HireVue Assessments Bewertungen

von HireVue

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über HireVue Assessments

KI mit Videointerviews und spielbasierten Herausforderungen kombinieren, um die Kompetenzen zu ermitteln, die den Erfolg vorhersagen.

Erfahre mehr über HireVue Assessments

Zeigt 35 Bewertungen

Tamika B.
Senior Human Resources Representative
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019

"Great Candidate Screener"

Kommentare: I use HireVue to perform asynchronous interviews for my company. Our company employs field sales representatives and due to our sales metrics and performance standards, turnover can sometimes be frequent. I E-mail potential candidates via HireVue 7 basic questions for screening purposes in order to determine suitability for employment based on our hiring criteria. I truly appreciate the flexibility that this software has. Candidates have told me who passed our initial screeners that they appreciated the fact that the interview screener was on their time.

Vorteile: I like the ability of this software to access and screen out potential candidates for employment purposes. It has truly streamlined my company's employment process with great efficiency.

Nachteile: I truly have not experienced any negativity with association from this wonderful software, which has enhanced our hiring productivity significantly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2019
Osagumwenro progress A.
Management Trainee
Regierungsbeziehungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"The bastion of Hirevue video interview app reviews: (almost) all you need to know before you use it"

Kommentare: For the purpose for which it is made, Hirevue is simply an excellent app for convenience during high volume recruitment. So, I encourage HR persons to have a pre-screening with Hirevue to get a fair idea of how well they fit into the shoes of your ideal candidate, after which, you should have a final face to face interview because judging a candidate from a motion picture may end up in your organization employing a clown, or a well-rehearsed impostor at best

Vorteile: Dedicated support contact: After setting up lighting, putting on my suit, fastened my tie, and chasing away my friends so that the environment will be quiet, I discovered that my candidate login ID was non-functional. It took support only a really short while to respond, and it was sorted.
Convenience and Cost-Cutting: HireVue makes the interview process highly convenient for both Interviewers and Candidates. Either party does not have to travel several kilometres for an interview, paying countless dollars in the process, especially when you are not sure of getting the job at the end of it all (no one wants to waste a buck these days).
Efficiency: For the candidate, you can take your interview at any time of the day while the timeframe for the interview remains valid. This is especially helpful if you have a job, or a kid taking your time.
For the Interviewer, Hirevue helps you work faster and effectively because in a case where there is a deadline for you to turn in your interview verdicts, you can decide to watch the interview at night or any other time. In a face-face interview, you only have liberty of interviewing candidates only from 9-5.
Practice Mode: Hirevue has a feature that allows you to rehearse recording yourself as much as you want, before you take the actual interview. This feature helped me ease into the whole video recording atmosphere before I took my questions.
Thinking Time: Hirevue gives a 30 second non-recording window after you receive your question.

Nachteile: The Value of Face to Face: While Hirevue is an easy way to see and evaluate candidates before you spend money flying to them, or having them fly to you, I wouldn’t recommend it as a platform for final interviews because of the importance of body language and other cues that are useful in assessing confidence and other qualities (This is an opinion against the idea of pre-recorded interviews generally, not against Hirevue). Howbeit, it is very apt for a pre-screening.
Data Intensive: Hirevue is not made for light data plans. I spent a lot of data for my less than 40 minutes interview, and spent even more trying to upload my completed interview video. I would recommend the backend guys to look into this and fix whatever it is that saps data. It would also be nice if we didn’t have to upload the interview videos. What do you think about recording directly to a database after each question? I think that would be great.
History/Storage: I think Hirevue should have a history tab where candidates can view their past recordings. This will greatly help with self-assessment, in a bid to improving subsequent video interview performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Janet H.
Recruiter
Essen & Trinken
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015

"Panda Express HireVue usage feedback"

Vorteile: Be able to get to know candidates in depth, building alignment between other decision making teams.

Nachteile: Sometimes, we encounter some techical issues. Candidate not sure how to get support from HireVue when is needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2015
Tyrus B.
Global Program Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017

"Digital interviewing platform with outstanding support"

Kommentare: HireVue allows our global teams to standardize our interview process for a consistent candidate experience.

Vorteile: The support offered by HireVue is amazing. They are always willing to help with technical issues (24/7 support for candidates, interviewers, etc) and business issues as well with a dedicated support contact. The tool offers flexibility with both On Demand and Live interviews which is helpful for various types of positions (university, entry level, executive, mid-career, etc).

Nachteile: There is room for improvement with the Taleo integration. It would be nice to have more options and visibility directly in Taleo to make the process easier for recruiters/interview coordinators; this would make adoption of the tool easier as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Shana K.
Director, HR and Talent Acquisition
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017

"We use HireVue for all our prescreening needs - both the Talent team and our hiring mangers."

Vorteile: Ease of use, ability to customize prescreen template question by job title, ability to share videos with multiple stakeholders, Coordinate allows candidates to self-schedule interview dates and times so there is less administration for the Talent team.

Nachteile: Would like to see more robust analytics and reporting. Otherwise, there is very few 'cons' about this platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017
Artem V.
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2018

"HireVue Coach - Great Platform for Video Sales Coaching "

Kommentare: We need to create stickiness with our sales training. Sales reps forget almost everything that we train them on and they need a way to practice that doesn't feel like roleplaying in front of the whole sales team.

Vorteile: The ability to send video sales coaching sessions to my team that they can complete on-demand on their time. I can finally measure and track behavioral change of my sellers and their ability to articulate the right messaging.

Nachteile: I need ability to tag feedback at certain timestamps in the session. Progress on new feature releases has been a little slow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.3.2018
Temitope adebola O.
Cofounder
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Top notch application for interview"

Kommentare: Hirevue has helped my organization to reduce manpower and amount of other resources that would have been used on the interview for other things.

Vorteile: Hirevue is easy to use. The questions have already been prerecorded so the issue of a bad network has been eliminated. It also gives access to review the questions while answering. It saves time when there are lots of applicants to be interviewed

Nachteile: It does not accept excel uploads and it would be nice if this feature can be added

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Steve R.
Chief Revenue Officer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"The best video interview platform out there"

Vorteile: It's really easy to use and saves you a ton of time when you are hiring people. You will force people to make short videos in reply to your interview questions. Then you can quickly review the answers to determine if the person is worthy of an in-person interview.

Nachteile: We lost some qualified candidates who were unwilling to do the videos. It adds friction to the candidate application experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Elizabeth E.
Executive Trainee
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Nice software"

Kommentare: I enjoyed using the app, made me feel technology-driven.

Vorteile: I liked the fact that I didn't have to travel miles in the name of taking an interview that i may not even get called for. I also liked the demo session available on the app before u take the real test.

Nachteile: The Video quality is sometimes poor and any interruption like phone calls etc disrupt the proper functioning of the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Sadie R.
Assistant Director, MIS Career Management
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"HireVue Video Interviewing Review "

Kommentare: I personally have used this software for my interviews with different companies. It made the interview process easy. I have also coached students on how to use the software at the university I work at.

Vorteile: I like that HireVue is very easy to use and user-friendly. As an interviewer, it is nice to know that the software you are using for an interview can be easily accessed and understood. While it may be daunting to do a video interview and come with added pressure, HireVue makes the process easier.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I do not like about this software. I think it is a great option for recruiters wanting to get through first-round interviews very quickly! There are a lot of great features for both the interviewee and the interviewer to utilize.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Twila A.
Manager of HR and Talent
Philanthropie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"HireVue a great option for video interviewing"

Kommentare: For video interviewing, this is a great product and they are working on more analytics. However, I think there could be more training for the candidates to make it a better experience for them.Although video interviewing can seem impersonal, HireVue makes the process simple and efficient.

Vorteile: The HireVue platform is easy to access not only for recruiters, but also hiring managers and candidates.

Nachteile: The note taking on the platform is confusing for reviewers. I would like to see the notes not only being more accessible to reviewers, but also editable to HR.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Talent Acquisition Associate
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Excellent video interviewing platform"

Vorteile: We mainly use HireVue for recorded video interviews, which makes scheduled extremely easy, since candidates can log in anytime to submit their recording! It has saved us a lot of time.

Nachteile: Sometimes candidates feel a little shy about recording themselves, so we often offer an option to interview on the phone if they aren't comfortable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Michael R.
Human Resource Generalist
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2018

"One of the best video interviewing providers on the market"

Vorteile: If you are looking for a video interviewing provider, HireVue is the cream of the crop for providers. What I like most about HireVue is the branding of the platform is very professional looking and the overall system is extremely customizable. Additionally, the reporting capabilities of the platform is very in depth allowing you to really pull the key analytics you need for all of your departments and the positions they recruit for during the year.

Nachteile: If there is one downside to HireVue, it would be the cost of the system as it is on the higher end of what you will pay for a video interviewing provider. However, with HireVue you are also paying for a system capable of providing a lot of great features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2018
Nathan L.
Technical Recruiter
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017

"Use HireVue for OnDemand Interviews, CodeVue assessments, and Live Digital Interviews"

Kommentare: Speeds up the interview process. Allows you to share candidate interview with different hiring managers in the organization. Let's you talk with out-of-town candidates face-to-face without having to fly them in for the interview.

Vorteile: I like HireVue's ability to create OnDemand Interviews that lets candidates interview on their time and in the comfort of their own home, or on the go (apps).

Nachteile: Technical issues during live interviews. Most of the time it is the users computer settings that aren't set up properly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Christy G.
Recruiting Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2015

"Simple solution for pre-recorded interviews"

Vorteile: It is very easy to use - both on the employer (interviewer) end and the employee (interviewee) end. Also, HireVue's customer service is excellent.

Nachteile: Even when you buy in bulk the interviews are very expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2015
Tiffany B.
Recruiting Manager
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016

"Might be more advanced now..."

Vorteile: I've always liked the idea of video interviewing especially when your company needs to hire quickly and in many different geo locations. HireVue offers On Demand and Live interviews which is nice, because it gives your candidates different options to complete their interviews. All the interviews are recorded as well so you can go back and share with other members of the hiring team to get more input.

Nachteile: We when used them they were still in Beta and there were a lot of connectivity issues when we were using Live video interviewing in certain countries/regions (i.e., APAC and Mexico). They may have fixed that problem since then.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Accountant
Buchhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"HireVue"

Kommentare: It's good for those who prefer to interview at home, though it would be great if you could redo questions (not sure if the employer decides this or the app).

Vorteile: The company I work for sent this to me to do a video interview and it was super easy to use since they explain everything on the main page. It also allows you to practice before you take the real interview which was very helpful and some of the same questions came up! This is a great way to interview from the comfort of your home.

Nachteile: They only give you 30 seconds to prepare an answer before they start recording and you cannot redo any questions! Can be nerve-racking and also the time given to answer questions is typically so short! A face to face interview would be better if you need more time to expand on your answers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Sandi L.
HR Director
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017

"Powerful, Innovative and cutting edge"

Vorteile: The ease of the platform saves time which saves money. The ease helped solidify my managers to use the system. Love that you can use the system anywhere.

Nachteile: Would like to be able to view resumes in the profile along with the interview. Would be great to have it sync or tie into an ATS system. One system for all prospecting and recruiting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2017
Willie H.
manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"almost like face to face"

Kommentare: this is a great tool. It makes the screening process faster and more convienant

Vorteile: being able to see the candidates, and hear their responses without them coming to the office

Nachteile: the candidate has to have a device with a forward facing camera and a mic and internet access.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
US Technology Solutions Intern
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"HireVue allows for an interactive interview experience that lets you showcase your hiring potential"

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is that for the interview portion it allows you to do a practice question where you can see your video interview response before you do an actual interview question. You can also do this for the assessment portion, they allow for a practice question before going into the actual assessment

Nachteile: What I like least is that sometimes there is a lag with the audio and the video playback and it seems that one is slower than the other. This of course can vary by computer but I have noticed this on multiple platforms

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Ashley H.
Recruiter
Medizinische Praxis, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017

"Video Inerviewing at iits best"

Vorteile: It offers an easy way to see candidates before you dig into your budget to pay for someone who is not a good fit to come for an onsite interview.

Nachteile: It has connectivity issues which is frustrating if you care trying to pull a candidates screening to view.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2017
Denise O.
Philanthropie
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015

"HireVue for Talent Board"

Kommentare: HireVue for Talent Board

Vorteile: The ability to to do both on demand interviews as well as live, in person interviews.

Nachteile: The inability to modify the invitation email for our purposes could be better, but we use the tool differently than most organizations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2015
Melinda W.
CSR
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Great Interview software"

Kommentare: Use it to screen potential employees

Vorteile: I love the fact that potential employees can use this in the comfort of their own home. I like to be able to send recording to several members of my team. It is simple to use.

Nachteile: Technical issues on both ends. It can sometimes freeze .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Medical Technologist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"Great for reaching applicants around the world"

Kommentare: Overall, it has been a pleasant experience working with HireVue.

Vorteile: I liked that the application walks you through the process of set up and makes you feel comfortable with the format. It allows you to test your software prior to make sure that you will not have any problems or if you do to address them in a timely matter.

Nachteile: Having only used the software a handful of times, I have not come across any qualities or aspects that I do not like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Jambrea B.
Flight Attendant video Interview Delta
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Flight Attendant video Interview Delta "

Kommentare: I had to do my video Interview with Delta again do to tech difficulties because the software didn't go well with my phone.

Vorteile: The software was easy to install on my phone or computer. Customer service is great for helping with tech difficulties.

Nachteile: I didn't like the fact it does work well on sure phones or microphones. The volume was up and down so I had to switch devices. Then if it's not the phone then it's microphone didn't work. The volume was not working well. You have to have good good light for camera to pick it up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019