Finly Bewertungen

von VV Finly Technology

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über Finly

Intelligente und skalierbare Lösungen zur Automatisierung der Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Erfahre mehr über Finly

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Vinay M.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Good Software for Spend Management at one place"

Kommentare: i liked user experience. other founders also say that. Many founders in our vertical like them a lot. My employees don't say anything wrong so far about them. no complaints so far.

Vorteile: ease to get started, ease to use it. these are two things i like a lot. We were able to trust the sales. customer success took care of our needs.

Nachteile: nothing in particular. We are satisfied with this product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Koushik M.
Co Founder
Animation
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018

"The best User Experience among all the Business Applications I Use"

Vorteile: - Very intuitive
- Seamless Real-time integration with Accounting System has made life easy for my Finance Team
- Amazing support. Any queries, the dedicated account manager is just a call away

Nachteile: - Would be good to have a mobile app to support Vendor Payments

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Umesh C.
Asst. Manager - Finance
Rundfunkmedien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"Great customer support and provides personalised modification as per our needs"

Kommentare: This software has reduced my 60% of man hours job, which has became very cost effective and provides a Audit trail to the organization as well.

Vorteile: Ease to use, improves efficiency of work, and ready for Modifications as per our business requirement.

Nachteile: A bit of dependency on support team in regards of modifications and change in control. Every day update and improvement is good in long term, but becames an issue in short when you encounter the update for the 1st time

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jouska Tech an 21.3.2018

Thank you Umesh.

Really appreciate the feedback and we will go above & beyond to provide the best service.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CTO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020

"Highly Productive Tool & Easy to Use"

Vorteile: Great tool in terms of eliminating all the data entry work. It has ensured all invoices are cleared on time & services remain unaffected. Cashflow management is simplified by maximizing credit terms with vendors

Nachteile: Doesn't allow us to make payments directly from the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2020
Rachit A.
CEO
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020

"Good for Remote Work"

Kommentare: Meets expectations.

Vorteile: All invoices are processed only post approval and we are able to control our costs because of this. Integration was seamless with our accounting system which has eliminated all data entry efforts.

Nachteile: Meets expectations. Nothing so glaring to cause me any inconvinience

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Being creative
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"My financials now streamlined, thanks to Finly"

Kommentare: It's been a pleasure working all this while. The team has been very helpful in fixing nay issues that we might have faced at anytime.

Vorteile: The ease of use of the software and simplicity of integrating the tool across the business systems is a big plus.

Nachteile: Need a reliable iOS version for vendor payments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Rohit H.
Conference producer
Eventservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"We are gaining control over our expense management and bookkeeping process"

Vorteile: *Simple to use*
*Pros: * As an admin, the ease with which I can switch between my admin page and my personal page is great. Customer service is very responsive and takes suggestions for new features, there have been multiple items I have suggested over the last year that they later implemented.The ability to make edits as I approve is great too.

Nachteile: There is hardly anything wrong with this software. Absolutely seamless and smooth. I find the user experience and Yorktown of the software to make all the stakeholders jobs easier and smooth

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jouska Tech an 14.3.2018

Thank you. It has been an amazing experience to work with the Trescon Team.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"Pleasant, easy and useful."

Vorteile: Their product range is quite astonishing and they were able to solve a lot of financial day to day problems that we face. Apart from this, they are an innovative bunch of folks which reflects in the software they build in terms of ease of use, solving real world problems and distribution.

Nachteile: What they can improve is the stability of their software. Sometimes the software was non-responsive. This happened for a short duration, but happened nontheless.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jouska Tech an 9.3.2018

Thank you for your review. Really appreciate it.

We will constantly work on your feedbacks to provide the best experience.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Saurabh Y.
iOS Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"Great experience, highly customisable according to the client needs. Covers most expense cases."

Kommentare: Expense management

Vorteile: KYC is done on the go,
Data integrity is well maintained.
Process are simpler as expected to other platforms.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jouska Tech an 9.3.2018

Thank you Sir. We will go above and beyond to provide the best product experience & service.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Kalyan S.
Co Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"Business Expense management app"

Vorteile: Easy to use, integrated with your card so that no more double work for reporting expenses.
Nice app and easy to understand

Nachteile: Would love it if we could also start wallet payments as well through finly app/card ecosystem

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Nipul J.
Sr. Manager Finance
E-Learning, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018

"Finly is easy to learn, operate and function"

Kommentare: Control over financial documents and processes
Easy implementation
Ease in doing business when you have decentralised branches
Easy to understand

Vorteile: It can be customised as per your business requirement. Its a simple way to implement policies and procedures in a startup culture.

Nachteile: It is a developing product hence lot of bugs, however support function is too quick to resolve it on time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Nupur G.
Associate Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2018

"Incredibly Easy, Very Flexible"

Vorteile: The biggest problem with expense reports is how easy it is to forget a small charge or two and never be reimbursed. Those add up over time, but Finly provides multiple ways to avoid this!

Nachteile: It does take time to change and implement a new system. Some people tend to have resistance to change but it is worth the effort in the end.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2018
Kailash A.
Co-Founder
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018

"Very good expense program that helps users submit monthly expenses"

Kommentare: Simplicity. Easy to use interface.

Vorteile: We use it for our company expenses and I can't believe how simple it is to take a picture of my receipts and then Finly does the rest for me!

Nachteile: I don't have any issues with Finly but there were a few syncing issues with Xero Accounting Software that required some manual clicks but nothing notable.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager - Marketing and Sales
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018

"Amazing"

Vorteile: Simplifies expense reporting, saves a lot of time, Reduce Paperwork, No need to remember where we have spent how much as we can record it on Finly on the go

Nachteile: Some features are still in development for the IOS app of Finly.
The product have a lot of potential and scalability which is yet to be achieved

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2018
Ritesh S.
CTO
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018

"Combination of Cash Disbursement & Auto Scan on one Platform"

Vorteile: This has revolutionised the tracking of my receipts for business use. It makes it easy to track and record the money spent for business use.

Nachteile: For the most part this is the most solid software for expenses. There is not much I can say for cons.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Rahul V.
Co-Founder & CEO
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018

"I use Finly to manage & track my travel expenses."

Vorteile: The app makes submitting an expense extremely easy. Take a picture, and submit. It automates the approvals and there is no longer a hassle with papers and actual signatures.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have a tutorial for importing into Sage Accounting System.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jouska Tech an 5.2.2018

Hello Rahul,

Glad to see that Finly has been helpful.
We are in the process of introducing real time integration with Sage Accounting System.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Suvansh B.
COO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"It has been amazing. Team Finly stays true to its USP of providing great customer service."

Vorteile: The extensive features that the product has along with the amazing customer support are the biggest pluses. The value Team Finly provides at affordable rates is another USP and makes Finly a great product to use.

Nachteile: While the product features are absolutely amazing, some work could be done on making the user experience more seamless. Especially the marketing pages do not convey the offerings very clearly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
iOS App Developer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2018

"Great experience!!!"

Kommentare: No need for calculations on manual level.

Vorteile: Simple to use.
I can easily reimburse my bills for authenticity they also need pictures which is a very fine feature.
Loved it!!

Nachteile: I do not find any cons in this product as such. But an improved version of functionalities can be very helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jouska Tech an 2.5.2018

Thank you.
It gives us great pleasure to help you with all problems wrt to managing business expenses.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2018
Pratim S.
Account Manager
Internet, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"With digitization of corporate spends, finly.io is a real boon for us as it provides hassle free use"

Kommentare: Hassle free claims and reimbursement of business expenses. Time saving as compared to conventional way of expense reporting.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Reporting my company expenses has become easy and smooth. It also cuts short there time spent while claiming the expenses traditional way.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Engineer Software
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Variety of products"

Vorteile: I like how finly offers a vast variety of solutions related to expense management.

Nachteile: The software is sometimes buggy and can have a better design.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Karthik S.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018

"Great team and product"

Kommentare: Simple management of invoices and expenses in a company.

Vorteile: Innovative product and solves some very interesting problems for companies, specifically in the B2B space.

Nachteile: While the user experience is efficient, the UI of the product can be improved, though this isn't a deal breaker.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018

"Solves a great use-case. Great ease-of-use & functionality."

Vorteile: Solves a very valid use-case in the B2B space. Great set of features. Super ease-of-use both on the web & mobile version.

Nachteile: Nothing significant. A modern UI/ look and feel might have helped, but I guess that anyway be in the plan.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018