Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über TireConnect

Capture digital leads, enable e-commerce sales, and simplify in-store quoting with this tire selling software solution.

Erfahre mehr über TireConnect

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Ben C.
CMO
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Great value, wonderful tool"

Vorteile: The ease of use for the customer. It would be ridiculously complicated to try to sell tires online without this software.

Nachteile: The only complaint I have is that I can't adjust the dollar amount in an individual quote sent to a customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Joseph G.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Excellent value"

Kommentare: We noticed an immediate increase in sales when we started using TireConnect. Customers that would once bypass our website because we didn't have prices on there no longer did so. It's also a great tool for comparing two tires that are not in stock, all the information for the customer in an orderly format.

Vorteile: We have liked the amount of new business TireConnect has brought in. Beside this, pros would be having all of our brand lines available for display in one place. We also like the print quote and email quote features, both of which are very easy to use. The customer support is also great if you ever do have a problem.

Nachteile: New tires lines released are not always loaded into the software right away. You can find errors in tire data from time to time, but if you contact them with the correct information they will fix the mistakes. (We've seen wrong mileage warranties at times.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Dominic M.
Shop Manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"TireConnect Review"

Vorteile: Fast way to produce a tire estimate, presentation to customer is very professional

Nachteile: Slow to login, accuracy of order when we use tire connect to place the order.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Dana D.
marketing& training manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Tire Connect Use"

Kommentare: My experience has been great, when a problem or glitch arises Tire Connect corrects the issue promptly or will let us know that this issue is going to take time to resolve, but will let me know when it is resolved promptly.

Vorteile: This software is very easy to use, all of the analytics are helpful and easy to read. If you have a question you can easily chat with a customer service rep and they reply to you within seconds.

Nachteile: Sometimes there is a glitch with Carrols warehouse inventory that will affect our page because some of our inventory is from there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Michael K.
President
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Recommended Tire Software"

Vorteile: Able to see my tire vendor inventory and who ever has the lowest price gets the sell. This helps to keep my tire vendors honest with their pricing.

Nachteile: No Animated Tire Product Videos showing how the tire technology works in a tire, which would show the consumer the benefits of purchasing that tire!
On using the Tire Sales widget: Not able to see all the tire spec's on the tire. You have to do too many clicks to get the information that we need on the tire.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Jeremy H.
owner
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"A must have tool in any automotive store selling tires"

Kommentare: The help team at Tireconnect has been amazing. Tireconnect's support team is on of the fastest responding teams in the automotive industry.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use of the productive. I love the information that is provided to both the online client and in-store widget.

Nachteile: I wish we could order direct off the widget from more then just NTD. Having the ability to purchase direct from all the listed suppliers would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Mark M.
GM
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"my review"

Kommentare: GREAT people that have helped me sell my products online!

Vorteile: the ability to compare/buy/sell tires from one screen rather than many. It has consolidated multiple suppliers websites to one.

Nachteile: I wish there was more information available for the other tire brands besides bridgestone/firestone

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Patrick H.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Tireboy"

Kommentare: If we have any questions or need help they always get back to us. They are awesome!

Vorteile: This software saves our tire shop time and gives our customers the ability to shop for tires by size or vehicle.

Nachteile: We don't have any at this time. They have done a great job we this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Tyler C.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Use it Everyday"

Kommentare: We have streamlined our quoting process considerably and are able to keep pricing current based on our wholesale cost

Vorteile: It is nice to see the inventory of all of our supplier in a single screen

Nachteile: Getting new catalogs loaded into the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Kevin C.
Territory Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Overall a great product "

Kommentare: When I look at the overall customer visits, along with the searches and detailed application information I am able to cater a program for our dealers that is unique to their e-marketplace.

Vorteile: The customization of the product, and reporting have provided me with opportunities to quantify the effectiveness of the set up to our dealers. Pricing is a constant moving target and TireConnect makes it easy for the dealer to make realtime changes to their structure when required.

Nachteile: The matrix for List-less and the manufacturers retail price list options

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
William H.
CEO
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Best software on market"

Kommentare: I haven't had one problem with them great honest company. Everything they promise they do, if there's one thing I would like to see is the option to use merchant of my choice. Besides that great!

Vorteile: Very easy for my customers to navigate. Plus backend is for dummies like me , very straightforward and updates in seconds allowing me to make changes at the drop of a dime.

Nachteile: Just that the inventory doesn't show truck tires and the updates in inventory could be a little more accurate, but I believe some of that problem may be with the supplier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Brady H.
Retail Sales & Marketing Manager
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Great Service!"

Kommentare: So far so good!

Vorteile: Cleanliness of the search results, customer reviews, and additional specs.

Nachteile: Inability to schedule other services or input driving habits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Dennis E.
President
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Must Have"

Kommentare: It is like having at least one or more sales people for a fraction of the cost.

Vorteile: Ease of use for us and the end user. Cost also.

Nachteile: We have found no cons yet. They also keep improving it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Trevor L.
general manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"tire connect review"

Kommentare: Best decision I made for the money. All you need to do is set it up and let it work itself

Vorteile: ease of use.
You do have to go any make changes everyone once in a while but the awesome thing is you set it up and let it go

Nachteile: no cons were seen on this software. Easiest thing I ever used

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Shauna G.
Asst Service Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"TIres"

Kommentare: Awesome

Vorteile: The ease of use and product knowledge on it

Nachteile: Won’t let me submit at times
Freezes intermittently
Not all tires are listed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Luis H.
Team Lead
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Great software for a great price!"

Kommentare: Great way to generate online quotes, and appotinemtns and addtional revenue. The infographics is great.

Vorteile: I like technical support, they are fast and responsive. The support website is great too!

Nachteile: Perhaps the fact that you have to manually feed your inventory, or use a spreadsheet that takes a bit of time to do, and send, and takes them some time o upload. Also, the fact that you can not accept other payment methods only stripe is a bit restricting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Randall L.
President
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"A few thoughts"

Kommentare: It has greatly improved the professionalism of our printed and digitally distributed quotes

Vorteile: General ease of use.
Ease of uploading custom inventory and have it integrate effortlessly with the platform
Back end reporting is exceptional and exactly what is needed to assist in determining future stocking needs

Nachteile: Would like the option to apply more than one rebate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Jeremy H.
Owner
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Great tool"

Vorteile: In store app gives you the ability to shop all warehouses, compare and quote all in one place.

Nachteile: Ability to look up quotes, leads easily and quickly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Strategic Accounts
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Perfect solution for any tire dealer!"

Kommentare: Allowing our customers to have the best online tire sales tool at a very affordable investment. We can now help the local independent shops compete against the big box stores with same functionality but fraction of the cost.

Vorteile: Ability to integrate with multiple distributors into one solution. Also, ability to order from one screen instead of each tire distributor online screen.

Nachteile: Nothing at this time. Nothing at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Herb B.
Territory Manager - Ok Tire Corporate
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"TIRE CONNECT SOFTWARE "

Vorteile: As someone that implements it use for 24 different stores all with their own plan and pricing i find the software effcient and its supoort to be awsome. The data gathering it has can be a great tool to show cusotmers for determing sticking plans

Nachteile: Can be cumbersome to some of my customers to those not so tech savvy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Robert M.
owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"my view"

Vorteile: The integration into our software has been easy

Nachteile: Have never heard from any one since it was installed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Jason H.
Manager
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Use"

Kommentare: Overall it is a good experience.

Vorteile: Shows the stocking level locally. The graphic interface and printouts are nice.

Nachteile: Integration with our POS still has issues, can't change vehicle specs if they are wrong without exiting completely Only shows what is in stock locally, not what is available next day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Lee B.
AST
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"Great app"

Kommentare: Easy for my customers to shop and the in store tool works great

Vorteile: Customers can see what my warehouses have in stock

Nachteile: It doe not integrate with Mitchell Manager for my inventory

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019
Jeremy B.
Owner
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"You can't afford not to do this"

Vorteile: How easy it was to bring us into the eCommerce areana

Nachteile: one-off request is not feasible, Not as flexible to get things done to work with my business structure

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Joe S.
PRES
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019

"AUTOTREND"

Kommentare: BEEN OK. JUST BEEN WAITING A LONG TIME TO GET OUR OWN SPECIFIC TIRE INVENTORY UPLOADED

Vorteile: ALL OF THE VARIOUS TIRE BRANDS AND MODELS ARE ON THE SITE

Nachteile: NEED TO BE ABLE TO CUSTOMIZE TIRE PRICING PER MODEL AND SIZE WITH OUT AS MUCH DIFFICULTY

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2019