

Arpita S.
owner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

great product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

very easy to use. self learning is easy.

Nachteile:

some picture size or format was difficult to upload.

Seat C.
Banker in USA
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best software

5 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

It's a great app. Its very fast and drivers are on time.

Nachteile:

They should give more discounts.........

Antwort von uberall

vor 12 Monaten

Thanks for the great rating. It's always good to know we are on the right track. We'll pass your feedback along to the team.

Candace R.
District Manager in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

MomentFeed User Feedback

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like that I can switch between locations to view reviews, Has the option to choose populated responses, and that I can custom how I want to view sections.

Nachteile:

I find the program very user friendly and the transition to the platform was pretty seamless.