Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Testsigma

SaaS und KI-gestützte Testautomatisierungssoftware für Web- und Mobil-Anwendungen, um kontinuierliche Tests mit der Shift-Left-Methode zu erreichen.

Erfahre mehr über Testsigma

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Osdwall L.
CEO DomHardware
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019

"Best Experience with test automation"

Kommentare: I came to this company after 4 months of fighting with other software's trying to handle all testing I need for QA and QC compliance and the experience here its being just AMAIZING, guys are always there to support you and guide you thru any situation you may encounter. They give you timelines for any enhancement you need. Its being a really nice experience working with this amazing tool.

Vorteile: If I can give a 7 stars here, will be glad to do it. About usage is very friendly after you read the documentations. Implementing the test here are so easy it is like talking to another person. Super full supporting with the click option to capture the fields and menus.

Nachteile: This is a overall tool that maybe not apply 100% to you platform. But the support to get it to 100% is super good.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Testsigma an 22.1.2019

Thanks, Osdwall :) We will do our very best to continue to meet your needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"Ease of use is the best value"

Kommentare: I made tests after I watched a 5minute guide video with no experience in testing what so ever and it took about 45minutes to make six tests cases for out dev ops pipeline. So in my opinion your system is easy to use, fast and easy to understand while there is a lot more we can do if we get into it. I am very happy with Testsigma and looking forward to use it in more complex test cases.

Vorteile: It was really easy to start making tests with Testsigma. I have never done any test cases before, but after watching a five-minute video it took about an hour to make six test suites to test all primary website functions.

Nachteile: It has a lot of hidden potential so I could use Testsigma in more complex way. Automated tests were not so easy to find.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Amit M.
Sr Manager, Quality Engineering
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"A complete and easy to use web based Test Automation Platform for teams of all size"

Kommentare: I have been using TestSigma for my teams at various organizations in Silicon Valley to implement agile testing successfully where everyone on my product team can develop automated test irrespective of their skill set which allows me to deliver software products faster with quality. This tool is so easy to learn and full of features that allow me the practice of precision testing where testing has to be better, cheaper and faster.

Vorteile: 1. Completely web-based with very intuitive interface
2. Work out of the box
3. End to End Test Management with powerful reporting and assignment
4. Programming language agnostic for the most part, very helpful for a team with expertise in the different programming language or no programming language
5. Allows to use the knowledge of Selenium WebDriver
6. Integration with Slack/Email Notification/Jenkins/Browser Stack/Sauce Lab/Jira
7. Rapid automated test development for web applications, rest services and even mobile apps for agile testing
8. Script-less automation using Chrome plugin
9. Powerful element locators with built-in intelligence to write more stable tests
10. Support for organizing and running tests against various prod and non-prod environments alike
11. Awesome customer service
12. Flexibility to build custom functions in Java for very complex scenarios
13. Built-In scheduling of Test Runs
14. Very cheap given the productivity gain
15. Great support for building cross-browser tests quickly
16. Allows to use of existing Selenium Grid, Browser Stack and even run on a local machine
17. Automated detection of impacted tests for a failed step and skip them in a test run to save execution time

Nachteile: 1. Lack of support for DB testing but possible with custom function
2. Reports could be clearer
3. Lack of full-page screenshot in some browsers but possible with custom function
4. Lack of feature to compare 2 screenshots/images for better cross browser testing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019