Most convenient apps to maintain corporate travel solution

Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Jahangir A.
Administrative Support Executive
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: There are a number of travel management apps/tools available in the market but this is the best as per my 3 years of experience using this platform.
This is the sister concern of Expedia which are the largest travel management website. As a result, you will find all most all the continent flights, hotels, and car rental services through their platform. Most important you can sync other corporate accounts with them like National Car, AVIS etc so that your employees can book through a single platform which is really amazing. Also, website design and tools are very easy to use and pretty simple to track your emplyees booking details withour asking their login info if you have admin account like I had.

Vorteile: 1. Control your travel management with a single platform
2. You can create approval level, hold your booking and book even for 24hrs without any charges
3. Flight, hotel and car rental management for your company without multiple accounts
4. create your itinerary one by one or a single itinerary
5. Get all the report or one by one the way you want
6. A single payment options or you can customise your payemnt method if you want.

Nachteile: 1. If your corporate card is out to limit, they will hold your booking and no exemption
2. Sometimes some flights are not showing in this platform
3. Hotel prices are showing little higher than regular price sometimes
4. Extra charges if you take assistance from customer service agent. that's wired
5. Sometimes, you have to go through their customer service agent to cancel/rebooking your arrangements.
6. During rush our, its very dificult to reach their customer service agent.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 20.9.2018

Hi Jahangir. Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to read your recommendation.

Very user friendly tool with great reporting

Bewertet am 11.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
T & E and Process Controls Manager
Architektur & Planung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software allows travelers to be self sufficient, have access to corporate negotiated rates, book travel within policy, have the flexibility to manage and view their trips. The app is very user friendly and alerts travelers to any issues that might arise regarding their trip. Egencia is integrated with Uber, Google Mpas and CityMapper ground transportation options.
As a travel manager, the reporting functionality is great and the new analytics tools are very impressive. Review of scheduled and/or customized reports gives the ability to monitor and measure corporate travel policy, understand purchase trends and travel patterns to identify opportunities of savings to the company. Duty of care is forefront in the travel industry, and having all your travelers book their travel in one platform allows access to their whereabouts at your fingertips in case of emergency.
Detailed invoices are provided for each trip for ease of expense report submission. Integration with our expense management company is highly valuable and time saving to our travelers for are road warriors.
We have been very pleased with the Egencia platform and the professional account reps and travel agents.

Nachteile: When issues arise when you have to call the travel agency desk, there is sometimes a long wait time especially during bad weather. I think they could do a better job managing these occurrences.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 9.4.2018

Thank you so much for your positive review and constructive feedback! Brgds Nina

Saves so much time!

Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Holly S.
Director of Human Resources
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: HUGE time saver when it comes to booking hotels or flights.

Vorteile: The great thing about Egencia is it allows me to set up guidelines for groups of employees, allowing them to book their own travel. It saves me so much time personally, by not having to speak to the employees that are traveling out of state with all of the specifics regarding flights and hotels. Just going back and forth alone trying to book a flight--- is worth it. Especially if there are flight issues, it's nice that the employee can call Egencia directly and get things resolved.

Nachteile: The reporting has changed a bit within the past year. It would be much easier if I could see ALL flights that are booked instead of having to search for something specific like South West or other airlines that may not automatically come up. A transaction code might be easier so I could better track when charges are applied. (this comes into play with hotels)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 5.4.2018

Hi Holly. Thank you so much for your review and feedback.

Egencia Is Like Having A Full Time Dedicated Travel Support Staff

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Vice President
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, Extremely happy with Egencia, It takes a significant amount of leg work out of travel process.

Vorteile: Egencia is a fantastic service. The tool itself really separates itself from other services in two ways. First, the tool is tightly interconnected with other tools/providers. The intergration with Outlook is seamless and the flow of information into reporting and expense tools makes that process very easy. Second, Egencia has world class customer service, in a situation where you need to have an issue resolved, their agents take ownership and quickly resolve the issues on your behalf.

Nachteile: The tool shines in the desktop environment but is somewhat limited through mobile. Improvements in that functionality would go along way.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 14.6.2019

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are glad to hear it helps streamline your travel program!

Business trips made easy

Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Michael T.
Network Administrator II
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am able to book my business trips and the app and program keeps track of everything for me worry free. I get email updates for any changes, and texts before an event.

Vorteile: There are several things that I like about Egencia, but the mobile app really sells it for me. Egencia's mobile app gets updates about flight changes before United's mobile app does. The first time this happened, I saw the updated terminal in Egencia, but the United app still showed my original terminal, so I that is where I went.....Lo and behold when I got there, the agent was just getting on the speaker to announce the terminal change. Ever since then, I use Egencia 100% for everything while on a business trip.

Nachteile: There are times when Egencia does not show all of the available flights, and you have to call customer service. Customer service is excellent, and has always resolved my issues but they charge to do this.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 27.4.2018

Hi Michael. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like Egencia's mobile app and are satisfied with our customer service.

Limited Functionality

Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Scott K.
EVP of Sales
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Mediocre; it need better app functionality to compete in today's environment.

Vorteile: the desktop site has intuitive abilities & links receipts for you; it works just fine.

Nachteile: In today's day & age, you need an app that is easy to use, fast & has all of the functions the desktop site has. This does not.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 13.3.2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, Scott. We value the opinions of our customers, and invite you to also share specific details about additional mobile features you'd like to see on the "Feedback" tab when you are logged into your Egencia home page.

Horrible Product

Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Abby B.
Executive Assistant
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: horrible

Vorteile: NOthing. It is cheap so therefore you get what you pay for.

Nachteile: This is one of the worst companies I have worked with, online and through customer service. There is constantly a glitch in their system and therefore the customer support team only respond with "its a glitch, try it again". Nothing is consistent. Sometimes​ flights book automatically, other times they don't and then someone needs to go back and book it but if you are not quick enough then that flight is gone. It is not streamlined​. The pages that you use to books cars, hotels, planes could be simplified and much quicker/easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 28.2.2019

Hi Abby,

I am sorry to hear of your negative experience with Egencia. If you would please send your contact information used to book your trip(s) to hello@egencia.com, we would appreciate the opportunity to try to investigate.

Don't subject your employees to this service

Bewertet am 15.5.2018
Kathleen C.
AE
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: None!

Vorteile: Hmm, really difficult to say as it is not a convenient solution in any way. I suppose I LIKED, (past tense) that they could work with southwest but that has since come and gone.

Nachteile: Primarily the customer service. Most recently, I had called in to change a reservation and was routed to someone who didn't speak english and cancelled the wrong reservation. After there "investigation" it was all via email with no option to speak with a manager regarding my concern. I wouldn't subject your employees to potentially losing money over poor service, an inflexible platform, not to mention they nickel and dime you for every reservation. I am constantly seeing charges come through my T&E system for charges that I can't explain when submitting reports. I have wasted numerous hours of my work day fighting with this company for the past year. Do yourself a favor and look at different options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 23.5.2018

Hi Kathleen. We are sorry to hear about your negative experience, and would like to dig deeper into this feedback to make improvements for you. If you are open to discussing this further, please send us your contact information to hello@egencia.com.

Egencia

Bewertet am 21.2.2019
Manuel R.
Quality Supervisor
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using to book hotels, air, and car rentals for company travel. Can use while off company network and 24/7 customer service available.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Live agent customer support
Mobile app access

Nachteile: Cost associated for live agent that is not highly publicized

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 28.2.2019

Thanks for taking the time to share your review, Manuel. We appreciate your feedback.

Good for business cost containment but not for travelers seeking flexibility.

Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Debra H.
Corporate Dietitian
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Fairly easy to use and required user profile set-up. It allowed searching for travel arrangements with the company parameters/business rules pre-set.

Nachteile: It allowed you to see other flights that did not fit your business rules which felt like a tease. That meant layovers/connecting flights were often cheapest and there was no way to override and book a flight costing higher over the minimum priced flight. This did not allow any flexibility for scheduling requirements when traveling. The travel time windows were also very broad.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 9.4.2018

Hi Debra.
Thank you for your review. An Account Manager will reach out to discuss means to improve traveler flexibility for your company.
Brgds Nina

All in One Travel Planner

Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Courtney L.
Laboratory Technologist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like how everything that I need to setup a trip is all in one place. It is very convenient to have everything under one application. I am then able to make changes to the trip and view itineraries together on one application. This is an incredibly helpful tool for planning a business trip.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind that I would want to change about this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 28.2.2019

Thank you for your feedback, Courtney. We are happy to hear how Egencia helps you with your business plans.

egencia Honest Review

Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tech Support - Customer Service
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love how easy and seamless it is to book multiple travel options, such as car, hotel, and flight. Also how easy it is to manage reservations and compare prices!

Nachteile: very busy look interface. something a little more user friendly and simply would be great!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 28.2.2019

Thank you for this great review!

Best Flight Booking Software in my opinion

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Coleman C.
Academic Coordinator
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I really like the ease of using Egencia. I book flights for myself as well as other co-workers several times a year. You get a list of several flights with different airlines and you're able to make your selection with the time of day you want to travel. It's easy selecting your seat too. You can book your return flight with ease also.

Nachteile: I haven't found anything that I didn't like about Egencia and I've been using it for years.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 28.2.2019

Thank you Cynthia for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate having you as a long term customer!

Egencia is one of my top favorite booking sites!

Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Jennifer C.
Office Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Egencia is one of the best booking sites I have used. I always appreciate how quickly I receive my receipt and also how quickly the agents address questions. Best service every time!

Vorteile: The site is easy to use but what really set this company apart was their customer service. I have called in numerous times in a complete panic and was always pleased with the service I received and the positive attitude the agent always had.

Nachteile: Sometimes I cannot get the same flights that are available through the airline so after time searching I will have to go to the airline direct but it is rare.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 16.8.2018

Hi Jennifer. Thank you so much for you review, we really appreciate the feedback and are happy that you like the booking tool and customer service. Brgds Nina

I leverage Egencia at work to book all of my travel and hotel needs for work trips

Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Corporate Sales Development
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It consolidates all of the flights available into one view that I can filter down into specific requirements I have (time/day/cost/ect)

Nachteile: The software doesnt appear to add much beyond something like Google Flights which is a free service. It can also complicate the booking process because you are booking through a tool that also then books through the normal airline.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 27.4.2018

Hi. Thank you for your review. It is nice to hear that you are happy with Egencia's booking features/functionality and customer service.

Not user friendly

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Np
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Egencia has a good customer support base.

Nachteile: Egencia is not the most user friendly. It is difficult to use at the beginning until you use it a few times.

use for booking travel for business purposes

Bewertet am 17.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Physical Therapist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: it is a centralized system for all booking needs and has all information in once place that is easily accessed and used

Nachteile: the prices on offer are typically not the best or cheapest price and travel changes and or updates seem to have too many steps to need to be taken to complete

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 25.4.2018

Thank you for your review. We'd like to dig deeper into this feedback to make improvements for you. If you are willing to get contacted, please send us your contact info to marketing_no@egencia.com

Egencia is one stop shop for travel integration needs

Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Tim S.
Registration Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use. It's search fields are comprehensive and easy to understand. It is intuitive to navigate which assists those who may not be so tech savvy. The reporting dashboard is so awesome. It has comprehensive data which is so easy to manipulate.

Nachteile: What I like least is the flight itineraries often get stuck in spam. For companies who have very secure and heavy spam filters this can be an issue. Not much else to complain about.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 27.4.2018

Hi Tim. We are happy to hear that you find Egencia's booking platform easy to use and like our online reporting. Thank your for your review.

Egencia Suite review

Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Harry C.
Vice President t
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Absolute garbage and hats off to your sales person that sold this to my company. You worse the product, the better the sales guy so this person must be genius.

Vorteile: This is the worst booking software on the planet. If you are ready to miss flights and encounter botched hotel bookings you are in luck. There is ZERO customer service and has already compromised two sales. No idea why my company signed up but this is a disaster. I pray you go out of business soon!

Nachteile: Customer service! A bunch of canned responses and I’m convinced my competition is paying these idiots off to screw up my travel. Oh yeah and they charge for “off hours” customer service that they can’t define despite asking numerous times.

Egencia makes booking easy

Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Recruiting Coordinator Lead
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I think this is a pretty easy to use utility for business travel booking.

Nachteile: I wish the interface was bit different or updated more regularly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 28.2.2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback.

Easy to use business travel booking software

Bewertet am 8.3.2018
Sana M.
Pharmacist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Bookings are made simple and the option to show your organisations preferred hotels is useful when sifting through hundreds of options.

Nachteile: Payment options can be a little unclear - had to pay myself for what I thought was a company booked reservation (and reclaim later)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 9.4.2018

Hi Sana.
Thank you for your review, it is nice to hear that you find booking travel easy with Egencia, that is our goal.
Brgds Nina

My overall experience was not good!

Bewertet am 12.1.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: My organisation uses Egencia for hotel and travel booking. I found good choices of hotels in my chosen destination.

Nachteile: I was disappointed with the customer support. I had to call n number of times to the customer care to reschedule my flight booking. Also it would be better if we do not have to take approvals from multiple managers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 9.4.2018

Hi . Thank your for your review. Would you be open to discussing this further? We'd love to help make it right. Please email us your contact information to marketing_no@egencia.com so that we can reach out. Brgds Nina

A good travel manager software

Bewertet am 14.1.2018
Benoit B.
Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good prices and help for my trip

Vorteile: Very good proposals for the scheduling of my travel by plane. possibility to book the hotel, and rent a car in the same time. The prices are OK.

Nachteile: A bit long to obtain the invoice by e-mail, but i got it quickly with a call to the custumor center.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 9.4.2018

Hi Benoit.
We are happy to hear about your positive experience with the Egencia booking tool. You can find your receipts on the Trips page after log-in. Thank you for your review.
Brgds Nina

Best way to schedule business Travel

Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Rien K.
Enterprise SDR
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: One stop shop for securing hotel, flight, and transportation if you like. Very happy with the ease of use. Mobile application is great.

Nachteile: When there is an event special rate it is difficult to schedule with Egencia. I had to schedule via a rep which would charge the company an additional fee.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 27.4.2018

Hi Rien. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with Egencia's travel booking solutions. Thank you for your review.

Easy to use

Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Decio H.
SENIOR AUTOMATION ENGINEER
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: You don't need to go site by site looking for reservations.

Vorteile: Search, make a your choice reservation, pay and receiving the confirmation very easy/fast way - Easy to use.

Nachteile: I had a problem once (my fly was cancelled because the hurricane) but the system could not give me the option to remark the fly without fee. So I had to make a call.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Egencia an 14.5.2018

Hi Decia. Thank you for your review!