Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über EEM Suite

Energy and financial software platform that is secure, stable, and adaptable to different needs and changing situations.

Erfahre mehr über EEM Suite

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Program Manager / Project Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Robust platform for reviewing and analyzing your historical data"

Kommentare: I love seeing the excitement from my customers when they make a discovery and find new ways to manage their energy spend. I first started using EEM Suite version 3.7 and have been impressed with the updates to the product over the past few years (now on version 5.1).

Vorteile: EEM Suite has many configurable reports that can answer pretty much any question you have about historical energy and utility consumption and spend. Once you find the most useful options, you can save reports as My Favorite Reports. User interface is now intuitive and attractive.

Nachteile: The platform is proven, but that means some of the back-end admin components are due for a face-lift, which I think should be coming soon. Less-savvy users may need some guidance to find insights in the tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Eric R.
Project Manager
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"Energy Hippo EEM Suite"

Kommentare: The overall experience with Energy Hippo and EEM Suite were pleasurable and productive. We worked together across multiple applications that include a variety of utilities including unique systems that aren't commonplace. We were able to use available data, estimates, meters, past conventions, and algorithms to achieve the desired objectives.

Vorteile: Energy Hippo's customer-centric perspective made it an extremely easy process. Their team helped me understand tradeoffs and options in EEM Suite. Together we were able to work together to create a solution that fit the needs of the situation. The Energy Hippo team members were able to successfully deploy EEM Suite across multiple different locations and were a pleasure to work with.

Nachteile: It doesn't make coffee. Cons are tough because I worked directly with Energy Hippo's team members and they were able to accomplish our objectives within budget and schedule. Each application is different so proactive engagement with Energy Hippo to confirm that EEM Suite is the right software solution seems critical to success.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Program Analyst
Umweltdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020

"Making Utility Billing Data Accessible!"

Kommentare: We are leveraging the EEM Suite to access many details on billing and account detail data for a large number of Los Angeles County sites.

Vorteile: Using the Bill History and Location/Account/Meter reports primarily, there are couple of features I like most about the software. The hierarchy structure that allows you to visualize where each account is located in relation to all other accounts is helpful in navigating all of the different Los Angeles County buildings. It is also helpful that you can search sites by so many different dimensions; whether it's location description, address, meter number, etc. The graphs automatically provided in the bill history data outputs are also helpful in quickly visualizing trends. It is also helpful how much you can configure the Bill History report to only display certain commodities or utility providers.

Nachteile: One feature that I did feel could use some improvement was the general user interface of the tool. It was not quite as intuitive for me to navigate the platform when I initially started using it. A more intuitive website design and/or a resource for documentation on how to leverage the tool may be helpful, especially for new users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Catherine B.
Information Systems Analyst
Versorgungsunternehmen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"User friendly, software tool for energy usuage"

Kommentare: I find that my clients run a lot of reports for there managers to find the cost of energy there facilities are using.

Vorteile: User friendly! the functionality of the reports are very easy to use and understand.

Nachteile: I haven't had any problem using EEMSuite software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Jason C.
Director
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019

"Established Energy Leader"

Kommentare: Bill Analyst and Tenant billing have been a game changer for managing utility bills. The team is very responsive when I need support or provide feedback on enhancements.

Vorteile: It is clear that the team at Energy Hippo are focused first on delivering value to their customers. They understand their customer's challenges and provide great solutions.

Nachteile: They deliver regular updates that always include great features. I wish they could just do it faster as there seems to be an endless stream of challenges they could help me with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"EEMSuite hits the mark"

Kommentare: Intuitive user interface that gets the job done.

Vorteile: The ability to manage my energy bills more effectively across multiple facilities in multiple locations.

Nachteile: I had a problem with one of the reports, but it was resolved quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Nipun harsha W.
Engineering
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019

"Better Energy Management With EEM Suite"

Kommentare: With the help of Energy Hippo team I could save up to 10% of energy consumption according to the reports and the suggestions given

Vorteile: This enables me to manage my energy bills and it helped to save up to 10% of energy consumption by configurable reports of EEM suite .The GUI is very attractive and user friendly. The provide regular updates with great features .The Energy Hippo team is very customer friendly and they provide good and effective solutions and suggestions for energy management.

Nachteile: Some guidance is needed for first users to find the purpose of tools .There were some problems with some reports and they could be solved with the help of customer service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019
Regan H.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Comprehensive and Flexible"

Kommentare: Overall EEM Suite is a comprehensive and flexible energy management software product. It can be customized and integrated with other systems.

Vorteile: The Energy Hippo team is very responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. It is a pleasure to work with them.

Nachteile: This software is best suited for monitoring more than one building.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Regional Director
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"EEM Suite Review"

Vorteile: Great ability to customize or configure to fit custom business processes.

Nachteile: Some limitations in feature set relative to competition.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019