TextBoom Bewertungen

von TextBoom

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.8/5

About TextBoom

TextBoom provides text message marketing for your business to boost sales and customer loyalty.

Erfahre mehr über TextBoom

Showing 11 reviews

Verifizierter Rezensent
Agency Owner
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Awesome Service and Product"

Vorteile: The ease of use and the great customer service that comes with it!

Nachteile: The delay from downloading an Excel spreadsheet to uploading on Textboom.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Andrew B.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"WOW! The ABSOLUTE BEST Platform on the Market for SMS marketing "

Kommentare: There are more benefits than I can count, Ease of use, incredible pricing, extremely effective!

Vorteile: The TextBoom team has done a tremendous job of putting together this platform and keeping it simple and easy to use, but powerful and effective. As a agency we have used a lot of the other platforms on the market, and we can say with absolute certainty that TextBoom is the BEST!
The Interface is clean and easy to navigate, there are multiple options to select from when launching new campaigns that allow you to have a deeper level of control as well as choose your objective. Alongside having an incredible handle on SMS marketing, TextBoom is also allowing us to explore the effectiveness of mass email campaigns to improve our contact rates and increase our response rates across the board. We look forward to scaling our campaigns to new highs and growing alongside this incredible platform.

Nachteile: TextBoom has all the features and more that I could look for in an SMS marketing platform. As marketers we are always looking for new features as we grow and we're happy to have the level of support that TextBoom offers us, and confidence in knowing they're always willing to make adjustments to suite our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Peter J.
Marketing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018

"A hidden gem, by far the pest pricing I've found."

Vorteile: Nice people that are actually helpful. Platform has more features than I actually know what to do with. Pricing by far is the best "pro" for them.

Nachteile: Keywords can't have spaces, platform takes some learning to fully utilize the advanced features, setup takes up to 24 hours

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Realtor
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018

"unreliable"

Kommentare: Has some great features, but only good if it works, which it does not.

Vorteile: Has some great features and at a fair price!

Nachteile: Lost potential leads and wasted money. After completing account setup, I ordered signs, and online advertising for the shortcode number i was given. Without notification, I found out it wasnt working for several days. When I inquired three time about when it will be online again, there was no response. So I had to cancel. Lost leads, and the investment money to use it in my marketing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018
Thomas W.
Sales
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018

"Textboom Review"

Vorteile: I was attracted to it based on the ability to do text blasts in more volume. Very good price!

Nachteile: Learning videos could be updated and maybe a little more clear.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Marlena S.
Cook
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Textboom"

Kommentare: It's an ok app could be better they need to do something about the random numbers that call me almost every day .

Vorteile: Well it's a free texting app u can use if u have or are connected to Internet u don't need cell phone service to use this app at all also u can call with it.

Nachteile: I always have random numbers I don't know calling me through this app it's extremely annoying to be blunt about it also I have no way to block them from calling me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Alexis M.
Healthcare Administrator
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"Sobieski"

Kommentare: Would like to see a little better customer service. Have spoken with the same rep multiple times and it doesn't seem that she has much experience with the program. My interactions seem more to be trial and error than actually knowing the answer to my questions. I would suggest a little more training or more than one representative being trained and available.

Vorteile: Quick easy way to mass communicate to employees and potential candidates.

Nachteile: So far so good. The trouble that I did have with the program has been worked out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
William J.
owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"uploading census."

Kommentare: i found that using the system was simple and had no trouble with after the first few attempts.

Vorteile: It was very easy to use. I also has the capability to send emails which i have not used yet. Looking forward to that.

Nachteile: I did not like that when i started a text and forgot to upload the census. When realizing that and after uploading, i had to start the text over again, instead of just picking up where i left off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Monica A.
Marketing Assistant
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"User Friendly and Awesome Customer Service"

Kommentare: Good stuff. Have my text campaign all over control.

Vorteile: Customer service was there at all steps of the formation of campaigns and there's ever any wait for a call. Once They teach you how to use it, it's pretty straight forward and most likely of no further assistance.

Nachteile: At the start it's a little overwhelming creating a campaign but nothing to worry about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Nikolas P.
President
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Like the program and customer support"

Kommentare: Really helpful staff. Would use again.

Vorteile: The Support was great. Always there when I needed help.

Nachteile: Email inadequacies and a long learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Gerald G.
President
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"GG Blast"

Kommentare: It was ok.

Vorteile: The price and how you can send both emails and text

Nachteile: How billing is monthly. Should have usage based option

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018