Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über ROUTEE

Cloud-Kommunikationsplattform, die über API-Integration und ihre Webplattform Dienstleistungen anbietet.

Erfahre mehr über ROUTEE

Zeigt 19 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Simple but not simpler"

Vorteile: The ease of use, the quality of services, the customer support and of course the low pricing.

Nachteile: Open source projects (clients, SDKs, tutorials, etc) - But they have perfect and easy to read documentation.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Fashion Designer
Groߟhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Eshop Owner Routee Review"

Kommentare: 4 years of Routee usage. Few or none problems at all. Easy to use.

Vorteile: The loaded templates
The option to send message to multiple people at once
The custom sender ID (i put my business name)
The good Routee customer service at Greece.

Nachteile: In the loaded templates, when you type between the loaded message, if you stop for 1 sec, the cursor goes to the end of text. This is discomforting, many time you go back and forth.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Toni O.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

"Can't recommend"

Kommentare: I was a satisfied user for several months but then suddenly Routee closed my account and did not let me export any my own data. They refused to provide/give me access to export my mailing lists or receipts.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Software backend looks good.

Nachteile: The attitude of customer service is really bad. They don't want to help at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AMD Telecom an 4.5.2020

We are very sorry to hear that. As you already discussed with our support team, Routee's policy is very strict when it comes to spam campaigns to ensure transparency and after our notice, you were fully refunded.

At Routee we work 24/7 to provide a seamless and secure customer experience. Secure financial transactions and preventing spam campaigns to ensure the best possible deliverability are our top priorities.

We operate with leading technologies designed with the aim of providing not only the best anti-fraud service on the market but also the possibility of continuously evolving the tools created to fight the main existing attack techniques. Our Security Operations Specialists conduct transactions and spam-rate monitoring for every client, and following notice, if a client does not comply with the company's policies, gets a full refund and we terminate their access.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Jean christophe M.
Dirtector
Medizinische Praxis, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"FINANCE DIRECTOR"

Kommentare: reliable for sure.

Vorteile: Reliable in sending sms. it is very important in medical use.

Nachteile: some times complicated. campaigns. function copy paste one by one not avialable. obliged to put country code in one by one sms

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Christos B.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"SMS Feature"

Kommentare: People in the Insurance Industry needs to communicate with customers every day about contracts expiration dates. ROUTEE system helped in automating sending SMS messages. Made it easy and cost-effective

Vorteile: Good Detailed Documentation and Examples

Nachteile: Examples did not Include VB.NET and some errors in JSON strings

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Athanasios Z.
Marketing Manager
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"Routee sms gateway"

Kommentare: positive. Definitely i recommend it

Vorteile: it support all providers of Greece and Bulgaria
low prices
premade messages for customers
full history and delivery report

Nachteile: a bit complicated. Obviously the programmers don't have in mind the user but the functionality

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Mario K.
Manager
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"The most user friendly platform"

Kommentare: It has been a great time using the platform.

Vorteile: The platform is very well made and easy to use. The features are limitless and offer the end user a very good experience even for the non technical persons it is very simple.

Nachteile: Have not found any up to now, the creators are upgrading it very often adding better and better features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Ana isabel L.
CFO
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Good Product"

Vorteile: Routee is integrated in our system and sms are sent automatically

Nachteile: If you need to look for a specific sms sent is dificult to find it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Dragana J.
Menager
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2019

"BEST RECOMMENDATIONS"

Vorteile: I have gained very inspiring experiences with this platform. It is so easy to use. It is very functional, efficient and takes great care to satisfy all users. It is now much easier to send emails. I like that even people without much experience can easily learn to use ROUTEE

Nachteile: I can't find any suggestion that I can say is not good for this platform

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.12.2019
Hernan C.
CEO
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"I was a local supplier in Venezuela for them."

Kommentare: Very good experience, I would definitely be your local supplier in Venezuela.

Vorteile: It is easy to use, communication is 100% online. Your support is excellent.

Nachteile: The only inconvenience I had was when they paid our outstanding bills. It took more than 3 months to pay them.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Iota A.
Research
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Value for money"

Kommentare: Very good overall experience. Highly recommended.

Vorteile: Versatility
Value for money
Excellent customer service

Nachteile: I would prefer a more spartan GUI, but this is subjective.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: Excellent but for medium workload.

Vorteile: Extremely easy interface and business process workflow.

Nachteile: Lack of some important functionalities and features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Joseph K.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Routee Review"

Kommentare: A short experience but so far so good

Vorteile: SMS delivery is instant to networks covered and delivery status help me know whether the sms was delivered or not for me to make informed decisions

Nachteile: There's no API to check to what network a number belongs for us to determine our SMS rates in advance before sending an SMS

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Minas C.
PHARMACY
Pharmazeutika, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Great tool"

Kommentare: It's a great tool with just a few points that could get better.

Vorteile: It has all kind of features, probably more than one uses, and it's operational for either small or big businessess

Nachteile: Its menu is a bit difficult to use when you are looking for a feature and it has some unecessary settings in some features that can be a problem

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Makes my job easier and it is easy to use.

Nachteile: I would like to have more reports for my clients

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of International Business Development
Verlagswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"SMS tool"

Kommentare: Using it to remind customers of past due payments. Works well.

Vorteile: Preview feature helps you see and correct mistakes.

Nachteile: Group creation is a bit tricky to make, but you eventually get the hung of it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Great service & great value"

Kommentare: Routee really helped my business grow and gave me control.

Vorteile: Easy of use and a great pack of features

Nachteile: I could not find anything worth mentioning

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Stefanos L.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Advantage and disadvantage"

Vorteile: The customer service is very good and very helpful.

Nachteile: The functionality of platform. Some times isn't clear how to do something.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Alexandros K.
CEO
Informationsdienst, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019

"Satisfied user"

Vorteile: Functionality, quality of services and simplicity

Nachteile: Nothing specifically. I am overall satisfied by the services provided

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019