Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.1/5

Über Halo

Die Halo Case Management Software wird von einigen führenden britischen Gesundheits- und Sozialbetreuungsdiensten eingesetzt.

Erfahre mehr über Halo

15 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Nomsa S.
Support Worker
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"Review for Halo"

Kommentare: it is a good software

Vorteile: Once you have have been shown how to use it, it is very easy to follow. You can change your password easily using forget password without any restrictions. You can also change the password to what is easier for you to remember.
You can securely access Halo away from your office.

Nachteile: When Halo does not work or allow you to log on

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Marcus B.
Data Analyst
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Halo User"

Kommentare: I have always found the Halo system to be a reliable and cost effective.

Vorteile: The Halo system allows workers to concentrate on what they are employed to do, by minimising the time they need to spend entering data. The system covers the majority of features we need and can be tailored to meet bespoke requirements.

Nachteile: Like any IT system Halo can suffer from problems. When this happens they have been address quickly by the Halo team and fixes found, even when the problem is out of their control. I.E. a local network error.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Sam S.
Data Officer
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"My feedback"

Kommentare: Overall I think Halo is a great system and it has improved a lot over the last 10 years. The Caseload Manager is such a beneficial tool and has allowed us to keep on top of our caseloads and to-do lists. The Halo Support team have been very helpful.

Vorteile: The different functions and facilities, for example: Caseload Manager, SMS texting, Multiple contacts via the Calendar, Client Journal, TOP Tracker. I also think there is a good range of reports available to use, which is really useful when I am asked for statistics.

Nachteile: I would like the Client Update form to be journey level rather than episode level; that way when someone updates a client address or contact number, this will update on all episodes within the journey. I also find the system quite slow at times, but I am unsure of whether this is a Halo issue or an I.T issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Jim M.
Staff Nurse
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018

"Halo computer system"

Kommentare: Poor download speed, at times connection is lost completely

Vorteile: Not having to phone halo helpdesk when a problem occurs, you can log on the system and report it there and then

Nachteile: It,s repetitive, it has to have you sign for each aspect of the work we do, once signed in it should automatically put your name in place

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2018
Mohammed S.
Specialist Prescriber
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Halo review - "

Vorteile: Can upload PDF and Word documents and attach them to a particular patient's record - a simple drag and drop manoeuvre

Nachteile: Halo Calendar very slow and not fit for purpose - stick to Outlook. Also Halo email - once email is read, no way to unread it so that it remains as a reminder. In a busy clinic, this means that reading emails is delayed until the clinician has time to action them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Sophia K.
Support Worker
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Halo review"

Kommentare: Halo is great for storing work data overall. I like the new risk assessment as it is more beneficial.

Vorteile: Everything is set out well and is easy to use. Updates when changes have been made.

Nachteile: Only thing I have not liked is in the past when it crashes and I loose my work, but this has only happen a couple of times during the 2 years of me using Halo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Sharon W.
Administrator
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Halo review"

Kommentare: it is an effective data capture system which is suitable for our business. It supports us adequately with end of quarter reporting to commissioners.

Vorteile: It is easy to navigate, looks appealing and has several neat search functions. It's good for reporting.

Nachteile: It's expensive to have bespoke features added. Sometimes it runs a little slow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Suzanne B.
Substance Misuse Specialist
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"Halo "

Kommentare: I have used Halo with a few agencies and i have no issues apart from the usual lack of speed with saving forms

Vorteile: Easy to navigate site
I like being able to create reports to meet my needs

Nachteile: The colours on the dashboard for care plans etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Reena K.
senior support worker
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Can see what you need on the front page"

Kommentare: Easy to use

Vorteile: It is relatively easy to use with drop down menus easy fonts and accessible.

Nachteile: Time taken to save information on specific documents that are large.
Would be good if the spell check was in UK English

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Fozia B.
Support Worker
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Halo "

Kommentare: It's great to keep all the critical information about the clients in one safe place.

Vorteile: It's easy quite easy and straightforward to use

Nachteile: There is nothing that I find least favorable about halo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Diane H.
Young People's Drug and Alcohol Practitioner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"Halo"

Kommentare: The response from the Halo support team is second to none.

Vorteile: The prompts and drop down menus are very useful.

Nachteile: The overall appearance. It has been blue/grey/white forever

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Michael B.
Recovery Worker
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"My feedback"

Kommentare: have enjoyed using the system as its quite intuitive and easy to navigate

Vorteile: Halo is a very easy system to use. I like it alot.

Nachteile: Halo can sometimes be slow to load the forms.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Jason P.
Project Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"My HALO nightmare"

Kommentare: Very Poor, there is always an issue around using the software whether it is performance of errors within the software, the software is also very dated in terms of cross platform functionality - no secure mail gateways for example, inconsistent working practices in updating demographics etc

Vorteile: that it attempts to meet the needs of a specialist area of clients

Nachteile: That it is very poorly designed and integrated, it seems to have accreetd over time, there are a massive amounts of inconsistencies and bugs within the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Footwork Solutions an 15.8.2018

We are very sorry to hear that Halo hasn't met up to your expectations. Please get in touch with us directly so we can look at resolving these issues for you. Many Thanks, Halo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Wendy H.
Operations Manager
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Halo "

Vorteile: I have been involved with Footworks from the beginning of HALO and over the years we have refined and changed some of the customer facing facilities.

Nachteile: It can be slow but that may well be our server.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Jacqueline R.
Senior Administrator/Finance Officer
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Halo Use"

Vorteile: Halo includes a lot of detail i.e. clients information etc.
It also includes features for ease of collating data.

Nachteile: The system can be a bit slow on occassions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018