Kochava - Unified Audience Platform Bewertungen

von Kochava

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Kochava - Unified Audience Platform

Kochava verfügt über umfassende Tools für Analysen, Targeting, dem Schutz vor Anzeigenbetrug und Business Intelligence für App-Vermarkter.

Erfahre mehr über Kochava - Unified Audience Platform

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Ryan W.
User Aquisition Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Kochava Is An Amazing Tool + Amazing People"

Vorteile: I like Kochava's "Fraud Detection" tools makes the price of the tool worth every penny. The attribution is great - no complaints about the staple of their product. Their customer service and client support is the best in the industry. We have had many other software vendors and none come close.

Nachteile: Can be expensive and price scales up as you scale up in company growth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mobile Marketing
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"Outstanding MMP with really great support"

Kommentare: We use Kochava as our MMP - in order to track into our backend all necessary events for acquisition and re-engagement campaigns internationally.

Vorteile: Functionality - for every idea there is a solution - paired with the great support by provided by Kochava it is possible to find a way to implement it.
Data availability and accuracy is outstanding
High level support for important strategic questions.
Open for new ideas/features which are getting prioritized and potentially put on the Kochava roadmap.

Nachteile: In the beginning the sheer amount of what can be adjusted was overwhelming and wording was not always intuitively - but onboarding was great and support team answers quickly when in doubt There are still a few bugs within the software we sometimes encounter / missing functionalities, however these are professionally addressed when raised (e.g. bugs which are not fixable by customer side are taken on by the dedicated support team), for missing functionalities workarounds are proposed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Marketing Manager
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"NFL App + Kochava"

Kommentare: It has been great to have the analytics and product teams also see the value in using a tool like Kochava. While tying spend to marketing KPI's is baseline, Kochava has also been instrumental in how we look at AMA across owned and paid efforts for the NFL App

Vorteile: The post install metrics (once configured to track properly) were very helpful as well as the Smartlink building process. Nic was always very prompt and positive in handling any issues/questions I had (which were frequent from my end). I felt he cared about my product goals and always made sure I understood the different mechanics within Kochava to analyze/understand my app activity. Spoke to Cale on a couple occasions and he was just as proactive and helpful.

Nachteile: I had been using Hasoffers in years past so it was a bit of a transition for me. I was used to seeing a dashboard with installs/leads logging in real-time that I can look through vs. requesting a report be sent to me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Acquisition Marketing Manager
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Kochava Platform Review"

Vorteile: Customer service responsiveness means any issues/questions are addressed extremely quickly. They are always looking to push new products out faster than competitors and generally don't charge extra for the new services

Nachteile: It is not the easiest to navigate at first meaning it can be a while before you use the product to its full potential

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Giacomo L.
Head Of Trading Desk & Mobile Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"A solid, innovative, agnostic tracking platform!"

Vorteile: The most important aspect of Kochava technology is that it is solid, agnostic, flexible to integrate with external tools via custom postback calls, and always innovative.

Nachteile: API connections for external reporting is something that can be improved in terms of quality of data fetching. At the moment, S2S postback integrations are better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Horia G.
User Acquisition
Computerspiele, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Qublix Games Kochava Review"

Kommentare: I like it a lot, it's simple to use, and makes my job a lot easier. I'm able to spot trends early on in a campaign which in turn saves the company a lot of money.

Vorteile: How easy it is to use, and that it's reliable.

Nachteile: I can't think of a single thing. I like everything about the software/platform, and the customer support that they offer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Manager EMEA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"Valuable partnership for mobile app attribution"

Vorteile: Possibility to assess network contribution from various perspectives - not only direct conversions, but also quality of the network, overlap with other networks, especially valuable traffic verifyer and fraud console.

Nachteile: There is a minor downside not being able to export data directly from graphs and charts. There is an option, however, to do it with a customer query or schedule a report, but it would be very handy just to export data directly from the Analytics dashboards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Bryan T.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"great software with amazing support team"

Kommentare: we are helping third party app developers to get into the data monetization business as well as small data consumers to access audiences and insights

Vorteile: - intuitive, fast and reliable
- audience builder works beautifully

Nachteile: - users administration
- lookalikes creation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Great for Audience Targeting"

Vorteile: The ability to access a larger landscape of audiences pertaining to app usage and type.

Nachteile: The process required to connect device segments to platforms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations & Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Satisfied user"

Vorteile: Ease of use, lots of data points to choose from. Support team is very friendly and responds promptly

Nachteile: Scale of demographic data points is limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Alice K.
Analytics Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Kochava's Client Success Team is AWESOME!"

Kommentare: We have reaped so many benefits from Kochava's Collective platform. Building audiences is pretty easy, we were up and running with one training!

Vorteile: The support that the Client Success team provides, especially Emily, is one of the main reasons Kochava is so valuable to us. She helps us uncover all of the potentials that the Collective tool has, and she always gives us ways to strategically apply her solutions.

Nachteile: Nothing, it's easy to use! We just would like a little more scale!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Rafael N.
Marketing Tecnologist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"Kochava Support is great"

Kommentare: I work with Kochava as part of our Marketing stack. The Kochava is on top of their game and deliver great support.

Vorteile: UX and underlying data structure to account for all data needs

Nachteile: diversified method of extracting data via API, UX, query, with different time ranges capabilities, which makes it a bit more confusing to me

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Annamaria S.
Manager – Ad Ops, Client Services
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Great Platform - Even Better Rep!"

Kommentare: Seamless!

Vorteile: Large amount of apps, easy to use, multiple buying options, and the support team took the whole experience to the next level! Our rep has been nothing but helpful, clear in her explanations to help us understand better as the partnership grows, and her turn around times have been outstanding. She's been a model example of a partner and made the process so easy to work together. There are areas of the platform itself that isn't the most self-explanatory but our rep quickly gets us over that hurdle!

Nachteile: I know this survey is about the Audience side but it would be better to a cohesive understanding of the Measurement side as well. Our Audience rep was a big part to why we kept using the platform, she made it easy to use. However, it was a little less than perfect on the Measurement. We're giving it a full chance and testing again this quarter but from my experience and others, it hasn't been the easiest or clearest process. As we dive into more granular testing this quarter we can have more detailed feedback on both sides!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Trysha H.
Client Services
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Excellent variety of audiences - and delivery!"

Kommentare: My experience has been very pleasant. My audiences have performed well and the support team at Kochava has always been very attentive and helpful!

Vorteile: As an advertiser, I love the variety of behavioral profiles on the Kochava platform. What first attracted me to Kochava was the ability to create audiences based on the apps they use and how often they use them, however, I was pleasantly amazed by the lengthy list of interest and behavioral targets as well.

Nachteile: The one thing I could complain about is that there isn't an option to reset your password right on the log-in. It doesn't matter though because a quick e-mail to support and I was able to reset it very quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Lionel T.
COO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"The excellence"

Kommentare: We are a data monetization platform. We connect data producers, such as app developers, with data consumers, such as marketers or companies doing market research.

Vorteile: Very agile and easy to understand. The support.

Nachteile: Sometimes the performance of the system go down.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Omobolanle H.
Digital Marketer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"My review"

Vorteile: It's relatively cheaper than other attribution software

Nachteile: It's a little difficult to use, especially the aspect of integrating with ad channels

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Allen M.
Performance Analyst
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Useful platform for running & attributing data to mobile app campaigns"

Kommentare: Helpful mobile app campaign data aggregator, would suggest this for any mobile advertiser

Vorteile: The ease of data analysis on this platform is one of its' strong points. Query building is your only hurdle to have seemless reporting

Nachteile: The free version vs the paid version shows the true difference in value and usability of the platform. OPT FOR THE PAID, IT'S WORTH IT

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Bryan T.
Senior Platform Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"A platform that really has it together"

Kommentare: Overall very pleased with our experience thus far. The team has been very helpful and responsive, and it's very easy to set up new users within our account.

Vorteile: There are many features that our team can easily access directly within the platform.

Nachteile: Scale can sometimes be an issue - an app that you think would have a lot of reach might not have that much at all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Services Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"New Favorite Audience Platform"

Vorteile: Kochava's awesome UI and intuitive platform make it easy to create unique audiences you want to target across multiple DSPs & Platforms.

Nachteile: I have not run into any problems yet!!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019
Janet K.
Manager, Client Services
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019

"Easy to use!"

Vorteile: The dashboard/UI is easy to navigate and getting the actual device counts after building your audience is very helpful.

Nachteile: No cons re: the dashboard so far, we are still in the early stages of using Kochava audiences with our campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2019