Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Membroz

Führende webbasierte und voll funktionsfähige Mitgliederverwaltungssoftware, von der Unternehmen profitieren, z. B. Clubs, Resorts, Fitnessstudios, Timesharing-Anbieter und Salons.

Erfahre mehr über Membroz

Vorteile:

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options.

Nachteile:

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

Bewertungen zu Membroz

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,2/10

Membroz hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 33 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du Membroz bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (33)

Cathy
Operations Assistant in USA
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Membroz Rocks

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: so far [sensitive content hidden] has been great to work with, they work hard to answer our questions and make things work for us based on our needs and requests. thank you

Vorteile:

the ease of use and the support we have from [sensitive content hidden]. They have worked very hard to make things work for us.

Nachteile:

that we needed to integrate with another program for our rentals and website... but it's working so not a big deal. just were hoping to have an all in one software

Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Gym membership management

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Good customer feedback

Vorteile:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Nachteile:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Antwort von Membroz

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks you Dilhan

Miranda
manager in Spanien
Einzelhandel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Nachteile:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Antwort von Membroz

vor 2 Jahren

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Md
Manager IT in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Vorteile:

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Nachteile:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Antwort von Membroz

letztes Jahr

Thank you Sir, It was pleasure working with your organization.

Jigar
Developer in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent customer service

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Vorteile:

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Nachteile:

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Fazal
IT Head in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Vorteile:

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Nachteile:

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Antwort von Membroz

letztes Jahr

Thank you Sir

Gulvendra
Technology Manager in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Membroz has been a big assistance to me over the past two years

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: That is one of the most impressive markets I have encountered. When you have a complaint, the help is absolutely excellent.

Vorteile:

There was nothing about the software itself that I didn't like. This was significantly less complicated than a competitor we previously used, and it was incredibly simple for our users to operate the app.

Nachteile:

Nothing has gone wrong for my business so far.

Antwort von Membroz

letztes Jahr

thank you sir

Kartik
CEO in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very user friendly

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Online booking And membership management

Nachteile:

Better user experience for mobile app and web.

Shitalkumar
CEO in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Value for money deal.

Vorteile:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Nachteile:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Nikunj
Administrator in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

"Great tool to Manage your Business''

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Payment processing, account & finance reports, and a number of other useful functions are all available with Membroz.

Nachteile:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Ashwini
Senior Executive in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review for Membroz

4,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Timely support, easy to use software, best option to maintain the database.

Nachteile:

There should be intimation before you upgrade the software and also the information should be shared about the new changes.

Antwort von Membroz

letztes Jahr

Thank you for sharing you review and concern, We take this forward.

Yash
Owner in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Membership and Club Management

4,0 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Membership flow is great and We are using mostly this functionality.

Nachteile:

I used most of that functionality of membership management and I don't have problems.

ronak
Accountant in USA
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Well designed for the timeshare business

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: overall experience was good

Vorteile:

User friendly experience. Usage summary can be easily tracked.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the site gets slow this might get improved

Abhishek
Senior executive in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly management software

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It solves the problem of usage allotted to the members and can be easily tracked in profile.

Vorteile:

Facility booking management gets easy to manage also can be booked by application side from the members

Nachteile:

Feedback should be received by the members while checkin out

Khushi
Finance&Accounting in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to manage facilities

4,0 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Uesr friendly products esay to manage all the bookings

Nachteile:

Not yet found any cons.Can make app more attractive

jigisha
Sr.Tech Support in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Software service

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

the feature and the access is very easy to use

Nachteile:

better design can be but overall no issues

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Nachteile:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent service

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Antwort von Membroz

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your valuable review.

Khushi
Support in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Membership Software for Clubs.

4,0 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easily understandable dashboard and reports & supportive team with quick response

Nachteile:

Its been seven months while using so not faced any major issues yet.

sunil
general manager in Indien
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

excelent

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Vorteile:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Nachteile:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Adity
Executive in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly software

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Web and app combination works very smoothly

Nachteile:

It's can increase more features in app...

Jitendra
Business Owner in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Vorteile:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Nachteile:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Antwort von Membroz

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you sir

Darshan
quality analyst in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best management software

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Nachteile:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Antwort von Membroz

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Jasvinder Singh
Director in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

it is very awesome app and helping staff

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: it is very easy to use

Vorteile:

we are tanksful staff, and member ship management.

Nachteile:

only that their staff and their services

Antwort von Membroz

letztes Jahr

Thank you sir, You feedback help us to improve our services.

Jitendra
Operational manager in Indien
Computer-Software, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Nachteile:

There isn't any cons according to my experience