Juniper Square Bewertungen

von Juniper Square

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Juniper Square

Juniper Square ist eine nutzerfreundliche All-in-one-Investment-Management-Software, die speziell für die Immobilienbranche entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über Juniper Square

Zeigt 46 Bewertungen

Joe S.
Vice President, Investments
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Juniper Square enables us to manage 500+ investors and 1,500+ investor positions across 30 deals"

Vorteile: Over the past 8 years, the Atlas portfolio and investor network has grown to a robust network of 500+ individual high-net-worth investors. Prior to launching Juniper Square over a year ago, we managed investors through a combination of bulk emails, Dropbox, and password protected documents. Not only was it burdensome, it was a poor and unprofessional experience for our investors. We began looking for an investors management solution in 2014. Over the next 24-months, we tested every investor management software. Nothing met our criteria. Either the software was not built for the real estate industry and/or didn't have the depth and ease of use we needed. However, in early 2017 a friend of ours introduced us to Juniper Square, a purpose-built real estate investment management software. Several demo's and calls with references later, and we were hooked! We signed up in late February and launched 3-4 weeks later. Juniper has been a game-changer for us, as it's allowed us to scale our investor base and continue to acquire deals without building out a large operations or investment management team. The features we like best are the slick investor summaries, ability to tie multiple contacts to an account, the efficient document upload process, secure document storage, and robust investor dashboard. We're constantly receiving feedback from our ultra-high-net-worth investors saying this is the best, and simplest, investment management tool they've ever used.

Nachteile: The software is great and has few deficiencies. In fact, what's been most impressive is the pace with which the team rolls out new features. One of the advantages of having a large and highly focused client base is that Juniper is able to get large amounts of feedback and determine which new features to build. As an example, we thought the investor subscription and document signing process was a bit clunky. We provided the Juniper team with feedback and over the past 6-months, they've rolled out several features to make the process simpler and more streamline for investors. Although the software is not perfect, it's incredibly impressive today and continues to improve on nearly a weekly basis.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
David G.
Director of Investment Capital
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Thumbs Up for Juniper Square"

Kommentare: The whole team has been extremely happy with Juniper Square. It greatly increased the efficiency in multiple aspects of our business.

Vorteile: Intuitive interface ties together well its complex and multi-purpose functionality. Very comprehensive coverage of nearly all aspects of real estate development. Extremely responsive and helpful customer support.

Nachteile: More suggestions than dislikes: would like better support for mezzanine debt; more flexibility in customizing columns showing in list views and for exports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Tara M.
Acquisitions & Asset Management Intern
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Intersection's Review of Juniper Square"

Kommentare: Juniper Square has been a great tool to implement into our operations as a firm. I would highly recommend Juniper Square to any firm needing to incorporate an investor platform into their operations. It is truly a great tool to streamline investor communication and outreach.

Vorteile: Juniper Square enables our firm to maintain organization with investor and entity documentation, streamlines investor communication, and acts as an investor platform.

Nachteile: Sometimes within Juniper Square, there are multiple ways to complete a task. For example, one can upload documents to an investor position or to their contact, I think streamlining those capabilities to only one option might eliminate confusion.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Finance
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"the JS platform has been a great addition to our business"

Vorteile: customer success team is great; software is very easy to use and administer; the functionality for creating multiple offerings has allowed our group to keep track of prospects during fundraising and dispositions that are running concurrently.

Nachteile: customization to a unique fund structure has been challenging; could use slightly more automation in the future; no calendar feature to keep up with key milestones and dates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Chris E.
Managing Director
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Our 1st Year with Juniper Square"

Kommentare: Our experience has been excellent. The Juniper staff is energetic and responsive and we have enjoyed all of our interactions with the team. We especially like that we have a dedicated support person to contact and that they regularly reach out to us - both via phone and physically coming to our office.

Vorteile: We are a relatively small firm with just 5500 units under management and no dedicated person handling Investor Relations. Prior to moving to the Juniper Square platform, we kept all of our investor information spread out in unsecured Excel files. The best aspect of Juniper is that it provides us with the tools necessary to let our investors feel like we are more "institutional" (in the best meaning of the word). We are now able to provide regular and consistent professional correspondence with our investors, regarding asset performance, tax matters, etc. We have also been able to streamline our distribution process by moving toward making all distributions via ACH. Furthermore, we now have a much more organized and professional platform with which to present new investment opportunities to our investors. For us, the change over the past 12+ months has been revolutionary, and we could not be more pleased with the product and the team behind it.

Nachteile: There is a lot of functionality built into the software so learning how to best utilize the software took some time. However the customer service is very responsive and supportive, so whenever we had questions we just reached out to the Juniper team and they provided us with the necessary direction. The software is not cheap, and it takes some time to both organize the data (before uploading) and getting to know the software. But once you ramp up the learning curve there is tremendous payback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Kyle G.
Vice President
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"Juniper Square -- A Multifaceted Solution to Investor, Accounting and Investor Relations Headaches"

Kommentare: CRM & Reporting -- I have a database with hundreds of contacts that used to be organized in a spreadsheet. The CRM functionality allows me to track client interactions, tag contacts for faster classification and sorting and provide custom messaging. For example, each quarter I was having to craft and send over one hundred unique emails with distribution information that is now done with two clicks and zero errors. The document repository allows me to send financials and reports via a link versus emailing large PDF files. Our clients have commented on how much our transparency has improved over the past year since we started using Juniper Square. The platform puts all the information they need about their investments at their fingertips. Distribution calculation and processing: Once we determine the total amount to distribute, Juniper Square applies a number of different calculation options to deliver accurate and error free cash flow to our clients. This function was previously executed via a number of spreadsheets, was error prone and time consuming. We no longer have to print checks. Waterfall calculations: Waterfalls are entered into Juniper Square straight out of the partnership documents, eliminating potential distribution errors. The customer service is second to none. My rep is always highly responsive to any inquiries and the help pages offer clear, concise instructions. All in all we have had a fantastic experience with Juniper Square.

Vorteile: Ease of use is what I like most about Juniper Square. I liken the functionality to the first time one uses an Apple product...it is simply intuitive. Yes, the different functions such as CRM, performance calculation and reporting, and distribution processing are all very well done by themselves. However, the seamless integration of all those functions via an well-designed user interface sets this platform apart.

Nachteile: There is not anything I do not like about this software after using it for approximately one year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Kelsie D.
Director, Capital Formation & Investor Relations
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Juniper Square is the best investment management software for real estate!"

Kommentare: Juniper Square has helped us streamline several processes including distribution delivery, investor reporting, and tracking investor communications. Two features that are currently saving me time are:
1) Fundraising- Being able to take our fundraising process online, from sending out an email blast about the opportunity to tracking subscription document delivery, has made every acquisition more efficient and less stressful for our team. Everyone involved in the process can easily see how much equity we’ve raised and the status at all times.
2) K-1 delivery- This was infinitely easier this year thanks to Juniper Square’s ability to confirm electronic delivery approval with our investors and then automatically splitting the pdf packages into multiple documents and matching them to the correct investor. This process used to take me days and now takes minutes!

Vorteile: On the front-end, the investor interface looks professional and is very easy to use. Our investors definitely appreciated the switch to Juniper. The fact that I can have confidence in the accuracy of the information they’re seeing and the quality of the presentation is invaluable. I also can’t say enough about the Customer Support team. They’re always extremely helpful and ready with a creative solution to a problem or answer to my question.

Nachteile: There have been a few disconnects with regard to our internal processes and the software. However, the team at Juniper Square has almost always found a work-around. They are also very receptive to feedback and are always updating the software with new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Carol A.
Director of Investor Relations
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

"Great Platform Enhanced by Exceptional Customer Service"

Kommentare: Very good experience overall for us; about 50-75% of our investors have appreciated the use of the portal.

Vorteile: The software provides more than 75% of the functionality we were looking for in an investment/financial management suite. By far, the consistently supportive customer service experience has made the investment a positive one. We have utilized the expertise of our dedicated AE - Representative - 100x more than initially anticipated - and have always been treated with courtesy and kindness. This is especially impressive considering the multiple 'basic' functions that required repetition in the first six months of on-boarding the platform.

Nachteile: All the waterfall calculations and reporting have to be manually entered - likely a function of our internal investment structure. The Help/FAQ/tutorials could use a huge overhaul and do not provide the ability to 'print to pdf' for study separate from screen viewing, without requiring a ton of manual 'cut and paste'.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Melissa P.
Investor Relations
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"Juniper Square Review"

Kommentare: I appreciate the excellent customer service, as well as the openness to support requests for future updates. Rep. has been exceptional. He is great at following up with my team, and a very nice person. JS has been a great asset for the company, and I am very happy we went with the platform. Reporting is often very challenging and can bring up a host of issues and take up a lot of time. We have solved the problems that have existed in the past with Juniper Square, and our investors are very pleased.

Vorteile: Juniper Square is easy to use and very thorough. We had a smooth transition from previous software, the information is presented well to investors and to staff. There are a lot of tutorials to walk one through the new process as needed, and the platform is structured well.

Nachteile: There are a few functionalities that don't exist yet, but the staff is very receptive to requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Nick P.
Partner
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

" Great Overall Platform"

Kommentare: It has been a great experience and our investors have been pleased with our roll out of the system.

Vorteile: The ability to manage and communicate with our investors and provide them real time information on their investments in centralized location.

Nachteile: There is a learning curve on setting up of the deals and investments in the right way to make sure the full value of the system can be used.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Natalie K.
Investment Team Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Life Changing Software & Support!"

Kommentare: We cannot speak highly enough about the Juniper Square implementation and support team. After researching several similar software companies and implementing other software within our organization, Juniper Square is hands down the best we have ever come across! The implementation team made the process so smooth and the support team is always there to help and provides the necessary assistance in a timely fashion. I never have to worry about someone being available to address any questions - the support team always picks up the phone and our Customer Success Manager always goes above and beyond to ensure we are taken care of! We consider JS a part of our team!

Vorteile: The transparency of the investor portal is priceless! Our investors can login and see all activity and documents related to their investments without having to contact us. This saves my team a lot of time and energy on repetitive, general questions. The portal also aids in conversations we have with investors from us pulling investor reports to tax documents.

Nachteile: The distribution reconciliation is currently manual which takes time to change the status of hundreds of distributions each quarter. We are moving to 100% ACH which will remove this CON from our list!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Ben W.
Associate
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Highly Recommend Juniper Square!!"

Kommentare: I enjoy using Juniper significantly and cannot see myself operating without it. The amount of time it has saved and the data it houses and organizes, really exemplifies its sophistication. I've received numerous complements from Investors about the space - ease of use, sleekness, looking sharp etc. and am very happy with the choice.

Vorteile: Juniper has saved our team an enormous amount of time tracking, organizing and communicating with Investors and prospects. The software itself is extremely user friendly, Customer service is A++, and they show genuine concern in improving/customizing the product to our needs (i.e asking for feedback, rolling out new features, training, etc). As a customer of Juniper's I feel that my priorities are not taken lightly and that the Juniper team strives to continue catering to our business's needs.

Nachteile: The software has a wide range of functionalities and capabilities in a beneficial sense, but can sometimes open the door for highly active users to demand more from the software (i.e. new features), which requires time to see implemented.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Christina M.
Senior Manager, Investment Management
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Juniper Square is one of the best functioning investment management platforms we have found. "

Vorteile: Juniper Square is easy to use, has a great layout and interface, and our private investors absolutely love it. The platform has really impacted our private investor relations and back office portfolio management for those investors. The Juniper team is always quick to respond to any questions or issues you may have, and is ALWAYS looking for ways to better the platform and experience for the customers. I cannot praise the customer service enough.

Nachteile: There have been a number of items that come about that we want Juniper Square to be able to accommodate over the last 18 months, and I can honestly say that when we reach out to the Juniper team on these items, they are quick to get them fixed or start working on a solution or function to add to the platform to accommodate. I wish we had learned about Juniper Square sooner than we did as it would have saved me several years of time and work!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Jasmine N.
Head of Investor Relations, Partner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019

"Best Platform in the Business! "

Kommentare: We realized that there were a ton of blind spots and things that our team didn't know that they needed to know that they in fact need to know and we didn't need to spend any time in sharing it one by one. The information is available in real-time to everyone. That efficiency has been transformative and allowed us to grow exponentially. We saved so much time with respect to document sharing, data analysis and distributions that we have grown twice as large with half as many people.

Vorteile: Where to begin? I love the customer service, the design/ease of use, constantly improving product, empowering and life-altering - get ready to go from the experience of a Honda to a McLaren - if you apply yourself as a user.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I dislike. I just want more!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2019
Chris P.
CEO
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"Juniper Square has significantly reduced the burden of raising and managing capital."

Vorteile: We have over 100 investors and Juniper Square has allowed us to automate a number of formerly manual and tedious processes--from fundraising to subscriptions to investor reporting. That has been a remarkable time saver for our team during a period of rapid business growth. With Juniper Square, we've increased our fundraising productivity by about [50]%. Our investors constantly tell us how much they love the portal, and it has saved us countless hours previously spent compiling and emailing investor reports. All together, Juniper Square has been a game changer for our business.

Nachteile: We only wish we had found Juniper Square sooner! There are several items we have realized would be useful as we continue to use the product, Juniper Square has a great feedback loop with our team and we believe they will keep updating the software to meet those use cases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Brian S.
Controller
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Juniper Square Gets It Right"

Kommentare: The best (least painful) system migration that I have ever experienced. We moved transaction level detail for 10 years of fund operations over to JS and they made it easy for us. The platform is intuitive and easy to use. Moving to JS cut our time to process investor distributions and distribute distribution notices from one full day to less than an hour. Ongoing support is fantastic - we always get a timely response and are provided with competent help when we have questions. JS is more than just a software vendor, they are a true business partner.

Vorteile: Ease of data migration and use. Fantastic customer support. Juniper Square is more than a vendor to us, they are a collaborator that works with us to drive success.

Nachteile: Patiently waiting on enhanced features in support of open-ended funds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Dave E.
Principal
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"Juniper Square is a great product that really helps our team stay lean and highly productive."

Kommentare: It has streamlined many of our processes and centralized all the investor data. Now when we get requests for information from investors we can direct them to their portal, which is often easier for our staff and more efficient for the investor.

Vorteile: Juniper Square anticipated some needs we didn't even know we were going to have. As we grow and add more investors and assets to our portfolio, the ability to automate a lot of communication and reporting has been incredible.

Nachteile: There are a few things we would like to see to better facilitate our internal processes (like expanded email capabilities within the platform), but the team at Juniper Square is constantly making upgrades and is very responsive to our feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
Kendall R.
President
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018

"We've been able to provide an institutional-quality reporting platform without increasing headcount"

Vorteile: One of our goals was to improve the experience of our investors, and the platform has more than delivered in that capacity. Our investors appreciate the portal, and allows us to provide a polished, professional service while spending less time responding to ad hoc investor requests. The CRM functionality is also great as we build our investor base and maintain and grow new relationships. It is impressive how frequently new features are added and how intuitive and easy the software is for us and our investors to use. It's also really flexible which means we can use Juniper Square alongside our fund administrator - a huge plus.

Nachteile: The team is still adding functionality, and have been very receptive to suggestions and quick to roll out new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Michael H.
President
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"Juniper Square"

Kommentare: Savings in time.

Vorteile: It is amazingly fast to do capital calls and have it ready to send to investors. It has cut down my time on this task. Distributions using the NACHA ACH processing saves a lot of time too as it downloads to your banking system and you are ready to release to investors. Much less manual inputting and processing on the banking side.

Nachteile: Any issue that we may have had with the software was addressed immediately. New enhancements are coming on line all time. Don't really have a complaint.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Spencer C.
Operations Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"FS/Real Estate Review"

Vorteile: My favorite feature on the software is the waterfall functionality. Once you implement the metrics, you can test out various exit options easily and accurately.

Nachteile: There really isn't anything particularly painful about this software. The only thing I would change would be to make the investor reports more customized with more information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Ryan B.
Vice President - Investor Relations
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"Practical and well designed software solution that's easy to use and incredibly reliable!"

Kommentare: Ease of use and streamlining workflows.

Vorteile: The combination of the CRM with back-office accounting and reporting has helped to streamline our operations. We appreciated the fact that it's a software tool built by real estate professionals. They constantly are working to improve the system and their customer support team has been nothing short of amazing.

Nachteile: We'd like to see an iPhone / Android app, but know this is in the works. From a CRM standpoint, we'd also like to see a bit more of a robust platform in terms of understanding a client's relationship to the firm. Currently this is data that we export and manipulate on our own.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Melanie J.
VP IR/Tax/FP&A
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018

"JS is a huge upgrade from our previous platform, streamlined our back office, our investors LOVE it!"

Vorteile: It's extremely easy to both learn and use. I'm an accountant by training and have used many ERP systems, and Juniper Square is by far the easiest. With Juniper Square you get all the functionality but with an interface that is very intuitive. Their customer support is world class. Best of all, they understand real estate!

Nachteile: There are no negatives that we've come across; I just wish they had more software to help streamline other areas of our business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018
Joel A.
Principal
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Great investment management platform"

Kommentare: JS has helped has really improved the efficiency and professionalism of our interaction with our investors and helped us better organize our document management. We were hesitant to invest in a software that wasn't directly tied to finding, analysing or executing investments, but this product has had a great ROI for us.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Efficiency of managing communication with investors
Investor interface is intuitive and professional
JS customer service super responsive
Ability to quickly access information about our relationship with an individual investor (i.e. which active and realized investments is an investor in)

Nachteile: No real complaints...but I wish it were free

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Jennifer M.
Executive Assistant
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Superb Customer Support"

Vorteile: The customer support for Juniper Square is excellent. Whenever I have a question, I am able to speak with a live person immediately who is always able to assist me. This is very important because I can't have a question about the software slow me down. Even on weekends, emails that I send with questions are answered quickly.

Nachteile: It has been difficult for me to reuse emails that we often send to investors without having to retype them. I might be able to get around this issue by using a different browser but I have not explored that option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Julie W.
Business Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"Transforms investor mgmt process from laborious and error-prone to simple and professional."

Kommentare: Streamlined investor relations process.
Simple, clean CRM platform
Great organizational structure for marketing and fundraising/financing

Vorteile: Juniper Square's super easy user interface is so refreshing in a CRM. I actually enjoy using it and know that I can get new users up and running in no time at all. Often just a 5-min overview and people are ready to use it because it is so intuitive. Great product.

Nachteile: I just keep wanting more. Every time they release a new feature it is instantly relevant and makes me excited for their ongoing growth and upgrades. Am also anxious for the mobile App form so could access on the go.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018